Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by There's Room for Improvement Hotel was updated, clean and looked impressive, but the bed and pillows needed replaced - they were lumpy and not at all as comfy as advertised. The lighting in bathroom and refreshment center/closet area in room was way too dim. Dinner menu in lounge didn't impress us so we went out. Had breakfast buffet and for $22 it was disappointing: "fake eggs"; cold potatoes. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Staff was pleasant but stay was average. I'm a hard critic when it comes to hotels, staying in my fair share, and expect staff to go out of their way to make the guests feel extra welcome (especially platinum guests). This hotel did not and therefore the average rating along with an average rating for amenities. With so many Starwood hotels in Chicago i'll try another on my next stay! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Chicago home-away-from-home I always try to stay at this hotel when I'm in Chicago for business. It's clean, comfortable, and has great views on the river. I also like having access to the executive lounge for evening hors d'oeuvres and breakfast snacks. This morning was annoying, however, as someone started hammering in the room next door while I was sleeping (after a late night working). Knocking on the wall did not alleviate the situation. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Just got back from a great stay at the Westin. Nice upgrade to deluxe suite. Excellent platinum recognition. Very friendly staff from housekeeping to Front Desk Mgr Selawe Tau. Club lounge was very comfortable and breakfast was good. My dog likes how pet friendly it is too. He recommends the heavenly dog bed. I travel a lot for work and it is nice for my family and I to be treated well when we travel together. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Valet was a horrible experience. 20 minutes in line to drop off my car and the attendants were walking, not even quickly, while 3 guys in suits watched unfazed as if it happened all the time. We had to put extra towels on the floor of the bathroom because it was so cold. I discussed valet at check out. Sarah said the manager would reach out to me.......never heard from them, I guess it isn't that important. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay The hotel was very nice and most of the the staff was very nice. The only problem I had was the people at the registration desk. I thought they could have been friendlier and they spent too much time talking to each other or focused too much the computer and would not realize that someone was waiting at the counter. Everyone else especially the valet and baggage employees were very friendly and very helpful. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Japanese sensibility The Japanese sensibility of this hotel makes it sophisticated yet comfortable. The room was large with a full desk, club chair and chaise. The lobby is spacious and the Japanese style lounge is a great place to meet or relax. The location is perfect for walking, shopping and many trendy restaurants nearby. The gym had all the features including a locker room and sauna (but sauna wasn't working that day). October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is at a prime location I was here for a work event and extended my stay through the weekend. The hotel is in a great location. The staff is friendly and helpful at all hours of the day. The event and catering staff was fabulous. Our main point of contact, Trevor, did a absolute great job meeting all of our needs. For this being my first trip to Chicago- I'd definitely come back and would love to stay at the Westin River North. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by JH The hotel lobby needs some sprucing up, it's dull when you first walk in. The staff was very welcoming & friendly. When we exited the elevator, there was a musty smell. The room also had a musty smell, but a great view of the river. The beds were comfortable, the room & bathroom clean, and a good size. The restaurant was closed as well as the gift shop. Good location, everything within walking distance. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beautiful view of the river I really enjoyed my time at your property. Everyone was amazing! The Doorman and the Bellman took their time to talk to us everyday. The Front Desk was fast and efficient. The Bartender was friendly and the Concierge gave great suggestions on where to eat/shop. Also Housekeeping was very nice and room service was very good. Thank you for giving us such a nice room and for making my family feel welcome. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay at Westin Chicago River North I typically travel alone on business, however I recently stayed at this hotel with my family during vacation. The staff could not have been any more friendly and accommodating. They put us in an extremely comfortable and spacious room. They surprised my kids by delivering milk & cookies to the room. There were several great restaurants nearby to choose from, and we had a short walk to Michigan Avenue. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise problem During a recent stay on the 7th floor facing Dearborn, the noise coming from the live music directly across the street where the doors were wide open for their patrons to enjoy the warm weather, was extremely annoying and disturbing. It lasted all day until after the dinner hour on a Sunday evening. I was attempting to work in my room for a meeting the next day and this was a very negative experience. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be updated The hotel was not what I expected from a Westin. The rooms were very plain and the bathrooms needs to be updated. My shower head was loose and kept falling forward. The internet was slow and I never received a guest folio. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deluxe Room??? When I went to check out, the rate I was charged was not my company's negotiated rate. When I disputed this, I was told there was nothing they could do because I was in a deluxe waterview room. There was nothing deluxe about this room. It was no different from any other 3rd floor hotel room I have stayed in. I ordered room service the first night. I got a $28 bowl of pasta that was not good at all. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another terrific stay! We have just returned from another visit with family in Chicago and had a wonderful experience again at the Chicago River North. The staff was attentive to our needs, friendly, and accommodating, especially Assistant Front Desk Manager Bryan Williams, and Front Desk Agents Sarah R, Kaitlyn and Francisco. Additionally the waitstaff in the Club Room, Kwasi, Lucy and Victor were fantastic as always! January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Fantastic Location The staff were very helpful and friendly. We used concierge to book a river architectual tour and Francisco at the front desk was not only friendly and helpful during check in (we had to wait for our room so he gave us drink tickets for the lounge to use while we waited) but acknowledged our anniversary with a surprise bottle of wine and a cheese & cracker tray sent to the room - very nice extra! November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Stayed here for a wedding which took place on the lower level. Everything was beautiful. The room was very comfortable. The only suggestion I have for the hotel is the bathroom was not bright enough. Otherwise, very clean and had everything needed for a great stay.. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I look forward to my next visit - Westin Chicago River North Stayed Sunday/Monday/Tuesday for a business trip. Quickly checked-in at 2pm (early) but surprised to find my room door open with someone sitting on the bed watching the Bears Game, said he needed to replace shower heads? Was given a $5 voucher to spend at hotel but it was not accepted for a bottle of watter and candy bar at Gift Shop? Otherwise perfect, quiet, clean, safe, and fun place to stay! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great city! The Westin River North is in a great loction for enjoying all of the excitement that Chicago offers. Close to great restaurants and night spots, the Westin is only minutes away from Millennium Plaza, the Museum Campus, the Art Institute and it's Modern Wing, Navy Pier and Lincoln Park. Theaters are nearby, as is McCormack place, if you happen to be visiting for convention related activities. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Bliss! This was my first time in Chicago and at the Westin. It was everything I needed and more. With the small exception of my bathroom having this faint urine smell that I couldn't get rid of and the water pressure in the shower not being great, the overall quality of the location was exceptional... July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could have given you a five! Headed downtown to celebrate my husbands birthday. This was my first stay at this Westin. We enjoyed the location, the staff was great, room view not so great, toilet ran the entire stay. We mentioned that it was my husband's birthday, they gave him free internet, what a joke since we NEVER could get on. I would think they would have done something special, we have been SPG gold since 2006. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy business Hotel... ...but its little worse for wear. The staff were very attentive and friendly which made my stay very comfortable. I personally would have preferred if the rooms were a little more modernized, with my outlets for charging my electronics. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel service staff was awesome! The suite was great. Comfortable and spacious. The room had a corner view of the beautiful city of Chicago and near everything! Although our wait for the room was a little over an hour, it was well worth the wait. Sarah at the front desk was very courteous and sent a complimentary bottle of champagne and cheese fruit platter! We Thank you for the great staff, the room and the great view! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why Do I have Platinum?? Yet another Starwood stay where I get a regular size room, choose the "green" option and get no points.When I was told that the room was on the club level, I figured it was worth something but when I tried to get a soda at a time other than the two hours the club room was open, I was handed a warm can of soda. When I asked about some ice, I was told to go down the hall. Great Service! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost perfect - just a few recommended changes overall, my stay at the westin was great. the beds were heavenly, as advertised, and my room was spacious with a great view and a huge bathroom. there were just a few things that i expected and were surprised not to have: 1) a modern alarm clock with an ipod docking station, i.e. an iHome. almost every modern hotel i stay in these days has one, and was quite surprised the westin didn't. 2) a microwave - i was in town for a few days, and had no way to warm up leftover food i brought back to the hotel on a couple of occasions. 3) very poor lighting in the front entryway and in the bathroom. these are all pretty minimal changes and my overall experience was still great, but for a caliber of hotel such as the westin, it would have been nice to have had these amenities. also, i've called the accounting department twice since checkout to ask about some charges on my bill, and have still not received a call back. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend The Westin My wife and I stayed for three nights in early September, 2012. Our room was spotless and the staff could not have been better. The concierge was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Lastly, the location is perfect and most everything one could want downtown is within walking distance or a cab ride less than $10. We will definitely stay at the Westin again when we return. 5 Stars! September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at the Westin I ran a 1 day program with 65 attendees at the Westin and kudos to the staff. Jenny, Linda and Peter in sales/catering were all terrific. Abel was a great AV tech person. Keith and James at the front door are always welcoming and friendly. Sam in the gym always remembers my name! Brian at the front desk is also on top of everything. I'll be back in April and looking forward to it. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This is truly an awesome hotel. The staff are very courteous and professional and the rooms are very large and comfortable. The hotel has excellent facilities for hosting conferences and meetings and the food is great as well. The hotel is located near restaurants and many other Chicago historical landmarks making it very convenient. I highly recommend this property. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by service leaves something to be desired Took a long time to get anything done. From check-in to calling to ask a question (took several calls and a good 5 minutes of ringing to get an answer). Needed simple directions and could not get anyone in the lobby to help. Concierge was tied up with the same person for 10 minutes before I walked away. Hotel was clean and slept fine, but God forbid need someone to assist you... November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Luck with Free Parking Promotion My boyfriend and I have stayed at this Westin before and were very pleased with the beautiful river view, comfortable room, marble shower, and location with fun places to go to nearby. Unfortunately this time we were not as pleased with the customer service. I received an email promotion that offered free parking with a coupon code. This is the reason why I decided to surprise my boyfriend with a weekend in the city. Unfortunately when I booked the room, the free parking didn't get transmitted in my reservation. The front desk would not take it off upon checkout. I feel like this promotion was a good deal and that is what made me book the hotel room. I wanted the discount applied to my account at the front desk because I didn't realize the deal wasn't applied to my booking at the time of reservation. The front desk offered no parking relief and I see I have been charged $69.00. I feel like we have been repeat customers and would definitely have stayed here again but the fact that I knew the coupon code and thought it was applied to my reservation and it wasn't... I think the hotel should have stepped up with better service and applied the discount. August 25, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>