The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth it Hotels bar and restaurant were under construction but the prices were still high. And I cant believe that they still charge for wifi. No minibar. no phone by the bed. simple things that could make it much better. It's the little things that you expect and really notice when they arent there. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is very close to airport and freeway easy check in good parking February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay Despite the renovation going on in the Hotel I found the rooms to be in great condition and despite being an older hotel the Air conditioning / heating system was awesome. Most of the hotels I stay at (Westins) have old AC / Heating systems that are too loud. This one was awesome. Staff was awesome and extremely helpful! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Location The hotel was undergoing renovations so it was understandable that it seemed in disarray. My room was comfortable but with an awkward bathroom. Rooms can be easily renovated but I believe hotel bathrooms bump a hotel to the next level. I'll give this hotel a second chance and hope to receive a better room upon my return. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Overall this was an outstanding hotel. Was disappointed in the "Green" option. While I participated in the "Green" option, I believe the maid service should still be required to enter rooms and replenish Coffee condiments and any other needs that can be done without changing linens and bath towels. Also for a 4 star hotel, breakfast room service should be available. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a new surprise I stay at this location frequently and each stay is fantastic. I can always count on a comfortable stay with exceptional service. The rooms are always warm and welcoming, and the staff remember me as I walk around the hotel. As the title suggests, every stay at this location, the staff always provide me with a pleasant surprise. Often the surprise is tea or sweets in my room waiting for me when I return from work (nearly always at the same time). Other times it'll be fruit and a beverage when I arrive. The staff are always inquiring about me and looking after me. I couldn't ask for a more welcoming location to stay away from home. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Under SERIOUS renovation There is no coffee bar / no restaurant or bar - just a meeting room with a bunch of tables. Room service is not 24 hours - only dinner - NO chance for breakfast room service at all. This is far below acceptable standards for a Westin property - the web site describes dining facilities that do not exist and never will again (they have been demolished). Until FULLY back in shape I would only stay here as a last resort. January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel should be closed during renovation For an airport convenience hotel, this is not cutting it. You cant have no food service after 10 with people arriving all hours. Was told there was at least a vending machine on my floor which there was not (I was starving to even go look!) While i was waiting for van -1/2 hour--at least 2 of the other hotels each went by. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not so much I understand the challenges when going through a rennovation, but a hotel like this should provide options to buy supplies for my room, like snacks, beyond just a vending machine. I checked in at 8:00 and the gift shop is closed..... Chicago in the winter; sure, I don't mind walking a mile to the convenience store. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction - I was given plenty of notice that the hotel was underconstruction. I attended business meetings. Clean and comfortable rooms and nice bedding and pillows, my only complaints were that the lack of electrical outlets at the desk in room and wi fi limited in lobby area. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Convenient. Comfortable. Close to everything in oh are/ Rosemont area. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Fiasco The hotel room itself was very nice and comfortable. I found it amazing to have to pay $25 for surface outdoor parking right behind the hotel and for $10 more, they would valet the car right next to the self parking. January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Information When I made my reservation no one notified me that there was construction going on, untill the loud banging noise woke me up to early. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise in the closet ! Upon getting to our room everything looked very clean and fresh. The room had been redecorated,and the bed looked wonderful ...especially after our long drive. Upon further inspection,imagine our surprise when we opened the closet to set the safe,where i on the floor lay a crumpled pair of ladies(we think) underwear and a pill on the floor. We did not report it,as we had a flight in the AM and did not use the closet. Some staff member was careless. We will continue to stay at Westin hotels,including this one,because we know we always have a good experience. Hopefully no more surprises! January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Westin experience I have been a fairly loyal Starwood member over the years, but will likely choose an alternative option next time I'm in the area. Hotel was a mess/dirty, staff was not helpful upon check-in and tried to force me into a King Size bed for a family of 4..... and there was way too much noise throughout my stay. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made us feel important We were here for only one night. The hotel was very busy with a convention. Without having to ask, we were given a room on the 12th floor far from the crowd. Breakfast was excellent with a very pleasant, very accommodating waitress. We were, however, not expecting a parking fee. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I was very impressed with the entire staff of your hotel. The people in the restaurant were especially helpful. I have no negatives and only positive things to say about the Weston December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to the airport; comfortable rooms Hotel was comfortable and conveniently located near Ohare airport. Staff was friendly December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good stay - A minor housekeeping issue Love the Westin brand. Had a little issue with housekeeping in that they did half the job on my room. They picked up most of the dishes/towels but never put in new hand towels or bath mat, left some dirty glasses, and didn't replenish my water bottle. It's like something interrupted them, and they forgot to come and finish. Nothing that was critical, but someone should check the room review process. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Rooms Great remodel. A solid Westin Property. Great Shuttle services to and from airport. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel for business meetings. The hotel is an excellent facility to host business meetings, large or small. It is very accessible to all means of transportation, offers excellent meeting rooms, attentive staff and the comfort of the rooms are superb. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Excellent hotel, great value December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay Everything about this hotel was first class. The meeting rooms were comfortable, food excellent, and staff first rate. Rooms were quiet, clean, and comfortable. Very enjoyable! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midwest Fur Fest Alternative We stayed at this hotel while attending the Midwest Fur Fest. It was such a delight. I loved the rooms, the staff was so helpful and responsive. I must also stress that the parking was wonderful. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No risk in staying at this hotel! Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel when arriving late into O'Hare. I would highly recommend this hotel as a stay. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and experience Definitely consider this hotel on your next trip. It is very close to the airport, clean, the beds are very comfortable and the staff is very professional and nice. Couldn't recommend any higher. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too dry The building was so dry that after two days my lips were cracked and bleeding and I was not the only one at the meeting with the issue. When I mentioned this to staff they brushed it off and said it was just Chicago climate (I live in Chicago, so ... no). But all of the meeting staff (banquet etc) were *excellent!* November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever This was one of the best hotels I've stayed in as a frequent traveler. It was beautiful, clean, quiet, and convenient - all of the elements of a great place to stay. I liked having the option of choosing to not have housekeeping services. The shuttle service was outstanding and very prompt. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable accommodations. The hotel has a warm ambiance, efficient staff, and very comfortable room accommodations. It took ten minutes to get to the airport, even in commute traffic. We held a meeting on the 12th floor. The breakfast and lunch was wonderful. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place the check in prosses was great.. easy, soomth. thanks. November 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:54:29.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>