ウェスティン・オヘア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60018
  • イリノイ,
  • ローズモント
  • 6100 North River Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference hotel All aspects were above my expectations. I loved the option of waiving housekeeping and the food both at the restaurant and the catering for our meetings was exceptional! I wish I could bring the catering staff home with me, we ate so well all week. The servers were friendly and efficient and my friend from Jamaica treated us wonderfully. (I wish I could remember his name.) The front desk staff was also very friendy. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not provide all room amenities as stated. They do not guarantee rooms requested even when scheduled in advance. My family was disappointed in our stay. The hotel did not provide refrigerators in the rooms as requested when making arrangements. They also did not provide the connecting rooms we reserved in advance. When trying to work with the hotel personal they did not seem to care about the major inconvenience this caused. The hotel was clean and other items like pool, meeting facilities, and work out room were very nice. . August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice facility. Very good service and rooms. The only down size was being awakened on Sunday morning to drilling and banging. There were renovations going one at the hotel is certain areas. I was told at check-in about the renovations. I was also told the work did not normally start until after 8:00 a.m.. This particular Sunday morning it started about 6:30 a.m. Other than this, I had a very pleasant stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Location The hotel was undergoing renovations so it was understandable that it seemed in disarray. My room was comfortable but with an awkward bathroom. Rooms can be easily renovated but I believe hotel bathrooms bump a hotel to the next level. I'll give this hotel a second chance and hope to receive a better room upon my return. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth it Hotels bar and restaurant were under construction but the prices were still high. And I cant believe that they still charge for wifi. No minibar. no phone by the bed. simple things that could make it much better. It's the little things that you expect and really notice when they arent there. February 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay EVER! This is the second time Westin has disappointed me. Squeaky beds, poorly lit rooms and whats more, i put the key card in and the door knob falls off! The staff is very unpleasant and rude, they didn't even show any courtesy of acknowledging the inconvenience caused. Totally disappointed with the quality of service of the "class" hotel as Westin. I have seen much better from other places i have stayed at! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The construction work was an inconvernience. Heard the saw and hammer till about 6PM on Saturday and it started up again on Sunday morning. Felt the lady at the front desk (blonde lady)was rude and snobbish. The parking area was snow and iced covered, unsafe! For the price I paid for parking, room and dining I was not pleased. I would not recommend your hotel to any of my business associates or friends. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel should be closed during renovation For an airport convenience hotel, this is not cutting it. You cant have no food service after 10 with people arriving all hours. Was told there was at least a vending machine on my floor which there was not (I was starving to even go look!) While i was waiting for van -1/2 hour--at least 2 of the other hotels each went by. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Property I remember It has been nearly two decades since I last stayed here and the stay was not up to my expectations for a Starwood property, let alone the higher end brand of Westin. Check-In and Check-Out took extraordinarily long as both times the counter was staffed by a single person. The $25 self-service hotel guest parking rate was pricey for an open air lot and the $35 valet option seemed even more out of line given I never saw the valet stand staffed. The room looked under furnished with a large open space outside the bathroom that probably had furniture at some point. The mini-bar was removed and the ice bucket so small that it took three trips to have enough ice in the bathroom sink to keep a bottle of wine chilled. I thought it was a good stay-cation destination for a night of dancing at the nearby casino, the company was lovely, the Westin O'Hare was uninspired, particularly the service. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What service? It was our 25th wedding anniversary, one of our kids had called to pay for our room, and to ask that something special be done. Not one person said anything about our anniversary. Then we heard a knock at our door in the morning, and before we could get out of bed, the door opened, then quickly shut. We called the front desk; they called back to say it was housekeeping, wrong room. But who does that? June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy room:( I've stayed at this hotel many many times. This time we requested the workout room with a treadmill. Unfortunately we never got to use the equipment. Our bathroom was filthy. Hairs everywhere. Disgusting toilet. I complained and they moved us to a clean room, but now i admit I'm hesitant to stay there again. They did give us breakfast vouchers but I'm not sure that made up for the gross-out factor. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family getaway We had a wonderful time at the Westin O'Hare. Being an spg member we got upgraded were free which was very accommodating since we have a toddler who loves space so she can run around. The food was delicious and when we weren't satisfied with our breakfast one morning (food was late and cold) they took it off our total. The staff was friendly and pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful time! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not so much I understand the challenges when going through a rennovation, but a hotel like this should provide options to buy supplies for my room, like snacks, beyond just a vending machine. I checked in at 8:00 and the gift shop is closed..... Chicago in the winter; sure, I don't mind walking a mile to the convenience store. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going the extra mile Myself and two of my colleagues were recently stuck in Chicago due to the snowstorm. We ended up having to stay an extra two nights. One of the managers, David, helped us by applying our "event rate" to the extra nights and the concierge, Denise, made sure we were well looked after at the restaurants she recommended. Great job all around in making weary and frustrated travelers a little less so. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Sleep Westin beds and bedding are truly heavenly. I reserved a "renovated" room at the AAA rate. The room and bath were spacious and well equipped. Basic internet service was available for $7.99 a day - but be careful not to select the default "tech" package that costs much more (drop the menu down to find less expensive options). The bedding was so comfortable I wanted to take it home with me! October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay anywhere else, not at the Westin 1) Waited 10 mins at the front desk & resorted to tracking down restaurant staff to get checked in. 2)We were told that we should checkout at about 9AM because of construction in the hotel (we reserved a standard 1PM checkout). 3) We were in the room for 20 mins when maid BARGED RIGHT IN (!!!) to give us a dirty robe. 4) at 8:30AM a maid knocked on our door to 'ask us when we were leaving' February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Everything about this hotel was just perfect. From checking in, our room, the breakfast room and bar were excellent. Even the Gift Shop was excellent. We found the shuttle very easily at the airport and the location could not be better. The train (the Blue Line) was right down the street and it made our daily trek into the city so convenient. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare I have stayed at this property twice in the past few months. My first experience was less than satisfactory. This stay was much better, although I am still not sure that this property lives up to the Westin brand standard. The lobby and restaurant are nice and the conference facilities are good. The rooms, however, just do not live up to what I have come to expect from Westin. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, lacked additional room amenities Our room was nice and clean. It lacked additional amenities because all it had was a desk, chair, tv, and small coffee pot. Our toilet needed to be unplugged 3 times because water did not flow properly. The hotel staff was great. The hotel location was. Excellent, close to many restaurants, activities, and the airport. Construction going on in the lobby area and 2nd floor. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, accomodating staff I appreciate the desk clerk letting us check into one of our two rooms early so we could go into the city. The shuttle driver kindly took us right the the "L" train stop. The bed was very comfortable, 2-headed shower wonderful, and room was large. I wish we had been staying more than just one night. BTW, Giordano's Pizza, just a block away, had amazing Chicago-style pie. July 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Cleanliness was okay. There were spots on the carpet. The bathroom robe had spots on it. Customer service did not seem to care that some of us had transportation cancelled because of the Storm Sandy. They were not helpful in trying to get us other forms of transportation. The restaurants and food were too expensive!!! Not sure if I would want to stay at a Westin anymore. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience This hotel is located perfectly for a quick visit via air to Chicago. A shuttle that loops every 15 minutes gets you from the airport to the hotel without a hassle. You can also walk a block and a half to a rapid transit station from which you can take a traffic free ride into the center of Chicago at a low cost. In between, the hotel provides a solid Westin experience. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced During this hotel's renovation, the restaurant/bar was in a temporary area, that looked like something you would be seeing in a cheap motel. I was disappointed during my 2 night stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No up to previous standards This visit was disappointing compared to previous. The hall way to my room looked like it had not been vacuumed in a few days. My room had food crumbs around the seating areas and the carpet was soiled in a few places. The mirror in the bathroom was chipped and worn around the sink. To me, it is time for a complete hotel make-over, plus better housekeeping inspections. June 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place! The front desk staff was very friendly. Jennyfer stands out as having particular interest in making sure we had a pleasant stay. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. My other half wasn't a fan of the pillows, and the bathroom could use some updates. Never ate at the hotel as the cost seemed very high. But overall, I'm looking forward to future stays. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems First my room had no heat. I called teh front desk 3 times in a 5 hour time frame. The last call I was told that they checked it out and needed to order a part. Then I was asked if I wanted to stay in that room or move to another..... I also lost $3.75 in a vending machine after moving rooms and was told "Sorry about that".... Nice hotel good atmosphere but ...... January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction - I was given plenty of notice that the hotel was underconstruction. I attended business meetings. Clean and comfortable rooms and nice bedding and pillows, my only complaints were that the lack of electrical outlets at the desk in room and wi fi limited in lobby area. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Westin experience I have been a fairly loyal Starwood member over the years, but will likely choose an alternative option next time I'm in the area. Hotel was a mess/dirty, staff was not helpful upon check-in and tried to force me into a King Size bed for a family of 4..... and there was way too much noise throughout my stay. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive suite failed to deliver We booked the executive suite as the rep presented it as a great room - nicest in hotel. There is no way it was 700 square feet - there were no French doors as the picture showed and the amenities were standard. Not worth the extra money. We were in room 1116 so perhaps that was a bad room but I called and asked front desk and they assured me it was a suite. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to downtown Chicago We got there at 8pm, they didn't have a double bed for our family, but they did up grade us free with a king size bed & couch very nice. They also paid for our parking, because of our inconvenience. Everyone was very nice. If you stay in Chicago you pay for it, it's worth the drive to stay out of down town and to be treated like loyalty! Thank you Westin!! September 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>