Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor staff Have stayed at this hotel 15 times or more. Have been through a lot, remodels etc... Will not stay there again. Poor check in, late arrival 10;30, even called ahead. Did not get the bed type I wanted, reservation had been made Nov 3 for a Feb 13 stay. Small double beds, not even queen. Wanted king. Put on floor with 60+ high school dance competitors, loud noisy. No change in room. Checked out early. Poor check out. Poor valet the 2 days I did stay. A total of I guess 200+ high schoolers. Their buses and parents dominated rooms to valets. Very disappointed. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient access to Crowne Center but a little disappointed when we first arrived. We recently stayed at the Westin so that we could take our son and his cousin to Legoland and Sealife aquarium. We were so happy with the convenient access to Crowne center and the attractions. Just a staircase up from the hotel and we were there! When we first arrived however, the beds were not fully made and there was a duvet and pillows thrown on a chair, but the bathroom looked like it had been attended to so we couldn't tell if they had cleaned the room or not. There happened to be a member of housekeeping in the hall and I informed them. They were very kind and immediately came and totally changed both beds and went over the room again. Other than that, they stay was excellent and the staff was very friendly. July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont call to make reservations The hotel was great, but it took 7 phone calls to reserve my rooms. I can't believe it was this hard to make a reservation. I even called the manager and had to leave a message and never received a call back. I finally gave up and just took a chance that the reservation had been made. I Love this place and never had this much trouble before. when I got there I told the lady at the front desk what had happened, she seemed way to busy to listen, but did say she was sorry. Next time I think I will just go online to make them, but not sure I want to go back after all this. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel for everybody It was my first time ever in the US, I went to Kansas on a business trip and was amazed by the quality of the room, location, and good service I received there. I spent two weeks there in a room were I could see downtown (Sprint Arena), a beautiful view. Heating worked very well for me, and this was a very important factor for a good sleep since I faced a very cold weather during my stay. The Crown Center Shopping that is in fact an annex to the hotel have a plenty of great places to eat. I can recommend the Einstein Bros Bagels for a quick breakfast and the Milano if you want a nice meal with a group of friends. Don't forget to check the Hallmarks store there for nice gifts. I really loved my stay there and definitely will come back someday. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs to improve We experienced service problems from check in to check out. The desk clerk had trouble checking us in for the 3 rooms we reserved. When we got to the floor, one of the rooms did not have the bed configuration we ordered. We ate in the restaurant only once due to SLOW service from the kitchen, mediocre food and the uncleanliness of the restaurant. There did not appear to be sufficient staff in the restaurant to wait on clients and bus dirty tables. The carpets on our rooms needed to be shampooed. Our bills were incorrect on check out and required a stop at the desk. We could not call the valets to bring our cars up but had to go to the lobby to have them brought from the garage. Overall, I would not return to this hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-notch hotel This hotel is our favorite. It is centrally located for shows, dining, shopping and KC's attractions. The staff is well-informed, well-trained, helpful and make your enjoyment a priority. It is a beautiful and well maintained facility. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed I am very disappointed, Housekeeping is awful..My top comforter was left on the floor, garbage left sitting around, left 1 hand towel, dusty. Did not start cleaning our room until around 4:15 and we had to leave again to come back to a mess. Not sure what the shuttle bus is for but was told we had to call a cab. No vending machines to get a drink and everything closes at 10. Only met 1 nice person and that was the bell hop who took our luggage to the bus. Probably will never stay in a westin again..Beautiful place, but that's not what makes your stay comfortable. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room cleanliness and quality I am a frequnet traveler. On this stay at the Westin, my first room the TV was broken when I was moved to a second room- the carpet had large stains on it, there was food left from a previous guest, no trash can in the bathroom and the internet would never connect. After calling management I was assured all would be taken care of the next day while I was out of my room- but after being gone from 7:30am-9:00pm - nothing was done to fix the problems- and the yogurt I had from the conceirge lounge was covered in mold when I opened it! Just a total quality breakdown. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic This hotel is AMAZING! I came into town for a wedding and was annoyed since every hotel was full and Westin was my last option.. Once I walked in, I was extremely happy I had chosen The Westin! The lobby is amazing; the staff is very friendly and speedy, the rooms were large and clean, and the views were absolutely breathtaking! I now insist on ONLY staying at The Westin when I visit Kansas City. They offer Starbucks coffee in the rooms, and the hotel lobby is connected to a mall with many stores and restaurants. The hotel is also RIGHT across from Union Station. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor house keeping Did not sign up for the green program yet received only 2 towels per day with no face cloths or mid range towels . strange , no bedding updates while staying for 4 nights June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient and well maintained Centrally located, the hotel is in close proximity to the only WW1 grand style monunment. Good restuarants are close by and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay every part of the stay met above expectation from the food to the kindness of staff at the front desk to the room attendants, all over the hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by madmax2 don't know if this is a Westen problem or a Crown Center problem, but the wheel chair elevator from the Mezanine level to the lower level of Crown Center didn't work after 10:00 pm. I left wiife next to the brasserie and I went up to the "drug Store" in the lower level of Crown. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly excellent conference catering Having attended conferences around the world I have eaten more than my fair share of 'rubber chicken'. In fact I often employ the frequent traveller ruse of claiming the vegetarian option just to ensure variety and taste. No such ruse is needed at the Westin. We were in attendance for a 500+ person conference and the catering staff never failed to delight. Whether breakfast, lunch, h'ors d'oeuvres, or snacks, the standard and efficiency of service was first class. I'm glad to know my trade group has apparently signed a multi -year deal with Westin. Thanks. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel My son, a friend and I stayed at the hotel for the October NASCAR Sprint Cup race at Kansas Speedway. As soon as we got to the hotel I was very impressed with the courtesy and offers of help from the staff. We got there a few minutes before check in and all of the staff were very courteous and observant. One asking if I was in town for the race. The hotel is one of the prettiest hotels I've seen, especially the Atrium and waterfall. The view from our room was fantastic with a gorgeous view of Union Station and downtown. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dr. max edgerly as always our stay at Westen was without hassle or problems. the down side we were there on mother's day. we usually have breakfast at the brasserie, but they were having a mothers day brunch. we checked out and went to amerisar casino and had breakfast at the Falcon resturant. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Good for Stroller This hotel is not accommodating to families with young children in strollers. I was traveling alone with my children ages 5, 3 and 20 months. Everywhere I went I had to ask people to help me carry the stroller and my child up and down stairs to get to the elevators or to the pool. It was a huge inconvenience. The majority of the staff seemed very "un-emotional" and empathetic, including restaurant staff. However, their were two hotel staff that went above and beyond and I plan on giving them a rave review to management. Overall, I would not stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great assistance by staff We stayed at a special rate due to our son having surgery at Childrens Mercy the following morning. The front desk allowed us a late check out at the last minute when he had a difficult time coming out of his anesthesia. A manager walked up and down the hall and said loudly to the housekeeping staff, "Are they out yet, when will they be out?" He spoke spanish, and so does my husband who understood every word of of his loud warnings. This is our only complaint, the staff should realize we now live in a bilingual country and if guests are allowed a late check out, they should be left at peace. We were out prior the 2:00 p.m. check out. The rest of the stay was wonderful even though the construction was a bit confusing at times :) February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Our stay was great...there was a big rock concert in town and the hotel was full, but the front desk staff accommodated our needs for 2 new rooms the night we checked in...the concert guests were smoking in their rooms and the hallway smelled horrible and I am allergic to cigarette smoke. When my daughter and I went down to the front desk to ask if there was any way we could be moved to a different floor, they were so kind and helpful and didn't hesitate for a moment to find us 2 new rooms on a much higher floor with a wonderful view of the city. Thank you! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern design with comfort I liked the modern design, and both the hotel and the room were quite comfortable. The food was outstanding, and the location was very convenient for my needs. The staff were quite attentive and very friendly and courteous. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating - Above and Beyond! The first time we stayed at the Westin was on our wedding night. We got a corner room with beautiful views of the Liberty Memorial and downtown. We Loved It! We requested a similar room for our anniversary. Upon checking in, we recieved a nice room but without the view we had hoped for. My husband contacted the front desk, they appologized for the mix up and came up immediately with keys for a room with the 2 views. We recieved the never expected State Suite! Thanks for an AMAZING stay and the memories that we will never forget. Wonderful place to stay! June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by There are better hotels in Kansas City In the past 2-years I have stayed art Westin Hotels. Each one had a nice lobby; but people do not sleep and stay in the lobby. I found my rooms to have many stains on the carpets and bedding. The long-time bellmen Gary and Paul still are excellent in their jobs. Most staff was friendly, but many were snooty and disconnected. The customer service call me twice between 7:00 a.m. and 7:30 a.m. to get my opinion on my room service breakfast, during a hectic time I'm trying to get ready for a meeting. He couldn't understand why I didn't want to talk to him. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Disappointed in cleanliness & look of the room. Carpets stained & needed fresh coat of paint. Full length mirror had a film on it. Tried to clean it to no avail. Robe had what looked like dirty foot prints on the bottom of it. Requested room be cleaned after 4pm on 2 occassions but it never happened. Thus no coffee or clean towels the next morning. Upon checkout, we asked to complain to a manager & was told that one was not available. We were given a card with the website on it & told to submit complaint that way. A hotel of this class could do better. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and atmosphere My husband and I stayed for our 20 year wedding anniversary. I booked the room on the website but the hotel did not have my reservation when we arrived, they were able to rectify that rather quickly and did get us a room. Unfortunately it had two double beds:( I made special note on our reservation that we were celebrating our Anniversary but no mention made (it just would have been nice) no upgrade offered (we are SPG members as well). So - other than that we enjoyed ourselves very much - clean, beautiful hotel - lots to do and see very close. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Bentons restraunt and bar had a great view of the city and some local entertainment. My wife and I have come to K.C. for some 20 years to enjoy the lights,. friends and do a little shopping. We would visit the Bentons area in the late evening to enjoy the entertainment and have a beverage. Very enjoyable. Now I understand that this feature will no longer be available. Very disappointing as this was one of the reasons we would stay in this area. We wish the managment would reconsider this closing as we would pay a cover charge to keep it open. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks aren't everything Very nice on the surface, but the green policy was poor. If you didn't want the sheets or towels changed, then they didn't even go in the room and clean or make the bed! $5 reward for this didn't nearly equal the money they saved by not even entering your room. The panel on the wall next to the curtains was filthy behind it. No hotel directory,so I had to call the desk for info. Very poor TV reception, it kept going out. Fitness center was nice, as was the pool, and waterfall area. Staff was very nice. There was a lot to do right in the area. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like to come back I love this hotel in following reasons: 1) good location. it is next big shopping mall and great view of down town Kansas city 2) Great service. we stayed weekend and when I checked in, Front desk people upgraded me to corner room. when I had network problem, they immediately sent a technician to fix the issue. 3) I only look at GYM. it looks great and they have a nice pool. 4) the hotel is little old but staff tried to maintain it in their best I love their effort. When I come back around Kansas city, I will definitely stay this hotel. April 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it A few things really bothered me about this hotel--it is very loud in terms of hallway noise as well as noise from the city at night. I listened to ambulances all night since it is near a hospital. I really think internet should be provided, especially since I was there for a conference and you would expect since it is a convention center internet would be available. Instead I was charged over 10 dollars for the 2 times I had to log in and print something--total time online=less than 10 minutes. Although I was told the gym was included, when I tried to use it I was told there was a $10 equipment fee charge to use the cardio machines. The overall room needs updates in terms of carpeting, bathroom fixtures and the TV (some channels had no sound). September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alittle Disappointed We have stayed here numerous tiimes as it is a fabulous hotel and great location. Everything about it is perfect for us. But this time, our anniversary we ordered room service for dinner. Within 5 minutes the phone rings interrupting us to ask if all is OK. Appreciate call I guess but wish they had given us time to finish eating. 2nd: After dinner we were watching a movie and the manager knocked on the door to tell us the volume was too loud. We are both old but had not realized we were that hard of hearing. We apologize of course if we were bothering others but a call would have been nicer since my husband had to get out of bed, get dressed to answer door. Not to mention it is a little scary opening door to a stranger, even with an ID badge on. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff While I don't usually communicate with hotels after I stay there, I must make this exception: My week ending yesterday was by far one of the best hotel experiences I ever have had, and I do a fair amount of travel, both business and pleasure. The housekeeping, restaurant service and front desk assistance all were excellent. Although the amenities were quite nice, it is the staff encounters I had -- on multiple occasions -- that boosted this from a good experience to a wonderful one. I must especially thank our housekeeper for Floor 18, the coffee bartenders and the young man who oversaw the staffing and service for the Boardroom last week. All are to be commended highly. Thank you very much! When I return to KC I know where I will be staying. August 26, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>