ウェスティン・コロンバス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 43215
  • オハイオ,
  • コロンバス
  • 310 S. High Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

チェックインは政府発行の有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend I stayed at this Westin for my brother's wedding and the hotel was a little disappointing. When I arrived they told me I had only booked a standard room even though I had called in the past two weeks to confirm my suite, the front desk worker found me a new suite with no view that was pretty small, but it wasn't too bad. Then came the run ins with the valet "staff" I have put staff in quotes because if these guys are being paid than the hotel is getting screwed. I pulled up to the front of the hotel to have my car parked a few different times and there would be valet guys who would stand there and stare at me, didn't even move to take the car when I got out. I would finally get back in and park the car myself, it was almost like I was inconveniencing them. I probably wouldn't write a review but when I finally looked at my bill when I got home I realized I paid $20 a day for that "service". Other than those two factors I thought the hotel was very nice and in a great location. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We decided to stay at the Westin when we went to see the opera. The hotel and staff were amazing. I don't have any complaints. Actually, when we returned from the opera we were met with a fantastic surprise which was a world class jazz band having a free jam session in the lobby. Best stay ever. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond WOW is literally the first word that comes to mind! We decided to book our wedding block with the Westin Columbus because of its great downtown location and fabulous décor. From the moment we toured the hotel I can honestly say that the staff went above and beyond for us every moment throughout our stay!! The evening of our wedding rehearsal, our venue has overbooked the place so we had nowhere to have it.. at a moments notice the Westin graciously opened up one of their ballrooms so that we could practice and the day was not ruined. We had some odd requests throughout our stay from keeping our ice cream cake frozen, to rehearsal mishaps to many questions and every problem or issue that came up was dealt with in a timely appropriate matter.. even when they didn't have to fix it or make it better.. they did!! They truly made our day perfect and our stay even better. I THANK YOU WESTIN FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART FOR HELPING TO MAKE THE STRESS OF WEDDING PLANNING THAT MUCH EASIER! September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement and updating The hotel and accommodations were just average for a Starwood, Westin property. My bathroom was not clean upon arrival - it looked like the toilet had not been cleaned since the last guest. The room was just average - I've stayed in nicer places. I was disappointed given the brand and reputation. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost perfect and recommend, but... My wife and I were married in this beautiful hotel in 2001, and returned on Saturday for a getaway weekend. We were excited to learn there was in fact a wedding going on there that night as well, and even peeked into the majestic grand ballroom for a nostalgic blend of past and present. We enjoyed romantic dinner in nearby German Village, returned to Thurbers Cafe for a spot-on nightcap and some late-night college football on television, and retired exhausted to our heavenly bed together. Until about 3:00 AM when the neigbors started yelling, cursing, and slamming doors!! This continued unabated for an hour and a half, ruining our nights sleep, distressing my wife, and crushing what should have been the climax of a wonderful weekend together. In this day and age, with security concerns so high, is there no periodic patrol or centralized monitoring of public areas and noise levels where guests are concerned? We may as well have stayed at No-tel with unsecured doors alongside a busy highway. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Service The employees were extremely curtious and did everything possible to assist customers. The lines were long; however, because there did not seem to be enough employees to handle such a large group. For example, checking in took over a half hour per person. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't Wait To Stay Again It would be an understatement to say this hotel was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. I have never seen a hotel so clean, including the lobby, lobby restrooms and guest rooms. Every staff member was very friendly and went out of their way to assist me with all of my needs and questions. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUick responsiveness Our toilet didn't flush. Called operator. Someone was there within 5 minutes. No further problem, June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Facitily - Excellent Service The Hotel property (building) was clean and neat and initially impressive. However, the rooms, while clean, were somewhat "tired" and could use some refurbishment. The front desk service was absolutely tops in the industry. Information, special needs, suggestions were all excellent. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT ONE OF MY FAVORITES THE BAR STAFF COULDN'T HAVE BEEN NICER AND FRONT DESK DID ASK IF EVERYTHING WAS TO MY SATISFACTION WHEN CHECKING OUT. HOWEVER MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS PARTICULAR WESTIN HOTEL (THE ROOM AND THE MAID SERVICE) WAS LESS THAN DESIREABLE AND I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND STAYING AT THIS FACILITY . August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel can use some more attention The Hotel had a very welcoming feel with very helpful staff at the front counter. The room was clean and updated with the exception of the restroom. There was mold growing on the top of the wallcovering, the shower doors seemed old and dirty, and the lighting was extremely poor. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade While the heavenly bed is king, the room is small and the bathroom is reminiscent of old Germantown minus the ambiance and history. Lobby staff is courteous but housekeeping missed the mark. Close proximity to the riverfront and water activity assisted in keeping the rating up. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has small rooms The Westin Columbus has very small rooms. We were in room 578. The closet was no bigger than half the size of a normal hotel closet. The bathroom was big enough for only one person at a time. There was not sufficient space in the room to store luggage for three to four people. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage I have stayed at this Westin several times. On my last visit I was disappointed to know that the main restaurant was only open for breakfast. So, dinner in the hotel was limited to room service or dinner in the bar. The food this trip was subpar compared to previous meals. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super staff!! Wife and I stayed here as we were in town to see Wicked.. staff here were amazing!!...from the housecleaning staff to the bartenders... all were friendly and more than accomodating. Oh and if you stay here, be sure to order a Bloody Mary from the bar... they are amazing!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to visit Overall the hotel was perfect, no real issues, staff was great and the atmosphere was stunning. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Elegance We booked two rooms while on the road to Columbus. Without a call or a request the staff put us in beautiful corner adjoining rooms. The room was so large that it was almost too large for the remote to work. Absolutely a great night's stay. Westin is worth the money. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Columbus SHINES Wonderful Starwood property in an historic building, excellent staff with doormen and reception -- all of whom couldn't be nicer, especially to our traveling with a small dog. There is even a bowl of water and biscuits with doggie paw prints in front of the entrance. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The thermostat really didn't work even after turning the temperature to 58F. I thought it was only my room by my other 2 colleagues didn't sleep well either in their rooms as the temperature was too hot. Old hotel with an old hotel smell. The fitness center was nice. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disappointing Fall I have stayed in this hotel frequently, always looking forward to my arrival. But steadily, the hotel has fallen short in several categories. The rooms are inconsistent and growing worn, but the service has become the most troubling aspect. -- particularly the bar. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a beautiful historical building with far more character than a typical hotel. The room was huge and had lots of windows. It was also clean and comfortable. The staff was very hospitable and made us feel welcome. I would highly recommend The Westin Columbus. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel has character. The staff exceeded all of our expectations. We were they for our sons wedding and it was truly amazing to have everything right there. The wedding, then cocktails, then the reception. We are from out of town and not driving was wonderful. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin Standards This hotel is not in keeping with the Westin name. The rooms and especially the bathrooms are below average. And the hotel lights up the outside all night long. If your room faces out, it is impossible to sleep because the shades do not keep the spotlights out. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Site Awesome ballroom, very awesome wedding staff made for a memorable weekend. The hotel itself is older, and some of the rooms can be sort of small, but we believe the place has character, and a little bit of history. Good food and good service in the cafe also. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The manager made sure my son who was arriving before me could check in early and it was so nice of him! The room was spacious, clean & so comfortable. I cant say enough about the Westin & the staff. I will always stay here when visiting Columbus. Thank you! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic building modern updates This hotel has been updated and the lobby makes you feel like you are in a museum. The rooms and especially the beds are very comfortable. We had a lovely weekend staying at the Westin. They also hire competent and friendly people. Thanks from the Gibson's April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room quality This Westin did not have the comfortable heavenly beds, linens, and pillows as others do. These items were old. The flat sheet on the mattress was short, exposing the mattress pad. The linens did not feel or smell clean. Rooms were old and musty smelling. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westine is a 5 star hotel most definatly! The warmth, professionalism and quality of care shown definatly meets that of a 5 star hotel standards. Every base was covered and met to meet an above superior rating during my visit/stay with the Westin. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outrageous parking fee I parked my car at the back. The fee for parking was $40. There was a valet bill for additional $20 and I did not not use the valet. Staff is impossible to talk to. Additional $10 a night for wifi, what is that? Even a rundown motel gives out free wifi. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous We were treated very special. The staff was Exceptional, courteous & accommodating. The food was outstanding. Our room was well furnished, very clean with a nice view. The bedding & bed was the best! May 1, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>