The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Location of hotel was great to airport and shopping mall. Was disappointed by the room maintenance, toilet seat needed repair and wall paper had to be replaced next to the shower door. Overall staff was very friendly and accommodating. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dallas The Westin Galleria is the best hotel value in Dallas. We have stayed there many times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are comfortable and luxuriously appointed, the location is perfect with its proximity to shopping and dining, and the staff treats every guest like a superstar. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Valet was excellent Every thing was superb. Ice Bucket might have been larger. Jeremy, the parking valet, was extremely polite, friendly and always greeted me by name. He always seemed happy to see me. He deserves special recognition. He is an excellent first and last reminder of the quality of your service. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel -great location I travel to Dallas frequently for business. Thus hotel is perfectly located within a short walk from the office and yet conveniently located in the Galleria with easy access to several restaurants and shopping. It is always clean, always comfortable, and the service is consistently great. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week End Stay We and another couple stayed Sat. Night in the Westin Galleria and it was wonderful . But the trip and stay had a down side , Now my wife wants a bed like we slept in at the Westin. Every thing was First Class , from the People to the Food just great. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wetin at Dallas not power During my stay, the power was out. We do not have heat or hot water. I have to check to another hotel a my expense so I can take a shower. My wire was sick to the coldness in the room. The front desk was not very help full. Plus we walked down the 17 stairs with our heavy bages. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory I participated in a meeting of PAMS from the 22 -24 March. Some of the participants had a key to go to the concierge rooms, I did not, even when we had same rates.There was not coffee available. I am PAMS Executive Treasurer. I may not agree with another meeting in your hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service I was there for a conference from 2/22/2013-2/24/2013. The check in was smooth the hotel is beautiful and I absolutely loved being so close to the mall. My room was beautiful and the window seat is a nice touch. I also like the go green initiative you are currently promoting. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Had a great stay, would have rated it a 5 star if construction in valet line wasn't pending. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend Getaway I received an email about special weekend rates and couldn't wait to getaway with my husband. We shopped the Galleria and surrounding area and loved the convenience of the hotel. My only complaint was the thermastat wouldn't go below 65 and I love a freezing cold hotel room! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice birthday get-away From the warm reception at the front desk to the friendly service at check-out, we had a wonderful stay. The weather outside was cold and wet, but the convenience of walking from our room to the galleria made us not even notice. Our room was clean, comfortable and very nice. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Susan, the concierge, is a shining asset of this hotel. She goes above and beyond for all and everyone adores her. I am certain she is the reason so many customers form a relationship with the westin galleria and return there time after time and year after year. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, please turn down the scent in the Lobby Wonderful hotel, but very inconsiderate of people with allergies. There is a fragrance in the lobby, which is very strong, that effects guests with allergies in a negative way. That is the only issue with this hotel, the staff, food and room were above average. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful place, extremely nice rooms. My only complaint was that I could not cool the room to my liking. It seemed no matter what I set the thermostat on, the room maintained a steady preset temperature. In spite of the lush bedding I did not sleep very well. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management is terrific When we checked in, the front desk was not helpful and several problems arose. However, when the General Manager became aware of the problems he immediately corrected everything beyond our expectations. Our stay ended up being wonderful! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travelers I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel almost weekly for 3+ months. The facilities and staff are fantastic. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY room was fabulous. I absolutely love this hotel. My room was spacious, luxurious, spotless, & comfortable. Upon arrival, we were treated to complimentary gourmet cupcakes & bottled water. The staff was very courteous, helpfull, and friendly. We will definately be returning. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Stay Check in was SLOW and uncaring (see the security video of my check-in as proof). The Executive Lounge was a total waste of my money. Why even offer it if the only feature is two tv monitors and soda? Especially on a Saturday night stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 10 This was my first stay at a Westin hotel. The facility was beautiful and well appointed. The staff were courteous and readily available. The food was the best "hotel food" I have ever had! Kudos to Westin Galleria for showing us what great looks like!!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best nights sleep ever. We have been to the Westin Galleria many times. I LOVE it! One night there and I leave refreshed and relaxed. Service is impecabble and the bed is heavenly. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort I have stayed in Westins before and was shocked by how uncomfortable our bed was. It was almost as if they forgot to put the topper on the bed. It was hard as a rock. Neither my husband nor I could sleep. We finally took a sleeping pill at 2:30am. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property; pitiful internet connection Very nice property, with good meeting rooms, retail, and restaurant/bars. Fitness center is nice too. The internet connection was painfully slow, and continuously got disconnected. Until that's addressed, I would not stay here for business again. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in a convenient location. I was in Dallas for 4 days on business, and the hotel hosted a very nice convention. Downsides were small, but the room pillows were very soft making it hard to sleep and there were no vending machines or gift shops available inside the hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure The Westin at the Galleria is always a pleasure. Excellent staff, great location and "upscale" without the stuffiness. Seems to be a significant amount of staff turnover at the reception desk, but they are all polite, professional and helpful. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and excellent staff We had some mix ups that were easily and quickly corrected. But they were minor. The staff was very warm, welcoming and provided excellent service. The surrounding restaurants had great food and friendly service as well. Yes, I will be back! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Westin Experience For a property that's been around a while, the Westin Galleria in Dallas is at the top of its game. The staff and rooms were wonderful. The Club was spacious and welcoming, with terrific employees on duty. Thanks for doing everything right. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frangrance free One thing that drove me crazy was the fragrance that permeated the lobby and 2nd floor right out into the mall. I dont know who thinks that pot pourrie stuff is nice. It is the main reason I would think twice about staying here again. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was lacking in hot water! My granddaughter and I did not have hot water for shower on two occassions. Also, we were not allowed enough towels and wash clothes and had to always ask for more. The hotel was nice for the convenience of shopping at the Galleria. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has it all! Great high end hotel chain. Wonderful pleasant and professional customer service, and lots of amenities available! Location couldn't be better. Connected to a fantastic shopping mall, and has close freeway access for venturing out. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a wonderful experience The staff was friendly and rooms were wonderful!! I took my daughter and friend for an "American Girl" getaway. The weekend was perfect. They served us cupcakes that were so good! I am ready to have an "American Girls" getaway!!! January 30, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>