ウェスティン・ギャレリアダラス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75240
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yes, We Accept Pets...But Not Really. The Westin is an overall disappointment. I thought staying in Westin Memphis was a "one off", however, it appears that Westin's horrible pet rules are nationwide. Nice bait and switch: Book an expensive hotel, and then be confined to the room the entire time! I was smart enough to call ahead this time instead of trusting the note about "pets allowed". I mentioned to the clerk that it's a bit weird to be confined to a hotel room for a few days at a time without being able to get food--since pets are not allowed to be in the room by themselves...ever. She replied that it was not weird actually. Really?? And if Westin Galleria's room service is anything like Memphis', then I would basically check into this hotel and starve. And yes, I KNOW I will no longer be staying at any Westin EVER, but I find it funny that I was given a Starwood card, knowing I would never be able to adequately use the hotels. PUT PET INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE! Why is this so difficult??????? I'm so disappointed. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Company Conference for 60 The staff was very responsive to requests and ready with quality settings for every meal. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. The three days were a pleasurable experience for everyone. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Very comfortable and convenient August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Hotel This was my first time in this hotel in maybe 5 years or so. It's a great facility and the staff were very helpful. I'll stay here again. The Second Floor restaurant was great. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff The hotel was located ideally for my business needs, but more than that, the staff at the front desk and in the 2nd floor restaurant was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location based on the staff alone. Thank you again Westin, for provding me with a great experience. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dallas The Westin Galleria is the best hotel value in Dallas. We have stayed there many times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are comfortable and luxuriously appointed, the location is perfect with its proximity to shopping and dining, and the staff treats every guest like a superstar. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Valet was excellent Every thing was superb. Ice Bucket might have been larger. Jeremy, the parking valet, was extremely polite, friendly and always greeted me by name. He always seemed happy to see me. He deserves special recognition. He is an excellent first and last reminder of the quality of your service. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel -great location I travel to Dallas frequently for business. Thus hotel is perfectly located within a short walk from the office and yet conveniently located in the Galleria with easy access to several restaurants and shopping. It is always clean, always comfortable, and the service is consistently great. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I cannot believe that your hotel still charges ten bucks for internet connection. Your proud of your room rates and by adding an additional $10.00 when your competitors prove free access to internet seems you are lagging behind in customner service. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service. The rooms are a great size, the beds are plush, so comfortable and clean. Customer service was excellent. Great stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jackson's trip not overly dog friendly, had my dachshund with me, front desk not so nice, but valet guys were awesome and took care of both of us. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Room Overall the hotel is nice but the room was very tired and in need of updating. The bathroom tile looked old and the grout was discolored...possible mildew. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wetin at Dallas not power During my stay, the power was out. We do not have heat or hot water. I have to check to another hotel a my expense so I can take a shower. My wire was sick to the coldness in the room. The front desk was not very help full. Plus we walked down the 17 stairs with our heavy bages. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory I participated in a meeting of PAMS from the 22 -24 March. Some of the participants had a key to go to the concierge rooms, I did not, even when we had same rates.There was not coffee available. I am PAMS Executive Treasurer. I may not agree with another meeting in your hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service I was there for a conference from 2/22/2013-2/24/2013. The check in was smooth the hotel is beautiful and I absolutely loved being so close to the mall. My room was beautiful and the window seat is a nice touch. I also like the go green initiative you are currently promoting. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice birthday get-away From the warm reception at the front desk to the friendly service at check-out, we had a wonderful stay. The weather outside was cold and wet, but the convenience of walking from our room to the galleria made us not even notice. Our room was clean, comfortable and very nice. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend Getaway I received an email about special weekend rates and couldn't wait to getaway with my husband. We shopped the Galleria and surrounding area and loved the convenience of the hotel. My only complaint was the thermastat wouldn't go below 65 and I love a freezing cold hotel room! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Nighter I had a last minute need to stay in the Westin Galleria. Check In was a breeze, my room was clean, as expected. I slept like a baby, good shower and returned home. It is safe to say the Westin is continually accommodative to those looking for more in a Hotel stay! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel for all it's amenities The staff was helpful at check in and made accommodations for an adjoining room the next night. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Susan, the concierge, is a shining asset of this hotel. She goes above and beyond for all and everyone adores her. I am certain she is the reason so many customers form a relationship with the westin galleria and return there time after time and year after year. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, please turn down the scent in the Lobby Wonderful hotel, but very inconsiderate of people with allergies. There is a fragrance in the lobby, which is very strong, that effects guests with allergies in a negative way. That is the only issue with this hotel, the staff, food and room were above average. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas 5/24/14 First time to stay at this Westin. Attended a wedding in the country. Long drive, tired and ready to relax. The young man at registration was young, on his game and very helpful. Our room was great and ready. Very pleasant stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SubstandardS I was never recognized as an SPG member. My room was very noise, since it was facing the toll road. Could not change credit cards at check-in, since the front desk clerk did not seem to understand a simple request. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful place, extremely nice rooms. My only complaint was that I could not cool the room to my liking. It seemed no matter what I set the thermostat on, the room maintained a steady preset temperature. In spite of the lush bedding I did not sleep very well. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I decided to stay at the Westin Galleria to shop for Christmas. It was a great idea! Great hotel, super friendly staff and such a perfect location! They were offering Executive lounge to SPG members and that was a great plus as well. Cant wait to do it again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Few hotels, especially large, busy hotels make you feel at home, but this Westin does exactly that. From the excellent front desk staff to the great host in the Exexcutive Level club, this is as close as you can get to having a true "home" away from home. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the window seat Loved our stay. Very clean and comfortable. The window seat was our favorite part. loved sitting and watching the world go by. Love it being on the mall. We would definitely stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY room was fabulous. I absolutely love this hotel. My room was spacious, luxurious, spotless, & comfortable. Upon arrival, we were treated to complimentary gourmet cupcakes & bottled water. The staff was very courteous, helpfull, and friendly. We will definately be returning. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable beds!! Once you crawl into these comfy beds you won't want to leave! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 10 This was my first stay at a Westin hotel. The facility was beautiful and well appointed. The staff were courteous and readily available. The food was the best "hotel food" I have ever had! Kudos to Westin Galleria for showing us what great looks like!!! February 9, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>