Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1123 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Central The Westin Seattle is located in DT Seattle. Very central location close to shops and restaurants. Room was pretty good but walls were pretty thin. You could hear muffled conversations very easily. But overall, still a good place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for have me stay at Westin, it was a nice experience. All of the staff I met was professional and also the location of this hotel is strategis. The food is great too. Only one thing that I got the room with back view, so never see the window since then :). August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Stay This is my go-to hotel when I come to Seattle. The staff is always pleasant and the accomodations comfortable. The pool area could you a face lift but that's the only thing I can fault. I want to call out Jonathan at the front desk for a wonderful check in experience - Thank you! He made my birthday. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to just about everything in Seattle Westin is centrally located in downtown Seattle. Lots of things to do around and within walking distance from the hotel. Liked the proximity to the monorail going to the Space Needle as well as Pike Market. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking confusion It was a very confusing location if you are approaching a hotel by car. Considering a heavy traffic in the area, I spent almost an hour driving around the hotel in order to get our rental car to a valet. I was also told at the reception that I supposed to receive an e-mail with the parking instructions but I have not received such information. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement Our room was average but high priced. Major complaints are that the number of outlets is limited for people with laptops, etc. that need to be charged/used; one outlet was broken. Curtain rod was broken. Beds were small for (2) adults and (1) teenager. We booked 2 queens but they gave us (2) doubles. Bathroom smelled like a dirty mop. Every time we had to clean up it was gross to be in there. The pluses are: location can't be beat for cruisers like us who were on their way to Alaskan cruise, ie airport, restaurants, sites,harbor, transportation. Hotel Lobby was clean and modern as well as the small coffee counter and cafe. If you like a "city" walking atmosphere, this is your hotel to stay. Very close to monorail and Lite rail which worked out excellently for us to ride straight to hotel. Beware of high priced under-insured "Uber" "taxis". One rude driver pirated our fare on side of hotel (not valet) and overcharged us for ride to ship. Yellow taxi drivers are safer and properly insured. I think they get away with it because of the luxury car ride enticement. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The building and the room was out of date, although there is nothing you can do about that. However, your staff is incredible. Responsive, smiling, always ready to help. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could stay longer... Our family of five only had a day and night to stay in Seattle and we chose the Westin Seattle. What a great choice! Because of our Platinum status we were upgraded to a beautiful suite and really felt taken care of. This hotel is very large, yet the staff made us feel special. The location is outstanding. It's only a few blocks to great shopping, a nice walk to the Pike Street Market and quick tram ride to the Space Needle. I highly recommend this property. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no coffee in room could have had much better serice at a much cheeper hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review your workout facilities are poor. cardio equipment is OK, but there's nothing else. weight room way too small. not good for business traveller. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Bed was great, amenities great, food great, view great, service great. Downfalls; couch was for looks only, could not sit comfortable at all, ran out of TP twice July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not worth the price The staff was great and the location was good too. We were on the 19th floor facing the North in the North tower and could see some water but no Space Needle or Mtn. The bedrooms were updated well but the Elevators were old and missing a button or two and the bathrooms down stairs need to be updated like the restaurant. Unless you get a deal its not worth the price July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations Except for Ted the concierge. He was unfailingly helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Not enough elevators resulting in long waits. Should not charge for use of computers. Room cleaning not complete ( do not look under a bed!!). Shower was both awkward and dangerous. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Westin is top notch Enjoyed our 1 night stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Information About Hotel Services There was not much "hotel" related information in the room (map of the hotel and where services were located, no phone book, etc.) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Personnel Our 10 day stay exceeded our expectations. The staff is one of the best that we have ever experienced. They are all very friendly, polite and want to make your stay a good one. All of the concierges are so helpful and we utilized most of them. Each day they provided us the route to take to visit many of the attractions - Tacoma, Museum of Flight, and Bellevue. You certainly don't need a car with these experts to help you get wherever you want to go. Special thanks to Mali Lustica and Ted Milanio for all their help. . July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by superb customer service; room not available until 9PM! Even though Check in is 3 PM our room was not available until 9 PM! This was quite an inconvenience! Staff was very apologetic although I did have to ask for some compensation (it wasn't offered, even by the manager). Except for that, very impressive customer service e.g. host at restaurant cleared our dirty dishes, concierge said he could check us out as lines at main desk were long. Restaurant staff very nice. Room was quiet, beds are "heavenly" (although rooms are pretty ordinary, understanding that it is an older building). Shouldn't have to pay for Wi-Fi. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Customer Service Everyone, from the front desk manager (Jessica), to the bellman (Brooks) to the valets....were wonderful and accommodating. We were traveling with an elderly uncle and they made sure he was well assisted. The views from the room were outstanding and the location allowed for easy access to everything we wanted to do. The hotel is very large, but we felt like we received very personal service. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location is great for accessing all that Seattle has to offer. Close to light rail for train to either a Mariners or Seahawks game. Quick walk to Pike's Place Market. Only bad mark is the beds - they need comfort improvement for the price of the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great Hotel in central location. Easy to walk to great Restaurants and all sights of this great city July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Getaway Our family of 5 stayed there last year and to say the least we were disappointed - you all were generous enough to send us a voucher to use for this stay. After this stay you all have BLOWN us away. The food was perfect our room was perfect the pool was great. I have to say the lady who took our room service order (Friday 25th and Saturday 26th) for dinner was perfection. (I wish I had her name) She was professional, courteous, and went above and beyond. We will be back again - it was amazing!!!! We traveled with our 3 little ones (3yr old and 2yr old twins). They slept great we slept great it was heaven on earth to get away. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very nice accommodations - but no hair dryer!! The Westin Seattle is in a great location - very urban, walkable, lots of great restaurants and bars close by. The rooms are nicely furnished - GREAT views - and none are far from the elevator, and the meeting space is adequate. My only issues are the super soft pillows with no support - a problem I encounter at every Westin I stay at - and the fact that my room was missing a hair dryer. When I called to get one I was told they were "out of hairdryers," which was surprising and irritating, especially since I was only asking for what should have been in my room to begin with! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great. Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were great. walking distance to may attractions. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with a great view! I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and and the south tower had an amazing view. The wait staff was also very kind and enjoyable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality in a perfect location My family and I spent a wonderful week in Seattle. The Westin Seattle was ideally located to many sightseeing options. Located minutes from Pikes Place, Space Needle and numerous restaurants, our Westin experience was very rewarding. Will return to this location in the future. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly happy Our overall experience was good. The staff was unfriendly and rude, but after check in, we had no dealings with them. There is no microwave in the rooms and one refrigerator that is stocked but not useable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is a perfect place to stay if you go to Seattle..Just loved it.. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful beds Great roomy rooms with very comfortable beds, quiet. The fitness facility is a bit poorly maintained though, July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Is Less This is a behemoth hotel and be prepared for: --on going delays as it caters to events with ensuing delays (e.g. severely delayed elevators in the morning, especially if you are staying on higher floors.) It was evident that at 9:30 that besides due to a largely full facility, all the elevators weren't operating or we were competing with housekeeping --delays in check in/check out depending on random luck as the hotel caters to crowds --a minimalist, but "hip" restaurant (offering less allows them to simply things; fortunately you are adjacent to a multitude of off site restaurants) --outsourced services, e.g. mailing/receipt of packages and prepared for inordinately long waits and to be fleeced by the understaffed Federal Express office they use. You will be charged, handsomely, for their receipt of packages; the hotel is likely to indicate your package hasn't been received (this has happened to me two years in a row) and you will then waste an immense amount of time (try 30 minutes upon check in/I was second in line) to learn that your package has indeed been received but the hotel's communication with the office is poor. --housekeeping/seeking to turn rooms over quickly --housekeeping carts left unattended in the hallways for long periods of time that you need to navigate around --not particularly responsive or helpful bellmen The rooms are well appointed, and comfortable. Room service was prompt. That wasn't enough to compensate for the cost. You can get the same at a smaller hotel, for less, and favor more responsive service. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is downtown and close to shops. We picked this hotel because it was in the centre of town. It met our expectations with regards to that. I was extremely frustrated that I could not check into my room until 4.45pm. Especially being a gold SPG member and having booked and prepaid for the room some 2-3 months earlier direct with the hotel. Having stayed at the Westin in Calgary and Vancouver during this trip I felt that the breakfast buffet at Seattle was far below the standard of the other two hotels. There was a gaming conference eon at Seattle at the .time of our stay and the common areas were always overcrowded by young people hanging around playing cards and other games. Limiting the areas you could go for a quiet drink. There were no personal hygiene items in any of the Westins we stayed at. This is the first time at any of the hotels I have stayed at world wide that I have experienced this.ie. no shower caps; no cotton buds etc. Overall I was very disappointed with my stay at the Westin in Seattle. July 27, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:46:26.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1123, tr_1123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39 next>>