Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Pros: - The room was clean and well-organized. Plenty of towels etc - Undergoing renovations but staff made sure room was not nearby - Room was quiet - Staff was pleasant Cons: - Ordered room service one night, calamari and bacon cheese burger. Calamari was on hot plate but food was lukewarm. The burger was good. The fries were greasy and cold. Overall 3 out of 10 - The room came with a ‘rain-fall’ shower, the opening was about 16” wide and for a large guy wasn’t convenient. It also flooded the floor. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum recognition. Junior suite upgrade for being platinum! Great service and great hotel. Close to all downtown and $40ish cab from airport. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip Love the Westin. Best hotel in Calgary for amenities, cleanliness, comfort and helpful staff. For the price, you just can't get better value. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Calgary Hotel has excellent staff service, very welcoming. Location is great, convenient . The liquid lounge is cosy and breakfast is good. On our 2nd stay,coming back from the mountains, our room given was a little small, especially the bathroom which is quite tight in space. Having said that, we will stay there again when we go back to Calgary this year. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and always asking if they can do anything for you January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All above expectation except parking! I had wonderdful stay at Westin in Calgary. Staff are friendly, rooms are clean and modern. Only downside is parking, since I had paid for a promotion that would include under ground parking. Upon arrival, I have been told my truck will not fit into the under ground parking lot. My truck height is 1.92meter. I expect all of the hotels in Alberta to have desinated spot to park a truck. So I had to walk 3 blocks away to park. Every time I need to go out, I had to walk thruough snow storm to get into my car. It was no fun :( Other than the parking, Keg is located within the Hotel, so we were able to enjoy the food comfortably. As a parents, sometimes it is a challenge to bring a baby to somewhat high end restaruants. Knowing we could alwasy go to our rooms if my baby does not feel well, we had a pleasant day and enjoyed our steaks. They could have at least offered valet parking if my truck will not fit into their parking stall. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk was Superb I booked the Junior Suite for Nov 30 Drake concert girls nite out...it was a long drive to Calgary and I paid for the hotel and 4 tickets. Despite ungrateful friends etc, etc Max checked me in and his smile brings comfort and relaxation to Westin as my stress melts away. He upgraded me to a few floors up away the construction view and this is the 2nd time he gave outstanding Cust Service. Minor oops was Sun 4pm checkout, housekeeping came opened our room door to ask if we are leaving soon. I had an anaphylactic shock from allergic reaction had just fell asleep; miscommunication somewhere???!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My only request when checking in was a quiet room away from elevators. I was given a room on the 17th floor and it was everything I needed and expected. My only other request was for a portable humidifier, which I noticed being provided to another guest on my floor. Being from Vancouver I struggle sleeping with the dry Calgary air. A humidifier was quickly brought and left outside my door. I also wanted to commend the valet parking team for being incredibly quick and organized considering the number of cars and taxi's that always seem to be in the front entrance area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay Over The facility was better than what we expected. We had 8 rooms booked for the evening, made a last minute change and they were most accommodating. Staff helped me get all of our Christmas party materials into the hotel. Parking worked out extra special as I have an oversized truck but they took care of this. No complaints from any of our rooms and the next morning buffet breakfast certainly met the needs of tired people. Thank you Westin for a great evening and experience. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and friendly staff Had a great stay at the Westin in Calgary. There were many good features about the hotel. I thought the service provider that does the room bookings could have been better. My friend wanted to upgrade their room (as a result of getting an email promoting this option) and he got very frustrated with the red tape and eventually gave up. They also could have provided the wifi information by default (I had to call the front desk for info). Plus, it was not free which it seems to be at a lot of hotels. I would definitely stay here again though. :) December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin For my stay at the Westin, I found it average at best. I found there was a language barrier/deficiency with the person that checked me in. The service was sub par as in material and information about Calgary was not readily available, and not was the lobby very inviting. The room was as good as any other hotel I've stayed at in smaller cities but it's cost is 100$ or more than that of those hotels and they didn't charge me for wifi or for a local phonecall and they also have exhaust fans in the bathrooms! I found it overall disappointing as I was looking forward to a nice pleasant hotel with lots of information about what's nearby as in pubs, restaurants, shopping and tourist attractions and transit, so that when I come back again and again I feel comfortable with where I'm staying. What I did like was the water pressure in the shower and the Starbucks right there and the plus 15...though would be nice to have a map of them and how they are connected. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a holiday at the Westin Calgary The doorman starts the cycle of warm and friendly service as you drive up to the hotel. The check in desk greets you, acknowledges the SPG and makes you feel so special. On this occassion we had a young employee help us take our bags to our room. He was outstanding and so pleasant. The room was immaculate, the sheets crisp and clean, the bathroom was fresh and the towels were fluffy. It was and always is a great stay at the Westin Calgary - thank you. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storm Stayed in Calgary - well taken care of I arrived in Calgary in the middle of a blizzard. The Westin stafff was very hospitable and took great care of me. You were most helpful the following day to locate transportation to the airport for a party of 6. Thank you Calgary Westin! December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I got a deal The room was comfortable for the price that we paid. However if I was paying full price I would have expected a higher quality of hotel towels. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for business This hotel is extraordinarily clean, luxurious and well staffed. The value you get far surpasses hotels in other major metropolitan areas that charge significantly more money. I highly recommend this hotel for Calgary. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but room for improvement I was surprised that there were so few outlets in the room for charging stuff. The only one that I could find was under the night table which was not the most convenient. I also think the decor is a bit dated and I was disappointed that there is no hot tub in the pool area. Having said all that, it was still a nice stay. Helpful staff, comfortable bed and convenient location. Overall pretty good but definitely room for improvement. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Happy with my Stay The staff were great!!! From the second i walked into the door i was greeted and helped. One saw I had my hands full and ran to grab my bags and bring them down the steps. Thanks for an awesome stay ill be back for sure! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Hit and a Miss Excellent, friendly staff and a great location. Room was clean but thermostat was not working - room was cold but said it was 22 degrees! Had to layer to get work done. After a long day I was very disaapointed with my room service meal - the fried chicken was beyond dry. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by average hotel, excellent staff This hotel is looking a bit tired. The towels and facecloths were like using sandpaper. I was quite disappointed to see the bathroom laundry so poor, when the room rates are high enough this should not be the case. The staff in the restaurant was first class as was the food quality. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! I absolutely loved this hotel! Staff were great! I was able to check in very early and the rooms were very clean. I would recommend this hotel for pleasure, business, and maybe even a vacation. With a great location you are near a mall and the main hub of Downtown Calgary! November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bamboozled in Calgary 1.) Hotel was 500 plus a night, for what I do not know 2.) 4 days there and two days they did not have hot water in the morning, so showers were a bit eye opening 3.) Menu in restaurants were limited, beef, beef or beef. They should give out a coupon for angioplasty upon checkout 4.) Beds were uncomfortable 5.) The wait at the hotel restaurant was 45 minutes to an hour and apparently we were lucky have them let us in the door. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are old and badly lit Starting from hotel checking, I had faced issues. The reception lady cannot locate my reservation. She asked me to email the reservation. Secondly, when I made my reservation over the phone, I had requested for a microoven. It was not in the reservation. When I entered the room, it was depressing that since the room did not had enough lights and very dull. It was a drepressing stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was OK. Room reno was just O.K. Had a light coloured chair in the room that was quite filthy. No Fridge and at this price we would expect this amenity. Bed and bedding were awesome as usual. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary Once again my stay at the Westin was almost perfect. Check in was excellent. I stayed in the executive tower which is where the pool and gym are located. Breakfast buffet was really good and was offered a coffee to go .... great staff as usual! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend My Husband and I chose to spend our anniversary weekend this year at the Westin - Calgary, because this is the hotel where we were married. We are so glad we did. We were surprised with chocolate covered strawberries in our room, and the valet service sent us up beer to celebrate. Our room was absolutely beautiful, we couldn't have asked for anything nicer. Just amazing guest services, and hospitality. We would like to especially thank Gwen Bennor! She made our weekend so special.My husband and I will definately be back. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always stay at the Westin in Calgary Seem very tough to get in as it is always full October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel was exemplary! I was greeted from when I got off my shuttle and by every staff person I saw. The conference manager Toby was exceptional, he was busy, efficient and wonderfully polite! Great job to the whole Calgary Westin team! October 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom For Midgets This was my worst Westin experience in North America. There is no self parking and the entire parkade is under construction...total chaos. The bathroom in its entirety was the size of a large closet.....totally unacceptable October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed My fiancé and I stayed here from October 12-14, 2013. The Westin has always been our go to hotel, no matter where we go, so we were expecting the same great service we normally receive. Unfortunately, however, this was not the case at all. Upon arrival we waited over half an hour to even be able to check in. The line was so long we were basically waiting outside in the cold. Once we got to the front there wasn’t even an apology about the delay. Then we were told that our room had been “upgraded” to the business tower. When I booked the hotel I had specifically asked to NOT be put there because, from previous experience, I knew that meant we got moved to the older tower and we already knew our friends were staying in the other one. We got placed there anyway. The only real perk of being in the business tower was the free Wifi, which didn’t work. We called the front desk twice about it and eventually just gave up trying to connect. We also noticed right away that the ice machine on our floor was broken. We called the front desk again and they ensured us someone would be up right away with ice. No one ever came so eventually I just went to different floors to get it myself. It was also very warm in our room so we turned on the air conditioning. That was apparently broken as well. So for the fourth time I called the front desk. This time they did at least send someone to our room (the next day). They fiddled with it for a bit, then told us it was fixed and left. It still wasn’t working though when we went to use it. We slept terribly both nights we were there because, despite the bed being extremely comfortable, we had zero control over the temperature in our room. When we finally went to check out, I told the front desk that we’ve always been big fans of Westin hotels, but explained our issues during this stay. Their only response was to give us free parking. At this point I was insulted because I had booked a “park and stay” package which included the cost of parking in it, yet they charged us anyway. So our “compensation” for how we were treated was not being charged for something we weren’t even supposed to be charged for? Both my fiancé and I felt completely insignificant to the hotel and staff. We have stayed there several times yet it seemed regardless of how many things went wrong for us, all they cared about was getting us in and out. I am thoroughly disappointed in the way we were treated and how substandard our stay was. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Aside from the excellent rooms, the best thing about this hotel is the staff! I have stayed in Calgary at this hotel 5 times in the past 4 weeks, and would like to thank several of the staff members for making the experience that much better. Akila, at the front desk was very helpful with locating boxes of supplies that my company had shipped to the hotel. She even remembered my name when I walked in the front door! Pallavi, with banquet services, spent extra time with me helping to ensure that our group's meeting room needs were met. She also managed to remember me from one week to the next. And finally, Annie T., in the breakfast room, was always very nice and extremely friendly, (and always remembered to bring a to-go cup of coffee for me). Big rooms, nice views, fancy amenities are easy to forget. It's the little things, the personal touches, that make a stay enjoyable. For all of these and many others, I would like to thank Akila, Pallavi, and Annie for making these past few weeks truly memorable. October 2, 2013
  • 2016-07-22 T12:33:03.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>