ウェスティン・ベイショア,バンクーバー

  • カナダ
  • V6G 2V4
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

18歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice!! We had a great time in Vancouver and the hotel made a great difference..close to all the major places:Stanley Park, English Bay, downtown, etc. The staff's - namely AYLA's ,recommendation re. restaurants was right on! Thank you for the lovely time we had in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.. sailor61 July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issues The architect that designed your hotel so that a room backed up to the elevator shafts must have never stayed in a hotel. Statrting at 5:30 in the morning people began using the elevator and since the elevator shaft backed up to our room it was very loud and woke us up. Also, the design of your showers is ridiculous. To design an open type shower where only about half of the shower has a glass wall while the remaining half remains open air, is simply an invitation to have water all over the bathroom floor. While the hotel in general is nice, the room design is terrible! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for meetings, although breakfast was bad Check in, rooms, meeting facilities were all as expected or better than typical high quality Westin standards. Dinner was very good, however both mornings for breakfast, our group received very poor service. Extremely slow for ordering and food preparation for a mediocre and pricy breakfast. Coffee service was very poor. We made the management aware and they took very good care of us in the end. Management made up for the poor experience, but I hope that they get this corrected before we return again for meetings. Stay was great other than that! Highly recommended. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The views cure all evils.... I haven't stayed at this property in some time as I thought it was getting a wee shabby. I was pleasantly surprised that it did get some upgrading to it's rooms. I was given an "upgrade" to a tower corner room as a Platinum member, but upon inspection of my reservation- it looks like that is what I was booked in to begin with(?) In any case, the views cured any slip ups or mix ups that could have possibly occurred. The bathroom was completely upgraded and although tight, it still seemed spacious and there was plenty of room to sprawl. After a hard day of work it was sooooo nice to return to the views and the smell of the bay, the sound of sea planes and seagulls...etc. I will definitely stay again for this reason alone. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and great location The Westin Bayshore is only steps away from Stanley Park and shopping on Robson. Right on the water with beautiful views. I also really appreciate the comfort of Westin Beds. First rate stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Spot! Close but not in downtown ...5 minute walk in one direction, and 5 minutes other way has you in Stanley Park. Lots of walking places, a great pool, lots of meeting rooms; and great staff! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful service Wonderful stay at hotel. Staff was very friendly and room was very nice. Would definitely stay here again. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoyed the water location, so close to Stanley Park as well as DT. It was great to be able to walk everywhere. The staff was very friendly and helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary and the hotel delivered complimentary champagne and strawberries to our room. Completely unexpected but much appreciated. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reveiw Great location and hotel for at trip in Vancover July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50 Plus Stays I have stayed at the Bay Shore over 50 times and have been known to call it my home away from home. Although I hadn’t been in Vancouver for about 4 years, when it came to planning a trip with our friends from Australia I know I had to make the Bay Shore part of our tour. As I indicated, I had not stayed at the Bay Shore for a few years yet Todd, the Door Man, immediately recognized me and warmly greeted me and by the time we were inside with our luggage had figured out our names (probably from the luggage tags). Our overall stay was outstanding, unfortunately our friends from Australia, who we had recommended the Bay Shore to, had a dreadful experience. They ended up being charged not once for their stay, not twice, but three times (almost $3,000 in total). It took them several tries to get anyone from the hotel to acknowledge that there was even a problem. Finally after two days of long distance calls back to the hotel and a lot of anxiety, Amy from the Accounts department finally got involved and tried to help, but the damage was done in that the charges had gone through on the travel card and credit card requiring several calls back to Australia by our Friends to try to have the charges removed. So bottom line, it was good / bad stay depending on whose point of view you use. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in prime location and with highly attentive staff The hotel shows high comfort and has nicely furnished, modern rooms. It is located directly at the shore and offers a great view over the Burrard Inlet. The staff has been continously friendly and attentive. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Had a great stay as always with the Westin Bayshore, Enjoyable Hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better hotels in Vancouver Let me tell you first what my family liked- Breakfast, especially the pastries, service at CURRENTS, the breakfast place, the indoor pool, (cozy and warm) and the proximity to STANLEY PARK. Also the view of the marina. Valet parking staff, excellent. What I did not like- Check in staff was average, the priority desk for SPG elite members is not really what it says. We were initially upgraded to a Junior Suite in the main building on level 2, STAY AWAY. you are better off with the TOWER rooms. Rooms are on the smaller side. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The views from this hotel are spectacular. I have basically three issues with this hotel. !) The carpeting in the hallways is very grubby. 2) No free wi fi in the rooms. 3) For the price, it just is generally a little bit short- one would expect a little bit higher quality. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service with a View We only had one night after finishing our cruise in Vancouver. We were able to check in early (around 11:30am) and were upgraded to an ocean view. Wow... one of the most amazing views from a hotel room that I've ever had. Boats, seaplans, mountains, and ocean. Great area to walk... also 3 tour companies pick up at the Westin for their jump-on/jump-off city tours. On top of all of this, a great lobby, starbucks, and good casual restaurant. Very helpful staff all around including a late night glass of milk (on the house) for my son. Highly recommended August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intimate Service in a Large Hotel I agree with previous reviews. The staff of the Westin Bayshore go above and beyond to make their guests have a wonderful stay. Everyone is friendly and ready to help you. I have stayed in many boutique hotels in the past and was apprehensive about staying in a hotel that was larger and held conferences such as this one. All these fears were put to rest. There was never a time when the place felt crowded. Instead, there was always a sense of calm and elegance. I felt like I was back in a cozy boutique hotel, but with better, more friendly service. April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room with a view We loved our room - on the corner with a great view of the harbor. Very clean, very comfy. Very friendly and helpful staff. I used the phone once, to call a local restaurant, and was surprised to find that it cost me $1.65 for a one minute local call. I checked the room guide and didn't find any info that phone use would be charged - maybe I missed it, but that seems a little silly. And a $15 charge for wi-fi is absurd. I paid over $200 for one night, and you're gonna charge me that much for wi-fi? That alone will keep me from staying there again. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From JAPAN !! So nice hotel !! All staff good job!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Hotel Stayed at this hotel the night after my cruise and it really is a magnificent hotel. The lobby is big and open and the rooms are in great shape offering modern, clean luxury in every corner. The free wifi in the lobby area was particularly useful. Both the indoor and outdoor pools are excellent. Our room was also ready for us even when checking in at 1000am. The staff were very friendly and helpful and really couldn't do enough for you. I would highly recommend this hotel and if I am in town again will definitely be staying at this Westin. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location, nice facilities I had a very comfortable room with Marina view in the tower. Staff service was excellent. Just wish I had more time to play, and fewer meetings. Had a few internet problems, but otherwise was fine. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vancouver Great location VERY Friendly and helpful staff However: There was always a lineup of people at the front desk. More staff needed to handle the volume of guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Good room, very attentive staff, good facilities (e.g., indoor and outdoor pool), excellent location. Can be recommended both for business and vacation travelers. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service This is my first time with Westin and would diffinitely return as a customer. Travel agent made errors in my booking and the manager Les was very helpful to make sure all was corrected. Very impressed to see that Westin takes care of their customers. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately, it was not a relaxing stay... We have stayed several times at the Westin Bayshore in Vancouver BC over the years... Actually, Michael Mazon has been staying there since he was a young boy with his family and then throughout the years.. We drive up from Seattle so we always look forward to a fun, relaxing and enjoyable experience at this Resort and Spa. However, this particular stay last Saturday unfortunately, was far from being restful and relaxing. There was some kind of bike event where groups rode around the path hooting & hollering and playing loud boom box music late into the night and lasting through the early morning. Finally, at 12-midnight, we thought they were finally finished but that wasn't the case. We were continuously woken up numerous times until 3a in the morning. We were exhausted the next day. We feel that we should have been advised of this at least during the time we checked in around 5p or even notified later by the front desk. We would have liked to have stayed a higher floor in the tower or somewhere far from the bike path. We would have asked to change rooms even at midnight but we kept thinking it was almost over. By the time 1a, 2a and 3a rolled around, we hardly felt like requesting a room change. We talked to the front desk and front desk manager the next morning about this and all they could say was that they weren't aware of this event. We feel that with this location being surrounded by a major path and marina, they should be aware of local events, especially ones that will be loud and last throughout the evening and into the early morning hours. They comp'd our parking but that does not begin to make us feel better after loosing a night's sleep in a resort that is meant to be peaceful. This too was disappointing. On top of that, we paid the highest we've ever paid so we did not leave feeling good about our stay. After all the times we've stayed at the Westin Bayshore, we were really disappointed to have had this horrible experience. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting The hotel is located in a great property, on the water and close to the park and downtown. Perfect for a large meeting as this was. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deluxe Waterfront Room Upgrade Disappointment We booked 2 nights to attend a Christmas party in Vancouver. We upgraded to the "Deluxe Waterfront" room and paid the premium to do so. We were assigned a 5th floor room overlooking the marina. Not bad, but certainly not a "Deluxe Waterfront" room. Others in our party who booked, and only booked a single night, were given a 14th floor room overlooking the harbour. Was this because it was our first time staying at a Westin facility? If so, it left a slightly less than perfect impression. The room was clean, other than the Jujube on the floor at the edge of the bed and scuff marks on the skirting. The bed was very comfortable with nice linen. We had 2 good sleeps. I would still recommend staying here, but would suggest checking out your "room with a view" first. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green option for towels, linens meant no room service at all Like many hotels these days, the Westin Bayshore Vancouver offered guests the ecologically friendly and water-conserving option to not have towels and bed linens changed every day. I chose to do this as I usually do. However, unlike other hotels, at the Westin this choice meant no room service at all: trash not emptied, in-room coffee not replaced, in-room dining dishes not picked up, bed not made, etc.. Was also disappointed by price/performance ratio of wireless services. Other than that, the room met my expectations. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK While our trip to Vancouver, overall was amazing, I have the say the Westin Bayshore did not meet our expectations. The Westin is usually a 5 star experience, this one was not. We arrived prior to check in time and told no rooms were ready and we would be called when a room was ready. We returned three hours later, 30 minutes prior to check in time. A room was still not ready. Mind you we had been waiting 3.5 hours now. We did not receive a call until 1.5 hours after check in time. We told them we wanted a free breakfast and they gave it to us for one morning. We would not have received it had we not asked. THe rooms are poorly designed- with the only small closet space being inside the bathroom and the shower door did not cover the shower so the entire bathroom got drenched every time you showered. My husband misplaced his glasses. It took us calling and looking for and investigating on our own to retrieve them. Had we not called multiple times and asked to speak to multiple people we never would have found the glasses. While many of the staff were excellent including the room attendants and the concierge, (which is not open past 6PM so if you need help you must go in the morning. There is also a line as there is only one concierge attendant there at a time) the front desk was mediocre. This hotel needs a major facelift which is surprising since it is a Westin. The location is great though and the people from Vancouver are some of the most helpful, friendly people you will ever meet. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience We had a fantastic time and the staff was really helpful. Because of our SPG status, we were offered a more spacious room for our family of 4. The room was great. Having 2 pools was fantastic, though it was rather awkward walking wet between the two pools, woul be nice if they were more connected. The convention style of hotel made for a less intimate hotel experience. And while the buffet was beautiful, staff was slow to seat on a busy Sunday morning. (Despite a whole open section.) location was perfect. August 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>