The Westin Ottawa

  • 11 Colonel By Drive
  • Ottawa,
  • Ontario
  • K1N 9H4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad para el registro

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación. Se debe presentar una identificación válida con fotografía en el momento de la llegada.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Loved the market was 1 block away and the Rideau Center is joined to the hotel.. Everything was right at your finger tips without even having to go outside. Hotel was very modern and beautifully decorated and furnished. In the future I would not stay anywhere else downtown Ottawa. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The People that I met on-site were awesome. From Front Desk to Bell Desk. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ottawa downtown westin hotel conveniently located. Breakfast was lovely on the 3rd floor with friendly staff rooms getting a bit dated if follow the full green route would run out of coffee and cups on 2nd day meeting room very hot took about an hour to get it cooled down internet did not work and it could not fix March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant downstairs i would just like for the restaurant downstairs be open a little later ..because we would like to have a late lunch without having the feeling of bothering the staff .... March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY The staff was amazing and always had a smile and were very helpful! Rooms were great and workout facilities were also above average. I wiill be back for sure March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Client complaints regarding new elevator system were numerous. The Westin Ottawa is a Westin hotel and the amenities, location and rooms are great. The only complaint that I and many, many others that I met in the elevator had, was the new system that has been installed. In fairness to the Westin, the weekend I was there was during Winterlude so the hotel must have been close to capacity and therefore any elevator system would have been taxed BUT THIS SYSTEM IS A BUST! In this new system one punches in their floor number into a keypad outside the elevator and is directed to a particular elevator number. The system breaks down when 20 people are sent to a particular elevator and the first person on has a double baby carriage and thus only 4 people can get on that one but that elevator will stop at every floor that was originally punched in thus taking that elevator much longer to do its "run" I'm not a Luddite but some things cannot be improved. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold for Westin My husband and me stayed in this hotel for one night - to celebrate our private date and to watch a cultural ceremony of the year - Oscar-2014. Our plans were overdone ! Hotel location is superb - in the heart of Ottawa , steps to Rideau Canal - World heritage cite and the longest ski resort , just few floors down to the greatest shopping Mall or to top numbers of restaurants. I dont enumerate other activities as I said before - everything is in front of you , including political/historical landmarks. Simply choose this hotel and rest easy in the welcoming atmosphere. Room and bed as always - superior ! Thank you very much Westin ! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel comfortable accessable location is great for my business purposes February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter fun Hotel was so close to the canal, was awesome. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel always treats you like a VIP I have stayed at this hotel on a few different occasions for both business and personal. Each time they treat me like I'm the most important guest. They truly care that you enjoy your stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed Travel quite often worldwide but first time to Ottawa. The familiarity of the staff in checking me in, greeting and answering all my very specific local questions (dinner, where to rent skates to take blow some steam off on the canal out front, etc) was WELCOMED and exactly what I have become accustomed to in every country I visit. It was refreshing the comfort I felt (almost like home) when I checked in! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Day weekend The Westin Ottawa is situated in the perfect location with awesome views. Each staff member we interacted with was very welcoming and helpful; which was quite refreshing. The rooms were modern and clean and the beds were 'heavenly'. The parking is contiguous to the hotel but has a lot to be desired. This is something the hotel has no control over. Maybe level P1 could be reserved for hotel guests only. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service In my opinion, this is the nicest hotel in Ottawa. Recently stayed for a 5 day conference and everything in this hotel is first rate. Location at the corner of Colonel By and Rideau St. is fantastic and provides an excellent location for shopping and restaurants. Loved the elevators as well. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a city view great hotel and staff. but i booked 2 rooms and upgraded to city view. when checking in i was given rooms on 2 different floors not what i expected as we wanted to be on the same floor as our kids. one had a beautiful city view and ours was on a corner and a view of the hotel roof. not a city view i upgraded to. even the bell man mentioned we should try to change our room February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet just a bit disappointed wifi access had to be paid for if non spg February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for Ottawa I love this hotel!! It is close to everything, especially my location for the business i do when i travel to Ottawa. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great consistently good experience Very good level of friendliness and respomse to any requests at this hotel. This is possibly the best Westin hotels i stay at. Quality of food from room service is good and the breakfast buffet is excllent for both food quality, location and service. Good job Ottawa Westin! February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I found the staff goes out of it's way to accommodate your every need! The rooms were very clean and did not lack for anything PLUS location was amazing! I would definitely stay here again! February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ I wasn't impressed and definitely not worth the money. A Destination Marketing Program fee was added to my bill without anyone ever mentioning it! So much for transparency...! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay Great property and enjoy every stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place The hotel was very nice. Rooms were large which made the stay comfortable. The fridge however was not cold at all, the elevator system was change and not something I would like to use again, and I am still irritated that I had to pay over $70 in parking charges as well as some other charges that showed up on my bill that I don't understand and will be calling the hotel to discuss. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Disappointment was an understatement. I am generally pleased with the facility however this trip was less than desirable from the the accommodations, to the service in the Shore Club to the breakfast quality and service. Far too overpriced for what was experienced. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bar I fail to realize that why your bar VOLUNTARILY closed down early on the Saturday night while it was packed with paying guests. It was the 100th anniversary of the Canadian Skating Championship and the manager showed the Bar was not there to serve its guests, we were obviously an inconvenience. I spoke to the person in charge behind the bar while the fellow bartenders were saying "I have another hour in me". The question is...are you open to make money? If so, why close early when your establishment is FULL! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Decor! We had a wonderful stay as ever. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Ottawa Improved wi-fi appreciated as this was a persistent problem in the past. Initial room I was given 14th floor had a strong chemical smell and staff did accommodate a change. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had everything Perfect place to stay for sport events January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin on Colonel By Drive We were met by a very helpful doorman. First impressions are always imperative. That immediately started our stay on a great note. We stayed only for one night but will definitely return to this location when we are back in town. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms but Wifi should be free. This is a standard feature now. Beds, sheets, cleanliness are excellent. The bar area has great ambience. Wish there was a more informal dining setting for the evening though. Being charged the huge rate for Wifi is really out of line in terms of what is being offered by equivalent hotels. Wifi should be free in this day and age. Would make me reconsider next time. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but great stay I have stayed at this hotel several times and have been very happy every time. I've also held large events at the hotel. Staff in the event and catering services are top notch. Check in was a breeze with great customer service! Will stay again and again. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a special night out I live in Ottawa, but spending a night at the Westin always makes me feel like I'm on vacation. The bed is always comfortable and the room feels luxurious. The location is awesome, too. The only downside I would say about this particular visit is the cleaning staff was maybe a bit too eager to clean the rooms in the morning as I had to listen to them knock on doors and say 'room service' loudly over and over again. I understand they want to do their job, but when you're trying to sleep in and relax, it's a bit mood-killing. December 31, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:14:05.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_1083, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>