空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ご登録の年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際に、写真入りの有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room but lacking in some details The hotel does some things very well, but is lacking in other areas. The lobby is warm and inviting. My room was clean, nicely decorated, spacious, and very comfortable. The elevators are being worked on however, the wait time was far too long and there were no acceptable alternatives. I was invited to use a service elevator but left the elevator with my hands covered in black dirt. I tried to take the stairs but couldn't get all the way to the lobby. I was also very annoyed that I had to pay for internet access. If I can get free internet at a discount chain, I expect to get it at a Westin. Very few hotels charge for internet access anymore and it seemed like a money grab. As did the prices on the breakfast menu. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and services Perfect location and excellent conference facilities. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A First Class Experience Background: I lived in Ottawa from 1985 to 1993 but have lived in Los Angeles since 1993 and had not returned to Ottawa in 16 years. I recently returned for a visit with my GF who had never been to Ottawa. I decided to book a room at the Westin because of its central location to the major tourist attractions: Parliament Hill, the Rideau Canal, Byward Market, etc. Before my arrival I received two emails from the GM and head concierge wanting to know if I needed anything upon my arrival. Nice touch. When I checked in I was informed that I had been chosen "guest of the day". I had been upgraded to a beautiful corner room on the 14th floor overlooking Parliament Hill and the Rideau Canal. The room was spacious, well decorated, immaculate, and very quiet with a million dollar view. The bed was extremely comfortable. My GF fell in love with Ottawa and this hotel. When we returned from a day of sight seeing there was a personal thank you note from the concierge and some complimentary refreshments. The staff was extremely polite and very helpful whether it was the front desk, the valets or the restaurant staff. I should point out that I travel frequently in my job and stay at 4-5 star hotels in Europe, Asia and N. American. Out of all the hotels I've stayed at, this one is at the top. In terms of service, this was a first class experience this is hard to beat. I will be staying at this hotel again when i return to Ottawa, and I will be choosing Starwood properties more in the future in my travels. My hat is off to the management and staff at the Ottawa Westin. Thanks for a great experience, June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special needs My daughter has special dietary needs!! I requested a microwave for our room as I prepared several days of prepared food for her. I was given a micro for the room and we had a fridge to store everything!, the bell hop Vallet parking... All were very helpful with directing us to several floors in the hotel and how it's connected to the mall! We never felt like we weren't informed.. And found things by a surprise like in many other places we've stayed.this was a very pleasant stay all around!! It was my sons soccer tournament for the weekend! This is a superior hotel!,, I travel a lot with my children to many far destinations and the Westin Hotel Ottawa goes far and beyond good service and promptness also. Thanks again August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfectly located for a visit to Ottawa. Attentive staff Comfortable and quiet rooms June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Beautiful and Great Location This hotel was amazing for it's customer service, rooms are very nice, location couldn't be better! The only thing I was not happy with is that if I wanted internet access in my room, it's an extra $15 charge per day and there is no WiFi in the rooms??? I couldn't believe it! I thought it is standard in every hotel room, especially for business purposes, that WiFi is would be standard. I highly recommend the hotel revisit this policy, update your equipment to provide wireless access and don't charge extra. This will be a deciding factor for me on my next hotel stay. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more elevators I realize the hotel was full this weekend and many people had families staying with them so it was much more crowded than business travel. However, your elevators were extremely overworked. I was on one of the middle floors and I there was one time where I had to wait for 8 full elevators to pass me by. RIDICULOUS! Install at least 2 more elevators. I don't think it's the new elevator system, it's the fact that you just don't have enough elevators. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's hard to stay anywhere else... We don't live very far from the Westin in Ottawa, but when Christmas time comes and our holiday party is scheduled, it really does not matter where the party is in Ottawa, we choose to stay at the Westin. Although I have scheduled 2 holiday parties at the Westin through my previous employer and as always it was amazing. It's perfect location for Holiday shopping being attached to the Rideau and center and close to downtown. The beds are so incredible, the service is amazing and the views are always awesome. When we come into town to spend the night, it's the first place we check availability and that hasn't changed. Thank you to the Ottawa Westin for always being friendly, outgoing and consistent for all these years :) December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My one night stay met all of y expectations. Everything was flawless even though the hôtel had 100% booked capacity. I must attribute 5 stars to the staff who even though under difficult circumstances of the full capacity, were friendly, courteous and very professional. I would like to suggest that all Westin hotels change there policy to free Wi-Fi. It is after all 2014, I find it unacceptable to have to pay for wi-fi. Keep up the good work!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Class My wife and I stayed two nights and thoroughly enjoyed every minute. Anything that we needed was close by and the hotel staff are very well trained to handle any and all guest requirements with courtesy and pleasant attitude. From wake up calls and directions to nearby facilities, they were very good at their work. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was very impressed with my stay at The Westin Ottawa. Every staff member I encountered from the time I got out of the car on Saturday to the time I left on Wednesday was fantastic, friendly and welcoming. This included the staff at the door, the front desk, service express, banquet staff and housekeeping. I will definitely be back! The room was clean, the hotel was spotless and the food was great. It was a very enjoyable stay. The location is great since it is attached to a mall and smack dab in the middle of Byward Market with shopping and restaurants galore. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Hotel in a super location. Fine people, and a fine experience I found it a surprise that the Weston does not have a lounge for a casual beverage of choice. Also, although the breakfast was excellent there was no middle ground. Either you had nothing or you went to the restaurant for a shockingly expensive breakfast. We found that unusual, but perhaps for Ottawa it's the norm. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from the first impression to the end. The Westin Ottawa is one of my favourite Canadian Hotels. I use it often when on business and always hope that the conference I am attending gets a worthwhile rate with the Westin. The location is great for me and the workout room has all the weights and cardio I use at my hometown gym. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing Well, I stayed at this hotel back in the summer and had a nice experience. Everything was fine except the elevators (which has been mentioned several times by previous posters). Fast forward to last month --- attempting to book a function here. NIGHTMARE! Worst customer service I have ever experienced. Staff member was rude, and could barely be bothered to give me the time of day. She just gave me the run around and I was lied to by a staff member. They made booking with them such a painful experience, I ended up taking my business elsewhere. When I called to discuss my concerns, I left messages and no one could even be bothered to call me back. Extremely disappointed and won't be keen to give them any of my business anytime soon. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful All staff were friendly and helpful. We requested a later check out time and received our request, thanks so much! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but how can they justify charging guests in their rooms for internet access? Internet access is a basic facility of modern life. Charging separating for internet access, but not for television access makes no sense. It's just plain greedy. And the amount is ridiculous comared to what I would pay for internet access at home. It is not like consuming a drink or eating food from the bar. Hotels should have an all-in price which includes internet access. Not impressed. And that is not even taking into account the annoyance created by the elevator renovation which mean you can wait 10 minutes for te elevator to arrive at peak times... February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room not clean There room is not clean. There is obvious dust on the window frame and on the tv stand. The coffee is not replenished. The escalators are not working June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great amenaties Very great experience. Enjoyed your Green Program June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at Best I stayed at The Westin and it was average at best. I don't think that it had enough perks or comforts to be qualified as a 4 star hotel. The room was clean and quiet even though I was potentially on a noisy floor. The floor with the fitness centre and pool. If I had to stay in Ottawa again I don't believe I would stay here at the rate I paid. I could have stayed at a different hotel for less money with the same offerings. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin It was a very comfortable three night stay at the Westin. We had a noise problem one night and the staff were exceptional in resolving it. The staff were most personable and very helpful in some many different ways. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to local attractions All major attraction within a 30 min walk June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay this time surpassed our expectations! We were celebrating a special occasion this weekend and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make our visit memorable. Their service, hospitality and generous complimentary surprise gift, was a wonderful perk. We had 2 gorgeous, comfortable, relaxing, deluxe rooms booked. The views were spectacular. Everything was extremely clean. The dining facilities (Shore Club for dinner and Daly's for buffet breakfast) were superb and we even enjoyed lounging in the warm ambiance of the lobby. We definitely highly recommend this hotel to future guests. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed in ottawa westin The room wasn't ready for our arrival even though we were an hour late for check in and the front staff didn't know how to handle this correctly. we were told to sit in the lobby and wait till a room was ready and no help offered with our luggage. also the room had not been cleaned properly and smelled of cigarette smoke. it was tidiied after complaining, but still found items under a chair later.I stay in a lot of Westin hotels and this was a bad experience that I have never before encountered or had in our next Westin hotel that we stayed in June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional location and great service The staff at the hotel went above and beyond to respond to any concerns or requests. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free wifi in 2014??? Not even a vending machine?? It is a hard pill to swallow to not have free wifi in 2014. Also, got in super late from a different time zone and could not find a simple vending machine anywhere to get a snack. Had to order a meal off of the all night menu. Disappointing and frustrating. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable The occasion was the RCMP Veterans, Association's Annual Convention and my wife enjoyed the stay very much. Thanks for your hospitality. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay The staff, front desk, door attendants, room attendant were all amazing. Room attendant even left me a thank you note for leaving a tip after my first night. That was a first for me! Room was renovated and everything was great. Attended meetings with food. Staff was great, good to see management checking on meetings and food service at meeting. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ottawa weekend Room is beautifully furnished, but not large for a "premium room". Check-in was slow, with only one clerk. Confusion about whether we were on "green" (no maid service) - they came anyway. Shower drain ran slowly. Banquet was excellent. Pricing policy for internet and telephone is irritating- it just caused mild inconvenience as I used my wireless service and avoided the hotel's system. I was left with a feeling that I was there to be fleeced. Please - I ask my favorite hotel to rethink this pricing model and be more competitive. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a stay-cation! We only had a couple days for break from our 4 kids and needed a place where we could totally relax and recharge. The Westin more than met our expectations once again. Right from the early check-in, the pool and spa, the friendliness of all the staff we encountered during our stay... through to the beautiful room and, of course, the much appreciated surprize from John... we felt truly pampered and recharged as we skated home after our stay. : ) We look forward to our next stay-cation at the Westin! Mike & Elissia Ottawa, Ontario February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I always stay the Westin because the facilities and room of the top quality and the staff is polite and helpful. It is also in perhaps the best location in Ottawa for doing business and easy walk to centre city clients and in the evening a close by Market are for numerous and good restauratns. May 30, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>