ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 952 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by A WESTIN IN NEED OF A FACE LIFT AND A FOCUS ON GUEST CHECK IN Checked into the hotel and waited over 20 minutes in the SPG Gold and Platinum check in line. The front desk was very short staffed. I noticed when AIr Canada or British Airways crew arrived to check in one of the two desk agents focused on them and left the rest of us standing there. I noted that this happened at least on 2 other occasions when I was at the front desk or in the lobby area. NOT impressive. Up the elevator we went only to discover a smelly hallway, littered with food trays, linens, and vacuum cleaners. No cleaning personnel were in sight. The hallway carpets were stained and dirty. The room wwas similar. Smelly with stained and frayed carpets. I am sure the previous guests were smoking in the room; it was repulsive. We had to leave immediately for a engagement otherwise I might have asked for a different room. We we returned late that evening it because apparently to me just how smelly and smokey the room really was. My 84 year old mother was simply too tired to relocate rooms so we bored the smell for the night and could not wait to leave the next morning. The swimming pool, hut tub is very spacious and there were lots of towels available both in the pool gym area and the steam sauna shower area. Nicely equipped. The buffet breakfast we pleasant enough although we were told one price and it turned out to be higher because it was a weekend. There was an item that was a real turn off. Amongst all the fresh fruit was a bowl of previously frozen berries that looked like someone upchucked breakfast. VERY unappealing to a person who only eats fresh fruits each morning for breakfast. Why this hotel cannot offer fresh berries especially when in season is beyond me; clearly its likely a case of same old same old,so why change. Self parking is off site, so if you are on a budget you have to park you car a block away. Of course if you pay a higher valet park rate the car is left on site. Again not appealing to a guest. All in all a very big disappointment for a Westin Hotel. Staff was helpful and understood my unhappiness but I think the entire hotel needs a revamp from service at check in to room renovations. I will give it a couple years before I consider a return and I am a bit fan of Westin, so feeling very let down with this property in Toronto. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Facelift Furniture and carpets need replacing. Concierge was not very good. Car was not brought around when the valet was called. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe the wait time!! Had to wait 1 1/2 hour in line to check in on Saturday June 28th! I had previously attempted to check in early and was to told I would get a call back in the eventuality that it was possible, which I did but was never told that I didn't have to wait in line when I returned to check in. The lady at the desk told me the manager knew about the wait time and did nothing to remedy it. She did offer a $50.00 credit for the inconvenience which made all the difference. Apart from that unfortunate experience the hotel and room were very nice July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep despite airport nearby Check in was a breeze. Room was really comfortable. View is awesome! Only after we had been in the room a while did we ever notice a very large airplane landing at the Toronto airport! Never heard it! Only saw it! Watched for a few more minutes and realized there were several taking off and landing!!! The room is that quiet! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel My wife and I really did enjoy ourselves while staying at the Westin. The staff was warm and very friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but for the younger crowd. Great View of the lake! I'm starting to sound like an old man , but the last 2 times we visited the hotel , 80% of the guest were under 25 and hanging in the lobby in the usual bunches . The hotel was surprisingly quiet after the concert so I have to say the hotel did a good job maintaining peace at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very tired hotel This hotel needs a major refurbishment. The first room I was allocated had a broken safe, the second a bed that creaked & groaned, room air conditioning is unbearably noisy ............ Interiors are dark & dated & the food far from Toronto standard. The staff are however largely helpful & attentive. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our visit Aircon either too hot or to cold and noisy could hear next door using the bathroom, felt that the buffet was a little over priced to other hotels that we had stayed in during the week for families staying not on business, however we enjoyed our brief stay and was glad to see a room set aside for kids which gave them space to play expanding these would make it much more appealing to visiting families. Helpful staff and in good order would return to this hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features the view was fantastic, the hotel was clean, the people who worked at the hotel were fantastic how ever i felt this hotel was completely over priced... it could be that it was down town Toronto how ever that is how i felt. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly underwhelmed Good hotel for business conferences and gatherings. However, the stay left me a bit underwhelmed. The room key was delivered in a wrongly labelled envelope (mixed up towers) resulting in me taking a tour of the hotel! Rooms were clean and the beds were up to Westin standards. However, the room bar was cleaned up with nothing in it! No robe or shoe shiner in the room made it difficult for a regular business traveler. The shower was not definitely "heavenly", something I have started expecting after staying with them for years now. The restaurants were good and food was delightful. The pool and sauna were good though. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I stayed for a work conference. The staff was exceptional as was the room and food. It was a beautiful hotel and located right on the harbor. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best Great location, excellent service and friendly staff are the hall marks of a great hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - perfect location We stayed for one night with our young kids. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff in the lobby/parking area were very helpful upon arrival. Can't beat the location for downtown attractions like centre island and Ripleys Aquarium. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great hotel staff were excellent, very helpful. Hotel is close to everything June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury hotel but charges extra for amenities. Paid extra for "terrace" room w/outdoor balcony and water view. But there was no patio furniture--required 2 calls to concierge to get rattan chairs and table delivered. Afterward, enjoyed sitting outside. Check-in long delay, and only 2 chairs in the area, so spouse had to stand and wait with our luggage. Never told cost of internet, but it wasn't free. Not a real refrigerator, would only "chill drinks" but warned perishable foods would spoil! Free in-room wi-fi, real refrigerators, and free local telephone calls are standard in lesser quality hotels--why not here? Felt "nickel and dimed." Check-out also long wait; incorrect charge from restaurant removed after reviewing bill. Casual restaurant closed when we arrived; could only order hors deourves from "bar." Food was good when restaurant was open for breakfast. Dinner at fancy roof top restaurant as fine as we remembered from our stay at Harbour Castle 30+ years ago, but no longer revolves. Appreciated in-room safe for valuables. Protected valet parking good, but far more expensive than our hotel in Montreal. Bedding nice, furniture and desk comfortable. Maids were pleasant. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff friendly Overall good place to stay. The hotel is getting old and tired looking but the staff was helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable. Vews on lake side were beautiful. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff was awesome The hotel pricing was steep for what the room was like. Every room should have a microwave and small fridge. Should also be better stocked with towels, soap etc...shouldn't have to call for that daily. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The waterfront location, trails and restaurants and shops made for a lovely stay. The staff were excellent and the hotel is eautiful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hoter This hotel met all my expectations. My only small concern was the wait to check in. I was glad I was the second in line instead of the eighth! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! my brief stay at this Westin was positive in all regards- staff were very accommodating to hold my luggage during the day before checking in after my business concluded at 5 pm- rooms very comfortable, bed extremely luxurious..slept on a cloud- and appreciate the black out curtains!..food and bar service were exceptional June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We had a great stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. Location is great, we could walk all along the waterfront. I would recommend this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 'Westin' to me! Other than the view, this room absolutely disappointed by what my expectations are of a Westin property. Carpet outside bathroom door was soaked , ...stepped on it barefoot, tile grout was actually dirty, not just dated. Elevator was dirty. Sad excuse for a Westin with so much going for it! If you want to stay at Westin while in Toronto, try The Westin Prince, or visit Ottawa, and stay at the lovely Westin, beside the Convention Centre! I actually left before my stay was complete! For the price, choose another TO property. I usually recommend the Westin to people I know, this property I will tell them 'not' to go. I say this sadly as I usually am impressed with a Westin property. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel with an old-world feel This was a comfortable low-key stay. The staff was invariably courteous, professional, and helpful. Rooms were clean and the views spectacular. Areas that could be improved: In-room wi-fi is much more expensive than standard US rates. Ouch! The Toula restaurant is mediocre and the service is poor. Also, the decor is rather tired. Consider finding a new franchisee. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going down hill Staying at this hotel on at least a monthly basis for 15 years I've noticed that the cleanliness of the hotel has gone down hill. Outside my room was a room service plate cover and a plate on the floor which stayed there for 24 hours despite housekeeping passing it dozens of times. Around the corner were four wine glasses on the floor again for 24 hours not being picked up. The sauna was out for my entire stay with no sign indicating it was being repaired. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ESPN would be great to carry. Most major global hotel chains carry ESPN aside from the local sports channels - It would be a real value add to carry it. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good central location Hotel is located in downtown Toronto, easy walking distance. Given it's proximity to the convention centre, I think it is more of a business/convention type facility than a tourist one. Was given the room I booked, no Platinum upgrade or recognition. I had a nice view out to the lake and watching the airplanes come in to the small airport. Parking was a nightmare though, the valet service is as unhelpful as it gets, there was no one available to take the car or any staff to take the bag from the car boot. Every time I called down 20 minutes prior (as the ticket said to), the car was never ready. It's a functional hotel, and of course the Westin bed is always a guarantee of a good sleep. I'd probably stay there again despite the valet problems. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto The room was dirty and outdated, trash under the bed, not working phone in the room. not helpful stuff. would not recommend this hotel. would not stay there again. June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto trip not to so great 1st let me start by saying that I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past with no complaints. Which is why I felt secure in my choice to return for this family trip. But unfortunately, it is not a good sign when engineering is in the room when you check in. There was an issue with the toilet leaking. After 30 mins they assured us it was fixed. After returning from dinner, we had a few drinks downstairs and headed to the pool for a swim. Upon returning to our room the 1st night we found the bathroom floor covered in water. I immediately called guest services and was assured the issue would be resolved by engineering the following day. The leak was not fixed as promised and I slipped and fell at 3am as a direct result. The leak was finally fixed the 3rd day but the damage was already done. The concierge desk was a nightmare we waited 25 -40 minutes per instance. The lobby was filled with about 100-200 kids loitering for our entire stay, looking for "youtubers" (didn't appreciate the obscene/foul language around my young son or the absence of a security presence), We also found a soiled comforter on one of our beds. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One small glitch! On checking in to the hotel I was invited to opt in to the environmentally friendly plan in return for a $5 per day voucher. I did and I expected my room to be cleaned daily and get a change of linen after the 3rd day. Neither of these things happened so on check out I enquired and challenged the fairness of the plan. I got a small discount off my account, nowhere near the savings the hotel made by not servicing the room. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel is dated and is not in a great location i.e. not much of interest in the immediate vicinity. The hotel restaurant is average and looks more like an open bar rather than a nice place to eat. In fact, I couldn't find the restaurant for some time since I assumed it was just a bar area. The rooms need updating. No mini bar, very few complementary toiletries, not a great room service selection. I would not recommend this hotel. Based on price, there any many better hotels in Toronto. June 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:50:28.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_952, tr_952
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33 next>>