多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 875 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Staff incredible. Food very good. Accommodations great. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Great Room Even though the hotel was hosting a major event the night I stayed, because I was an SPG member (not even Gold), they let me jump the line completely. Everyone was so accommodating and nice. The Starbucks girls were fantastic and truly entertaining at 7 am when I was sick. I've stayed at many competing hotels with Westin and this is definitely my first choice for my next stay. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel, Professional Friendly Staff Recently attended a conference at your hotel with 800 other nurses. We also had the pleasure of staying in your hotel. Staff was excellent, professional in every way, from check in to concierge, to catering, to housekeeping. Really appreciated the extra effort the staff went to with directing our group to guide us to our destinations. Would not hesitate to stay again!! June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud!! I have stated here several times and this was definitely the worst. It was loud....everywhere. The lobby was crazy, the hall to our room was noisy well into 1am, the fire alarm at 7am and the bar area. Starbucks has always been wakeful with their service. Not a good experience this time. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced I understand that during PDAC hotels over charge their clients. The prices at the restaurants (lobby and breakfast) was a just too much. Also, I was very disappointed that my bed linen were not changed during my whole stay. I can understand about the "environment care" but they should be change at least once every two days or so... so my overall impression was poor. March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury hotel but charges extra for amenities. Paid extra for "terrace" room w/outdoor balcony and water view. But there was no patio furniture--required 2 calls to concierge to get rattan chairs and table delivered. Afterward, enjoyed sitting outside. Check-in long delay, and only 2 chairs in the area, so spouse had to stand and wait with our luggage. Never told cost of internet, but it wasn't free. Not a real refrigerator, would only "chill drinks" but warned perishable foods would spoil! Free in-room wi-fi, real refrigerators, and free local telephone calls are standard in lesser quality hotels--why not here? Felt "nickel and dimed." Check-out also long wait; incorrect charge from restaurant removed after reviewing bill. Casual restaurant closed when we arrived; could only order hors deourves from "bar." Food was good when restaurant was open for breakfast. Dinner at fancy roof top restaurant as fine as we remembered from our stay at Harbour Castle 30+ years ago, but no longer revolves. Appreciated in-room safe for valuables. Protected valet parking good, but far more expensive than our hotel in Montreal. Bedding nice, furniture and desk comfortable. Maids were pleasant. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great hotel staff were excellent, very helpful. Hotel is close to everything June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin Standard. Being a lifetime gold, Platinum member, I have stayed over 450 nights at starwood hotels. Unfortunately, there are no benefits at this hotel. No welcome letter, no bottle of water, no upgrade. After a long drive, I just wanted to sit and enjoy room service, but here again it was lacking. It was expensive, you will get a nice butter holder, and butter knife, but no bread to be seen. Paying $95 for a steak, desert, and drink, one would expect a bread roll or something with the meal. I will probably visit again, as the location is good, but this hotel is no better than a mid-grade starwood hotel. Very sad, as I always look forward to staying at Westin Branded hotels throughout the world.The desk in the room had deep scratches, there was heavy dust on the cables under the desk, just not up to the Westin standard. I would suggest changing the name to a more applicable brand, or improving the overall experience to bring it up to the Westin Standard. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff was awesome The hotel pricing was steep for what the room was like. Every room should have a microwave and small fridge. Should also be better stocked with towels, soap etc...shouldn't have to call for that daily. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a happy camper well,, it took 40 min to check in at 11.20 pm at night because front desk computer system could not find my pre-paid booking.....then valet guy told me i could not pay for parking on the room bill....so i had to go in and get front dest to tell him to give my $ back and they put it on the bill. in the morning... in my rush to leave... they told me my room was not paid for and that i had to settle my account. i was late for my meeting as a result of this. i was offered a Murphy bed room....btw.. don't look between the wall and the Murphy bed ...this is an area about 1.5 ft wide that is very unclean. bathroom floor was not clean. pillows were horrific and there was no bathrobe. If i looked hard to the left i could see the water through the dirty window. i have stayed at this property in the past and have been happy with my experience. it has been at least a year since then as i have been staying mid-town for location.... what has happened to this place??? September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that surprises Consistent great service with upgrades more often than not. New loyalty recognition program for SPG program members - Guest Ambassador of the day. Upgraded to the Prime MIinisters Suite - quite spectacular all around. This is a great property that has always provided service beyond what frequent travellers come to expect as the norm. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff friendly Overall good place to stay. The hotel is getting old and tired looking but the staff was helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable. Vews on lake side were beautiful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Excellent hotel from when you pull up to check out. The front desk was very courteous. MIMI at the Mezzin restaurant for Bfast was exceptional in service. DID NOT LIKE TOULA RESTAURANT. Took 2 hours to eat and we didn't make it to a show, unbelievable. But everything else made up for it. Next time Ill just get room service. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful The hotel service was amazing. Friendly, courteous, patient and informative staff. Upon arrival we were greeted and directed to the main lobby and offered valet service. This was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and immaculate. Our stay was enjoyed and we will definitely return when visiting Toronto. Thank you. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hoter This hotel met all my expectations. My only small concern was the wait to check in. I was glad I was the second in line instead of the eighth! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The waterfront location, trails and restaurants and shops made for a lovely stay. The staff were excellent and the hotel is eautiful. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failure to Communicate Room was spotless and so was bathroom. Could not see a dedicated line at check for Starwood elite. Hallway on 20th floor was very dirty. Room trays in hallway when we checked in at 3:30 p.m. and still there in the morning. Biggest complaint is with accessible parking. Sent two emails to hotel before arriving asking if accessible self-park options were available. No reply. When checking in the fellow at the entrance said no accessible parking was available. Period. So I guess the $45 valet parking is the only option. Really disappointing and a deal breaker. Cannot recommend this place for a conference on universal design that we're planning. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A mini fridge? Overall we were very pleased. My partner stays here regularly when she attends conferences in TO and I stayed with her this time. We will do so again. One thing we found puzzling in our room (#1234) was something which appeared to be a mini fridge, but which was not cold or even running. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Toronto I have been staying at the Westin Harbour Castle on many occasions in the past 2 years. Overall, the staff are excellent and will go out of their way to assist you. Friendly, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this property if you plan to visit Toronto April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't get much better What a great location, wonderful comfort, excellent friendly helpful staff and terrific value. In particular, one of the reception staff went out of her way to deal with a small parking issue we had, and the Operations Manager took care of it promptly and efficiently. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous! Hotel is spotless both inside & outside of the rooms. Every employee is couteous & helpful-consistantly. The location is drop-dead gorgeous! Right on the waterfront with beautiful gardens & walkways! I love coming there. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a Pinch Made a hasty reservation because of an earlier than expected arrival due to Hurricane Sandy. Quickly checked into my room and was able to rest after rushing around to get out of New York. The room was attractive, and quiet, just what I needed at the time November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Toronto Perfect location, easy to get from airport, central train station and just 3 minutes from financial district. Unforgettable view into the lake from rooms xx19-xx26. Exceptional service and very comfort rooms. Upgrades: every time for Golds and Plats. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Its been a while since we last stayed at whe Westin Harbour Castle, as usual it was a wonderful experience. Great room with a lakeview priced right for a one night stay downtown. The lobby bar was a fun hangout! Staff was fun and attentive. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect at every point I had an outstanding stay with the Westin!. I was pleased with the rooms, location and everyone was curtious. I also love the the eco-friendly options the hotel has. Definately a step above other hotels. I'm definately signing up for SPG. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel was easy to locate and within walking distances of venues visited. The hotel was clean and the staff provided excellent service. The family package was wonderful and very reasonable considering we have a family of 6. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again! Room size was average for the $300 I had to pay! In addition to the extra $40 for parking. No WiFi i or breakfast included after i was told it would be when I made reservation! The only thing decent about the room was the view. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The facilities are dated The fan for the air conditioning was so loud that it woke me up every time it kicked on during the night. The bathroom was worn on the counter and around the tub. It's time for a remodel. This is not up to Westin standards May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms are so comfortable Love the rooms, they're very comfortable and luxious in a simple way. Great furniture and heavenly bed! Love the views of the lake and city. Staff are extrememly friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very clean. March 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was great but Parking was outrageous! ($184.00 - discount rate for the room) plus $45.00 for valet parking - no thanks. The hotel was beautiful...room was super clean and bed was very comfortable. Just very expensive. August 26, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30 next>>