Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting your needs met Medical conferences can be exhausting. Flying in to a new place in the middle of winter can be disorienting. The Westin staff were friendly and seasoned at anticipating needs. I didn't have a car and the thought of either trying to find my way around or bracing the below temps was solved by eating at the lovely in-house restaurants. Want Japanese, Continental or Persian? - the choices were varied and I still want the grilled eggplant recipe stuffed with walnut paste and drizzled with pommegranite juice. The room was modern minimalist, but gave an expansive warm feeling. Great for anyone who suffers from claustrophia. Small details in the ammenities like the clothesline for wet swim suits, complimentary Starbucks, robe, hair dryer, iron, and toiletries. All of these things seem small, but when you are restricted from carrying items either because of security or cost they are welcome ammenities. It was lovely to wake up and use the fitness room, slip into the hot tub (could have been warmer) and then slide over to the sauna. Tyson, the concierge, was exceptional with coordinating ground transportation to the airport or answering any question or finding my not quite dry bathing suit after check-out and neatly packing it into my luggage. Without hesitation, I would stay at The Westin again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing business while relaxing Very well set up for conventions and meetings, very Business oriented. Everything you need and more is there for a company of any size to cary business, including having great accommodations for relaxing after those long meetings. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel This hotel needs a major exhaustive renovations. Rooms are tired, facilities (outside of the nice lobby) all need a refurbishment, hallways are worn out - very disappointing that it even bears the Westin name. Location is mediocre too. Other Toronto options exist if you care for SPG points and will be far superior to this hotel. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and facilities Staff couldn't have been more helpful and understanding on a problem i had with my booking, total class. Comfort and facilities are top drawer and I wouldn't hesitate to book in here again. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiting for response to invoice correction Our copmany has an agreed local saty rate and I can not get the from deesk to applt to this stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! The entire staff from the front door to the front desk to the room were are so sincerely happy and helpful and friendly! The hotel is in a beautiful pocket of nature in a big city! There are lovely restaurants and shopping close by, so it's convenient for business and a break! Its a joy to stay there and be so well taken care of! January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a smooth experience There were small continuous irritations with the hotel; could not connect to the internet, the phone did not work for long distance calls, and the key did not work all the time. I would not readily return. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Has Great Staff The Hotel has great staff and the service in the Lobby Restaurant is fantastic. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Average to Average My past stays at other Westin properties have been good to excellent. With the 2 issues below I would have to rate the stay as below average to average. 1. arriving in from Vancouver, I had a 3 hour time zone change, so trying to sleep in Saturday morning I was awaken by maintenance in the room next door drilling.bang on the connecting wall. 2. After a night out Saturday and arriving back a the hotel, house keeping had made the room, but did not replace the pillow cases and thus left the pillows in the middle of the bed. It means no supervisor ever came into the room to check for proper accordance. As it was late evening, I never bothered to call house keeping to rectify the problem. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Meeting Comfortable, very good food, great meeting room and facilities, comfortable public areas January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well above average Very friendly,courteous and helpful front desk staff. Parking easy even without Valet service.All staff in festive mood. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westen Prince Toronto This is an exceptional hotel with excellient dining and facilities. The room was great with a view of the Toronto skyline. I would recommend this hotel for any visit to Toronto. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaiian feel :) Being here I feel like I am in Hawaii...the lush grounds...everything about this Hotel is wonderful. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Westin Experience. Dec. 13 The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. Service in the restaurant was excellent. However, I was there the night of the power outage------I had picked your hotel due to a previous stay with a friend and becsuse I wanted to be close to Lawrence and Leslie for an appointment with an eye specialist. My plan was to minimize stress before a potentially serious Drs appointment. The power outage did not really allow for that! The staff were excellent and all service was great. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location but could use improvements Nice hotel, located out of the city and a nice park behind. Facilities are average. Sauna doesn't work, and the hot tube is cold. Gym is very small. Ate breakfast and enjoyed the buffet. However my room was slightly dirty upon entering (the cups in the bar and the desk area). Exercise room was a bit dirty and no staff, water spilled all over the place and some equipment didn't seem to have been wiped down for awhile. The room itself was a bit cold or too hot, ran the AC or Heat non stop....leaving it at 21-22C did not seem to work at all. Plus it was so loud to keep on all night (I left it on regardless) I think there are some better alternatives in the area. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible welcome I am an SPG Platinum member and I travel for business to Toronto very often for business. I decided to try your hotel again after staying there 2 summers ago. Last Monday , on my way to Toronto, I got tot he airport and realized I forgot my wallet. I had $240 cash with me , so I realized I couldn't get a rental car but would have to taxi my way around til I got my wallet. So I called my assistant and asked her to courier my wallet to Toronto at the ad agency where my meeting was, so I'd have it next morning (Tuesday). I thought that being an SPG Platinum member with my Credit card number on file, there shouldn't be any issue checking in to the hotel. I was very wrong. Upon check in, I explained the situation to the agent, showed her my passport and explained my wallet would be arriving on Tuesday morning, and since I was staying for 2 nights, I would present my credit card when I got back to the hotel on Tuesday night. The agent refused to check me in without a card. So then I asked for the Front desk manager. She told me I would need to pay for the full amount of the room in cash . I only had $170 left after cab fare, and the room was $189 plus taxes. She said the hotel policy is for the room to be prepaid with a credit card, or cash and that this was policy . I asked what options I had and she said there were no other options. After persistence on my end, she then asked if they could email my wife and have her transfer money to the hotel. When I offered her my wifes address (hotmail), she then said that only business emails would work. This sounded very odd to me. After more pleading from me, they agreed to take $120 fromme, leaving me money for food and cab fare to the subway the next day. This whole process took 15 minutes. Needless to say, it was very upsetting and not necessary whatsoever. I felt terrible, like some kind of criminal and I couldn't believe how they could treat a loyal guest so rudely. Both the manager and the agent were very cold and uncaring, showing no compassion whatsoever, and only interested in getting my money,no matter how much I reminded them they had my Mastercard number on file, that I'd have my wallet next day ( I even offered to show them the email confirming my wallet being couriered, but they declined) My hotel room is my home away from home when I travel, and when I check in to a hotel its nice to be welcomed warmly. This is by far the worst front desk experience I have ever had, and in my opinion , its a clear example of employees not being empowered to do the right thing. I highly doubt I would ever stay at this property ever again but I hope you are able to rectify this so if anyone else has this issue they don't have to suffer the treatment that I received. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing Quiet and relaxing, takes you away from the everyday hustle and bustle of life. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We love to stay at the Prince Hotel. The rooms are great, the staff is friendly and the muslix pancakes (I forget the actual name) are to die for! December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but Long history with the Prince hotel. Unfortunately, lately it appears that some things have changed, Platinum status does not bring the same level of attention that I recieve at a 4points in Saskatoon Sask. Should take care of frequent guests, November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Elevator and over priced Expedia quoted lower rate than hotel direct and room suffered from being directly across from elevator. Breakfast was very expensive. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room that I had was great Room was very quiet, clean and spacious. The staff at the breakfast restaurant was polite and helpful. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the look and feel of the hotel Loved the hotel. Room was a bit cold and couldnt get the heater to faciliate any warmenr air. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Decent The property is pretty decent. A few things in the room did not work including the TV (wouldn't power on) and some lights were burnt out. Parking and Internet costed $ in addition. I would not say the property is that fancy that they need to charge for these items. Buffet on Sunday was $21/person. Not bad if it was well stocked. It was not well stocked at all. They ran out of eggs (not joking). I don't mind paying $21 for breakfast, however I expected more for what I got. Although I left a tip, the guy that fills the coffee and juice didn't seem to pay much attention (we ran out of coffee and juice). He was a long time coming back. It's not like he was serving other tables meals either. The property is near the hospital, so prepare for sirens and medical helicopter noise. Other than that, it was pretty good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was VERY clean. I guess my only issue is the lack of attention to detail. Its the attention to detail that I'm paying more money for. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost as good as downtown Hotel is great if you are doing businees in the area and do not want to stay downtown - great hotel for business and personal travel. PS... Bell Desk is super for all your needs!! October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment. 1st: No place for arriving guest to park. No space available for incoming guest and no bell captain. As a result all the reserve spots were taken, so you have to self park and walk back to check-in. 2nd: Poor front desk training for staff. The receptionist was less than helpful. It seems it was some confusion with my check-in date - I was scheduled to arrive the day before. You would think the agent would understand that it was a mix up (esp. traveling from the U.S.), but she went on to say: "its nothing I can do, and you will have to pay for the night you did not stay here and book for today". Crazy, especially for a Gold member for past several years. Additionally, I was floored - first she never acknowledged my Gold status. Second, she was very short with assistance, not to mention the only way I did receive help was speaking to the manager. 3rd: After clearing up the mistake she never apologies or for that matter never mentioned my name or bothered to tell me how to get the elevators to the room. From there my stay experience was jaded and I could not check out fast enough. 4th: The location is only 7 miles from downtown Toronto, but with traffic coming and going it takes you over 30/45 minutes. I enjoy the Westin brand and this is always my first choice, the Westin Prince will not be on my list of properties for the staff reason alone. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi is TERRIBLE for the price The title says it all. I've stayed here four times traveling for business. While the gym is great ans the staff is friendly the wifi Internet access is completely awful. Paying nearly $6 per hour oe $9 per day it's unacceptable that the connection drops depending on where you move in the room. It makes it nearly impossible to do any work from your room. I hope that you can fix this October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run, well-appointed, The staff ws helpful, everything worked, the bar was pleasant and the restaurant associated with the hotel, Katsura, excellent. We had a great time. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince in Toronto Beautiful hotel. Great staff. Great food. Nice grounds. Comfortable room. Loved it. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The staff are friendly, professional and over accomodating. Look forward to my stays at the Westin Prince. The only two recommendations I would like to make are: 1)Brighter lighting in the room - even with all lamps on it is still quite dark 2)Empty wall sockets for personal use. Thank you September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and service Everybody from the front desk to the cafe to the bellmen were great and a pleasure to interact with. Highly recommend the Toronto Prince Westin. September 24, 2012
  • 2016-07-27 T10:29:17.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>