The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel service was great. The service was great! Very friendly staff. The only issue we had was the lack of a clean room. There was left over food on the floor and garbage under the desk which was a disappointment. But the service was wonderful and everyone was very helpful. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, friendly hotel During my recent stay at the Westin downtown I must say that I was impressed especially with the food in the restaurant/bar we ate there for the 2 days we stayed and must say I did not have a bad meal and with the 50% off card that was a real perk. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff treat you like royalty Arrived at the hotel earlier than expected and our room was not ready yet. Was treated to a free drink at the lounge while our room was being cleaned. Great service, large rooms, friendly staff and fantastic location. Looking forward to going back. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, tired rooms The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was good but the rooms and common areas really need to be updated. There are only two elevators which often meant a long wait June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This was an excellent stay here, as usual. The staff were extremely helpful - they really seemed to care. Pity England lost against Italy though. Our room now has a tear stained carpet June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but ... Hotel is in a great location and staff was excellent; however, I think the charges for internet @ $17 and parking @ $26 per day are excessive. Even the Wi-Fi was sub-par. Also, the elevators are incredibly slow ... so give yourself lots of time. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 night stay on 13 Dec 2013 excellent hotel - service and room was wonderful. Close to downtown Vancouver area -- restaurants, Rogers Centre, shopping. Also booked a room for 3 nights for son and fiance -- they thoroughly enjoyed their stay as well. Highly recommended. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent overall quality I stayed at this hotel over Easter weekend and had an excellent experience. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable about the area, and attentive. I will certainly stay here on future trips to Vancouver. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Was nice from start to finish and especially liked the separate rooms as I was sharing with someone. Nice to have own space. Would stay here again. Loved the 50% off food perk in the dining room was well worth it, Food was all fabulous. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have no complaints about my stay. I was in the area on business, so I didn't get to spend much time enjoying the hotel and its amenities, but my room was clean, comfortable and spacious. I would definitely stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Vancouver An excellent location in the heart of downtown/ Hotel and staff were excellent. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Vancouver Location The quietest hotel I have ever stayed in. Excellent nights' sleep in very comfortable surroundings, about a 5 minute walk to the nearest Skytrain station. The staff were all very polite and helpful, and I love the green tea amenities. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fine stay Always welcoming, love the great location and friendliness of this hotel. Can only fault it for having just two elevators - sometimes the wait times are several minutes. Kitchenette features are a lifesaver traveling with our son. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here 3 or 4 times over the past year. It's in a great location and the rooms are lovely. The pool is outdoors but even in the summer it was a bit cold. I was hoping to take my son for a swim but it was too cold for him. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, very comfortable Hidden (dining area) staff are very attentive to your needs, initial reception was excellent for those who are not familiar with the hotel, hotel staff have been trained well to provide excellent service to all guests January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand, Vancouver Overall this Hotel was excellent. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown Vancouver and the panaramic views of the city skyline from the room are unbelievable. The Pool area was somewhat small but spacious enough. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is conveniently situated in down town. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our room is very comfy with great view and full of amenities. It has a microwave and a dish washer and a kitchen sink. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Visit We enjoyed three nights at the Vancouver Westin Grand. The staff was friendly, helpful and always ready to assist us. We had a wonderful room and the amenities were a treat. Great location also. Can't wait to return. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Rocks Great Location, Very well Kept. Close to Robson and BC Place and Yale Town. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand : Great metropolitian hotel This hotel fullfils all the expectations anyone would want while staying in Vancouver. The hotel is pristine and the staff are friendly and informative. This is a place I will return to. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel - elevators could use some work The hotel is beautiful, and the service impeccable. My only issue is how long it takes for the elevator to arrive. Only two cars for the whole hotel makes for a long wait. Fix that, and you've got a perfect place. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Was extremely impressed with all staff July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This Westin Grand hotels was quite small and therefore there was no club lounge. Except this fact, it was overall okay to stay. Good location, helpful staff etc... One minor complaint about the smell of toilet. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Great place to stay in Vancouver. Convenient to all the major attractions, great staff. Thanks for allowing us to use the umbrellas - great idea as people don't think of rain while on vacation. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and attentive staff make for excellent experience each time Starting with the welcome from the Bell team to the attentive, friendly and efficient check-in by the front desk team, my stay was already excellent before even stepping into my suite. Thank you, I'll be back. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great location. Close to shops and restaurants. Staffs are friendly. Great recognition as a SPG gold member. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday stay in Vancouver a special time. Thank you to all who made reservations, pointed us in the right direction and made us feel at home during the holiday. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Cake At check-in I casually mentioned that it was my wife's birthday. When we got back to our room after a dinner a small cake had been left in our room by one your staff. Nice touch and greatly appreciated. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Terrific hotel located close to sporting events, library and Yaletown restaurants. Property has large, comfortable, squeaky clean rooms and most have a nice view of the east end Robson neighborhood. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver Westin Hotel Very long waits for an elevator, one time we waited nearly 8 min., I timed it ! Other then that, everything else was nice ! The hotel is located in a great location downtown, close to everything. July 30, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>