The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at First site As a Gold Member staff Recognition was beyond. Rooms, Pool, River side walk way. This hotel business or Romance is the place to be in GA. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with a very relaxing atmosphere! It was refreshing to sit by the river in front of a warm fire and watch the boats go by. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS INITIALLY ON THE 15TH FLOOR BUT WANTED A BALCONY. THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY KIND IN ACCOMMODATING MY REQUEST. EXCELLENT JOB! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location in relation to city I thought the hotel was nice, bathroom could be updated (shower/tub outdated). Loved the ferry rides and Christmas decorations. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with relaxation Easy access to Savannah via river taxi's. Away from the crowds and a great place to just relax by the pool. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly satisfied Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I enjoyed my stay. I was disappointed that the fitness center is down the road, a 5-minute walk. However, I went in the evening and was uncomfortable that the road was deserted when I returned to the hotel. There was a shuttle bus that passed me both ways but no offer or inquiry was made if I wanted a ride. When I called to make my reservation, I was told that there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. In reality, there is a shuttle from the hotel only to the airport and only until 1 p.m. If your conference gets out after 1 p.m., the only way to get there is by cab with a fare of $45 one way! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place We stayed at the Westin resort in Savannah and the hotel was lovely. The rooms were nice and the beds"Heavenly" however there was no mini fridge or microwaves in the suites. The pool and jacuzzi area were great and we enjoyed a very tasty burger although it only came with chips and was a bit pricey. The golf course was excellent to play on. My only real complaint is that we had an early tee time and went to the clubhouse for a breakfast sandwhich to go. All they offered were microwaved Jimmy "disgusting" Dean sandwhiches that were $4 bucks a piece and warm starbucks yougurt for $5.25. Not exactly what we were expecting for such a highend place! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff/Annoying pool view This is a perfect location to enjoy the serenity of the Savannah River after a fun evening at City Market. The staff was extremely pleasant especially the Midnight Sun/Starbucks staff. The only complaint I have was the large boats/yachts that stayed docked directly between the pool/patio and the river/River Street. Grant it, the resort is located on a river, but other docking areas should be established for the larger boats so that guests can enjoy the view of the river and Savannah and not have to stare at a big, not so attractive, boat. It wouldn't be so bad if the boats left occasionally, but according to some locals, they are rarely in use. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! I have stayed at this Westin several times and the staff always provides the utmost in service. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing Stylish hotel, nice pool, restaurant, bar. Rooms are good size, nice bathroom with great shower. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel features It was our honeymoon and the Westin was the perfect place. Thank you. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeat Stay This is the second time that we've stayed here and was still impressed with the facility. Staff was responsive and the location was convenient to the historical district. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll Be Back! 1st time at this property. I'm a professional meeting planner and was visiting to determine if the property was suited for our needs & it very much is. Cece Corbin has been easy to work with, a pros pro! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed for our 25th anniversary. I was planning to stay at a bed and breakfast on one of the squares or one of the hotels on River Street. After checking the room rates and quality of hotels, I decided on the Westin. The hotel has everything. The pool is right on the river and we positioned our chairs facing the Savannah River and River Street. Our room was newly refurbished and very quiet. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The golf course is a five iron away. And, probably the best perk, there is a free water taxi that travels all day and night long back and forth to River Street...once parked at the hotel, no more driving. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel experience was great Top Notch and fulfilled my needs. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kent Great location and great staf. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice The room was very relaxing and the bed was very comfortable. I think the tub was a little small. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Weather 2nd stay..First was lied to by reservations asked and offered to pay for a balcony room ,was told they would request a bacolny room when in fact balcony rooms were sold out for 2 weeksor more prior front desk acknowleged that fact after check in ,lock on door didnt actually work so we figured out upon check out Sunday then when telling Jerry at front desk at check out marched me to room and Ihad to show him he then kept slamming door ect like I was making up the lock story we got lucky nothing was stolen when we left the room we had to take all our valuables. lromm was unlocked all weekend also the safe in room battery low and didnt work .,called for shampoo and conditioner when we checked in with 2 towels in room We'll send them right up never showed up or happened. Maurice in bar ,Matt in pool area great service Bellmen great help,Brunch server tall grey hair and accent all I saw was her back and details like fills wifes coffee and leaves mine empty all we saw was her back as she dropped someting and walked away .Brunch was great except for service. Sorry but not happy and this was one of our favorite properties and recommended for a rebook of a company association group convention.Coming back is very doughtful Jerrry at front desk needs to remember guests are why hotels exsist May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for convention Good location for convention GMA also the staff's cuatomer service is excellent from check in to check out. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bit disappointed I was here for a conference. First some positives notes. The front desk staff and concierge very nice, except for one staff at the front desk had a bit of an attitude. The room was clean and comfortable, the view was nice, and the conference room and staff there were very nice and personable. A ferry is provided to take you to the attractions across the river. Now for the negatives... I chose the green option, which was a big mistake. I made daily calls to the service and visits to the front desk due to the lack of service for a mere coffee request. I even received calls asking if my request was completed. NOT once was coffee brought to the room without at least 2 phone calls or visits to the front desk, and then it was twice for a seven day stay. I find that to be extremely poor service. Also with the green option they are suppose to clean and replenish the room every 3 days, NOT DONE! Even after speaking to the manager on duty for the second day in a row without service she guaranteed service for the rest of the stay....NOT DONE. Another disappointment was the fitness center was 1/2 mile away. I really do not mind the walk and they did have shuttle service but my preference is to have the facility in the hotel for convenience and the fitness center was closed by 9 pm. If and when I visit Savannah again it will not be in the Westin unless there is follow through on promises and better service. It certainly was a disappointment. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You chose not to help me. The Savannah Harbor was a disappointment! It's a nice property, in a great location -just poorly run. I had the bad fortune to have a room next to someone who brought a dog into their room. There is an actual hotel for dogs. It's called a kennel. To let a large dog stay in one of the hotel rooms is bad operational judgment. The guest left the dog in the room all day and while I was trying to work in my room, the dog barked and barked and barked and barked. Also scratched the door incessantly. Not wanting to be "that guy" I put up with it for a while but when I was on a conference call and someone onj the call accused me of being at home because they could hear a dog, I had had enough. I cal the desk explained the situation and asked them to do something about it. "The reply I got was "we'll check into it." Don't know if they did or if they didn't but the barking didn't stop. I endured it for another hour and a half and called the desk again. I let them know this was my second call and the again said "we'll check into it." Didn't offer to move me to another room. Another hour later I had had enough. I packed up and went to front desk and explained that I was checking out. "why are you leaving early Mr Olson?" Because there is a barking dog in the room next to me, I'm trying to work, and you won't do anything about it. "Would you like to change rooms?" That's a question you should have asked three hours ago. I was so frustrated at this point I went to another hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin need improvement The Westin has great rooms and locations. My issue was with the services. First there were no gym facilities in the hotel proper; the gym was located about a 1/4 mile away at the golf club house. I wanted to do a quick workout without a cold walk over to the club house. Another issue was the bell hop service. I wanted to use a cart to unload my car and also to load up my bags at checkout. The staff refused my request and told me that only they could do that. Of course, its just a scam to get tips for pushing the cart around. I would like to do that myself. I hate having others handling my bags. Fix the staff situation and I would have a better stay! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking took way too long It took us nearly 30 minutes to check in! After that everything was fine but the check in process was terrible and too way too long June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Place to Stay in Savannah Ideal location, nice amenities, patio / pool area is especially nice, free water taxi to River Street. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff does not have a clue about customer service. I had issues from the time that I checked in. It has been 30 hours since I checked out and the staff still has not resolved issues with my bill. They gave me a complimentary night and room service but I still will not stay at another Starwood location. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice view but disappointed with hotel. I travel frequently, for work and pleasure, and expected a much nicer suite for the price. Overall, the suite layout was nice, but everything seemed very aged and I didn't understand the hotel's decision to have wine coolers rather than mini fridges. My dog found a pair of boxers (not ours) behind a table. The management sent someone to remove them, and apologized, but didn't offer anything. We had to call back and ask for some type of credit, which amounted to less than 15% of one night's room cost (excluding taxes, fees, etc.). We also had problems with the remotes for both tvs, couldn't see the one premium channel, and ended up ordering a super expensive movie. We rented a few movies while we were out, but then discovered that the dvd player didn't work. When the nice engineering guy couldn't fix it, we ended up having to move to another room on the second night of our stay. The second room was the same price, even though it seemed smaller and even more worn--toilet seat was rough and scratched and appeared to have been painted over, more of the furniture was scuffed, and there was one bath vs. the 1.5 we had in our initial room. By this point, we were so disappointed we decided to leave, on Christmas night. The staff was friendly, but there was only so much they could do. When I voiced my concerns about the room differences, the front desk clerk seemed not to care. I had to have the credit put on the bill, because it wasn't reflected. When the corrected receipt was printed, it showed that my points for the stay had been reduced by half! I love Savannah, and the city at Christmas was lovely. The stay at this hotel was my gift to my fiancee and I feel like I took him to a 2 star hotel for 4 star hotel money. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Far and away a exceptional experience. Savannah is an incredible city to visit, the location of the Westin over looking the city directly on the River is just perfect. The water taxi adds so much to the trip. We used the Golf course, great track, the spa, great services, the restaurants and lounges, the pool, everything. Perfect. One more thing that made this an unbelievable trip, shortly after we checked in a yearling bald eagle perched on our balcony. No BS, room 1602 top corner next to the wooded area, we have pictures and video of this once in a life time experience. Take the boat trip to Daufuskie Island, If you are boater you will love this trip. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could have been better There were broken handles in the room, the tub did not drain. This hotel does not support breastfeeding moms. Each day I had to give them my ice pack to store and several times they could not find it.They said they would arrange for a refrigerator for me upon arrival and did not. The room has a "cooler" not a refrigerator- I thought it was a refrigerator and discovered that all of the 14 ounces I pumped went sour when I stored them in the room cooler. It took them 45 minutes to find my milk they stored overnight in the employee fridge and I was late catching my flight. There was never anyone on staff to pass out towels by the pool. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place! Good location. Great service. June 21, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>