The Westin Sydney

  • 1 Martin Place
  • Sidney,
  • Nueva Gales del Sur
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años podrán dormir sin cargo en las camas disponibles de una habitación doble, acompañados de un adulto registrado. La tarifa de las camas plegables es de 90 AUD. Las cunas son de cortesía y se ofrecen a solicitud.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin- great except for breakfast The Westin is a great place to stay however the queue/ wait for breakfast needs to be reviewed. The actual food was excellent however if queues were expected it would have been good to have prior warning or some sort of booking system. I haven't had this issue in the other Westins I have stayed in. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in a good location, excellent views from the tower, near to public transport with shopping and nightlife at your doorstep. Staff always attentive. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel good location Nice hotel with a good location with friendly staff and very good service when we needing something in the room. Everything was great until we discovered a huge roach. We relocated in the middle of the night to a lower floor room, the room was nicer but I prefered not to have a lower room as there was no view and it was noisy from the street. Relocated again in the morning to a higher floor. Better views lesser of a room. I asked if I could have club access for the inconvienece but it was denied. Something so small to make a guest happy especially after moving twice and fining a big roach walking across your wall above your head late at night. The Gym was excellent would be nice to have a wet and dry sauna to relax . March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and Impressive room layout We spent 3 nights at the hotel which was located in downtown area next to all shopping malls. Though our room was on the 3/fl, it was quiet. The room was very spacious of about 450 sq ft. and was comfortable with modern decoration, particularly the washroom. The 'Mosaic' restaurant for breakfast creates a relaxing ambience and the breakfast was impressive with many choices of hot and cold dishes, various types of fresh fruits and juices. Service was excellent and we find it very enjoyable and convenient to stay in this hotel. I would strongly recommend this hotel. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by big room and confortable bed The height of the room is very high which is helpful for the relax. The texture of the beddings are very good, which is helping me to get into sleep quickly. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I move in? I am constantly amazed at the consistency in service of the Westin Sydney. The hotel is beautiful and is always maintained to an exceptional standard. The staff are always courteous, friendly and helpful. Your facilities are outstanding. It is so good to be able to attend group fitness classes whist staying at a hotel! And you make us feel that it is a pleasure to have us back again. We were particularly touched that you recognised it was our 10th stay with you and had a special delivery made to our room. We love staying here and look forward to our next stay :-) January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about the hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Westin very much. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were beautiful and the food was absolutely so fresh. Enjoyed everything about the hotel and its staff. Definately would love to return. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am happy with this hotel At breakfast, I used some of the cutlery from the second place setting at my table, but not the serviette. When it was cleared, the waitress took the unused spoon and serviette and put them at another table. Does that mean that the cutlery which I used could have been touched (or even used) by somebody else before it was placed at my table? June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel and very central too We had a wonderful stay at the hotel and found it to be very central in Sydney. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly beautiful! On our trip to Australia we stayed at both the Westin Melbourne and the Westin Sydney. While both hotels were solid 5s this one was a 5+++. The lobby is a vibrant mix of modern on the hotel side combined with the old Sydney post office on the bar/restaurant side. A perfect spot for a drink and to enjoy the beauty. All staff was accommodating and very helpful. The platinum breakfast was delicious. The room was lovely. Amazing views of the clock tower, the business district. Even ships coming in and out of the port. What a perfect way to end our vacation! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Beautiful hotel centrally situated with all the comforts of a five star hotel. From the moment I arrived to the time I departed first class service all the way. The room upgrade was gratefully accepted and much appreciated. I'll be back. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Staff Training This hotel is lovely but the bar staff need more training to ensure they have communicated their requirements when guests are charging drinks to their rooms and have checked the room number and guest name before requiring the guest to sign again immediately below the first signature. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely is the best word to describe Westin SYD This hotel is the one I would stay out when I am lucky enough to travel with my wife. For business I stay at a lower grade of spg hotel, but this hotel, Westin SYD is just lovely. The hotel, staff, rooms etc is all 5 star, true class. Then, down stairs in the mall level you have such a wide choice of food and drinks with possibly the sexiest bar/lounge i've ever seen as well. If you're looking for something just a little special and if you like ease in transport choices (I train it normally to Wynyard and walk over) this is the hotel for you. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this hotel From the moment I checked in (11pm), the staff were welcoming, helpful and kind. The hotel is conveniently located - but the main entrance is difficult to find and we circled around a few times - google maps is no help and directed us down a lane which couldn't be accessed. The room was modern, clean and beautifully furnished. It was very well insulated and the temperature control was effective and not noisy. The bathroom was spacious and convenient. The check-out process was completely hassle-free. Concierge stored my bag for the day and were fast in retrieving it and calling me a taxi when I was in a rush to get to the airport. The goodlife gym next door is available for use - I didn't use it but think this is a good and thoughtful system. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable The Westin Sydney....always reliable. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Executive Lounge Very Disappointing We have always enjoyed our stay at the Westin and our accommodation has never been an issue as it has always met our expectations for style, comfort and cleanliness something that we have grown very accustomed to the Westin experience. The only let down was the Executive lounge facilities very small, lack variety of food, glass table tops always looked unclean as food crumbs would get trapped between the table and glass top which is not a nice look. Staff did the best they could despite being a busy time of the year and the lounge was full December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIVID MEMORIES Staying at the Westin was very central to the Quay and other Vivid exhibitions in Martin Place. It was also great to see the GPO transformed from its prior existence. Centrally located to buses and trains at Wynyard June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Whilst this hotel is definitely 5star there were some issues with housekeeping. I had a five day stay and on arrival all 3 complimentary toiletry boxes were empty, when they did refresh them I ended up with 3 shower caps and nothing else. It took 3 repair calls / visits for the shower to be fixed as it would not work. Quite inconvenient when traveling with a son of 6ft 5 who had no chance of fitting in the bath. Even though we went out all day the plumber was working on it when we arrived and housekeeping were cleaning the room at 4.15pm April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Gear Festival Weekend Perfection Came down from QLD for Top Gear Festival and while my son and I went to look at cars, the ladies in the family went shopping. Westin Sydney was terrific. Great location right in the CBD, 50m from Pitt st Mall. Staff were very attentive, and my rooms, although not requested, were side by side!!! Breakfast was terrific with good selection of healthy options as well as the old favourites. My first time in this Westin, and it lived up to my expectations after experiencing the Melbourne property. Great work to all the staff. We will be back. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall stay a wonderful hotel. Facility & location excellent. Hotel staff wonderful helpful and really go the extra mile. Lobby bar was disappointing for value for money, don't cater for groups larger than 4 there were 7 & upto 10 wanting to share the days experiences & after staying at the hotel for 7 days it was disappointing that we were reluctantly going to our hotel for a drink & catchup. Closing at 12 never understood that concept especially when we are in a major city??? Hence went elsewhere only hotel ever done that sadly explaining to our international guests about needing to milk our cows early morning. Yes will come back to stay not to celebrate life. Every other hotel overseas was different in that respect. You do have great staff & great service in all other aspects. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Great room, comfortable bed, modern facilities June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice stay.. a little expensive however We stayed for the enening and booked with little notice. The rate was rather high at AUD520 per night for a room that i would normally see advertised for around the high $300's We were upgraded on arrival which was nice and took a little of the "sting" off after paying such a high price. Beds are AMAZING .. by far the Westin beds are the best of all the mainline hotel chains !! Staff, as always are wonderful and many other 5* hotels in Australia could learn a thing or two about customer service from these guys at the Westin Sydney August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional friendly staff This is my second visit to Westin Sydney, I am hoping to make this an annual event as I have been coming over for the Sydney marathon each year. The staff are very professional and friendly. The decor of the rooms, and especially the design of the bathrooms are a good example of a truly worthy five star rating. The clock tower certainly makes for a fantastic and unique view for the hotel compared to other hotels of this standard in Australia. Hoping to be back again next year for the Sydney marathon (well organised event). Thanks Ben September 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our hotel is not responsible.... Looking forward to a night away at the Westin Sydney, I decided to use my Star Privilege and get a delayed check-out. On checking out the next day however I was shocked to find that I was being charged for 2 nights' parking ($65/night) as I had exceeded the 24 hours limit. At no stage had Valet parking of the hotel or Concierge or anyone informed me of the charges. I have since contacted the Manager of the Westin Sydney who states that it is not the responsibility of the hotel to inform the guest of the charges. Very disappointing!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Right In the center, this is a great hotel and excellent staff. Gave me my platinum benefits and everyone was very helpful. Had a great time at the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal business hotel Fantastic location and loved the Tower rooms. Guest rooms are new with comfortable and functional layout. The dining options are somewhat confusing with the hotel layout- the lobby in particular. I did not realize the basement had dining options and thought it was just for conferences. Some people may gripe about breakfast buffet pricing, but Sydney breakfast is ridiculously expensive - so the buffet rate is on par with other breakfast options in the city. The Westin buffet is by far the most extensive and convenient option. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney's Finest Loved it so much that I extended our stay twice and came back after visiting New Zealand for a week. Room upgrade was wonderful, very large, comfortable. Knowledgeable, friendly staff from concierge to front desk to maids and hotel engineer, everyone is committed to superior service. We did not dine here, but used the business center often for the free internet for emailing. Met a guest from Brisbane who claims he always stays here for the location and comfort. I can't imagine coming back to Sydney and staying anywhere else! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service One of the most comfortable hotels in Sydney, ideally located with impeccable service in the club lounge. The rooms are well appointed and extremely comfortable. Cannot recommend this property enough. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Stay This is the second time I've stayed at the Westin Sydney and fallen ill. The atmosphere in the room is incredibly dry, I suspect from shoddy air conditioning. Tried to move to a room with a window or balcony but was told there aren't any available. The bathroom is also susceptible to flooding. Shower design is terrible. For one of the most expensive hotels in Sydney, the conditions are very poor. Good location. Breakfast is good but over priced...they even charged me extra for a second coffee!! Doubt I'll stay there again. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything & amazing Loved this hotel, amazing interior & next to martin place & pitt st mall (shopping) - lots to see & do just in the hotel June 1, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>