The Westin Sydney

  • 1 Martin Place
  • Sidney,
  • Nueva Gales del Sur
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 764 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous position for shopping. Beautiful Hotel. Lovely room. Very central for shopping and Theatre"s. The only complaint was, breakfast was not warm enough. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic bathroom Top marks for cleanliness. The bathroom was gorgeous with the separate shower, bathtub and toilet and the makeup mirror was most appreciated as usually bathrooms have a shaver power point catering only to men. Loved the wardrobe area as well. Only negative would be the room service delivery fee of $8 and breakfast cost way too much! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed this hotel Love the combination of heritage architecture and modern comfort. Big deep bath, comfy bed and great heart of the city location. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities I visit Sydney for business purposes at least once a month. I usually stay at another CBD 5 star hotel but will use the Westin in the future. My room in the old section overlooking Martin Place was very spacious and well appointed and I liked the connection with the old GPO. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet room in a central location from check in to check out we could not fault the hotel we will be back May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of our favourite hotels in Sydney Great location and value. This places has us going back over and over again May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position great position in the heart of Sydney May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still can't get upgraded After staying in Starwood hotels, loyally, around the world for years, I still don't get ANY consideration from this hotel chain. People traveling with me that stay in SPG hotels far less frequently than I, getting upgraded - no luck for me. Five nights in Sydney, great location, lame room. I have discussed this with SPG before - they don't seem to care. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service needs real improvement What needs improvement: - Checkin: Room not ready; attention to quick solution unsatisfactory - treatment in restaurant needs improvement - amenities in room not filled up daily - swimming pool area very uncomfortable May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for a travelling mum I was so happy with my stay as I am mum that travels frequently with a toddler and an infant. Service was outstanding and the extra help when your hands are full was beyond my expectations. Thanking the Westin and staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Sydney CBD Perfect location in Sydney CBD, within walking distance to the Opera house, the harbour bridge, shopping, fabulous dining spots. Easy access to and from the hotel when driving to other areas. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has lots of character with modern features The Westin Sydney is in an excellent location and has carefully adapted the old GPO into a modern facility. The staff were always very happy to help which is great to see. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points To Improve - provide atleast a pair of sleeper for guest in the hotel room - atleast a bottle of complimentary drinking water daily - free Wi-Fi access for hotel guest & not getting the access code for 1 hour free access at the lobby May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast crew need a rev Overall my stay was as I would expect having stayed here many times before, however the breakfast experience with an important client left a lot to be desired, we opted for al a carte so we could concentrate on discussions, wait staff were slow to attend to us and we had to get their attention, when the meals came they were both overcooked the eggs benedict were iike a hard boiled egg with the ham discoloured from heat (had it been ubder the heat lamps for an extended period?)and the sauce burnt, my omelette was also overcooked and had the consistency of rubber as we were running late (it had taken so long to get to us) we did not send the food back, May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Our stay at The Westin was exceptional from the courtious and helpful staff, comfortable accomodation, attention to detail, high standard restaurants and convenient location. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday fun Excellent spot to enjoy Sydney April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Hotel This is the second time we have stayed at Wes tin and found everything we required. A special mention must be made of the service and understand of all the staff. We look forward to staying in the future. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking all the simple things This has to be one of the worst Starwood hotels I have stayed at. You charge a 5-star price for 3-star quality. You do not provide the basic things - leaving everything upon request. Whether it be a toothbrush or even replacing the laundry bag - you have to be the cheapest quality hotel I have encountered. Even when providing feedback to reception - you have the nerve to say not everyone needs a toothbrush or a laundry bag. This is one Starwood hotel I will never stay in again. Unbelievably unprofessional. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time and not the last time Exceptional in just about all respects from check-in to check-out. Great location. Only minute negative was I found the pillows uncomfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The hotel is within walking distance of many of the attractions in Sydney. The concierge was very helpful in giving us tips on where to go and what to see. The rooms are very well appointed. Wi-Fi is not included in the room charges. We found this though out our stay in Australia ,not just at the Westin. We have travelled though out North America and Asia and have always had internet included with our stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality beds, fantastic buffet brekky Superior comfortable beds for great nights sleep. Amazing variety at buffet breakfast. Unfortunately had to wait almost half an hour to be seated and then 15 minutes in the cue to check. Overall a very enjoyable stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful setting I have previously been to the Westin for meetings and been taken by the magnificent building. The room lived up to my expectations of being well appointed, stylish and very VERY comfortable. I highly recommend it, especially for proximity to Pitt Street Mall and Circular Quay. Nothing pretentious about the hotel even though it possibly has every right to be. It is simply beautiful. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located Excellent short break experience. Well appointed rooms. Well located and friendly attentive staff. Will definitely stay again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My husband and I had a short getaway and stayed at this hotel, it was a lovely big room and such a convenient location April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just an overall experience This hotel was better than i thought. I wanted a place close to the cenotaph to enjoy the dawn service. The Westin was superb. Staff great. Room out of this world. Thoroughly recommend this hotel April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT EASTER Had five days over the Easter Holiday at Sydney Westin, just Magic! Everything was perfect including the Weather, Great Rooms Healthy Food, Great Service cannot wait to go back there. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to beat Value for money this is a good choice. Right in the center of town, the historic aspect combined with the modern make this a nice environment to stay in. The Gym being a privately run one is better than any hotel i know in SPG. Try for a room in the old section, great character. improvements?: needs better business facilities and the chess board in the lounge is missing a red bishop. ( i didn't take it) April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Great Room Stayed one night to have a look and get a feel for the hotel L21 Tower - Extremely good room, great bed - excellent deep bath & spotlessly clean. Would love to have had the afternoon tea - did not realise when booking needed to book in. Great stay & worth a visit. Hotel has a nice relaxed feel. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as it use to be! Love the Westin Sydney have stayed there on many an ocassion but this time I felt that it was lacking in service. We were staying two nights even though our room was (serviced) our coffee ,tea and cups were not replenished and charging $8.00 to have room service delivered way over the top! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious tranquility My room in the heritage part of the hotel was amazing. The room was saturated in the history but also had all the necessary modern inclusions. The large bathtub was amazing, the bed a comforting friend after a long day and the friendliness of the staff added to a five star experience. April 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:08:16.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_1183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27 next>>