ウェスティン・シドニー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 1 Martin Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comments I ordered a desert (pavalova) for room service . The quality is sub standard. I think Westin Sydney needs to improve your food standard. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Victoria 21 Convenient location for Morningstar Conference May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is nice, staff are good and the food is good quality. There is little recognition for loyalty even when you pay on SPG Points.. little disappointing. Bar food is great but $$ Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Well Appointed But - Fresh air? The room was very well set up, the plumbing - after OS experience excellent. the slightly stale smell in the room coupled to a sore throat in the morning may well be linked to the tendency to reduce fresh air into the air conditioning. Unlike most EU hotels there were no opening windows apparent in the Westin. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding when arrived I was rudely meet with the secure person, one I did by mistake enter the wrong way, but in saying that he was so rude. he had told me that I need to park my car and get my own cloth out and make my way to hotel. 2. I had been to the hotel 2 week before arrived and as that our room would be avaaible as I have a wedding to attend at 2pm that day, when I arrived the room were not ready until 3 pm. by this time I was so mad. I had to get the manager to discuss this situation, I have stayed at westin all over the world and have always enjoyed them ,but this time that I need to have everything run on time was my worst stay ever. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney Westin sets itself apart from other properties! From the moment I arrived the service was outstanding and that did not change throughout my whole stay. I was valued for my SPG loyalty as well. Much appreciated. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous position for shopping. Beautiful Hotel. Lovely room. Very central for shopping and Theatre"s. The only complaint was, breakfast was not warm enough. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic bathroom Top marks for cleanliness. The bathroom was gorgeous with the separate shower, bathtub and toilet and the makeup mirror was most appreciated as usually bathrooms have a shaver power point catering only to men. Loved the wardrobe area as well. Only negative would be the room service delivery fee of $8 and breakfast cost way too much! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed this hotel Love the combination of heritage architecture and modern comfort. Big deep bath, comfy bed and great heart of the city location. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities I visit Sydney for business purposes at least once a month. I usually stay at another CBD 5 star hotel but will use the Westin in the future. My room in the old section overlooking Martin Place was very spacious and well appointed and I liked the connection with the old GPO. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet room in a central location from check in to check out we could not fault the hotel we will be back May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of our favourite hotels in Sydney Great location and value. This places has us going back over and over again May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position great position in the heart of Sydney May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still can't get upgraded After staying in Starwood hotels, loyally, around the world for years, I still don't get ANY consideration from this hotel chain. People traveling with me that stay in SPG hotels far less frequently than I, getting upgraded - no luck for me. Five nights in Sydney, great location, lame room. I have discussed this with SPG before - they don't seem to care. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service needs real improvement What needs improvement: - Checkin: Room not ready; attention to quick solution unsatisfactory - treatment in restaurant needs improvement - amenities in room not filled up daily - swimming pool area very uncomfortable May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for a travelling mum I was so happy with my stay as I am mum that travels frequently with a toddler and an infant. Service was outstanding and the extra help when your hands are full was beyond my expectations. Thanking the Westin and staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Sydney CBD Perfect location in Sydney CBD, within walking distance to the Opera house, the harbour bridge, shopping, fabulous dining spots. Easy access to and from the hotel when driving to other areas. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has lots of character with modern features The Westin Sydney is in an excellent location and has carefully adapted the old GPO into a modern facility. The staff were always very happy to help which is great to see. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points To Improve - provide atleast a pair of sleeper for guest in the hotel room - atleast a bottle of complimentary drinking water daily - free Wi-Fi access for hotel guest & not getting the access code for 1 hour free access at the lobby May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast crew need a rev Overall my stay was as I would expect having stayed here many times before, however the breakfast experience with an important client left a lot to be desired, we opted for al a carte so we could concentrate on discussions, wait staff were slow to attend to us and we had to get their attention, when the meals came they were both overcooked the eggs benedict were iike a hard boiled egg with the ham discoloured from heat (had it been ubder the heat lamps for an extended period?)and the sauce burnt, my omelette was also overcooked and had the consistency of rubber as we were running late (it had taken so long to get to us) we did not send the food back, May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Our stay at The Westin was exceptional from the courtious and helpful staff, comfortable accomodation, attention to detail, high standard restaurants and convenient location. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday fun Excellent spot to enjoy Sydney April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Hotel This is the second time we have stayed at Wes tin and found everything we required. A special mention must be made of the service and understand of all the staff. We look forward to staying in the future. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking all the simple things This has to be one of the worst Starwood hotels I have stayed at. You charge a 5-star price for 3-star quality. You do not provide the basic things - leaving everything upon request. Whether it be a toothbrush or even replacing the laundry bag - you have to be the cheapest quality hotel I have encountered. Even when providing feedback to reception - you have the nerve to say not everyone needs a toothbrush or a laundry bag. This is one Starwood hotel I will never stay in again. Unbelievably unprofessional. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time and not the last time Exceptional in just about all respects from check-in to check-out. Great location. Only minute negative was I found the pillows uncomfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The hotel is within walking distance of many of the attractions in Sydney. The concierge was very helpful in giving us tips on where to go and what to see. The rooms are very well appointed. Wi-Fi is not included in the room charges. We found this though out our stay in Australia ,not just at the Westin. We have travelled though out North America and Asia and have always had internet included with our stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality beds, fantastic buffet brekky Superior comfortable beds for great nights sleep. Amazing variety at buffet breakfast. Unfortunately had to wait almost half an hour to be seated and then 15 minutes in the cue to check. Overall a very enjoyable stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful setting I have previously been to the Westin for meetings and been taken by the magnificent building. The room lived up to my expectations of being well appointed, stylish and very VERY comfortable. I highly recommend it, especially for proximity to Pitt Street Mall and Circular Quay. Nothing pretentious about the hotel even though it possibly has every right to be. It is simply beautiful. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located Excellent short break experience. Well appointed rooms. Well located and friendly attentive staff. Will definitely stay again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My husband and I had a short getaway and stayed at this hotel, it was a lovely big room and such a convenient location April 27, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:37:57.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27 next>>