悉尼威斯汀酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 新南威尔士,
  • 悉尼
  • 1 Martin Place
  • 邮政编码 2000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间双床房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床收费为 90 澳元。 酒店还可应要求免费提供婴儿床。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet room in a central location from check in to check out we could not fault the hotel we will be back May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of our favourite hotels in Sydney Great location and value. This places has us going back over and over again May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position great position in the heart of Sydney May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still can't get upgraded After staying in Starwood hotels, loyally, around the world for years, I still don't get ANY consideration from this hotel chain. People traveling with me that stay in SPG hotels far less frequently than I, getting upgraded - no luck for me. Five nights in Sydney, great location, lame room. I have discussed this with SPG before - they don't seem to care. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service needs real improvement What needs improvement: - Checkin: Room not ready; attention to quick solution unsatisfactory - treatment in restaurant needs improvement - amenities in room not filled up daily - swimming pool area very uncomfortable May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for a travelling mum I was so happy with my stay as I am mum that travels frequently with a toddler and an infant. Service was outstanding and the extra help when your hands are full was beyond my expectations. Thanking the Westin and staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Sydney CBD Perfect location in Sydney CBD, within walking distance to the Opera house, the harbour bridge, shopping, fabulous dining spots. Easy access to and from the hotel when driving to other areas. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has lots of character with modern features The Westin Sydney is in an excellent location and has carefully adapted the old GPO into a modern facility. The staff were always very happy to help which is great to see. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points To Improve - provide atleast a pair of sleeper for guest in the hotel room - atleast a bottle of complimentary drinking water daily - free Wi-Fi access for hotel guest & not getting the access code for 1 hour free access at the lobby May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast crew need a rev Overall my stay was as I would expect having stayed here many times before, however the breakfast experience with an important client left a lot to be desired, we opted for al a carte so we could concentrate on discussions, wait staff were slow to attend to us and we had to get their attention, when the meals came they were both overcooked the eggs benedict were iike a hard boiled egg with the ham discoloured from heat (had it been ubder the heat lamps for an extended period?)and the sauce burnt, my omelette was also overcooked and had the consistency of rubber as we were running late (it had taken so long to get to us) we did not send the food back, May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Our stay at The Westin was exceptional from the courtious and helpful staff, comfortable accomodation, attention to detail, high standard restaurants and convenient location. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday fun Excellent spot to enjoy Sydney April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Hotel This is the second time we have stayed at Wes tin and found everything we required. A special mention must be made of the service and understand of all the staff. We look forward to staying in the future. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking all the simple things This has to be one of the worst Starwood hotels I have stayed at. You charge a 5-star price for 3-star quality. You do not provide the basic things - leaving everything upon request. Whether it be a toothbrush or even replacing the laundry bag - you have to be the cheapest quality hotel I have encountered. Even when providing feedback to reception - you have the nerve to say not everyone needs a toothbrush or a laundry bag. This is one Starwood hotel I will never stay in again. Unbelievably unprofessional. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time and not the last time Exceptional in just about all respects from check-in to check-out. Great location. Only minute negative was I found the pillows uncomfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The hotel is within walking distance of many of the attractions in Sydney. The concierge was very helpful in giving us tips on where to go and what to see. The rooms are very well appointed. Wi-Fi is not included in the room charges. We found this though out our stay in Australia ,not just at the Westin. We have travelled though out North America and Asia and have always had internet included with our stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality beds, fantastic buffet brekky Superior comfortable beds for great nights sleep. Amazing variety at buffet breakfast. Unfortunately had to wait almost half an hour to be seated and then 15 minutes in the cue to check. Overall a very enjoyable stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful setting I have previously been to the Westin for meetings and been taken by the magnificent building. The room lived up to my expectations of being well appointed, stylish and very VERY comfortable. I highly recommend it, especially for proximity to Pitt Street Mall and Circular Quay. Nothing pretentious about the hotel even though it possibly has every right to be. It is simply beautiful. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located Excellent short break experience. Well appointed rooms. Well located and friendly attentive staff. Will definitely stay again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My husband and I had a short getaway and stayed at this hotel, it was a lovely big room and such a convenient location April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just an overall experience This hotel was better than i thought. I wanted a place close to the cenotaph to enjoy the dawn service. The Westin was superb. Staff great. Room out of this world. Thoroughly recommend this hotel April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT EASTER Had five days over the Easter Holiday at Sydney Westin, just Magic! Everything was perfect including the Weather, Great Rooms Healthy Food, Great Service cannot wait to go back there. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to beat Value for money this is a good choice. Right in the center of town, the historic aspect combined with the modern make this a nice environment to stay in. The Gym being a privately run one is better than any hotel i know in SPG. Try for a room in the old section, great character. improvements?: needs better business facilities and the chess board in the lounge is missing a red bishop. ( i didn't take it) April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Great Room Stayed one night to have a look and get a feel for the hotel L21 Tower - Extremely good room, great bed - excellent deep bath & spotlessly clean. Would love to have had the afternoon tea - did not realise when booking needed to book in. Great stay & worth a visit. Hotel has a nice relaxed feel. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as it use to be! Love the Westin Sydney have stayed there on many an ocassion but this time I felt that it was lacking in service. We were staying two nights even though our room was (serviced) our coffee ,tea and cups were not replenished and charging $8.00 to have room service delivered way over the top! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious tranquility My room in the heritage part of the hotel was amazing. The room was saturated in the history but also had all the necessary modern inclusions. The large bathtub was amazing, the bed a comforting friend after a long day and the friendliness of the staff added to a five star experience. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, couple gaps My wife and I travel a lot and are big SPG fans. We are platinum members. I never write reviews, but thought I would this time because with a few improvements the Westin Sydney would be 5 stars. First of all the Westin Sydney is a very nice hotel in a great location. A 10 minute walk to Circular Quay or Darling Harbour, the Sydney Eye is like 200 meters away, China Town is also an easy walk. We booked 3 nights over Easter Weekend and used our suite night awards for upgrade. We were given a suite on the 15th floor that is very nice. No issues at all with the room. Here are the issues we have had. We stayed at another SPG brand hotel in Sydney for 2 nights prior to checking into the Westin. On the morning we were leaving he other hotel to move to the Westin I called the Westin to see if our room would be ready. The Westin staff would not tell us over the phone if our room was ready or not which seemed strange, but they said this was policy. We took a risk and came on over to the Westin at like 11:30 leaving a room we could have stayed in until 4:00. When we arrived in a taxi the doorman helped get our bags and directed us inside, as he was directing us he said your room probably won't be ready. Not a huge deal, but why would the doorman say that, not really his role and not what weary travellers would want to hear when they first arrive. When we went to the check in desk our SPG level was recognised and our room was ready. We were not told of any platinum benefits, not told about breakfast, happy hour, etc, we were not given a sheet that shows your amount of SPG points and what you can do with them in the hotel which is common at many SPG properties. Again, not a big deal, but a bit sloppy for a hotel at the price point of the Westin and not as good as I normally experience at SPG hotels. We also never received a call after we got in our room to see if everything was okay, in comparison to another recent SPG stay this was a disappointment as we got 2 calls there (one from the front desk and one from the concierge). The other small things I noticed during our stay: a vacuum cleaner was left in the hallway on level 15 for an entire day (again sloppy), we went to breakfast at Mosaic and arrived at 10:15 on Easter Sunday. When we arrived we were told the buffet was closing in 15 minutes, you would think breakfast on Easter Sunday would go until 11:00, but no biggie if we had been told at checkin. We were seated and started eating, we were told by 3 different staff that the buffet was getting ready to close, again not a huge deal, but they were much more interested in running us off so they could clean up instead of providing good service. The lounge on level 28 is nice, not as large as a lot of Starwood properties (looked like 3-4 rooms converted into a lounge). The canapés and drink service in the lounge were nice, the canapé choices were limited in comparison to other SPG properties. Overall the Westin is a great hotel and with a little improvement in these areas it would be even better. Cleanup the checkin issues, serve breakfast until 11:00 on the weekends and focus a bit more on customer service and you will get a 5 out of 5 from me next stay! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a terrific spot You can't beat the location of this hotel when staying in Sydney CBD. Quick walk to either Darling Harbour or Circular Quay and it's right next to the Sydney Westfield shopping centre. Rooms are a good size for Sydney CBD and have beautiful bathrooms. Staff were terrific and the actual hotel building itself is really lovely. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to replace Bed ASAP I was in room 812 (also had room 813). The bed was very poor. Obviously sagged. I slept half the night on the floor. I appreciate being asked. I was going to email to advise. Was very obviously a bad & old bed. Otherwise staff etc. all good. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stay at this hotel quite a lot every time I am in Sydney and the service and experience is always top notch. On this occasion however, the experience was not to the same standard I would expect. I had arrived at 14:40 to check-in, and was told by staff at the check-in counter that my room was not ready and that they were finalising the cleaning of the rooms. It was expected that my rooms be available at around 15:00. I had booked 2 Executive rooms so I proceeded to the Executive Club lounge to wait there for the rooms. I was constantly checking with staff as to the progress on the rooms and each time was told a further 10-15 minutes. I was eventually provided with access to my rooms at 16:10, which was disappointing. If they had told me at the very start that this would be the case, I could have made use of my time and gone shopping or something. April 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:23:12.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_748, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_1183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>