The Westin Melbourne

  • 205 Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Austrália
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Deluxe Rooms with two double beds. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad customer service I love the hotel it looks really nice and great facilities but every aspect of the hotel changes moment the people who serve you does not make you feel welcome or show any kindness towards there guest , so far this is the worst service I have experienced at any front desk I have walked in to get my self checked in and to check out , for a five star GSA I felt the service was really really pour except for the room service agent & the porters who was friendly and nice to us. Overall I was satisfied with your room and the rest of the facilities but who ever who's in charge of your front office team needs a wake up call and get there staff up to five star service and even after when i was talking to my colleague he even mentioned about the same issue he experienced when he stayed with you couple of months ago. So it is pretty obvious you need to step up on your service level and take it bit more serious. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious hotel in the heart of the city A beautifully appointed hotel in the heart of Melbourne city. The staff were professional and happy to help with any request. The spa room was exceptional, with a corner room I had views over Collins streets and Spencer Street. Located close to many excellent restaurants, shopping, arts, museums, all within close walking distance. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Our new favorite Hotel in Melbourne; the staff were excellent (returning home to Sydney and poor service was a let down this week), wonderful facilities and services - particularly the New Balance sports clothes arrangement - so useful! Could not have asked for a more enjoyable stay. Well done to the Management & Staff of this wonderful property. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My 5 days at Westin Melbourne Good location, nice hotel lobby and nice wellness centre. However, there is no free wi-fi in the room, the room is not being cleaned thoroughly, and the free tv channel is lack of entertaining shows. when we noticed that our room was not cleaned properly and asked customer service staff for change of room, we were told that our room had been cleaned and there was no room available. Luckily, we had evidence and managed to speak to their customer relation manager, Fiona, and she was very friendly and helpfull to find other cleaned room for us. Oh yeah, remember to bring your tooth brush and tooth paste, because they are not provided in the room. Also, if you stay with your partner and kids for many days, you may want to bring your own body wash and shampoo because they only provide 1 small set of body wash and shampoo. This will save you trouble from keep calling room service to ask for extra sets everyday. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still up there with the b est of them Extremely happy - as always. One disappointment being, the discount given in resturant to starwood members. We have never been advised that in order to get it, we must produce our card. Hoping this matter has been rectified as per our conversation on check-out? August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the chaos of life!! Staying at the Westin is a treat. You are made welcome soon as you approach the valet at the front door and this service continues for the whole of your stay. The discreet luxury of the Hotel, and the Heavenly beds aren't too hard to take either. Another bonus is the Hotel's excellent location. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reason I call The Westin Melbourne "Home" I've been a regular guest staying in The Westin, Melbourne since it opened. I love the location, the building, the rooms, the staff and the facilities. This is what a CBD hotel should be! Great service, great ambience and great people! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay Had a lovely stay. It was a great way to relax after a hectic work week. The staff looked after my every need and any questions that I had were solved quickly with a smile. I will definately be staying at this hotel again The only thing I would suggest and I am not sure whether it was the room that I was in, but there needs to be a hotel telephone directory in the room. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay Good deal offered including valet pkg, buffet breakfast and internet. Nice to get an upgrade as we'll. Didn't sleep well because sooner was too thick and hot. Pillows also to soft. I probably could have rung up for another blanket and firmer pillows but ended up just putting up with it. So probably my fault. Otherwise great stag and very convenient location. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special occasion made special Upon arrival, Vanessa Corrone on Reception was friendly, courteous and professional. My wife and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and, upon returning to our room late afternoon, we were greeted with a bottle of champagne from the hotel. Overall, top service and facilities from a top hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Melbourne lacks 5-star feel and has pretty atrocious food. Restaurant menu tiny. Dishes unimaginative and basic ones even are poorly executed - meaning badly cooked or poor quality. Probably the most disappointing 5-star hotel F&B experience I've had in any continent for several years. Martini Bar closed routinely for January "because it's quiet" was what I was told. Hard to see how the Westin even qualifies as 5 star without a proper bar. Room Service main courses generally poor. Badly cooked or poor quality ingredients. When coming back late from work I felt like I was playing culinary roulette when ordering room service. I once ordered the steak sandwich which contained the smallest steak I've ever seen. Perhaps 2-3 ounces. Prices for all food are high given the quality, thereby amplifying discontent. TV sound quality terrible (bassy and boomy) and not adjustable but room otherwise very nice. Customer-facing staff are generally excellent and the hotel's strong point. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Business trip was a pleasure This hotel is living proof that being a large global brand like Westin doesn't mean it has to be cold or unfriendly. The concierge Ian is a riot! He should be on the stage... Maybe in a sense he is. The manager Debra we also met, so warm and oozing hospitality, which when it comes from the top imbues all the team with the same spirit. Would definitely stay again! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and consistent everytime We always choose to stay at the Westin every time we visit Melbourne. It is a truly exceptional hotel on all levels and feels like a home away from home. Location and proximity to all of Melbourne's attractions is second to none. We absolutely love staying here! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really Unfriendly staff This hotel is really flat, the staff seem as if they really don't want to be working. It's just not a friendly place to stay! and also why would the Martini bar (its' a bar in the hotel) be closed on Sunday and Monday... this makes no sense as I stayed Sunday and Monday nights. Could you just have one bar tender and stay open? I would give this hotel a miss. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is overall exceptional This hotel is exceptional August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were surprised! Our room was gorgeous, it overlooked Swanston St so was great to people watch & at night looked amazing with all the lights. The concierge staff were like family members, very helpful & so friendly. Breakfast was delicious & the wait staff very attentive. We also enjoyed cocktails in the bar which were great (especially the espresso martinis) April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location I found it disappointing that I could not get my name spelt correctly. I hope that you can change this for my next stay. The hotel, location, staff and surrounds were exceptional, I hope that the UK visitors to your hotel were not upset by the fact that you were flying the Union Jack upside down. I am sure that this has now been corrected. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Melbourne Coming from regional Victoria we are often in need of o/night accomodation in Melb. Having stayed in many of the so called top hotels, we now only stay at the Westin. It is central, exceptionally comfortable, clean but most importantly the staff are exceptional. Even the most basic rooms rival the deluxe rooms at other hotels and the beds are amazing! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary Concierges Paul & Steve managed to get us tickets for Les Mis after they had been booked out for weeks. Front Row, dress circle- best in house. Made our 20th wedding anniversary something we will never forget. You've seen the film - now meet the concierges who Can do. Excellent Location- we will be back July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Have stayed at this lovely hotel several times and enjoyed it very much. Fantastic central city location. HOWEVER, Main light in bathroom was not working and tv was unwatchable as pixelating and noisy. Maintenance looked but it was a problem throughout hotel. Difficult procedure for altering booking through website as it was a voucher. Frustrating! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food disappointing The room and facilities were excellent. However severely let down by the room service staff who clearly could not cater for "special dietary requirements" as advised in the menu. Twice they delivered the wrong meal including over-charging for food that was not ordered and related to an allergy that had been explained. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standard On Arrival we sat in the lobby bar and ordered two white wines they were room tempriture, not impressed at $ 16.50 a glass. next day we had buffet breakfast, all the hot food was cold. That day we arrived back to find no room service had been done, they sent up somone but it was not done properly. No milk, no gasses washed. not cleaned properly. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in central Melbourne - lovely old character with 5 star international amenities. Great place to stay in city centre - close to everything and so convenient to restaurants, cafes and shopping. Easy in and out with back driveway. Room, foyer, meeting place are stunning with elegance and class above all else in Melbourne. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, well loacted Lovely staff and service with excellent rooms with large bathrooms. Unfortunately we found the bed far too soft and pillows quite uncomfortable so would mark it down on that. If your partner wants to read without waking you, bring a small light as the bed lights light up the room. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality Excellent location and amenities...Highly recommended. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms were great comfort As a Gold SPG member, room was upgraded however only after asking for it. (I had assumed that it would be automatic without asking provided there is room available). Breakfast was not good. Unfortunate. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutley Beautiful A beautiful place to stay . A Birthday gift for my boyfriend who has wanted to stay there for sometime and it was perfect .Staff were great . A very relaxing atmosphere . Dinning was beautiful and breakfast was fantastic . Would recommend it. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable room - wonderful bed & bath Awesome room - I wish I has more time to enjoy it. Bath was to die for! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Melbourne always delivers This is one of the leading hotels in Australia. It has an unbeatable combination of highly trained and friendly staff (including its admirable General Manager Debra Watts), spacious and light filled rooms, up to date facilities and consistently tasty food. I have stayed in many hotels in Melbourne's CBD but none compares to The Westin. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel This is without doubt the cleanest hotel with the most friendly staff, at all levels. From the front entrance greeting, through check-in to the spotless room is a warm welcoming experience. The lobby bar is perfect to relax after a hard day's work and the restaurant is excellent. July 1, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>