Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GYM Love the newly remodeled hotel, however, gym was packed and not large enough...people were waiting and had to leave. Need to expand waaaay bigger to compete with The Nines. This is Nike's home town you know so lots of fitness folks come to town. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately, the room temperature couldn't be changed The hotel is conveniently located and the staff quite nice. Unfortunately, it's difficult to sleep well when the room temp is 70. The thermostat was ineffective. When I called for help, I learned that Maintenance would need to fix it and my option was to change rooms (at midnight) or open the window. I opened the window - street cleaners and early delivery traffic added to the ambiance. Night two - the temp was down to 67. I opened the window again. And yes, I had checked before leaving that morning that Maintenance would address the problem. No one followed up with me to see if the problem had been resolved to my satisfaction. As my first stay in a Westin, I am a bit disappointed. Don't know that this will be my first choice next time I'm in Portland. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Botique style Westin - Excellant location! Unabashedly stylish! The staff super friendly and property is the the right balance of style and convenience. The bar- tender even brought a dog dish of water for my Boxer so we could all enjoy a drink in the small but stylish lobby lounge. Super location and great restaurants (yummy Italian!) just steps away! I will say the hotel policy of Not leaving your pet in the room unattended is ridiculous considering they consider themselves pet friendly, and upon check were just that - very friendly! Other than that silly rule i would recommend it. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff! Staff has never disappointed at this wonderful boutique style hotel in the heart of downtown Portland. We are frequent guests on a leisure basis and we receive the full SPG Elite services. Very accommodating to late check-outs and upgrades. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by definitely a step backwards My girlfriend and I chose to stay at the Westin because, of all the other SPG hotels, the Westin is by far our favorite. However, this trip was a definite step in the wrong direction. First, the elevators. I understand and appreciate the regular maintenance on the elevators. But, performing routine maintenance on the elevator, leaving on operational during the new years weekend is unsatisfactory. A little planning ahead. With the new years celebration, I expect a little bit more noise. When I can hear and understand the conversations of guests from the opposite end of the floor is unacceptable. it did not help that I was in the adjecent room. Lastly, the laundry/dry cleaning service. When I checked in, I asked about the service, the person at the front desk said yes they have the service but it will not be going out that day (sunday) but will go out in the morning and be back by monday evening. I brought my clothes to the front desk after I got myself situated in my room. My items never were returned and I have not received sufficient information on why they did not return on time or even their whereabouts. Today is Thursday, still no answer. As I said, I love staying at the Westin whenever I travel but I after this experience, next time I may reconsider staying that the Westin in Portland. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland NYE The Westin Portland was in a great location close to lots of attractions. The proximity to everything was great because we were able to walk or take public transportation everywhere we wanted to go. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was a good size, but the thermostat was trickier than most. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Portland has the feel of a small boutique in the heart of Portland. The Westin Portland is located in the heart of Portland. While the rooms were of good size overall the hotel has the feel of a small boutique. The staff was very helpful in helping us to locate places around Portland. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Our trip to Portland this time was the most memorable. The staff at the Westin was fantastic and was there every time we needed help, recommendations, or just a suggestion. We thank you and appreciate the extra mile for our babymoon. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portland Westin The hotel staff is fantastic. The room was a bit off - the bed was broken, springs were shot in it. The lights did not work in all fixtures. I mentioned the bed to the staff and they moved us to a new room right away, they were very helpful and accomodating. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, and great staff Have been staying at the Westin Portland for past decade and the customer service has been better in recent years. (the hotel also got renovated) The front desk staff named Cody was very friendly and exceptionally nice which made our stay much better during the holidays. I forgot the name of the front desk staff during the night shift, but he was also very nice. And of course, the valet staff are ALWAYS superb. Will be back! The only thing I was sad about was that the shower head was no longer a heavenly shower head in our bathroom. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, comfortable staay Friendly staff, great facility, great location. We'd stay again. Good value too. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service problems one elevator out of service all three days, made for long lines and waits; need extra blankets in room. $13 for WiFi is extortion and $17 for movie is really over the top. Don't mind someone making a buck, but I really resent being gouged. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location for dining Outstanding location. Our 3rd stay at this property. Many outstanding restaurants within walking distances, and good access to the trams. A favorite. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! I was looking for a nice hotel in Portland where my dog was welcome, so the Westin was a great choice. The hotel is very nice, really pretty and right in downtown. Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and the bathroom was humongous with a fantastic shower with a rain shower head. I will definitely stay here again if I need a hotel room in Portland. (My dog enjoyed the stay too!) December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthwhile To be honest we stayed at the Westin because my wife won a free night through a radio contest. But after our stay we have decided to make this a Christmas tradition ! Every thing was great, the room the hotel, and most of all the friendly staff you have working at your hotel.The memory of our stay with you will last a long time. So I wish you and your staff a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room My reservation was for a King deluxe room with a city view. I received a room on the 4th floor (view of a hair salon) that was clearly for a disabled person. Very disappointing! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay the Portland Westin was very comfortable and a great place to stay. Hard to beat the location and the staff made it a great experience. I'll definitely wil be back. Stayed 3 nights, the staff was great, from the moment I checked in, front desk was extremely friendly and provided great options for restaurants around town. I valeted my car and each time I was greeted by name and car was always ready when i called for it. The food in the restaurant was very good. Ate at the restaurant and ordered room service, each time the food was great, using fresh local foods. The price was steep which is unfortunate. There too many great restaurants in Portland where you can get just as good or better meal for a lot less and within walking distance of the hotel. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite hotel. All the staff members call us by name. We are greeted when we enter and leave the hotel. The food is great. It is close to shopping which my wife likes. It is close to my meeting location which I like. Overall we both look forward to coming to the Westin in Portland whenever I have a meeting. Carl December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Staff and amenities at the Hotel are excellent. Good advice on where to go as well. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy and comfortable Upscale property with friendly, professional staff. Good location, with easy access to all points of interest. Quick and courteous check-in and check-out. Rooms are clean and well kept; bathrooms are particularly spacious and luxurious. Rooms we had both were quiet and comfortable: fresh air, pleasant views and no noise. Short walk to varieties of shops and excellent restaurants (as well as famous food trucks). Picasso, fireplace and built-in iPads (all in lobby areas) put this Westin a cut above similar upscale hotels. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! Valet staff were very welcoming and courteous. Front desk staff were very courteous. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, But Not Business Friendly This is a beautiful, boutique-style hotel, with a great staff. it's also in a convenient, downtown Portland location. However, it doesn't seem to be ideal for business travelers. There is an additional charge for wireless service, and also a charge for using the computers in the Business Center, with a $0.99 per page fee for printing. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! First time in Portland and my cousin recommended the Westin. We LOVED our room, the location, super helpful staff and beautiful decor! November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory for second visit Cleanliness was not the focal point of the hotel's mission. Front desk was not informative and helpful. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Y. Ferrell My stay was very enjoyble but for dinner ..I went to dining room the first night but is was so noisey it ruined the dining experince. The cooks (or staff behind that [prep bar appeared to be trying to make as much noise as they could..I would not eat there again. The following night I had a drink in Bar the and is was very nice. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Downtown Portland Hotel I love staying at this Westin! The rooms are large, clean and well layed out. the bathrooms are spacious and the shower is to-die for. Couldn't have asked for anything better - the Daily Grill restaurant is great, service all round was fantastic. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy and cold it took us until the morning to figure out how to warm the room up. And someone across from us kept going in and out of their room so that the door would slam starting at 5AM. So the rooms could have been better insulated. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No compelling reason to return Booked a deluxe room, but when I asked about possible upgrades at check-in, the front desk person said "we've upgraded you to a deluxe room." Right. Well, we did get the room we booked, so apart from the little misleading statement, it's ok. The room is small. That's because the bathroom takes up a third of the space, at least. Walk-in shower as well as bathtub, and a large open space in between, enough to do a workout in. Seriously. But that leaves little room in the living space, unfortunately. Two beds and the desk chair. That's all the sititng area. Had a tough time even finding a space to put our second luggage. No bathrobe in the room. Don't know if there was supposed to be one. Nevermind. First day there was a little bottle of mouthwash. Never again after the first day. Must be my welcome amenity! Towels are surprisingly rough. Certainly expected fresher and softer towels. They are definitely what one would expect from a Westin, in my opinion. Windows open, though, so if you want some fresh air, you can do so. Overall it's the service attitude by the vast majority of the staff that absolutely underwhelms. Only one person at the front desk ever maintains eye contact and smiles etc., when we walk by. In FOUR days. The doormen/valet were no better. Yes, most of the time they opened the door and so on, but they mainly just looked right past you. Never a smile or anything. Not even when we said thank you. Surely not the typical Portland customer service experience, and surely not what Westin usually offers. Very disappointed in this regard. I've read a lot of reviews raving about the customer service at this hotel. I simply do not understand how that is so. For the price they charge, I think there are many other better choices in the downtown area. I come to Portland a couple of times a year. It's highly unlikely I will want to stay here again. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, great views, great service Everything was amazing from the time we got there. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was beautiful. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and well maintained. This property is very well maintained. The room furniture is kept clean and not grubby as some places don't change out throw pillows and the like. The bathroom was very clean. Nothing to complain about. Staff was friendly and helpful. November 8, 2012
  • 2016-06-27 T12:33:18.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>