The Westin Poinsett, Greenville

  • 120 South Main Street
  • Greenville,
  • Carolina del Sud
  • 29601
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative This is, by far and away, the best Westin property I have ever stayed at. The hotel, facilities and the staff are second to none. The location in unbeatable in downtown Greenville - steps away from many shops and restaurants. I stay 50+ nights per year with SPG and could not more highly recommend this property. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place great location Very nice hotel in a great location May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Extraordinary For a property tht lacks a pool or jaquizzi, it makes up for with charm and hospitality. Truly one of the BEST managed as the employees from front desk to valet are all simply amazing. The concierge service by Janis is superior to ANY Westins I've ever seen. It's NOT an after though. This hotel is outstanding! May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casually Elegant & comfortable Beautiful historic architecture, lots of character, friendly accomodating staff, rooms are large & comfortable. Excellent location in middle of beautiful downtown. Fair price -relaxing lounge area & restaurant. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is a very nice hotel, staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great location great location. very clean and beautiful city walking distance to park, shopping and dinning. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Poinsett Great place! The staff was wonderful! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never going back First of all was Expecting to be greeted by the bellhop upon arrival, they were so relaxed, i didn't feel welcome. I've been to many hotels and never had someone decline what I asked for when they do provide the service. Ordered fries at midnight because my daughter was hungry, called room service only to hear that the person who is cooking doesn't know how to make fries so sorry and didn't even recommend something that could've been done. Drove around town, went on the highway and couldn't find anything open. Very disappointed. Would never recommend anyone, especially with children going there. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paper products not so "Heavenly" I recently stayed at your hotel and found it to be very nice. Rooms was spacious and the "Heavenly" bed and shower were very nice. However the paper products (toilet paper, tissues and paper towels) were really bad, not "Heavenly" at all. I have allergies and my nose was not doing very well after my stay. I found these things to be well below the other standards you have set. Otherwise my stay was very nice. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by IW Show The room was very nice and clean - great maid service.Had issues with garage card key - getting in or out. also, was over- charged for the parking - so far have been unable to resolved. Told 6 per night charged 15? April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service While I only stayed one night, it was apparent from the first moment I arrived that the staff at this property places service and support as priority #1. What an outstanding group, if you are looking for a outstanding experience select this property. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Everything in this hotel was top notch from the moment my wife and I walked in. Every person we encountered from the valet to the front guest agents, were extremely friendly and welcoming. This will be our hotel of choice anytime we are in Greenville. The location was perfect, as everywhere we wanted to go was within walking distance. Thank you for a great stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had wonderful staff. Extremely accommodating. The staff were very hospitable and accomadating. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well received It is always a pleasure to check into this hotel, front desk always so effcient and have the knack of friendliness and professionalism. Rooms always meticulous, public areas always clean and tidy, waitstaff and bar staff always friendly and pleasant. Lobby is beautiful and takes you back to a different age, a lovely place to sit and relax. Five stars all around! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation experience A very comfortable room and friendly accommodating staff especially the front desk and porters. Love the hotel, location is excellent, many restaurants, taverns & unique shops within walking distance and Greenville's beautiful falls park & trail are only a block away. I will definetly stay here again on my next trip. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Overall A very comfortable room and friendly accommodating staff. A great re-model on this unique 20's building. Walking distance to good restaurants. We'll return! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greenville's Top hotel I stayed with my daughter in the Executive Suite. The suite was lovely, with a large bathroom, and with the pull-out sofa (rollaway bed was also available) comfortably slept both of us for only the additional suite charge. 24 hour fitness center was very good - clean, equipment in good shape (which is often not the case even in fine hotels). Our top choice for Greenville. We'll be back. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great greenville hotel love this hotel- very cozy but elegant atmosphere. only thing missing is a frige and microwave which would be a plus April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Grande Dame and Excellent Location A little different from many Westins, this is much more of a classic hotel, albeit with modern amenities, rather than the more modern feel of most Westins. The valets are quick and efficient, and my car was brought up quickly -- although self-parking is also an easy option if you wish to save $5. Check in was simple and easy, and my room had already been upgraded to a suite without asking (this hotel is very good about recognizing Starwood status). My suite was quite comfortable, and the hotel sent up an amenity basket after I checked in, a nice touch. Greenville happens to be an immensely enjoyable destination, and the Westin is right in the middle, offering convenient access to the surrounding shops, restaurants, and parks. The hotel's restaurant is certainly fine, although there are a myriad of choices outside its doors. The workout facility is also more than adequate. All in all, an excellent choice in a great town. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is perfect! My husband and I had a wonderful time walking and exploring downtown Greenville. The hotel staff was courteous. I would highly recommend the Westin for a weekend get away. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Charm Gorgeous, and well appointed hotel. Location is excellent, loads of restaurants, taverns & unique shops within walking distance. And Greenville's beautiful falls park & trail is only a block away. I will stay here again on my next trip to this fun & hip town March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has charm and elegance with service to match. Fantastic food and service. The porters were especially friendly and accomodating. Loved being able to walk to museums and shopping. And, it met our request for quietness which is so lacking in newer hotels. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality! Took my teenage daughter to a concert close by. We had a phenomenal experience due to the excellent service we received at the hotel! Staff was very accomodating and willing to please. Would definitely stay here again in the future. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown atmosphere The hotel is a charming southern belle with alot of history. Shops and restaurants are all within a short walk from the hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic hotel in great location Subject line says it all. Downtown Greenville is a great success story, and this gracious hotel is in the heart of it. Staff courteous and helpful, and we had a very nice room with a great view. Unfortunately, a lot of nickel and diming on things like phone tariffs give a bad impression. You hate that kind of thing even when you have no intention of making a landline call. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the rooms need cleaning the hotel is too old need to restore. has good location. is too expensive for being old March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very nice hotel with very good employes March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated vintage hotel with great character I enjoyed staying here, even though I'm used to brand new hotels. This is a well-kept clean and comfortable hotel that has been retrofitted to provide the luxuries that business-class guests require. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! What an excellent one night stay at our favorite hotel! We are local and were unable to travel to Asheville for a quick getaway due to weather. We decided to stay local and so glad we did! The staff was so welcoming and even brought us a slice of wonderful cake and card for my husband's birthday! It was so sweet and so unexpected! Thanks for an incredible short night out! We will be back! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accomodating. Your staff was extremely helpful, especially Yola. The rooms and the hotel were luxurious and more than I expected. I will stay with yuo again. March 4, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:49:21.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_1255, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>