Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great location, helpful staff, good facilities, relaxing! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and exceptional staff My husband and I have been SPG members for many years and recently toured Europe in only SPG hotels. This hotel far exceeded any other hotel we stayed on during this trip. The location could not have been better, the staff was attentive and respectful, and our room was fabulous. The staff was even kind enough to respond to my inquiries before our arrival and were extremely prompt and accurate with their responses. Thank you very much for making our stay in Dublin so memorable. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Services Westin Dublin is always such a lovely Dublin hotel in which to stay .Staff are very courteous ,helpful ,and regardless of how busy they are ,they are patient and follow everything up in such a professional way . Hotel is in a wonderful location . September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay!!! First time in Dublin and going to a Westin hotel is like going home whenever I'm out of town. The smell of the green tea scent is the same in all the Westin and so is the heavenly bed. I am a loyal SPG member and have a SPG Amex card - checked in thru the SPG counter and was given a wonderful room with a great big shower. The hotel is centrally located near the Temple Bar area and it's never a dull moment. The concierge picked out an excellent local Italian restaurant and was always helpful in giving directions. Definitely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Dublin. Oh and try the Peculiar Tea for afternoon tea where they serve mojitos out of a teapot!! September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Not Stay Here Again My husband and I are both SPG Platinum members and have stayed at many 5 star hotels. We stayed at the Westin Dublin for 1 night on August 31, while we had an overnight from our London flight to NYC. First problem: When our taxi pulled up to the hotel, there was NO ONE helping us with our luggage. No bell person from the hotel was anywhere in sight, even after we waited several minutes on the sidewalk. We had to manage a lot of luggage on our own. 2nd problem: We opted for 500 SPG points as our SPG amenity since we had an early flight the next morning and did not have time for breakfast. We were not given our 500 points. I have tried multiple times to get this fixed but the hotel rejected our request, claiming we are not qualified for the 500 SPG points since we instead had complimentary breakfast while at the hotel. Ludicrous. We had never stepped into the hotel restaurant and definitely did not have breakfast at the hotel because we had to rush to the airport in the early morning the next day. Overall, very poor customer service and not smart business strategy. It's ridiculous that it has taken a huge amount of effort to rectify this (still not rectified) so that we can get our missing 500 SPG points (we were told that this issue was presented to the manager at the hotel and our request was still declined!). If we had breakfast at the hotel, there must be a logbook they can look at to confirm that information. Of course the Westin Dublin will not be able to find any evidence to support their position because we did not eat at the hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent House Staff I arrived early, the staff provided an area where I could relax until my room was ready. The Half Court area is a very nice quiet place for the weary traveler. The first two Nights I was sick from something I ate in Temple Bar, not the Hotel. When the House Staff Came to clean the room, I asked for more water and to clean just the Bathroom. The Staff was very attentive to my needs and was very quiet while I slept. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Craic The hotel and staff were superb! Location is excellent! Right next to Trinity College and one block from Grafton Street. In the heart of the Temple Bar area! We chose Westin because of location and price (best priced 5 star). We checked out all the other 5 stars during our visit and felt the Westin was by far the best for location, price and value. The included Irish breakfast buffet in the morning is astounding. Beds are so comfortable the first thing we did when we got back to the states was order Westin Bed mattress and bedding set for our home! Next time in Dublin we know where we are staying! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience We had a great stay. Rooms were clean, staff were polite and always offered a smile. Location is splendid. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and staff. My husband and I throughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Dublin. The room was perfect and met all of our needs. A special thank you to the staff. They were extremely helpful, polite, and professional. We would stay there again and recommend The Westin Dublin to all of our friends. Thank you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 day stay! My stay at the Westin Dublin meet my expectations. My only complaint is the charge for in-room wi-fi. It is very inconvenient having to sit in the lobby rather than the privacy of my room. This surely could be included in reservation. Also, on my first night there was a buzzing noise like the air conditioner coming on which started around 1pm and I did not sleep until after 4pm. Being so quiet any noise is very loud, and this was very annoying. I did mention it to reception the next morning, and whatever happened, the next two nights were noise free. I will return to Ireland in December and will definitely consider staying at the Westin September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impresss This hotel surpasses my expectations in every way. I didn't expect much luxury from a Westin brand, and I was pleasantly surprised that it was a really high quality hotel. Great location, friendly staff, clean/spacious rooms... it's all one could ask for. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from front desk employee I want to pass along my most sincere compliments to the staff at the hotel who were all extremely helpful and very professional. Upon arrival we were greeted at the front desk by a young woman by the name of Nicola who spent at least 15 minutes helping my family to better understand how to navigate around Dublin and where to find some of the more interesting sites within the city. Nicola was a true joy to meet, and she went way out of her way to make us feel totally comfortable. Given her ease in conversing with new - and very tired - customers, her helpful knowledge of the Dublin area, and her overall professionalism I was quite amazed when I noticed that her name badge indicated that she is new employee in a Trainee position. She is an employee that the Westin Dublin will want to ensure remains on staff!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Hotel I stayed using Starpoints and was awarded a rooftop room overlooking the backside of some old, but interesting buildings. The room was huge! Elegant bathroom with bathtub and shower. The Westin had prompt room service, even for a simple order of gluten-free toast with a pot of tea. The Conceirge checked out all options for me to get from the hotel to Galway, with my several large suticases. Excellent service. Be sure to have some refreshment in the peaceful and attractive atrium. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by tiny rooms Our room and bath were the smallest we've ever had in all our travels. Not up to Starwood or our tour agency's standards. The location was good. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Our stay was fantastic. Our room was much larger than anticipated and extremely comfortable. The staff took care of us with speed and efficiency while still being extremely personable. Next time I come to Dublin I will definitely stay here again. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Really comfortable hotel that lives up to your Westin expectations. It is central to Trinity College, Grafton Street, Temple Bar & O'Connell Street. I travelled as a single traveller and it was great for us as well. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation in Dublin Our stay at the downtown Westin was fantastic. We were treated exceptionally well and the staff went far and above our expectations. Especially Sam who helped us when our camera was broken he helped trouble shoot and Georges (spelling? who helped secure us an awesome room overlooking the city. We felt at home immediately upon entering the hotel and regretted considerably having to depart when our stay was completed. One of the best hotel experiences my wife and I have ever been treated to. Thank you Dublin Westin! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin Staff We truly enjoyed our stay at the Dublin Westin. The staff went above and beyond to serve us. We left an important bag on a bus the night before we were checking out and returning to the states. Concierge Ross put our mind at ease by offering to help retrieve the bag and ship it back to us. It meant so much to have someone help put our mind at ease. Thank you! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but limited services Had a lovely stay at the Westin however there is often a lack of somewhere to relax in the hotel. We came back to find our room had not been cleaned at 4pm, and when we went to relax in the Atrium Lounge, there were no free seats or tables, but no other bar/restaurants were open to provide us with a simple drink of coffee and somewhere to sit until 5pm (The Mint Bar) which then opened late at 5.10 so we ended up standing around for over an hour. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something foul Our stay was enjoyable and the staff is to be commended, as they upheld Starwood courtesy and friendliness. However, we had a very unpleasant aspect in that our room periodically took on an odor as if rancid meat were being held in front of the A/C unit. We first noticed it on our second morning in the hotel. We alerted the staff that the odor came and went, but was nearly unbearable when it was present. I did ask the staff to not bother with relocating us as we were only there one more night, but this is an issue that needs to be addressed, if it has not been already. We were in room 312. All in I would have preferred to not spend 12K points per night with the room condition, but bed comfort, basic amenities, and location are certainly as advertised. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin charm the minute you enter the lobby, you are immediately charmed by the traditional decore of the place. we stayed here to close a deal so the facilities were well placed for that. the room service selection was also superb and internet always reliable. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Beautiful hotel, exceptional staff. Centrally located. Impecabily clean! Would recommend without reservation. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locaton! Great staff! We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was large and clean. The Westin is right across the street from Trinity College, a short walk to Grafton St and Temple Bar. The staff in the hotel was very nice. The location is very central. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dublin everything was well taken care of, location is probably the best in dublin right between grafton street and the oconnell street bridge only complaint was that we had to call the front desk almost everyday day for shampoo/water or something that was not left in the room but other than that a great hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin So Far We spent five nights at the Westin Dublin and absolutely loved the hotel. We had 2 rooms, 1 for me and my husband and 1 for our 3 daughters. We are Gold members and were upgraded to a King and Deluxe Twin. Both were beautiful. Our bed was truly heavenly and definitely one of the nicest we have slept in. We also loved our view which was the Atrium. What a gorgeous room and a wonderful place to have a drink or cup of tea. Additionally, we found the staff to be helpful and friendly. We highly recommend this lovely property. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin reliable I was unsure of where to stay in Dublin as I know the hotels in Europe are small. I knew the Westin name was very reliable and I was correct. Great location, across the street from Trinity College, around the corner from Temple Bar and down the road from Grafton Street, a great shopping and dining area. The room was larger than when I stayed at the Firz William Hotel in Dublin. Room amenities were up to standards, hair dryer, shampoo, lotion. I would pack an adapter if you are from the US the was only one outlet in the room for the US plugs. Room service was very good, in room movies available. The resaurant in the hotel was excellent. The room was ony cleaned once a day so you may need to call for more towels . I highly recommend this hotel. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service issues Problems: Had to change room due to the fact that the ventilation brought in food smell from the kitchen.Room got serviced although I specificly asked to participate in the Green Program. I was denied breakfast on my first day since nobody told me or gave me my breakfast vouchers. I'm a platinum member but didn't really feel like one. The minibar was serviced (to take out expired products) and they tried to charge me for it. My room smelled bad. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service The front desk staff were extraordinarily friendly and went out of their way to ensure our stay was as wonderful as could be. The concierge staff also extremely helpful and friendly. The room was magnificent, spotless and quiet! Thank you Westin Dublin for a truly 5 star experience from check in to check out. It was our first trip to Ireland - we will surely return and stay here! :-) July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location. Chic. Customer Service ++ Spectacular experience. The Mint Bar is 1st rate for music, food, selection and service! Guest room was immaculate and stylish. Staff works to please at every turn. An enjoyable experience. Excellent location to shops, Trinity College and Dublin life! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel provides a rewarding experience in dublin as well as a central location When I mentioned I am at the westin, the dubliners comment how rewarding the experience. Some come to the mint after work. The theme given the rooms is special. June 26, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:11:49.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>