The Westin Dublin

  • at College Green,
  • Westmoreland Street
  • Dublin,
  • 2
  • Irlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Il faut être âgé d’au moins 18 ans pour pouvoir s’enregistrer à l’hôtel The Westin Dublin. Une pièce d’identité en cours de validité est demandée lors de l’enregistrement.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some service improvements required Service a) atrium b) bar Saturday afternoon left a lot to be desired - so much so we went else where to get coffee. Room was too warm and AC didn't work, even though someone was sent to fix it. Location is very good, room quality excellent, however above aspects disappointed. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best city location We loved staying at the Westin, with its great location. Our room wasn't ready upon arrival, and I wish the front desk had told us to go upstairs for afternoon tea because that atrium is a lovely spot. We ate in the bar twice and loved everything about our food and service. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/ comfortable hotel! the WESTIN IN Dublin WAS Comfortable AND THE BEST LOCATION. Our room , bed, bathroom, was the best. The breakfast delicious and they have a gym. The location was in the middle of everything. Could not have been better! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel felt like our home My husband and I have been to Dublin for the last two years and always stay at the Weston. It is close to shopping and other great locations. We can't say enough good things about the people of the hotel and the hotel itself. We are glad be be a part of the Weston family December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, small rooms I've stayed here a couple times, and the location can't be beat. The rooms are a bit small and on my last visit I found the service hit-or-miss (Got an early check-in, which was great, but later I waited ten minutes for change at the front desk, then gave up and left) . January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accomodation The Westin Dublin is really a great hotel and the facilities are wonderful (bar, restaurant, lobby). The gym is adequate, and the rooms and suites are spacious and well appointed. Combined with one of the best locations in Dublin, you can't go wrong with this hotel. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday in Ireland Great location and high standards in all areas September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review This hotel is very comfortable with large rooms, great beds and very clean. It is centrally located and easy walking distance to many attractions, historical sited and shopping in Dublin. The staff is very accommodating and welcoming July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dublin Experience The Westin Dublin is in a great location. Central to Grafton Street and to many tour bus stops as well as public transportation, I was able to get everywhere I needed with ease. It's also very close to theTemple Bar area where there are many restaurants and pubs. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Comfortable Friendly Central Dubln Hotel I would highly recommend this centrally located ,well appointed comfortable hotel in central Dublin, close to such a choice and variety of services . Staff are so nice and willing to make ones visit pleasant and as inclusive as ones time permits . June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic staff While I have never been disappointed with any Westin I have stayed at, the attitude of the staff at the Dublin Westin would more than make up for any fumble if it should so occur. This is a place that should train the other hotels in courtesy and efficiency. . November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ireland The view from the window was totally obscured by a roof. This is the worst ever experienced at a Starwood property. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure comfort! After two flights and much rushing around, checking into my well appointed room and VERY comfortable bed was bliss! The staff at the Westin, Dublin were very very welcoming, helpful and professional throoughout my stay and I can't wait for a return visit! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impresss This hotel surpasses my expectations in every way. I didn't expect much luxury from a Westin brand, and I was pleasantly surprised that it was a really high quality hotel. Great location, friendly staff, clean/spacious rooms... it's all one could ask for. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Extreme comfort, relaxed ambiance and great food in a central location made our Westin stay just perfect. No fuss valet-parking took the stress out of big city centre and let us concentrate on just enjoying what the city had to offer. Highly recommended. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Overall, the location of the Westin Dublin puts you right in the heart of many of the key attractions. The restaurant options, including the Mint Bar, and Exchange, are a great set of options among the many other pugs and gastropubs. Excellent option... February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location But only ok rooms I stayed in this hotel twice. The location was perfect. Walking distance to most attractions and to the airport transportation. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were awkward in shape and smaller than expected for the price and the brand. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin charm the minute you enter the lobby, you are immediately charmed by the traditional decore of the place. we stayed here to close a deal so the facilities were well placed for that. the room service selection was also superb and internet always reliable. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Great Location A beautiful old building that has kept its charm while still being modern. A great location next door to Trinity college and within blocks of Temple Bar. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. The Mint bar is very lively and the food is quite good. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Our stay was fantastic. Our room was much larger than anticipated and extremely comfortable. The staff took care of us with speed and efficiency while still being extremely personable. Next time I come to Dublin I will definitely stay here again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations by the Manager After a terrible flight we arrived at the Dublin Westin to find that there had been a mistake in our reservation. Despite a completely book hotel, Simone the manager was able to pull some strings and make sure our stay was incredible. Thank you. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room! We stayed twice in August and had a beautiful room both times. Hotel is in a great location near Temple Bar right across the street from Trinity College, near Liffey River, and near lots of pubs. Staff very friendly and rooms very comfortable. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We ended a 14-day trip to Ireland spending final three nights in Dublin. The Westin was wonderful. Very relaxing, yet in the heart of Dublin City Centre, and in a fabulous building. Incredible staff, very welcoming and helpful. We will return! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I recently stayed at the Westin Dublin, the room was wonderful, the location outstanding and the staff equally terrific. The Bell staff stands above all others in this location, they do a terrific job and support absolutely anything you need. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great location, handy to everything, staff were excellent; very helpful and gave the impression that they would go out of their way to please. My only complaint was Wi Fi was not complementary, which in this day and age is an accepted norm. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is perfectly located. The rooms are nice and clean. The Mint Bar was great. Our only issue was the AC. We had it set very low but it just did not work and we were very hot which did not provide ability to have a comfortable sleep. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I was only in town for a night but thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. Location is superb and the people I dealt with made my stay enjoyable. I will return to the great city of Dublin and the Westin will be my first choice of hotels. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel The Westin Hotel is outstanding in all ways. The entire staff we encountered at the hotel were all exceptional in their service. Nice welcome to the hotel is Peter the door man who is a true gentleman and treats all guests with courtesy. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locatoin! The Westin Dublin is in a great location with a very friendly staff. The hotel was very clean and the room was comfy. Our view was not anything to write home about, but overall it was a very nice stay and we felt very comfortable there. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Westin Dublin is located next to Trinity College and just a block from Grafton Street and the entrance to the Temple Bar area. Bus stops are located just a minute walk from the hotel door. Try to get a room overlooking Trinity College. August 3, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:41:51.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>