ウェスティン・ダブリン

  • アイルランド
  • 2
  • ダブリン
  • at College Green,
  • ウエストモアランド ストリート
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

ウェスティン・ダブリンでのご登録およびチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 チェックイン時に、有効な身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Our Stay was fantastic. Met every expectation of a well-run Luxury Hotel. The International staff was knowledgeable about the local happenings including great restaurant recommendations. The property is walking distance to everyting you will want to see or visit. Will definitely visit this property again. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel My only faults with this hotel were that a promised 'welcome gift' for my two kids never materialised, and we were waiting a long time for our food in the basement bar, but apart from that we enjoyed a fantastic stay and otherwise couldn't fault the staff, room, efficiency etc. Slept like a log. Many thanks. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dublin everything was well taken care of, location is probably the best in dublin right between grafton street and the oconnell street bridge only complaint was that we had to call the front desk almost everyday day for shampoo/water or something that was not left in the room but other than that a great hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location You couldn't ask for a better location. Right in the center of all the attractions and best pubs. The room is stylish and very clean. Noise was not an issue, even though our room faced a busy street. I would have prefered to have wireless internet and breakfast included, but the location was unbeatable. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect package An excellent hotel in an excellent location.The staff were most accommodating, the valet parking was a treat particularly in bad weather. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed a joy to sleep in. It is one of the best hotels i have stayed in around the world. I will definitely be staying here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very good experience. All staff persons were excellent. We will return. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! The Westin Dublin is an amazing place to stay! The location is perfect. The staff lives a culture of service and the facility is maintained to exceed expectations! We had the pleasure of staying five nights and wished we could have stayed five more. Thank you for making our Anniversary so special! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is the best in Dublin! We had an excellent 4 night stay at the Westin Dublin in October, 2012. Our room was spacious and spotless and we looked out at Trinity College. The location was perfect for walking to all the sights of Dublin, which is a fantastic city! We would definitely stay at the Westin on our next visit. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Golf Trip Spent the last three days of a 10 day golf trip at the Westin. Had a bit of trouble receiving platinum upgrade, ask for and did not receive while others in party did get upgraded room. Great location, staff is wonderful, have to check out the Mint Bar downstairs. Would stay again if in Dublin. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and staff. My husband and I throughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Dublin. The room was perfect and met all of our needs. A special thank you to the staff. They were extremely helpful, polite, and professional. We would stay there again and recommend The Westin Dublin to all of our friends. Thank you. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in a superb location as a travel agent i have appreciated the possibilities offered by central location and the kindness of the staff May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, small room Right by Trinity College and easy to walk to all major sites. Did not receive a room upgrade as a Platinum. Room was very small - queen bed. Decorated in a more traditional style than I'm used to with other Westins. Bathroom was a decent size. I'd say this is a "good but not great" hotel. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff It was our first time in Dublin. The Westin is in a great, central location near or with easy access to all the main attractions. The hotel is beautiful and the staff were all wonderful. From check in to departure, everyone was helpful, courteous, and cheery. Would definitely recommend. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Dublin It was my first time to Dublin and of course I was not as prepared as I thought. It was great that the hotel had converters that I could use. The staff was very helpful with recommendations and helpful hints for getting around better in the Dublin area. I would stay here again anytime. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our time at the Westin Dublin was a superb experience. The staff was totally accommodating to our every request. There were a total of seven Mohens in three rooms along on this trip. I expect you'll receive the same comments from them. We had a wonderful time, "Thanksgiving in Ireland" November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff The hotel was in a great location. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Our room was wonderful - clean, large, just perfect for our stay. I would HIGHLY recommend the Westin to friends and colleagues if they are going to Dublin. Thank you for helping to make our trip so memorable. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin Dad & Daughter Trip The Hotel wa s an outstanding place to stay close to all attractions and very accomodating to me and my daughter.I guess the only deawback would be the noise coming from the Temple Bar distric but that is part of the lure of the Town Center would stay again in a heartbeat thank you October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Everyone, from front desk, concierge, restaurant and bars were welcoming, helpful and friendly. We received fantastic recommendations for dinners and good advise on what to see durning our short leisure stay. Our room was well appointed and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but bathrooms need maintenance Our stay at the Westin Dublin was, overall, great. However, the shower in our bathroom was noticeably moldy (Room 418). I understand some mold, but there was visible mold on the ceiling and in the shower itself. Hopefully this can get addressed as it was troublesome. Thank you. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some service improvements required Service a) atrium b) bar Saturday afternoon left a lot to be desired - so much so we went else where to get coffee. Room was too warm and AC didn't work, even though someone was sent to fix it. Location is very good, room quality excellent, however above aspects disappointed. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Phenomenal Hotel with one minor exception What a great hotel in an even better location! You are steps away from Temple Bar and all it has to offer for tourists. You are also close to most anything you might need or want to see while there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The on duty manager even arranged for our friends who were joining us to get a very early check in....0800 hrs. The doorman, Peter, was very friendly and greeted us with a smile each and every time we entered or left the hotel. The food at the Exchange Restaurant was very good and reasonable priced. The only issue occurred when we noticed there was what seemed to be a small amount of mold on the ceiling over the shower and along the grouting. We reported it. They offered to move us but who wants to pack up and move after being there for 3 days. It took a total of 3 calls to finally get it fixed and it was done right. They did offer 250 points for the "inconvenience" we suffered which I thought was a bit of a joke. I would stay here again and recommend it very highly! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best city location We loved staying at the Westin, with its great location. Our room wasn't ready upon arrival, and I wish the front desk had told us to go upstairs for afternoon tea because that atrium is a lovely spot. We ate in the bar twice and loved everything about our food and service. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel felt like our home My husband and I have been to Dublin for the last two years and always stay at the Weston. It is close to shopping and other great locations. We can't say enough good things about the people of the hotel and the hotel itself. We are glad be be a part of the Weston family December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Great central location, very comfortable hotel, my only complaint the bath is too small! May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, small rooms I've stayed here a couple times, and the location can't be beat. The rooms are a bit small and on my last visit I found the service hit-or-miss (Got an early check-in, which was great, but later I waited ten minutes for change at the front desk, then gave up and left) . January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Extreme comfort, relaxed ambiance and great food in a central location made our Westin stay just perfect. No fuss valet-parking took the stress out of big city centre and let us concentrate on just enjoying what the city had to offer. Highly recommended. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accomodation The Westin Dublin is really a great hotel and the facilities are wonderful (bar, restaurant, lobby). The gym is adequate, and the rooms and suites are spacious and well appointed. Combined with one of the best locations in Dublin, you can't go wrong with this hotel. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great location, handy to everything, staff were excellent; very helpful and gave the impression that they would go out of their way to please. My only complaint was Wi Fi was not complementary, which in this day and age is an accepted norm. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dublin Experience The Westin Dublin is in a great location. Central to Grafton Street and to many tour bus stops as well as public transportation, I was able to get everywhere I needed with ease. It's also very close to theTemple Bar area where there are many restaurants and pubs. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic staff While I have never been disappointed with any Westin I have stayed at, the attitude of the staff at the Dublin Westin would more than make up for any fumble if it should so occur. This is a place that should train the other hotels in courtesy and efficiency. . November 22, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>