客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 853 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel to stay at Wonderful location to stay for a convention and you have great rooms and your help is friendly and informed. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff inconsistent 3 people in my group asked if we could check out late due ot a meeting lasting until 2. One was told yes until 4, one was told yes until 3. I was told yes until 1 (my meeting lasted until 2) then I would be charged $75 to stay until 4. Why was I treated differently? Doors slam too hard in the hallways waking me each time someone enteres their room near mine. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Very comfortable and great staff at a good price. I am eager to return. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed When I got to the hotel, not once was I approached by anyone in valet. Once I finally almost walked thru the door, Valet attendant said may I have your keys. I said no due to the fact he never helped me with parking nor help with my bags. Then I after I said something to him, and then tried to end the conversation. He stood there and raise his voice and argued with me.. All this while I was on a business call.. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Excellent Customer Service Staff June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was great, room soundproofing needs improvement Room layout and heavenly bed were at the level I expect for a Westin - very good. Upgrades are needed in the bathroom (seemed a little worn for a relatively new hotel). I stayed on the 24th floor and the noise from the hallway late at night/early morning was ridiculous - woke me up from a dead sleep as I thought people were in my room. I was just glad that the floor wasn't heavily populated until the last night of my stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 24th Floor Water I have informed the Property of these issues. 1. My mornings were very early mornings showering between 4:15 and 4:30 am. The water from the shower went from no water to almost scalding. Showering at normal times, the shower functioned properly. 2. Slow leak in the toilet. About every 5 minutes started the refill of the toilet reservoir. I solved this by turning off the water to the toilet each night. Great room & view though. That is why I stayed in the room and dealt with it. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to step up their service Although a Starwood preferred guest and a member of a large corporate client group, I was given one of the worst rooms imagineable: the view was of an ugly roof area filled with mechanical equipment, which periodically made significant noise. The hotel touted a green program where housekeeping would not come until the end of the stay, which I agreed to but the results were very inconsistent. Some days staff replenished towels and water, and didn't on other days. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms beginning to show age I have had better room experiences at this property before. The property is beginning to look worn and the room I stayed in should be pulled out of commission until the stains (red) on the carpet are addressed and the condition of the bath tub is addressed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This Westin exceeded my expectations. I brought a group to this hotel--I received great feedback about the facility, service, and location. The hotel is within walking distance of restaurants to satisfy every cuisine and price point. The rooms and the views also made our stays extremely comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Lobby bar cramped and lousy service; CBS not received on room TV, despite other channels coming in; disturbed its a pet-friendly hotel, considering it's a convention center, d'town hotel in a corporate town; exposed wiring from ceiling fixture. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay I always love staying at this Westin, which is why I continue to come back every year when the convention is in town. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are always so clean and well cared for. The only criticism I have is that room service took longer to deliver on both occasions, but I'll chalk that up to packed hotel during a busy convention. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this hotel The hotel was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was extremely friendly and well mannered. Breakfast...delicious! I wish that I could have stayed longer. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dude, where's my room service? My needs are usually simple. I checked in late Thursday evening and wanted a dessert, so I ordered berries with a dab of whipped cream, plus hot tea. Half an hour later the berries and tea arrived...but no whipped cream. Asked my server if he could get it for me, and he said sure. 20 minutes later, still nothing, so I called back. Agent said she would find out where he was and call me. 10 minutes later, still nothing. So I called again, got a different agent, and he got me my whipped cream. Oh, and the next morning, the breakfast I pre-ordered was late. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay This hotel met all of our needs. Close to local attractions, clean and comfortable, and good services: gym, pool, on site restaurant and bar. The beds were comfortable. The only thing that I would advise is to ask to not be placed in the same floor as guests with dogs. This hotel allows large dogs and during our stay there were about 5 rooms around us with large dogs, so there was barking going on during the day and night. It did not wake up our kids, but woke the adults up once. It wasn't enough to complain during the night, but enough that it was mentioned during check out. Westin employees were apologetic, which we really appreciated. We have provided feedback to make sure that guests with dogs are separated from other guests if possible. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We were in Charlotte for a wedding and were not able to get the group rate for the wedding because I called 4 days too late. This was totally my fault and I do not blame the hotel for not honoring the group rate. However, the person I spoke with was borderline rude and definitely uncaring. So we arrived at the hotel expecting the experience to be worth the extra 100.00 per night we were paying over the group rate. In other words, it's o.k. with me to pay a standard rate for a great hotel. The towel rack in the bathroom was falling out of the wall, as was the toilet paper holder. The room appeared clean enough, but we kept finding hairs everywhere- so gross. But the worst part of it was when I called after returning home to inquire about my bill and spoke to the rudest person (female) I believe I have ever encountered in the customer service field. This would have been Sunday evening, 6/22/14, just before 7 pm. I would highly recommend you following up on this person because she is a poor representation for your hotel. I had a simple question she could have answered nicely yet she chose to be sarcastic and condescending. I can't imagine ever staying at this hotel again, especially since the folks staying at the other wedding hotel all reported a great experience. So, less than stellar room, 2 rude customer service representatives, and a parking garage that needs a better labeling system. Most confusing parking deck I have ever been in and I've been in a lot! Sigh... June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The service at this hotel was wonderful from my check in experience to my check out. All who worked at the hotel had a real smile on their faces and were extremely helpful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Professional and friendly staff; clean and comfortable rooms; high quality dining options; relaxing atmosphere. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Westin Quality The Westin continues to be my top hotels to stay in around the country. The staff are pleasant, rooms are great and the food it divine. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service hit or miss for platinum members Nice hotel centrally located. It's unfortunate that service for platinum members is not more focused on meeting and predicting needs. I have yet to be upgraded to a suite on arrival even when they are available - it's makes it worse for the front desk person to lie and say they are sold out in suites - when I told her that I just looked online and they were available - she said I was mistaken or the website was - really? Day 2 - suite is still available! Then she puts me in a double - even though my reservation was for a king - when they then give me a king - they downgrade the room - really?? No need to complain because even though the grand deluxe was available with a king - I suspect she would have told me the online booking system was wrong. 4th week staying at this hotel in the last 5 or 6 weeks and still can't get my request for additional pillows correct - even though it's clearly in my reservation. It's unfortunate that they can't fix the service - since everything else has been great. Service at the lobby bar was great and the gym is really nice for a city center hotel. However, I will probably look to other brands for my next stay since I left aloft after bad service - but at least aloft does t pretend to be a full-service hotel. I expected better of Westin. Now out of spg options in downtown Charlotte June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by whats that noise? two issues- first i was on the side facing the convention center- there was an audible hum 24/7 from outside - i presume it was the cooling system of the convention center. Not terrible but irritating- much more noise than i would expect from a major hotel. Second- and this is not a new concern- I don't understand why i can get free internet in a mid price hotel, but pay for it in high end locations- Its even free in airports. Internet has turned into an expected staple- charging for it is like charging a separate fee for towels- on the positive side- I love the 5 buck per night rebate if you will fro not having new towels daily. Also had a small incident with a cleaning person- was going to ask her about getting more coffee but she was unavailable to comment - stating she didn't know anything as she rushed by- not a major point but again not expected at a hotel of your caliber. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice front desk staff The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I was disappointed that there was no shower cap in the room, especially since the over-sized shower head sprays from above, instead of at an angle. Otherwise, I found the bed to be very comfortable. I liked having a refrigerator in the room. The Ember lounge staff were less helpful. No one told us we needed to go to the bar to order drinks, causing a delay in getting served. Otherwise it was a lovely stay. Thanks June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shock Society Excellent facility with great meeting space, food & beverage service, and A-V services. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown place I attended a corporate forum in Westin. The facilities and food are good there. The staff at reception is excellent. Quite a lot of restaurants around there. Very quick trip via taxi from the airport. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable, Standard Westin Experience Checked in on a Wednesday later afternoon. Valet was quick and efficient. Checkin was reasonably easy, and my status was acknowledged -- no upgrade offered, but this hotel doesn't have a lot of suites, so no big deal. The rooms are comfortable, albeit a little on the smaller side, and some of the furnishings are definitely starting to show their age. I prefer the corner rooms as they have extra windows. Internet worked well, and i had a quick breakfast in Embers in the morning, which was fine. No problem checking out or getting my car. Had a really nice dinner at Halcyon in the Mint, btw. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better'n Super 8 Nice rooms and meeting facilities; was a little taken aback by the parking fee (I didn't recall seeing anything about it in any registration information); food and beverage prices at the hotel and associated vendors seemed a bit high, but I haven't been to Charlotte in a while and was not that familiar with the local cost scale. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Telephone My Blackberry malfunctioned and I was not able to use it during my stay. My sister is expecting a baby so I had to keep in touch with my family. I was shocked to discover the cost for using the room telephone during my stay was $258.00. When I questioned the cost during my checkout, I was told "You should have read the price for using it" I had actually checked the guest book in the room and it mentioned nothing about the cost. After I complained, the manager took off $90.00. I was attending a conference and the cost of the room for my stay was almost the same price as the phone bill. Then there was the $18.00 per day parking fee which totaled $69.00. I have stayed at many Westin resorts over the years and this experience will have me seriously consider whether I will ever stay at another Westin again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Westin Experience One of the best Westin experiences. Everything about the hotel, staff and amenities (including one of the best hotel gym) are top notch with ONE exception: room service. Room service pricing is so out of whack. A simple salad lunch with drink should not cost $62. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I am a frequent business traveler, and it is always a great relief to check into a hotel that has 1) a quiet but effective climate control system, 2) friendly and efficient staff, and 3) a sufficient number of working elevators so that there is a minimal wait to use one. I would happily return to this Westin hotel any time. My only disappointment was in not getting a single king-sized bed. But unfortunately the standard for most hotels seems to be two beds to a room, which has always baffled me. Other than this, the accommodations were very good. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free Weekend with Starpoints I redeemed 20,000 starpoints this past weekend for two nights at the Westin Charlotte. Upon check in I was immediately upgraded to a grand deluxe room. It was a corner room with amazing views of downtown Charlotte and Bank of America stadium. Best Westin stay yet....and i've had a lot!! May 26, 2014
  • 2016-07-01 T14:54:16.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30 next>>