ウェスティン・クアラルンプール

  • マレーシア
  • 55100
  • クアラルンプール
  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, good experience Right in the middle of bustling KL, Westin stands as a beacon of comfort and hospitality. Nice rooms and hospitable staff amount to an overall enjoyable experience. It will be great if Westin can have a relook at it's food menu to cater to the culinary requirements for the vegetarian customers . October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in KL We upgraded to a Club Room and it was worth every dollar. The lounge was great. Evening cocktails delicous, breakfast plentiful. we were able to enjoy our breakfast as the dining room was peaceful and sunny. The staff in the Lounge very welcoming, especially Raj and Zani. The rooms were very large. The hotel is positioned in a central location not too far from many shopping malls. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In KL for business On my recent business trip to KL my company booked my room at the Westin and I have to say it was a really relaxing hotel with nice rooms and attentive staff! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I would recommend The Westim Hotel for my friends because of the following: - Location of the Hotel. - Very clean and neat. - Nice rooms. - Reasonable price - Staff dealing with their gusts. Thank you, October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reataurant Eveything about this hotel is great the room and restaurants but your breakfast chef and staff needs to be more attentive to the guest needs. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in KL This year during my travel to KL I did stay 3 times in this hotel and every time I visit the hotel I feel I need to come back again. The family enjoyed the staying and service provided.. The supervisor for the staff of the restaurant where I took my breakfast his name is Mohammed one of the hotel great staff who know very well how to serve all guest in very warm and professional way he is really an asset to the hotel. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The stuff r so so freindly October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Westin KL is one of our favourite Westin Hotels in Asia. The location is fantastic, the staff has a can do attitude and the restaurant - Five Senses served the best Peking Duck in Asia, bar none. We love the breakfast at the Living Room. Its like walking into a Hawker Centre with daily changes of offering from the Indian, Malay and Chinese Noodle cuisine. The fresh fruit juice and the yoghurt selection were special touches. If there is a negative, it has to be the dearth of local tropical fruits like Papaya and Jackfruit, in favour of imported European fruits. Coming from Australia, we were looking forward to the tropical fruits. We were a party of 4 adults and 3 children. The kids loved the pool and plentiful of pastries and pancakes for breakfast. The staff fussed over them. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location Located next to the all the prime shopping malls in KL. The hotel has a modern deco, and the staff are helpful and courteous. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The location of the Westin is excellent. The staff at the hotel are courteous and most helpful. Two things i would wish the hotel would improve on. TV channels are limited. So it would be nice if you add more channels to satisfy the different taste of your guests. The other thing is the food portions are small. It would be great if improve on it a bit. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed We stayed at the Westin Kuala Lumpur in early August, and we had a great experience. We decided to spend another weekend at Westin Kuala Lumpur last weekend. We were disappointed this time mainly because of 2 reasons: a) we were placed on the Club Floor (Level 32) this time. The rooms were badly sound proof. We could hear every single opening and closing (even slamming) of doors on our floor. We were woken up at 7am because some other guests and even the housekeeping staff were slamming the room doors on our floor. Did we get a good rest? NO, we definitely did not. b) we had our breakfast at the Living Room. The 2 chefs at the egg station are the very unfriendly. I ordered 2 over easy fried eggs, and there were a lot of people waiting for their eggs. So I went off to get other food, when I went back about 10 minutes later and asked for the eggs, one of the chefs pointed to a plate at the side with 2 sunny side ups. I told him what I ordered was over easy. With annoyance, the chef just took the 2 sunny side ups (which I have no idea how long they have been sitting at the side), and put them into the pan, and refried them. This level of service is totally unacceptable for Westin. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Home again! Home again, as usual, the Executive Club staff made me feel like home again and consistently. However, there was a couple of shortfall that should be rectified. 1. The bathroom sink, the water pressure was low and out of position. The water tap was situated in a wrong position that washing hands became uncomfortable, pls try it. Many suites have this problem. Try 2307. 2. When I asked for 2 plates and 2 bowls, I was told that the hotel ran out of bowls. This must be joke! After 2-3 calls back-and-forth, finally they agreed to send 1 bowl for me. Then the hotel reception called again asking if everything was fine, of course I said that I only received 1 bowl. Then the reception asked if I needed more bowls. I found that a bit weird!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have a nice stay with this hotel On 5th of Aug 2013,I was brought my wife and my baby boy checked in to this hotel for 1night stayed. After experienced the 1night stayed, I have some feedback would like to provide to the hotel management for the hotel improvement and encouragement for those staff who provided a good service to us. 1) Arrival at the hotel When we arrive at the hotel, there was a polite and friendly bellman assisted us on our luggage (even we just stayed for 1night but we still have a lot of stuff need bellman's assistance to sent it to the room). But i have forgotten the bellman name. 2)Checking in for our room That day is a girl assisted us for the checking in process. The girl is polite but no smile at all, not friendly at all! First image was out! She also did not provide any information to us, when we asking question only she answered the question (if we did not ask then we will never know any additional information for the hotel. She should give us more information and suggestion such as got any facilities we can enjoy in the hotel or let us know that our reservation is not included breakfast and she actually can suggest us can enjoy your hotel breakfast on the next day morning by paying the breakfast charges). Another matter to highlight is when we asked the information regarding the car park fee and the way how to pay for it, she did not give a proper information to us. She just informed us that how much for the car park fee and informed us that we can pay it at the front desk or at the car park (machine). Due to her incorrect information it caused us a inconvenience when we going to drove our car to other places. It is because she informed us that we can pay it at the car park so we straight go to the car park from our room. But when we going to pay for the charges at the machine there,we found that the charges is different with her information. So I have to walked back to the front counter to check for it (wasted time!) . After I checked it she only told me that if pay at the front desk will be cheaper due to we are the hotel guest! She should let us know earlier! For me, this was really not a good experienced. 3) After checked in to the room The room was nice and clean. I like the bed the most! I have called to the front desk requested for the late c/o at 2pm and they fulfilled my request without any extra charges. I was surprised and satisfied with this good service provided. Another good feedback to highlight, the same bellman assist us to sent our luggage to the room and we asked him for the extra mineral water. He was helpful ,asked the housekeeping send us extra 10bottles of the mineral water. He really provided a good services to us with his good smile. Besides that, we really felt comfortable stay on that day. 4) Hotel facilities This thing I have to give the feedback and hopefully the hotel management can take note on this matter. I have been been many hotels in Malaysia and Singapore, most of the hotel provide free of charge for the car park charges to their hotel guest. I'm was surprised when your good hotel is charging me on the car park fee. For me, Car park is considered as a hotel facility too so I'm not really satisfied with this charges. Example: If the hotel rate is increasing, your good staff will always explain that we have upgrading the hotel facilities to satisfy guests demand. So that your hotel rate is not only for the room and it is also for the hotel facility so why your good office still want to charge us on this charges? Hopefully your good management will take note on this matter. 5) Checking out Everything is efficiency on the process. After we paid the payment (include parking fee but we did not go back on the spot,we continue walked around the shopping centre there so our car still parked at the hotel). After we finished shopping, we went back to the front desk for the scanning of the car park ticket. We double confirmed with the staff is that the ticket can be used and she confirmed to us. But when we going to leave the car park and we insert the ticket, the ticket is invalid! How come this still happened after we got the confirmed from the staff?!!Luckily, the guard there helped us on this if not wasted our time again! Hopefully your good management will really look into my feedback. Thanks you! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and excellent location, but overpriced Clean room but traditional design. Their breakfast is excellent and has everything. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cigarette Smell We had a pleasant stay and the Room was clean as expected. Staffs were cordial however, I felt that this could be made better if: 1) since we stayed on 28th SPG Non-Smoking Floor and more effort to ensure this is adhered to. We could smell along the corridor n saw a stubbed ciggy at the Lift Bin 2) complimentary Internet is something that even a Budget Hotel would provide. I can't understand why it is made payable at $45. This is an area that the Hotel must seriously offer to stay competitive. Thanks September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favourite hotel in KL For the past three or four years, my sister and I have made it a point to indulge in an annual Westin Weekend getaway in KL city. The hotel itself is in a great location being just across the street from such major shopping outlets as the Pavilion and offers some pretty great food in each of its awesome restaurants. This year we chose to have dinner at Five Sen5es and ordered the Peking Duck which was absolutely delicious - only we do wish the restaurant would serve half portions as a whole duck for two people was rather a lot (although we did do it justice!). The best part though, was that everyone from the doorman to the valet and front desk executives remembered us which made it rather like a home-coming of sorts. Without a doubt, we'll be back again next year ... September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is perfect. All facilities and reception are excellent except the wifi at the rooms are not free and the cost is extraordinary high. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight Disappointment Housekeeping needs to supervised more closely. In our room the bathroom marble floor was not as clean as it should be.There was dust on the telephone. Quality of food in the Dining Room seems to have deteriorated August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping Needs Improvement Westin KL is a nice hotel and convinence location. This was not my first time there. However, the last stay was disappointed due to 2 incidents occurred with laundry and housekeeping service not up to expectation. 1) housekeeping staff did not come to clean my room and pick up the laundry. It was 2:30pm when I was back to my room, room was not cleaned, laundry not picked up. Housekeeper explained that I did pushed the button of "Privacy Please" button and that why they did not came in but the interesting facts is there are someone brought me a plate of fruit and left it on my desk. And then they said I didn't push the "Clean My Room" button as this makes a lower priority. I never have to done that anywhere I stayed. Good that they were able to rush the laundry for me the same day. The second incident is the mixed up my laundry with someone the next day. It took them around 2 hours to sort things out and bring back my cloths. Due to I am planning to check out that late evening, I end up staying in my room waiting to ensure I am able to get the right cloths that afternoon. My afternoon was toasted. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would pay more to stay here! I read with some amusement some of the negative reviews for this hotel. I have stayed here numerous times, mostly on 2-night weekend getaways, and have rarely encountered problems. I admit there are occasional lapses in service standards, which happens a bit more frequently when the occupancy rate is high, but generally these mistakes are quickly rectified. So this recent stay, as with many others, went fairly smootly, with no major complaints. The KL Westin attains perfection in terms of its location. Here, you are in the very heart of KL, within walking distance of at least three huge malls. Even the pedestrian walkways are vibrant with all sorts of stalls and street vendors and other activities! The nearby food court, Hutong, is interesting for its array of local dishes, though standards vary vastly among the stalls. Along with all the shopping, you are also spoilt for choice when it comes to dining options. Just the nearest mall alone, Pavilion, offers a staggering smorgasbord of restaurants. Hence, for its location, you have to pay a premium to stay here. More often than not, this is the priciest SPG property in the city. The hotel is nice and modern and welcoming, and most importantly well maintained. Rooms, regardless of where you face, generally have a good light-flow. And though not the biggest, they are comfortably sized. The Heavenly Bed is well… heavenly! Platinum guests take note, they have only one suite per floor, so upgrades can be hard to come by. The Executive Lounge, which was recently expanded and moved down to the third level, is arguably one of the best in any SPG property! It is bright and spacious, and the décor is characteristically Westin, warm and chic! So yes, I would pay more to stay here! August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paid for 'twin towers' view but could only see one tower Disappointed with the stay - paid for twin towers view but could only see one tower. Checked in at midnight for 2 rooms and requested for later checkout and hotel could only offer 1 room at 2pm with the other at 12pm strictly. Also, on arrival at the hotel, while there were several staff standing around in the lobby, none offered help with the door or the bags. We had to carry our own bags to the room. Pretty much the worst stay of my trip having experienced 5 different hotels in the 2 weeks holiday. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin standard Air conditioner wasn't working well, noise insulation was pretty bad, had a hard time sleeping. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staffs & comfortable bed but noisy at night Overall was good. I love the hotel. However, some kids were shouting and banging doors in mid of the night. This was truly not a pleasant experience. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on recent SPG stay Much needed improvement needed in training staff as I believe a hotel of this standard and rating would educate the staff in respecting the privacy of hotel guests. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pool need to be enhanced The pool water is too cold and too deep. not too kids-friendly. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to access to many places in KL city... pavilion, bukit bintang, sungei wang, etc safe carpark friendly staff Very clean room and spacious August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort & Convenience Despite it being a Ramadan month, the service was great. The staff are friendly, courteous, always with a smile. Shopping is just on the other side of the road. Located at the heart of the golden triangle is a definite advantage. My family and I even walked to Plaza Low Yat for some IT shopping. And the food was great. What more can one ask for? August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done Westin is still my choice of hotel during my stay in KL. Felt privilege to be a SPG member and love the club facility. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service We were met with excellent level of service throughout our stay at Westin KL. A special mention to a front desk staff called Amanda. She was superb both upon our checking in and checking out. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This is our second stay in Westin KL and we truly love it. We choose to upgrade our room to executive club room for a nominal fee. The front office staff is very friendly and helpful – she escorted us to the 3rd floor where the Westin Executive Club is located to proceed with our check in. The check in process was fast and prompt. Rooms are spacious, and though it looks a bit aged, it is well maintained and well equipped. The Westin Heavenly Bed is excellent – we had a good sleep on it. The evening cocktail at Westin Executive Club offers quite a wide spread of finger food and there is a live cooking station as well. The club lounge is spacious and it is a nice place to chill out and relax. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. Service is fast and prompt - beverages are served within a couple of minutes though there a quite a huge number of guests. Location is also a plus point – there are a few shopping complex within walking distance from the hotel. Overall, it is a pleasant stay at the Westin Kuala Lumpur. August 2, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:25:54.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>