The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 727 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel had bugs in room This is an aging property and it shows in the furnishings and appointments. Reminds me of 1970's 1-2 star motel. Needs a complete remodel or the need to drop the Westin name. Had to change rooms after two roaches ran across my desk in the morning. I spend 100 nights a year in hotels and have never seen than happen. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff makes this hotel a winner This is a dated hotel but with some recent upgrades it is "nice," but still not great. However, the staff will make you feel very welcome and they all go out of their way to make your experience at the hotel a great one. Everyone with whom we dealt, from the door staff to the manager on duty took the time to make sure we felt like true "preferred guests." June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location & Good Service This hotel was OK. I got a sense of a newish remodel on top of an older infrastructure. For example, the underwhelming and very small pool area seemed built for a 70s hotel. The rooms, even ours on an upper floor, seem well-used to overused. Plumbing was leaking in sink area, soaking the tissue box. Drawers in dresser got stuck. The old vending fridge, now just used as a fridge was weird with the key and the way it opened like a safe. Smoke from the casino seeped into the air conditioning. The Suede restaurant food was wonderful, but had zilch for atmosphere. If the casino wasn't there, you wouldn't think you were in Vegas. On the other hand, beds were super comfy, staff was very accommodating and pleasant, Starbucks was good. Free water bottles and free, easy parking was much appreciated. The new design in the elevators was good. Elevators were fast. Easy walking access to the Strip. (The views of homeless, a liquor store, the side of the hotel across the street, and plenty of trash on the way were a bit sleazy though) To sum up, taking good and bad into account: B to B- July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Hotel Overall I stayed here one week for business and found this to be a nice, clean hotel at a good value. The rooms are fairly modern with a flat screen televsion and a large desk which provides ample work space. I liked the fact that the pool area, although compact, is open late. I had been at a different hotel chain the prior week, and could never use the pool because it closed at 6pm every day. I also utilized the fitness area which I thought was plenty adequate with modern equipment. The only downside to the fitness room is that it was quite warm inside, and I noticed that the doors were occasionally propped open to allow airflow, so perhaps there was an A/C problem the week I was there. I loved the "green" option allowing me to forego housekeeping and earn extra Starwood points instead. I wish some of the other hotel chains would follow suit on this wonderful idea. Overall, this was a good hotel and I would come back again without hesitiation. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay I left a written review with your staff at the Starwood Desk. All in all, we had a great time and your hospitality went a long way to make our stay Very Pleasant and Comfortable. We were able to check in early and we were also given some extra time to check out. The friendliness of the staff make our stay very enjoyable. Thank you. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! Wonderful stay! I'm use to the mega hotels and there amenities but decided to try something different. This was definitely a nice change from my other visits to Vegas. Quite, off the strip and a great deal! Free spa use for hotel guest was a nice plus! If I had the change to stay here again on a deal I will not miss the opportunity! August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let down WE always book through SPG. I was told i would get a special rate when i got there, because we were staying multiple nights. I was told there were no added fees, and I even asked about "resort" or "extra" fees. They said "no, just room rate and tax." When we got there, Westin said they had no connection to special rate from SPG, that they were separate and I'd have to call SPG. Got up to room and did just that. Had to launch a complaint so they would open the recording of the conversation I had with the reservation clerk. I haven't heard back from anyone and yes, I was charged fees for " amenities" that I was never told about or asked if I wanted to use! Had to call on two occasions to have the room cleaned. The spa was nothing like the other spas we have been to, it lacked it's own pool and whirlpool.The bed was comfortable, but that's it. I don't know if this should be a SPG affiliated hotel. We should have stayed on the Strip for a much better rate!!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin quality As a platinum member, I expected the same Westin attention I always receive. Did not happen. Took until after 4:00 to get room. Room was small and appearance was below average. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hall door would not latch on it's own. Had to push very hard to get it to close. On second night, we returned almost 7pm after being gone all day and found door cracked. Just pushed door open without using key. 1st day, there was no regular coffee in room. 2nd day, they removed the opened shampoo bottle but did not replace it. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay while in Las vegas. A great hotel to stay while in Las Vegas, with great value. We booked several nights through a third-party travel site, also subsequently booked several other nights (after returning from staying in national parks) through hotel's own booking agent, turned out that booking directly through hotel was cheaper using AAA discount. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Agent Help it started when we arrived, problem after problem, they never listened to what we needed or what the problems were. It was the worse place we have ever stayed for the money, we prepaid and got treated like the worst guests that ever stayed there. We will never stay there again, and neither will any of our friends or family. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Staff From Michael and Sean at the front desk to Rachael and Whitney in the Spa, this place always knows how to treat Platinum members!! Hotel has a casino, Starbucks, Spa, a restaurant and a theatre (shows aim towards the older crowd). It's a mile off the strip and easy to find. Love this hotel, I stay 15 times a year!! August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood failed The staff at the hotel was commendable in operating during a time when Starwood/Westin failed them. How the computer and server system for the hotel could be down as long as it was and not be resolved for such a location is beyond me. At least my wait for a hotel room was less than the five hours other endured. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected and more I had planned a trip to Las Vegas for one night only and needed a good place to crash and The Westin in Las Vegas was a perfect fit. Not only did I get a good rate but it was a "Westin" and I experienced exactly what I have come to expect from visiting a Westin hotel. I would definitely reccomend this hotel. April 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Un-resort fee The evening mgr's reception is acceptable but repeated complaints about pool being un-heated went no where. Did not get my daily swims in December so I had to check out early on 4th night, and found out got whacked by a daily resort fee during my stay. What a shame for a platimum SPG memeber. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking in a non smoking hotel Guests smoking in the hotel. We've stayed many times and this one threw us over. Smell was so strong it woke us up. We called the front desk and they sent up a security guard but only knocked on one door...didn't seem like they did anything to stop it other than put fans in the hallway. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt in-room dining Poor service in regards to staff knowledge on business center and boarding pass printing. Staff directed me to website to print pass and there was a printing station at the front desk. Of course that station was not working. Had to get to airport early. The business center was closed. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palace to Stay and Relax in Las Vegas Great location quiet and away from the main stream of Vegas. Or a 10 minute walk to the middle of the strip or a cab ride away from any hotel you want to go to!. Staff was great made dinner reservations and arranged cabto the other Casinos. Loved the fact that it was smoke free ! April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is a bit dated and service needs improvement Front desk staff was friendly but not very good at solving any problems that occur. I had trouble with my door lock and worked with 4 different front desk staff who claimed they would fix the problem but did nothing. I spent time locked out of my room on two different occassions. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very nice The location was just a quick walk from the stip not bad at all! The room was very nice and the hotel was clean. I enjoyed my meal at Suede, the staff were so nice and the food was great! I really enjoyed the happy hour! Over all had a wonderful stay; THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet Westin standards Very disappointed in the hotel. We always stay at Westins whenever possible and are always pleased. This location however was less than satisfactory. Lobby was not welcoming, ventilation system was bad, room temperatures hard to control. Location was in a marginal area. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Vegas Strip Always great staying @ Westin Las Vegas. Awesome friendly staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what you want I love this hotel because it provides exactly what you want , nice fitness room , great small pool with wonderful Chaises. Excellent Spa and just steps from the Strip. 24 hour Starbucks is a bonus and wonderful staff. This will be added to my list for sure! August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do you like cold showers? Two of the three mornings, showers were quite cool even with only the hot water on. Even in the desert, not enjoyable to me. Dinner entrée was overcooked, and waiter was MIA, so I only ate part of it and gave up. Banquet lunches were excellent, however. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I spent a week in the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa. The location is short walk from the strip and very convenient if you have a car. Traffic is light and parking easy. The rooms on the SPG floor are excellent. We had a great stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs room remodel and bathroom update. Hotel needs room remodel and bathroom update. This was not the level of property I expect from Westin. They did not even have the new Westin Showerhead. Also how do you have a mini bar and prices listed in the room but not have the mini bar stocked?? May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic, comfortable yet monetarily affordable Always feel a bit pampered at a Westin. Rooms are classically decorated yet very functional. Beds- well they speak volumes - comfort comfort comfort. Weird as it is, I love the bath robe! After a long day, shower and slide into the soft Westin robe August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let Down As a massive SPG fan I must say this was the first SPG hotel to let me down big time - to the point I would NEVER stay there again. Too many reasons and not enough time to list them - suggest management really take a long hard look at this place. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous SPG VEGAS property. I loved this hotel so much that I canceled my bookings at other non-SPG luxury hotels to extend my stay here. The hotel staff was amazing and upgraded me to an executive suite. Book your stay here and you will be amazed. Its highly recommended. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff We had a very late check in due to flight delays but the front staff was very accomodating and helpful. July 14, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>