Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice The staff was welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was excellent - and the waitstaff in the dining room were particularly helpful and accommodating. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to stay in the BWI area This hotel has an excellent staff, great food and the best beds for tired travelers. It is in an area that is close to the airport yet very quiet. The workout facility is excellent and the pool is heated all year. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great and beautiful hotel. We brought our children, and we were all very welcomed. Great waitress in the bar/restaurant. Beautiful pool with a staffed life guard. Clean and very very comfortable..The heavenly bed and heavenly shower is also a plus. Staff were great. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services Top rank customer services. The entire staff made every effort to cater to my needs. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The hotel staff and resturant personnel have set the bar for my expectation for future visits to all hotels. The hotel industry should use the staff and resturant personnel as a training model. This was a great stay after a terrible plane trip. Nice way to start the New Year. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow From the moment I arrive, to the moment I departed, the hotel and staff was there for me every step of the way. I had forgotten my toothbrush and they were able to ensure I did not miss my dental hygiene. Any questions I had, they were quick and very knowledgeable. The anesthetics and well just everything about the location and the hotel was beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work!! December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible shuttle service. waited over 1 hour for shutlle for readons unknown. upon checking in, I inquired about it. Issue was not addressed nir any attemot to rectify the matter. Restaurant/bar servuce equalky bad. Food was ordered to go, food was cold, no silverare or napkins provided. overalk, just a bad stay. unusuak for a Westin property. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing something good I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and there is a reason why. They continue to do something well and good. If you ask me, SPG should use this hotel as the model of the SPG program (in terms of recognition) and professionalism. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This is a clean, comfortable, and well run hotel. The thing I really like about it is the attentiveness of the staff. They are outstanding! December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Disappointment!! No heat in my room!!! I arrived at the hotel after being in transit over 24 hours. Once I checked in, I went straight to my room to get some well needed rest. After setting the thermostat I went to sleep only to wake up around midnight freezing! I called the front desk and they told me to re-set the thermostat. After another 2-3 hours of cold, I called the front desk and they finally sent someone up who figured out it must be broken. Around 4:30am they moved me to another room. So much for getting a good night sleep. In the morning I expressed my discontent to the manager who told me he couldn't do much and that I booked my stay via Expedia!?!?? Why the lie? Afterall, I didn't get to Platinum by booking via Expedia nor that other site! Once I showed him my email confirmation from Starwood, he went mute. Anyway, he promised to remove the bill for dinner and credit me 2,000 points. Because of his attitude, what should have been a 2 night stay turned into one. Of course I still don't see the points credited to my account. We all understand that mechanical things break. However, a breakdown in service from an otherwise fine hotel, is a very BIG disappointment. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin BWI Airport is 5* service Great room, MOST comfortable bed ever. We arrived late Saturday evening and wanted a drink. The bar was packed with a post-wedding reception group but your staff served us and found us as quiet a table possible. We'd definitely return and recommend your hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better lighting needed Please put brighter lighting in the bathrooms. I've stayed at your hotel at BWI in Baltimore and Ottawa, CA. several times. In both cases the lighting in the bathrooms was not adequate for female guest applying makeup. A night light in the bathroom would also be helpful for all guests. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We had a great 3 night stay at this Weston. The registration staff especially Sierra were very helpful. Sierra informed us of the easiest way to get to Washington, D.C. (by train) & arranged for the shuttle to take us to the station. Sierra also gave us some good suggestions of restaurants in the area & printed the driving directions for us. We did have a couple of problems: we were meeting friends & requested rooms close to each other, but ended up at opposite ends on the same floor; on our return from Washington, D.C. we callled for the shuttle to pick us up & waited 40 minutes in the pouring rain & 3 phone calls to be picked up; also when we returned to our room on the 3rd night there as a strong smell of cigarette smoke in our room. We called the desk & waited for just some air freshner, but after waiting 45 min. we called back & cancelled our request so we could go to bed. Other than those couple of problems , we enjoyed our stay at the Weston. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average. Not what I would expect for a Westin. The lobby area was clean and well tended. my room was on the 5th floor. The first thing I noticed getting off the elevator was a stale, musty smell in the hallway. Most unpleasant. The room appeared ok on the surface, until I dropped something on the bathroom floor and had a usually unseen view of the toilet bowl. I was appalled to notice the gunky black ring around the inside top of the toilet bowl. It looked like it had never been cleaned there and was quite disgusting. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Better BWI Hotels All was good with my last stay except for the fact my room started to have a smoker odor creep through the vent in the morning. Somebody was either smoking down or upstairs from my room. Other than that this holtel is usually on point with everything. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay was nice except for the tv that wasn't working. Called it in on the first night and a tech wasn't available but would be out the next day. The second night I came back to the hotel the tv still wasn't working. Second stay with SPG where I've had a problem with the tv. Also, the food is good at the hotel but it is the slowest service I've ever experienced. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid staying on weekends I am a Gold member and stayed in the club floor, only to find out that the club is closed on weekends. There is no newspaper delivery on weekends either and no other benefits for Gold members. The staff attitude was not particularly good. I wonder if we got a bunch of temps... After reading all the great reviews I am disappointed because our experience was fairly poor. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was OK A good hotel close to BWI - they took good care of me with breakfast and a evening snack in the restaurant because the club lounge was closed. The room seemed to be getting worn down. there were holes in the linens and not enough amenities in the bath room October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is wonderful Everyone was so nice to us from early in the morning starting with Kia and her great smile, to KrisTEN on the Service Exspress line, outstanding service. Our room was so fresh and clean we felt like royalty. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Great workout facilities, nice staff, exceeded expectations. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Care First night over sold. Manager went out of her way to make the next few nights better. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, pool and fitness center, and delicious crab cakes We stayed here thanks to SWA due to a missed connection at BWI. Both shuttle drivers to and from the airport were friendly, courteous and helpful. The evening manager (whose name I am sorry I can't recall) and her co-worker Cierra were very welcoming and hospitable. Cierra was on duty the next morning and remembered our names and her co-worker was equally as friendly. The pool was a very nice size with lanes for lap-swimming. There was a friendly lifeguard on duty. The fitness center was the best I have seen in any hotel. There are no restaurants within walking distance and the hotel shuttle service offers transportation to them. However, we opted to eat in the hotel restaurant which had a nice ambiance. Many flight crews stay here and it was fun watching them relax and enjoy themselves. We had the crabcake sandwich with salad for our side and it was an excellent meal. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and quiet and the bathrooms were spacious. The in-room refrigerator/formerly minibar was not cool and housekeeping brought a minirefrigerator for the canolis we had bought at Carlos' Bakery in Hoboken on the way to EWR. The attitude of the staff at this very nice property helped soothe a situation that had been quite frustrating leading up to our arrival at this Westin, and made for an exceptional stay. Plus, as with all Westins, it is a smoke-free property, which alone is a reason to choose Westin. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! The night at the BWI Westin was just what we needed thanks to the extra effort of Cierra at the front desk. She took it upon herself to correct a scheduling mistake that I made at another hotel by calling the hotel and getting my money returned. This was an example of going above and beyond expectations. Many thanks to Cierra at BWI Westin for providing excellent customer service. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plan to return This hotel meets and exceeds the Westin standards. The happy hour and breakfast buffet were exceptional. The staff could not have been more friendly and professional. All staff, the front desk, restaurant staff, and bartenders were exceptional in their service and personality. We will definitely stay here on our trips to Baltimore; which are several times a year. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was excellant Went to Balitmore for a baseball game. Hotel was excellent, took us by shuttle to the light path and then picked us up after we returned from the game as promised. The next morning was a complimentary breakfast which was great. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Westin Hotel We needed hotels for a late evening arrival and an early morning departure at BWI. Being a Starwood platinum member, I checked out the availability and reviews of the numerous Starwood options in the area. I prefer the Westin Brand option when everything else is about equal, so I ended up booking our arrival-night stay at the Westin Airport hotel. We were supposed to arrive at the hotel around 1:00 AM. But our connecting flight out of DFW was delayed, so we did not get to the hotel until after 5:00 AM. I had called the hotel and they had everything arranged so we could go directly to our room. We were upgraded to the executive club floor. The room was very nice, very spacious, with a beautiful view of the surrounding countryside. The club room was not open on Saturday, so we got free buffet breakfast in the dining room. When I awoke at 10, I went down for breakfast and they allowed me to take a breakfast plate back up to the room for my wife to ahve when see awoke. The service, accommodations, staff and facilities were up to or exceeded the Westin standards. I only wish that we would have had a little more time to enjoy our room. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was great Extremely comforable rooms. I slept like a baby September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our little trip! I grabbed this hotel late and it was well worth it! Everything is spotless and the staff is very helpful. I would highly recommend! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot stay Very clean Hotel. Air conditioning in room was broke. They offered to move us to another room in the middle of the night which was not an option with 4 sleeping kids. The offered several apologies but no compensation. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disappointment I stayed at the Westin for the first time - chose the most expensive and highly rated hotel in the area so that I could be assured of getting a good night's sleep. The room was just average, with no outlets near the desk to plug in my laptop, phone, etc. There refrigerator/mini bar had no snacks or drinks, and wasn't working. I called down to have a fridge brought up, and after 30 minutes, called again (it was nighttime and I wanted to go to sleep) to see what the holdup was. They said housekeeping was on their way. 30 minutes later, with still no fridge, I called back and told them to please cancel the request because I was going to sleep. 30 minutes later, housekeeping came and banged on the door to wake me up. I was not happy. The next morning I had breakfast in the restaurant, and the staff person making the omelettes confused my order with someone else's. He apologized and remade the omelette, but it was so runny it was almost inedible. The checkin staff had forgotten to give me the voucher for breakfast, which came with the rather hefty rate I was paying, so I had to go back and get it. Nothing was horrible - it just wasn't up to the standards I expected. August 27, 2012
  • 2016-04-27 T09:37:34.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>