The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I was looking forward to a great stay at the Boston Westin Waterfront; however, I had not expected the warm reception, friendliness, and catering to my every need. From Bill who helped us unload to the concierge, everyone was fabulous. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best The room was comfortable, the bed was excellent. However I was very dissapointed at the lack of restaurant choices, in fact no choice. Only one open for dinner not everyone wants to leave the hotel every night. A hotel of this size should have more, especially as there was 18% gratuity on room service. I usually give 20% but I like that to be my choice. Also Starbucks in the hotel was nice but why does it have to close so early? I enjoy a coffee after dinner and never found anywhere close to get one March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay We loved our stay at the Westin. The hotel is in a convenient location, easy walk to transportation to/from the airport and to local waterfront spots. The room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel has Starbucks as well as the MJ Connor irish pub on site, which we loved. Special mention goes to Deb at the concierge desk, who was so friendly and eager to help us choose places to visit as well as directions! It was a pleasure to meet someone who loves her job and seemed so pleased to help others! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! All Staff at the Westin Boston Waterfront was very professional and knowledgeable when assistance was needed. I highly recommend anyone to experience the quality of this hotel. As a first time quest It was a Wonderful Experience! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars My room was very clean. The restaurants had excellent food. I thought all of the staff did an exceptional job in making sure that everything went well; the room cleaners, the conference room staff and the restaurant staff (especially my waiters, Eno at Sauciety, and Angel at O'Connor's). I'd also like to thank Laura, who checked me into my room. I arrived very late (1:30 am on Tuesday, October 23) and was very tired. She was very patient and very helpful in checking me in and directing me to my room. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Charge I was very happy with our stay until I got home and see I was charged an extra $204.00 after check out. This was not on my final bill. I am still awaiting a response form your accounting department. Also O'Connors the restaurant in the hotel had great food but terrible service on more than one occasion. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel worked well I stayed at the Boston waterfront as it was the host facility for the SNA show. All amenities were good. Easy access tot hr convention center in all kinds of weather. I walked to all of my dinner meetings. 12 minute ride from the airport. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business trip! At every turn, the Westin delivered. My room was clean and comfortable with all the amenities I needed (no calling down for an iron or asking for a remote that worked). It was all there. I was in town for a conference so the proximity to the new convention center was great! The bell desk was very helpful. At one point, I needed to get a heavy box to the convention center. They leant me a dolly which made my task easy. Carrying the box by hand would have been a drag and hiring convention center staff would have been really expensive. I also enjoyed the staff in the City Bar. Both servers and bartenders were on it. The wine selection was decent. I used the gym and had no trouble getting in a work out. I recommend this location for anyone attending a conference or touring the Seaport. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service We checked into the Westin for the weekend in Boston and were disappointed. We had asked for an upgrade to the Executive Suite and had to wait for over half an hour (after checking in on time) since the room was not ready. The person checking us in could not have been bothered to provide us with an update or even a cup of coffee as we waited. During our stay, the mini bar was never stocked (unless we reminded them) and the guest bathrooms were never replenished. After a point we just stopped calling guest services because we were there for the weekend only. when we checked out, our bill was not ready beforehand either. The service quality was disappointing by Westin standards. and worse yet for the fact that we had a suite and expected a better standard of service. Very disappointing. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by internet problems, bad restaurants i was there for a convention and the internet almost never worked. i called the tech support and they could get it to work for a few hours but generally not. for such a prime location, the restaurants (a bar and a pub) are worse than a budget hotel. The bar has bouncers that only seem to be focused on NOT getting you service (don't help at all but do yell if you try to move a chair by 5 inches even when there is nobody else in the bar). The pub is not bad food but very small for such a large hotel. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great get away to celebrate birthday Highly recommend staying at Westin Seaport Waterfront. The Hotel is just lovely in every aspect. Rooms size, beds, linens, fancy waterfall showerhead, towels. Celebrated my birthday, just a night stay, they sent up some treats for me, very nice touch. The Boston Laugh is within the hotel very convenient, April Macie was hysterical. Breakfast next day in hotel was also super good. I highly recommend this hotel for a single night get away, or more if you can~ i also had the nice pool to myself! January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected Exactly what I expected from a large Starwood property. There was a conference going on so the lobby was buzzing, but the room was quiet, updated, and the heavenly bed was heavenly. I could walk to everywhere I needed to go in South Boston/Waterfront. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Exellant Service The hotel is in a great location. It is near the upcoming South End with several fabulous restaurants and events. The Old Town Trolley stops just outside the front door and can take you downtown to do the various historical sites and Boston Harbor. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Pam the concierge was great and helped me plan out my dinner reservations and activities. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Most comfortable sleep I've had at a hotel in a long time. Very friendly staff and very accomodating. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sales rep on mezzanine level dear sir, the front desk cauld not help with kids activities and the concierge was not at desk but on our way back to room when we encounted this young lady.. I asked if she was concierge, she replied no but what may i help you with. She took me into her office and listened and helped. I feeled she went above and beyond to help. When leaving I stopped at concierge desk and inquired about the helpful young lady, her name is Kassaundra Peirera, she`s a great assist to your hotel thank you February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best lobby staff I travel quite a bit all over the world through work and have tried my fair share of hotels and I can say that the friendliness of the lobby staff of this hotel is unmatched anywhere. I didn't have any special needs or requirements that they had to meet but just through my general interaction with them including at check-in/-out, I was met with big smiles and just a very down to earth honestness and true display of joy. It made my days better and it really stood out compared to other hotels. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Lobby area is beautiful and room was spacious and comfortable. Close proximity to water and fine restaurants. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay We had two rooms over the Memorial Day weekend in 2012. Everyone was extremely pleasant. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The restaurants within the hotel were nice -- we had breakfast every day. Both the food and service were exceptional. While checking out we had some trouble opening the in-room locker. We, by mistake, called the reservation desk instead of the room service. The person was on the phone was undeniably rude and hung up on us. This was pretty much the only unpleasant experience -- we wish it didn't happen. The person that came in to fix the locker redeemed the situation with his pleasantness. Considering that the reservations desk is the first contact with a customer, I find it hard to believe how rude one can be -- especially to a person that is staying at the hotel. June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much better Starwood properties elsewhere in Boston No mini-bar, mediocre room and little to no recognition of my platinum status. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an average Westin. I would suggest scheduling our room for new carpet, it was not what I expected at a Westin property. It had several runs and long 3-inch pulls. The only electrical outlet in the bathroom was located very inconveniently for drying or styling hair. I suggest someone from management try to dry and/or style their hair and use the mirror at the same time. If they do, they can verify what I am talking about. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would highly recommend this hotel! I was so impressed with this property when I stayed here for a conference recently. First, It is exactly one stop on the silver line from the airport (couldn't be easier or cheaper). The rooms are quiet and lovely. The workout facility was well equipped and the staff couldn't have been more friendly. I found that it was the little touches like being given a bottle of water while I waited in a small line to to checked in that really made me hope that this conference picks this hotel again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff great hotel good location friendly associate comfortable rooms July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel My experience at your hotel was great. Beds are supper nice. Very Comfortable. Very clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Wonderful Place to have a meeting I had the pleasure of staying for a week at the Westin Boston Waterfront where we held our board meeting as well as a variety of auxillary meetings over the course of three days. The hotel lobby, conference space and facilities have a great feel, very clean, very spacious. The staff is top notch and very accommodating. The food was quite good and resonably priced. Overall, we had no complaints. Would recommend this as a spot for corporate meetings and would definitely come back again. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is great. It is located close to the airport and next to the new convention center, which makes it very convenient if you have a big conference going on there. The trolley that tours around Boston stops right at the hotel, which makes it easy to go visit the tourist spots or also it is very close to the MBTA station to go anywhere in Boston. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the new 3pm checkout on Sundays is a great idea for resting and sleeping til a little bit later. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel We were staying at this hotel for a business/vacation trip. The hotel is where the business part of the trip took place so that is why this hotel was chosen. Can't say too many negative things about the hotel, it is beautiful. It is located near the airport and the entire area where the hotel is located, is being built up. There are many restaurants within about a mile but not too many retail shops just yet. The areas most visited in Boston are about 1-1/2 to 2 miles or more away. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel every person that I encountered was friendly and helpful July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Westin The amenenities were lacking for the amount paid for the room! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayed for a work related event and had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Basic nothing special When I stay at a Starwood hotel I expect much more this Westin was very basic and generic good for business travel but not for liesure. I also didnt appreciate listening to people next door having relations at night two nights in a row. You might want to keep pople that are at the hotel on business seprate from youre customers there for liesure. I will have to say that I was very impressed with the tennis shoe and Gym clothes rental. Someting I would recoment to my coworkers. August 2, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>