ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Located in a great spot in Boston check-in and check-out was simple, so was getting out of the parking garage with the room key. I liked that a lot, very easy. the only thing was I made a reservation for a double queen bed and ended up in a king, and all the queen double beds were booked. other than that great hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Wonderful Place to have a meeting I had the pleasure of staying for a week at the Westin Boston Waterfront where we held our board meeting as well as a variety of auxillary meetings over the course of three days. The hotel lobby, conference space and facilities have a great feel, very clean, very spacious. The staff is top notch and very accommodating. The food was quite good and resonably priced. Overall, we had no complaints. Would recommend this as a spot for corporate meetings and would definitely come back again. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is great. It is located close to the airport and next to the new convention center, which makes it very convenient if you have a big conference going on there. The trolley that tours around Boston stops right at the hotel, which makes it easy to go visit the tourist spots or also it is very close to the MBTA station to go anywhere in Boston. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the new 3pm checkout on Sundays is a great idea for resting and sleeping til a little bit later. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better stff training This appears to be a new facility. It features beautiful architecture and a welcoming front desk/concierge staff. However, the bed chamber staff requires better training:. Our bed was thrown together, not well made. Extra soap was not left until the last of our 3 nights at the hotel. Fresh water had to be requested. Room toilet paper was of poor quality; surpassed by what was available in public toilets on the lobby floor. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel We were staying at this hotel for a business/vacation trip. The hotel is where the business part of the trip took place so that is why this hotel was chosen. Can't say too many negative things about the hotel, it is beautiful. It is located near the airport and the entire area where the hotel is located, is being built up. There are many restaurants within about a mile but not too many retail shops just yet. The areas most visited in Boston are about 1-1/2 to 2 miles or more away. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Basic nothing special When I stay at a Starwood hotel I expect much more this Westin was very basic and generic good for business travel but not for liesure. I also didnt appreciate listening to people next door having relations at night two nights in a row. You might want to keep pople that are at the hotel on business seprate from youre customers there for liesure. I will have to say that I was very impressed with the tennis shoe and Gym clothes rental. Someting I would recoment to my coworkers. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We stayed at the Westin for two nights and loved it. Everything from check in to check out was perfect. Incredibly comfortable beds and the shower is amazing. The bathrobe was very comfortable as well. The hotel staff were very polite and friendly. Especially the men who greet you outside of the hotel. Our room was right next to the elevator and at first I was concerned we might hear it all night, not at all and I am a light sleeper. We will definitely choose the Westin again. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A couple of complaints First, the Silver Internet package at $14.95 is a rip-off considering how slow it is. Took me back to the days of dial-up; it was that bad. For $14.95 per day! Second, I purchased the Go Green package in exchange for a $5 coupon to be used on beverage or food at the hotel. Never again. A housekeeper doesn't even enter your room to empty the trash, make your bed, clean your sink or and take away your dirty towels. It's basically a way for the hotel to hire fewer housekeepers. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to be This Westin has all the bells and whistles. The lobby is spacious and the variety of food and restaurant options within the hotel are endless. The front desk staff and concierge staff were more than helpful and accomidating. My room was spacious and the bathroom very clean, I wasn't pleased with the bathroom lighting or the water pressure from the sink but the showerheard was amazing! The valet services were also excellent.If you plan to visit Boston...you have to stay here. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The Westin provided and excellent and easy place to stay to attend the SNA conference. It was nice to be able to walk easily and closely to the convention center. The Rooms were very nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful in planning some sight seeing and overall very friendly. An excellent time and place to stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating I arrived at 10:00 am, and was very pleased that a room was available and I was checked in immediately. On the day of my departure, the hotel also gave me a late checkout time of 1:00 pm., which allowed me to attend the final session of my conference that morning and return to my room to 'freshen up' before I left. I was also very pleased with the large, standing magnifying mirror and the lighting in the bathroom. For once, I didn't have to struggle putting my makeup on ... September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time delight While this was my first time at the Westin Boston Waterfront, I can't wait to return. The hotel looked brand spankin' new, the staff was bright and cheery, and my room was spacious with a great view of Beantown. All in all, I loved my first experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! Who knew a one-night getaway could be so perfect? Guest Services Manager Calvin apparently had that in mind the moment we checked in. Calvin quickly recognized the special nature of our visit and gave us his personal attention, making us feel like honored guests. His service made a great first impression that was followed throughout our stay by other staff, hotel accommodations and relaxing hotel policies. We made the right choice in selecting the Westin Boston Waterfront! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing staff but nice hotel The room was comfortable and clean with nice amenities. The shower tiles had some mold growing between them which should be addressed. My biggest peeve is that I had been a Starwood member but apparently my membership had expired even though my reservation stated that I was a member. My two co-workers were give Starwood floors,water,etc.They just "joined "when checking in" I was not given any ammentities. So upon discovering that I went to the front desk to let them know I was a Starwood member. I was given two bottles of water and a snicked from the staff member who asked if that made me happy..That was it for the remainder of my stay, No attempt to correct it. I felt very slighted.I also asked for a room on a high floor with a view. I got the roof and convention center view. My co worker got the river. Really ? October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly place, great beds I really liked the bed and the shower quality, and that hits 75% of my desires in a hotel. There were both a bar and a restaurant/bar, also nice. One employee sent me into an urban wasteland when I asked where a drugstore was, but overall they were very nice and helpful. Also knew my name when I called the front desk! Other furniture is kind of worn, wireless a little spotty, overall good place. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had great hospitality! My husband and I as well as another couple stayed at The Westin Boston Waterfront for New Years Eve. Our experience at The Westin was great from the moment we arrived. While checking in I asked to be upgraded, if possible. Upon looking they had a suite available and put us in it for the night which was fantastic! They also provided us with a mini frig at no additional cost! The breakfast buffet was good but a bit pricey. We'd definitley recommend The Westin Waterfront! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but Top Class staff etc but improvement possible as below; a) in my Room Fridge/Mini Bar(empty) was extremely noisy and did not help with sleep. b) Initiative with rent of NB runners & Gear is Brilliant but pointless if the information is not deployed to customers before arrival. I brought my own as i knew nothing of this great idea. c) Breakfast is expensive @ €30 typical. Green ideas very good, i avaied of the Room not made up option and it worked very well. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. The room was great. I was disappointed that a microwave wasn't available, no transportation to and from the airport and computer service was too expensive.. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards The location of the hotel is pretty convenient, the Lobby is beautiful and the restaurants downstairs are great (except for the Starbucks where the staff was oh so rude), the staff on the reception area is very amicable and efficient, but the room we stayed in was not well equipped (missing towels, bath robes, neck rest pillows), the carpet was way out of place in two corners and the room service took for ever as well as the concierge to bring us up the linens we needed. We had the stair exit in front and some kids decided to go up and down from 10:30 to 3:00 in the night, we called to complain about the noise and nothing was done. The pool Area and Gym are very nice (standard Westin Level) and they have the NB programs, pretty convenient. I am used to received top notch service at Westin, this time I was disappointed. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced for room quality Quality of room and amenities (lack thereof) poor for the cost August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was my first stay at the Westin. Overall is the hotel is a very good choice. The only negative point is that the hotels tense to be cold in the restaurants and lobby. The internet connection stinks on all counts, and the catwalk to the Exhibition Center should be open to get to ones events and seems to be closed most of the time. Most quests stay there because of events taken place at the Center, so having it closed makes no sense. Hope this helps! NESB November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel but needs attention to detail There are certain expectation that goes along with well-established hotel such as Westin. We were greatly disappointed when we realize that the complementary in-room coffee was actually past its expiration date for over 2 months. Unfortunately, we did not realize this until we had consumed the coffee. When the issue was brought to the front desk's attention, an apologetic staff indicated that he will ask for a new set to be send to our room. Further disappointment ensued when no one showed up after waiting in our room for 2 hours. Not sure if the staff forgot to send the message up or there is some form of mis-communication but that definitely put a negative spin to our stay with the hotel. However, the hotel is clean with great amenities. Hopefully this is just a one time unlucky experience and is not a frequent occurrence. April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel This is primarily a conference hotel, which gets considerable "wear and tear" from many guests. I've been staying at this Westin for over 8 years for New England Grows, and each time I visit, I am impressed at how they strive to maintain the cleanliness and freshness of the public areas and guest rooms. My only complaint is the change of pillow cases in the guest rooms--now the pillows are jammed into long thin cases, which negates the soft, fluffy down-like feeling and makes for a "not-so-heavenly" sleeping experience. Kudos for the new shower heads. Also, it is crazy to charge such high prices for in-room wifi--even lower level hotels/motels provide free wifi! Please get with the times! I would hesitate to suggest this property for business travelers, because they would need to stay in the lobby to take advantage of free wifi. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall hotel experience Great hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent concierge staff! I would stay here again. Comfortable beds. The only negative thing I could say about this stay, would be that the closet could have been a little larger. Otherwise, I loved this stay and had a very fun and positive experience. thank you! July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an average Westin. I would suggest scheduling our room for new carpet, it was not what I expected at a Westin property. It had several runs and long 3-inch pulls. The only electrical outlet in the bathroom was located very inconveniently for drying or styling hair. I suggest someone from management try to dry and/or style their hair and use the mirror at the same time. If they do, they can verify what I am talking about. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed in many hotels across the country and I have never had the excellent service as we received at this hotel. Every staff person made us feel like we were the most important person in the hotel. They were courteous helpful with each of our questions and they did it with a genuine smile. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Clean Hotel with Pleasant staff I was very pleased with the hotel and staff. My room was clean and the attention to detail by the housekeeping staff was noticeable. The staff overall were friendly and helpful. The one area that needed more work was the SPG recognition-I verified at checkin that the front desk had my SPG number in the computer and the confirmed it, but I did not receive my newspaper or any other amenity during my stay. Having said that, I would certainly stay there again. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by last minute good room, comfortable, wish we could have had 2 queen beds instead of 2 full beds, but rooms were limited apparently August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference experience Was attending Boston for a 6 day long conference. This was a nice location and attached to the convention center which was very convenient. The room was nice but a torn Desk chair and stains on the easy chair were unexpected for the price I was paying and the Westin experience I was used to. In room breakfast and in-house restaurant were good and met expectations. Even had lots of gluten free options which was nice. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I've stayed at a lot of hotels. The excellence of the staff and all of their friendliness and extra efforts to ensure I had a great stay were very much appreciated. Mike at the front desk proved part magician as he pulled a great room out of his "hat". Every staff person I met during our conference went out of their way to deliver a superb experience. Thanks to all. I will definitely stay again and recommend Westin Boston Waterfront for future meetings. November 7, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>