The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is situated right next to the freeway and is very noisy The hotel is very much in need of updating. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Location My room was 1519 which was directly under the fitness center and near the elevator. It was very noisy with people coming through the hall and every workout in the fitness center could be heard. It was not a pleasant experience. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Irving My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin Irving. Upon arrival we were treated like royalty by Mr. Tony who helped us to our room. He made sure we knew where every thing was in the hotel and of course showed us all the little things about our room. In addition, he assisted us in reserving a town car and gave my wife and I breakfast vouchers. Our trip to DFW was for leisure, primarily for the Rangers game. We usually stay at the Sheraton in Arlington on Convention Center Dr. due to location. However, our next stay we will definitely get a room in this area because the town car will charge you 50 bucks to take you to the game (30 if you consider -20 for parking at the stadium). Plus, Grapevine Mills is only a 10 minute drive from the Westin. Furthermore, consider this a 4 star hotel with a 3 star rating. Give me some STARPOINTS baby May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility for Meeting The Banquet Department provided excellent services to our meeting. Not only they were accountable, but also provided feasibility based on our meeting needs. They provided great banquet food as well! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service above and beyond Thank you to the staff of The Westin for finding my daughter's Ipad she left in the room, keeping it safely, and mailing it to her home. Great stay, great hotel, great service. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers all the comforts of home and very friendly staff. I especially appreciated the healthy food selections at reasonable prices. The location was convenient and free parking appreciated. The shuttle to and from the airport was convenient. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVER THE TOP SERVICE I am a high volume traveler, book my own reservations, and use Starwood Hotels as my primary chain. this trip I arrived at the hotel to find out I had failed to make an on-line reservation for the trip and the hotel was sold out. The staff ended up putting me up in the only room available the Presidential Suite at a higher rate than I would have paid but I excepted that as I needed a room for the evening. A few minutes later two of the staff tracked me down in having dinner, informed me that because of my status and corporate rates, they were reducing my rate down to a manageable level. Also provided me a breakfast coupon. in addition, the restaurant staff was excellent, very polite and food was better than average for an airport hotel. I will always now stay at this hotel even if the location is not the most convenient. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K-Lee front desk I travel frequently and stay at different properties and I have never encountered someone as nice, professional and accommodating like K-lee. She greeted me with a big smile and immediately thanked me for being a SPG member. She is a great representation of hospitality. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not cleaned During my stay last week, my room was not cleaned . I returned in the evening after 6:00 PM and the room was not cleaned and I had to call for fresh towels. There was an offer to send someone to clean but at that point I was tired and wanted to wrap up my evening. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Stayed at this hotel for one night on business and first impression was perfect. The front desk agent was quick and very helpful. The upgraded room was unexpected but was a very nice gesture. Room was clean, having a restaurant/bar on property was convenient. Shuttle service to/from the airport and American HDQ tops it off. Will be definitely staying at this hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprising excellent customer service I was impressed with the caring staff. The experience of having the hotel pay me a cab once the shuttle to CHC was late was outstanding April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway The hotel is perfect for a nice weekend getaway with the wife. Lots to do in a short driving distance. Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly, and the bed is very comfortable! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! Very nice hotel! Very convenient to airport and to the Texas Motor Speedway! Bed and shower were to die for! Will definitly stay there again! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Facility Great place to stay. Every attempt is made to accomadate your needs. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Staff was warm and welcoming. The facility was excellent. The restaurant provided great service and a delicious meal. I will stay here again WhenI return. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay for SPG I have stayed at SPG properties all over the world. The Westin DFW is hands down the most welcoming. I commend the management, but mostly the staff for their friendly demeanor. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am so happy with the service that laura, the front desk manager at dwf westin location. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could Have Been Better... I have stayed here before and travel to the area often. They could not find my SPG membership at checkout and overall the room was not as clean as it could have been. Check in was very quick, but the food was mediocre as I got in late and had to eat at the bar. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, But Shuttle Service needs Improvement I chose this location because I had an early (5:00 a.m.) flight out of DFW. I love Westin's and this hotel was exactly what I have come to expect from Westin properties except for the shuttle experience (which was why I stayed here in the first place). When I arrived at 10:30 p.m., after a long day with clients, I inquired about how the hotel shuttle service worked for drop off at DFW. I was told the shuttle ran every 30 minutes at the top and bottom of the hour 24 hours/day. After dropping off my bags in my room, I decided to return my car now as I was going to have a very early morning...I was able to quickly arrive at the APO, return my car, and get dropped back off at the Terminals within 20 minutes of leaving the hotel, so I was excited because I knew I would be back at the hotel soon to get some rest. It was 11:05 by then, and I called the hotel to tell them where to pick me up. They arrived about 20 minutes later with a full bus load of people, but again, we were on our way to the hotel, so I was happy. Long story short, we made to additional stops and didn't get back to the hotel until 12:30 a.m.....When I awoke at 3:00 a.m. and went downstairs at 3:20 to get the shuttle to the airport, I had to wake up the front desk person who eventually found the shuttle driver who then took myself and another gentleman to the airport. Two things: If you are a hotel in close proximity to the airport, then 1) You need to run more than 1 shuttle if you are supposed to leave every 30 minutes, and 2) You need to be available "on-time" when you say you will be...Good Hotel, but drive yourself. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a room smelled like smoke...but great staff, decent facilities March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise in hospitality I was here for a business trip and only stayed one night but the night I arrived and was back in my room for the evening I received a knock at the door from the hotel staff. They were delivering a healthy complimentary nightcap which was a nice surprise! It was part of their "SuperFoodx" nutrition menu and it was a small sample of a berry smoothie and a cocktail glass of dark chocolate covered blueberries. I enjoyed this very much and have never received this service at any other Westin or SPG hotel. Also the breakfast buffet was very well stocked. Many fresh cut fruits to select, omelet and waffle station and plenty of tea offerings. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin Standard While the room and bed were congruent with my typical Westin experience, nothing else about this hotel was. The bathroom was tiny, with no exhaust fan and a leaky shower head. The hotel and conference room were so cold that even the men in our party were all bundled up. Eventually we got the temperature turned up in our conference room, but the rest of the hotel was uncomfortably friggid. Spa was broken. The restaurant was okay but overly expensive for the quality of the food. One front desk staffer was very friendly, but others were rude. Accounting screwed up the room rate for numerous members of our group, and the front desk is not authorized to correct it, so getting our bill corrected was a true pain. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Very responsive when my coffee pot wouldn't work. Very comfortable bed and pillows They accomodated my need for late check out and an early check it outstanding March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not at that rate! I was already in a room. Decided at the last minute that I'd like to stay for one more night of the conference. Hotel was only 70% booked yet they would not give me the convention rate at this time. So I checked out. This is a bad business model! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing !!! This facility was AMAZING from the staff to the location. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The stay at this hotel was very good. One exception was that on the second floor where I had a room was above the Blue Flame Grill and there was apparently some type of equipment continuously making noises that would come through the walls in the evening and early morning hours. This made it somewhat difficult to rest quietly. Other than that, the hotel met my expectations. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dogs? Really? Hotel used to be above average compared to its competitors. Now it allows dogs. I think it is great that people with dogs have options, but it should be limited to motels where they aren't in common areas/elevators. It is also very noisy. Hard to sleep when people are carrying on conversations in the hallways and slamming their doors. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok stay Overall room was ok. Drawer stuck and it could have been vacummed better. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DFW Westin Over all the hotel was very good. Bed was comfortable, yet the sheets were so stiff it edged on being uncomfortable. Disappointed there was a LOCK on the refrigerator! Glad I brought a cooler! Plus I don't drink coffee and having to use the coffee maker to make hot water left the tea tasting funny. No microwave. Restaurant had very good food but had no way to warm up leftovers. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, but noisy! My room had comfortable amenities, but all night long (really, all night) there was the banging of heavy doors closing, or some other loud banging noises, which made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. March 22, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T14:11:25.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>