ウェスティン・ヴァージニアビーチタウンセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23462
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ヴァージニアビーチ
  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご登録は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel fitness center closed! Great hotel in a good location with Westin type service...only issue was the fitness center was closed, and the option was a few blocks away in the rain and wind and cold...in fairness they alerted me to this when I booked, but still disappointed. Might have offered a ride there given the conditions. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed I was really disappointed upon arrival when I was informed that the gym was closed for re-modeling. I travel and live out of a suitcase for days at a time. One thing that I try to do is enjoy a evening after work by getting a good workout. Although I was offered to use Town Center Fitness, it was about two blocks away and just somewhat of an inconvienence. The hours at the alternative was extremely short. I was out with my client and didn't have the opportunity to get to the gym on Saturday or Sunday due to their hours. I would have to think twice before returning to The Westin at Town Center in a few months when I return for a client visit. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel the hotel is in a great location. lots of choices of restaurants. rooms were great. the only problem i had was housekeeping didn't come and give new towels on our second day there i called the front desk and it took over a hour for them to bring some fresh linens other than that ggreat hotel oh and the fitness center was under construction but they did have accomidations at another facility May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience in Va Beach Hotel is contemporary, clean and in an excellent location near restaurants and shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE rooms room was very large, amazing bathroom and shower head, nice staff, great location April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has luxurious bedding and great bathroom features. We always get a great night's sleep in the luxurious beds and the double shower heads provide such relaxation. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff,location and clean. Very happy with this Hotel. My child is in the Navy here. I WILL stay here again. The staff was extremely willing to help and the hotel was clean and quiet. The location is great if you want to be halfway between Norfolk and the beach. There are a lot of things to do in this area. The only reason for the 4 stars on cleanliness, extra remote found under bed. Made me wonder how well it was cleaned even though it appeared very clean. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff The hotel is very clean and the staff was very pleasent. Fitness Center and a good amount of free weights April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Front Desk Staff were extremly helpful during check-in and check-out. Special requests were fulfilled, the room was clean and in great condition, and the common areas were bright and clean as well. Overall a great experience. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO WATER NO NOTICE I am extremely disappointed. I booked 4 rooms to attend a retirement party for a chief on the USS NY of the United States Navy. We went back to our rooms on Thursday to shower and get ready for the party and OUR WATER WAS TURNED OFF!! NO NOTICE WAS GIVEN. Needless to say we were late for the party and no one could shower. VERY INCONSIDERATE April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night out Front desk staff and room were excellent; room service was terrible! It took over 15 minutes to get someone to answer the phone. Food quality was mediocre. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff front desk staff is very attentive March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Excellent Location This beautiful hotel offers simple elegance and a friendly staff. Excellent location well within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff has excellent customer service skills. I'm giving The Westin 4 stars out of 5. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Fantastic! From check in to check out was a wonderful experience. It was my wife's birthday and they added a special touch to help make her day a success. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, made you feel welcome I had a wonderful stay. The staff was very personable and helpful. Will stay again here. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to have some customer service training The email system for the receipt fails everytime so that I have to call to have a copy sent . I tried to explain this to the front desk clerk who gave me some baloney instead of listening. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. As a Gold member I was able to obtain an upgrade on our room. There was a minor mix up on the internet charge, but that was exlained in detail. The staff was very accomodating and very friendly. We will definately stay again when visiting Virginia Beach. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location for Honeymoon We got married in VA Beach and really wanted a great place to stay our first night! Westin met and exceeded our expectations. From the valet staff to the front desk staff, everyone was great! The view was good from the 14th floor. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manager and staff were excellent Betsy the manager was fantastic to deal with and staff met all expectations. She was understanding and willing to work with me on our room situation. My family and I were very happy with our stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maid staff SLOW! Hotel was clean , but maid staff was VERY slow to clean rooms. They told us they would get right on it because we had just got home from running a half marathon, two hours later they showed up to clean our room and I told them to just give us clean towels. Highly dissapointed in maid staff March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but what happened to the hot tub? This is a beautiful hotel and very easy to find after a long drive. The rooms were big and clean and very comfortable. I did have a few negatives, though. We stayed there for a half marathon so the day before we went to use the hot tub only to find that it was no longer there, which was a disappointment. Next, I was preparing to leave my room to check out on the final day and housekeeping knocked on the door to clean the room. Shouldn't they have known I was checking out but hadn't yet? Then I went to check out and nobody was at the front desk to help me for quite some time. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Breakfast was served 15 minutes late and was not the one requested. Because we have to be in a place at 7:15am we did not raise the concern. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment This hotel is near shopping and restaurants. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rate but housekeeping was horrible Housekeeping was horrible. They never replaced all the towels, hair dryer was covered in grime and had to be replaced, shower curtain was missing hooks, bath robe was never replaced after first day. I stayed four nights. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent At the hotel for a conference, outstanding facilities. Great staff, good rooms, good fitness facilities, great location. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Virginia Beach To be fair, Virginia Beach isn't exactly a hotbed of great hotels, but even if it were, the Westin in Town Center would hold its own. Nice, modern open lobby along with all the extra amenities you'd might want, clean and fresh public areas including the hallways leading to your rooms, and as is usually the case with Westin properties, tastefully done and comfortable rooms. The only thing that prevented me from offering a 5 star review is the fact that the baths are pretty ordinary. Great location too, in the middle of town center, with good restaurants within walking distance, a performance center next door, good shopping nearby, a cinema down the street, with easy access to Norfolk Airport and the beach. This would be my first choice for a stay in Virginia Beach. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Disappointed in room ~ hair on the bathroom floor which wasn't mine, a cigarette lighter under the bed, 1/2 empty water bottle in refrigerator, room service request paper already written on, broken toilet seat and one phone didn't work. Hotel was pretty, great location. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This Westin has it all, from clean comfortable rooms, to a GREAT location! The service was friendly and very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend this Westin if you are visiting the Virginia Beach area. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Lobby Valet is $24.00 which is crazy...just park in the free parking garage..it is attached to hotel. Hotel bar was packed and fun. Room was nice but not as "swanky" as other Westin's we have been to. Bed was super comfy. View was nice. Room service was good and breakfast was good. Only complaint .... waited in line to check in and check-out. Only one person working the front desk area. March 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:44:39.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>