The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23462
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom Hotel and staff were nice, room was nice, good location but bathroom was dirty. It had multiple hairs in the shower, very dusty walls, dirty floors/grout and the sink had a huge crack that had just been glued back together. My brother thought the glue was water and wiped it with a towel and then dried his face off getting epoxy glue all over his face. Luckily, the towel only stuck to his face for a few hours. For $450+ for a 3 night stay this place lacked 4 star quality. I would have been happier at a "clean" 2 Star for $50/night. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Problems My room was not available when I checked in after 4:00pm. When I asked if I could go ahead and pay, get the key and wait by the pool with other members of my party who were already registered, they were glad to take my money, but would not give me a key. All the while, other customers were checking in without a delay. It was frustrating. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet Bed I had heard excellent things regarding Westin Hotels, especially their bedding, etc. My friend and I returned to the hotel at 11:15pm after a concert only to find upon turning back the comforter that one of the beds was wet. I contacted the front desk and the manager on duty called me back. She was shocked and stated that possibly the pillow topper had been cleaned and put back on the bed wet. After hearing this, I pulled back the bottom sheet, etc only to discover that almost half of the bed was not just wet but saturated and yellowish looking. The manager again expressed her shock and disappointment at the situation but stated that she had no empty rooms to move us into. She said that she would have a roll away bed brought up and would at least take off half of the room charge. The manager then called back to say that she would not be charging us anything for the night. It took over 45 minutes for the roll away bed to arrive and when it did, there were dust bunnies on it. I ended up sharing the dry bed with my friend because I didn't feel comfortable sleeping on it. I appreciate that the manager gave us the room for free but I also felt that she should have come up to see exactly what the situation was since she appeared to be shocked by my description over the phone. After that experience, I'm not certain whether or not I would book another stay at that hotel or whether I'd recommend it to anyone. I was definitely disappointed after hearing such good things regarding Westin Hotels. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO bang for my buck To be a higher-end hotel, they offer little to no complimentary services. Not even Wi-FI. You have to pay $10 a day if you want internet access. Also, we had guests from the event we were attending visit our room and their 8 year old daughter managed to access pornographic channels on the television. So much for being a family hotel. We wont stay there again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Literally the best night sleep in years. I love the Westin. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is walking distance to everything Able to walk to get anything you needed. Hotel clean, quiet, comfortable May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel fitness center closed! Great hotel in a good location with Westin type service...only issue was the fitness center was closed, and the option was a few blocks away in the rain and wind and cold...in fairness they alerted me to this when I booked, but still disappointed. Might have offered a ride there given the conditions. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed I was really disappointed upon arrival when I was informed that the gym was closed for re-modeling. I travel and live out of a suitcase for days at a time. One thing that I try to do is enjoy a evening after work by getting a good workout. Although I was offered to use Town Center Fitness, it was about two blocks away and just somewhat of an inconvienence. The hours at the alternative was extremely short. I was out with my client and didn't have the opportunity to get to the gym on Saturday or Sunday due to their hours. I would have to think twice before returning to The Westin at Town Center in a few months when I return for a client visit. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel the hotel is in a great location. lots of choices of restaurants. rooms were great. the only problem i had was housekeeping didn't come and give new towels on our second day there i called the front desk and it took over a hour for them to bring some fresh linens other than that ggreat hotel oh and the fitness center was under construction but they did have accomidations at another facility May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience in Va Beach Hotel is contemporary, clean and in an excellent location near restaurants and shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE rooms room was very large, amazing bathroom and shower head, nice staff, great location April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has luxurious bedding and great bathroom features. We always get a great night's sleep in the luxurious beds and the double shower heads provide such relaxation. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff,location and clean. Very happy with this Hotel. My child is in the Navy here. I WILL stay here again. The staff was extremely willing to help and the hotel was clean and quiet. The location is great if you want to be halfway between Norfolk and the beach. There are a lot of things to do in this area. The only reason for the 4 stars on cleanliness, extra remote found under bed. Made me wonder how well it was cleaned even though it appeared very clean. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff The hotel is very clean and the staff was very pleasent. Fitness Center and a good amount of free weights April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Front Desk Staff were extremly helpful during check-in and check-out. Special requests were fulfilled, the room was clean and in great condition, and the common areas were bright and clean as well. Overall a great experience. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO WATER NO NOTICE I am extremely disappointed. I booked 4 rooms to attend a retirement party for a chief on the USS NY of the United States Navy. We went back to our rooms on Thursday to shower and get ready for the party and OUR WATER WAS TURNED OFF!! NO NOTICE WAS GIVEN. Needless to say we were late for the party and no one could shower. VERY INCONSIDERATE April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night out Front desk staff and room were excellent; room service was terrible! It took over 15 minutes to get someone to answer the phone. Food quality was mediocre. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff front desk staff is very attentive March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Excellent Location This beautiful hotel offers simple elegance and a friendly staff. Excellent location well within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff has excellent customer service skills. I'm giving The Westin 4 stars out of 5. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Fantastic! From check in to check out was a wonderful experience. It was my wife's birthday and they added a special touch to help make her day a success. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, made you feel welcome I had a wonderful stay. The staff was very personable and helpful. Will stay again here. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to have some customer service training The email system for the receipt fails everytime so that I have to call to have a copy sent . I tried to explain this to the front desk clerk who gave me some baloney instead of listening. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. As a Gold member I was able to obtain an upgrade on our room. There was a minor mix up on the internet charge, but that was exlained in detail. The staff was very accomodating and very friendly. We will definately stay again when visiting Virginia Beach. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location for Honeymoon We got married in VA Beach and really wanted a great place to stay our first night! Westin met and exceeded our expectations. From the valet staff to the front desk staff, everyone was great! The view was good from the 14th floor. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manager and staff were excellent Betsy the manager was fantastic to deal with and staff met all expectations. She was understanding and willing to work with me on our room situation. My family and I were very happy with our stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maid staff SLOW! Hotel was clean , but maid staff was VERY slow to clean rooms. They told us they would get right on it because we had just got home from running a half marathon, two hours later they showed up to clean our room and I told them to just give us clean towels. Highly dissapointed in maid staff March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but what happened to the hot tub? This is a beautiful hotel and very easy to find after a long drive. The rooms were big and clean and very comfortable. I did have a few negatives, though. We stayed there for a half marathon so the day before we went to use the hot tub only to find that it was no longer there, which was a disappointment. Next, I was preparing to leave my room to check out on the final day and housekeeping knocked on the door to clean the room. Shouldn't they have known I was checking out but hadn't yet? Then I went to check out and nobody was at the front desk to help me for quite some time. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Breakfast was served 15 minutes late and was not the one requested. Because we have to be in a place at 7:15am we did not raise the concern. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment This hotel is near shopping and restaurants. March 17, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:48:11.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>