The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • Paris,
  • 75001
  • França
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

As crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem companhadas de um adulto. Camas dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Paris I felt the overall stay at the hotel was pleasant, and the front desk personnel was very attentive. I was not very impressed with some of your concierge staff, and found them unfriendly and not very helpful. I was told by one of them to take the metro at a station that was currently closed for repair, and I feel that it should be his job to know such things, before sending guests to a location that the entire city knew was out of work. I was also very disappointed with the one breakfast we had at the hotel. For two people, it was over $100 dollars. I will take that up with SPG, as I am a preferred members, and should have had a complimentary breakfast at least ONE DAY. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! But how do I split the SPG points? Love this hotel! Great stay, staff, food, bar, room service was all wonderful! And the location is perfect. The rooms are small, but that is expected for a city hotel. I would 100% recommend this hotel! One thing I did encounter - was my friend and I booked this on Starwood points and we wanted to split the points between our accounts (so I pay 1/2 the points and she pays 1/2 the points). I"m now told that is not allowed - nor can my friend transfer her share of the points to me (because we do not live together). It makes it awful inconvenient for SPG friends to travel together. I'd love to see this changed please! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes our honeymoon unforgettable This is our first time at the Westin and also our honeymoon trip. I must say the Westin has made it unforgettable for us and by providing us a wonderful room and an exceptional service. We were immediately escorted to the SPG check in counter and I must specifically mention Titika, the guest services manager, that make us almost feel welcome and upgraded us to the ambassador suite with spectacular view! We can see both effiel towel and the louve from our room. Olivier from the concierge is another staff worth mentioning. He is both professional and knowledgable. We had the best 3 meals based on his recommendation. Thank you Westin for making our honeymoon so special. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Just a little beware when using the personal section of the bar fridge, I have put my coke bottle purchased outside in the personal section of the bar fridge. The next day, I have mini bar charge because of this coke. I have to go back twice at the reception. The 1st staff told me that the bar fridge have a sensor and it sense that I took out a drink from it. When I explained to him that I didn't took anything out but rather put my coke in it, he said he will look into it but no result. The next day, I talked to the reception again and got a young lady who was very attentive and said that she will definitely take a look into the situation and will reverse the charges. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Hotel is well situated to many Paris sites. Lovely rooms but the rooms are a bit dark. Many good dining choices within walking distance. Staff was attentive and efficient. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Just spent a week at the Westin Vendome and it was EXCELLENT from the minute we walked in the door until the minute that we left. Can't say enough about the friendly staff, comfortable room and cleanliness of the hotel. We stayed as an awards stay ... what an excellent use of points! This hotel is truly about Location, Location, Location! 3 blocks to the Louvre, across the street from the gardens, a short walk to the Musee d'Orssey and the Arc de Triumphe. We opted to take the L'Open Aire Tour Bus which we picked up 4 blocks away - which in turn takes you all over Paris. Main line Metro just 1 block away. Can't wait to return to Paris. Would definitely stay here again! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of calm in bustling Paris Arrrived late afternoon. The service was excellent from the moment I stepped out of the taxi. Bags were whisked away and I was guided to the reception desk. A very bubbly staff member welcomed us to the hotel and had us checked in very efficiently. The room was gorgeous - huge, high ceilings and a balcony out onto the street. The staff were very customer-focussed and always equipped with a greeting and a smile. The hotel is perfectly located for the major tourist sites in Paris. We were able to walk to most venues comfortably. Next time I find myself heading to Paris, Westin Vendome will be my first choice :) November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is excellent, hotel is beautiful. Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms were a disappointment, I have used points many times and have always had excellent rooms.(In Rome I had three large rooms and the manager left a welcome note and bottle of wine in all three of my rooms.) In Paris we had a room on the first floor facing the front of the hotel. The flags were so noisy we had to buy ear plugs. I had asked months in advance for one room to accomodate three people, furniture had to be removed and a roll away was jammed into the room. There was no room to walk, they kids had to walk across the beds. January 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris Vendome The hotel is quite beautiful. However, it did not help that there was was a week long conference by the Deutsche Bank and their people overran the hotel.. The "maitre de" at breakfast was very cheerful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. The Westin is centrally located and within easy walking distance to shopping and many sights including Place Vendome, Place de le Concorde and a pleasant walk to arc de Triumphe. I would certainly stay at the Westin Vendome on return to wonderful Paris. And we were not thrilled to be going there. What a beautiful city. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve at @Le First Hotel was great and everything we hoped for. The only disappointment was the New Year's Eve dinner at Le First. We paid 500 euros in advance and looked very forward to it. Unfortunately, it was the worst dinner and biggest rip-off we have ever experienced in over 10 trips to Paris. The food was nothing more than a glorified buffet with table service, the service horrible as well. We waited over 40 minutes for service between the 2nd course and 3rd course. The chef came with high accolades on the advertising that the hotel sent out in advance highly promoting this evening. It was a huge disappointment. We sent a complaint to the restaurant the next day and no response from them so obviously they could care less. We will gladly stay at this hotel again but never will we eat at Le First. There are far too many good restaurants nearby and in Paris to accept this. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay This review is several months late; I thought another review by me wasn't needed, but since the stay was so superb, I wanted to ackowledge the sustained excellence by the Westin Vendome over repeated visits. My recognition as a SPG member and repeat guest has always been excellent. The staff is always helpful, the rooms I've had are amazingly nice (view of the Tuileries!!) and spacious. And of course, I sleep better on the Westin Heavenly bed than anywhere else but home (where I also have a Westin Heavenly bed)! There is no better location in Paris, and it's my first choice of Paris hotels. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location My husband and I spent two nights in October 2011 and had a beautfiul room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. What a dream. The hotel is within walking distance of everything within the 1st arrondisement and practically across the street from the Louvre and the Tuileries. The cafe in the hotel served delicious baguette sandwiches and wonderful wine. Also a great people watching place. Though we did experience one glitch during our stay. We had no hot water on our last day resulting in us cancelling our plans that day. While I realize that these things happen, I work for a luxury hotel and, if one of our guests had experienced this, they most certainly would have been compensated in some way. February 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Our stay at the Westin last week was below expectations for sure. We were at a meeting and the rooms were incredibly hot with no windows and unbearable to sit in for 2 days. The bedroom was cold with no heating/air con working, the room was tiny with no space to move. The room key to operate the lifts did not work and the key then deactivated causing 5 trips back to reception for a key. It was €100 for 5 people for sandwich and water for lunch, really overpriced.. Even though I was on a bed and breakfast the waiter tried to charge for breakfast. For €245 per night this hotel was not worth it . October 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful of connecting rooms We use a lot of Starwood points to get free nights at the hotel, but I guess that means you get a connecting room that has a door that is so thin that you can hear your neighbors tv, music like you were in the same room. I could not sleep the entire first night due to noise. To make it worst the AC did not work at all. The second night we demanded a transfer and got much better room. Still not worth the cost of this expensive hotel. The lobby was beautiful but too formal for us. We moved to a boutique 4 star hotel in the Latin quarter which was significantly better and more convenient to all. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition of Preferred status I recently stayed at this Westin, and was very disappointed by the first impressions of the welcome desk. The gentlemen who checked me in stated there were no Platinum upgrades available and that the hotel was "completely sold out". He informed me that the only rooms available were standard rooms. After check in, I found multiple rooms for sale at Spg.com, including Deluxe rooms and Junior suites. I contacted the platinum desk and they confirmed there were plenty of upgraded rooms available. The platinum desk then contacted the hotel directly and the reservations manager at the hotel placed me another room which was much larger and nicer than the one I was originally assigned. If this hotel didn't want to upgrade me, that's fine. But I have an issue when the check in clerk lies to me about the availability of the rooms. I asked 3 times whether the standard room was the only one available, and he assured me this was the case. While the location of the hotel is excellent, the hotel staff should do a better job of keeping their Platinum members happy. There are many hotel options in Paris, and this hotel doesn't seem to care. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is it the location in Paris or the Hotel itself? Location, location, location. You cannot beat it. Absolutely perfect. In a minute, you can be in the park. Lots of places to just walk and sightsee (and subway just across the street). The staff was very friendly. Room was upgraded to a junior suite, lots of room for a 5 day stay. Hotel was clean, very stylistic and had a great historic feel. Do not try to take mass transit from the airport (CDG) to the airport. too much work. One downside, my girlfriends like a coffee maker in the room but there was none (quick room services though with quality coffee) and she could not use her hair dryer. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - good experience Recently stayed for 5 nights with my wife on a much needed R&R. We used my Suite Night Awards and stayed in an Ambassador Suite with breathtaking views of the Eiffel Tower, Tuileries Garden and Paris Skyline. Two Metro stations nearby made getting around town very easy although there is much to do within walking distance. The room was very comfortable and everything in it worked. The staff were generally very helpful although the Gold/Platinum desk at reception didn't seem to to work too well. We ate out of the hotel most of the time but the Tuileries Bar was a great place to escape to for that first glass of champagne every afternoon. This was a very pleasant experience and we will be back. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive hotel for what you get Decent older hotel, good location, nice enough rooms, very expensive, no pool. Reserved king bed and paid upgrade for larger room. Requested quiet room. Instead, was given queen near elevator. I tried to say my confirmation was for a king, the lady at the front desk became argumentative. I was really taken aback. In the end, the queen was fine, but the room was noisey due to hall traffic. Just frustrating. I suppose I should have spoken with the manager and showed my printed confirmation for king and pressed harder for something away from elevator, but I was so tired, I just needed sleep. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC unable to cope with Paris summer temperature? I checked in on a rainy Paris afternoon and when I got to the room noted that the window had been left open. I closed it and did not give it much thought. 24 hours later the room was uncomfortably hot and the AC output was very low despite being set on high. On notifying the front desk that the AC was not working they said they would fix it but were unable to do so. Looks like they let a room where they knew the AC was not working. When I raised this objection they claimed it was the hotel AC that was unable to cope with the hot day. EIther way, that is not acceptable at these rooms rates. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paris The location of the Westin Vendome was unbeatable and the staff was very friendly. I was dissappointed that I couldn't get a room facing the Rue de Rivoli however. It was my honeymoon and I had booked the rooms eight months in advanced and specifically asked for anything on the Rue, but the staff were unwilling to give me a room on that street for even one of my five nights there. I'm sure those views are some of the top selling features of the hotel, but even with my platinum status, advanced bookings and suite upgrade requests, I couldn't get a single night there. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, Excellent SPG Platinum Recognition I recently stayed at The Westin Paris - Vendôme with my son to celebrate his graduation from high school. I emailed the hotel in advance to let them know it was a special occasion, and they upgraded our room from a prepaid 2-twin Eiffel Tower view room to an amazing corner room (room 4064) with 270 degree views overlooking the Louvre, the Tuileries, the Place de la Concorde, the Eiffel Tower, and the Grand Palais. I selected breakfast as my platinum amenity and have to say that the breakfast buffet was the best platinum amenity breakfast I've had at any Starwood property. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two days in Paris I booked a Jnr Suite with points at the Westin. I was sent an email offering to upgrade my room to one with a view. For me this was a great choice, because the view is absolutely stunning!! One of the most beautiful city views I have ever experienced. My room was quite large, but the decor is becoming a little worn and not inspiring and the bathroom is uninspiring yet functional. One thing that didn't sit well at all with me is that I couldn't get a coffee or simple breakfast in the lobby area. You had to have the full buffet breakfast, which is simply not flexible and it's expensive. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay I had some hesitancy about booking this location after reading a few reviews. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by this property. The hotel is beautiful. The front desk staff (Carmen) was friendly and extremely helpful. She called me after I checked into the room and asked if everything was to my liking which is very much appreciated. The room was elegant and even though I did not get an Eiffel Tower view, the courtyard view was photographable and lovely (and quiet...) The bed was very comfortable and the little parlor with it's separate bathroom was VERY much appreciated. The location is superb, central and visually impressive- a short walk to the Louvre, Opera, Metro station, etc. Thank you! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Stay in Westin Paris I was very excited to be staying in the Westin Paris. I could not be more let down. I have stayed at many Westin's and been very happy. First, the volume from the function was so loud I could hear it in my room and the walls were vibrating from the base. The hotel was unwillingly to help. Second, the internet service was very poor. Every night it took 30 minutes to get an IP Address. Third, the fitness center was poorly equipped. The free weights were much too llght and they did not have any pull down machines. Lastly, the concierge staff gave very poor directions and was in a rush. March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great room, great housecleaning staff, horrible front desk and concierge.... The front staff/concierge all lack great customer servise. Any time I had a question I felt like I was bothering them. When I was checking in I saw the front desk clerk roll her eyes at several people saying 'today is going to be difficult'. The customer experience was awful at the concierge too. I asked for restaurant recommendations and was told it's too hard to get reservations that its best to walk around until I find something that doesn't look too busy. Really? This is ashame because my time in in Paris quickly turned south due to the poor service at the Westin Vendome. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for Paris Stayed at the Westin Paris Vendome for 5 nights - 1 day of business + 4 days of relaxation with the wife. We received a very nice room upgrade as part of our platinum status and the room was one of the largest I have stayed at in Paris. This is THE perfect location for Paris. Right next to the Louvre and many other museums, gardens, and historical landmarks. And for business, it is located right near an underground station that will take you straight to La Defense. Staff was fantastic and truly reflective of the Starwood brand. We will definitely be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of best hotels in paris excellent location, fantastic service, very dedicated staff, great food September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I want to thank the excellent staff and concierge services at the Westin, Paris. They were not only helpful and friendly, they were exceedingly helpful to me because I arrived there with bronchitis, and not really feeling well. They made me comfortable, and ensured that I was safe and looked after. For that, I am grateful, got better and enjoyed the rest of my stay. I LOVE the Touiliere Bar - excellent food and choices. The main restaruant waa also excellent, and the prices were comperable to a fine restaurant - a five star meal. The location is perfect. To return there!! December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Phillips & Ms White As Starwood Gold Member I would have expected a different response from Staff Rep at preferred check. When we inquired about upgrade or room w/ view instead Ms. Ann Britt replied those rooms are for PAYING GUESTS. As room wasn't ready upon our arrival we asked to be notified when it was so we could settle in after traveling thru the night. We were not called! This is not the level of service we are accustomed to when staying at a Westin Hotel! The Room we were assigned did not meet our expectations. The room was small, extremely loud due to proximity to elevator, & cold! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mote than I expected My wife and I really appreciated the help , service and the friendliness extended us during our stay . It was our first trip to Paris and thanks to the Westin Staff.it was a trip we'll never forget . Everyone at the concierge desk , registration/reception and the restaurant went out of their way to call me by name anf be helpful . I have never experienced such wonderful/caring service . Our room (3004) was very nice and comfortable and we enjoyed it very much . Thanks to the Westin Staff for a wonderful experience.and our next stay in Paris will certainly be the Westin . May 11, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>