巴黎旺多姆威斯汀酒店

  • 法国
  • 巴黎
  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • 邮政编码 75001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 637 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected A lost room service breakfast order (with no apology or suggested remediation), a "cleaned" room with a half-filled coffee cup left in place made my experience less then expected. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge The concierge staff was very helpful with our ticket reservations and helping us find our way around Paris. Thank you for making our stay so memorable. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overated This was our first trip to Paris and it was all but ruined by our experience at this hotel. As you read this, please know that this was a 6 night stay. The lobby was dated and worn and badly needs renovations. We were not recognized or treated as SPG members. Check in was prompt. We entered "our" room only to find the room was occupied by someone else. OUTRAGEOUS. The room they ultimately gave us was below standard. The staff said the hotel was entirely sold out and they could not give us a different room even though we booked this stay several months ago. The view was not what it should have been for the price we paid. The room was hot. We called 3 times for assistance but no one ever came to help as promised on the phone. Housekeeping left wet linens on top of our things. Two different staff members at the SPG desk told us that there were electrical power adapters located in the mini bar. There were none. We requested that someone bring one to our room. It was never brought. In room phone messages were difficult to retrieve. This hotel is OVERATED and should not be a Westin. They should be embarrassed to charge the rates the require for such a substandard property. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location to office i worked 3 weekends in a row so this hotel was great,plus i could leave my main bag to reuese each weekend...thanks November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Absolutely fantastic stay at the Westin Paris Vendome. The staff is outstanding, the breakfast buffet is exceptionally good and the room/bed was terrific. I can't wait to visit again! Five stars! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We came for a business meeting my husband had. The rooms are clean and they are very spacious. American size rooms. The location is wonderful. 7 minute walk to the Opera House and Lafayette stores. All high end stores are very close. Will definitely return. Room rate was great, but eating breakfast is extremely expensive. €39 per person, but the food was good. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We really enjoyed our stay but there were a few inconsistencies that make you wonder... Is this a Westin? There was no in room directory of services and when we asked for one the staff did not even know what we meant. WIFI was incredibly slow and at times non existent and was unacceptable for a hotel of this level. I understand from the staff that the service will be upgraded by the early part of next year. I would recommend that the incoming guests be notified of the situation...could save them and the staff from some frustrations. The Gym was ok but did not have enough resistance training equipment. Only two machines. One exclusively for pecs and the other for leg curls (?who picked those?). Although the aerobics machines were adequate, at least on one of the machines, the plug so that you can listen to the TVs was missing i.e. broken. The restaurant experience was a bit disappointing with very aloof staff that seemed bothered to be serving us. The food quality was also somewhat disappointing. The room was nice. You cannot beat the location! So close to everything and the building is beautiful. We would definitely stay there again but would love to find a better gym, wait staff, and WIFI. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location and very nice hotel overall. Just could not understand why in a weekend the maid would knock the door at 8:15 am. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Paris My wife and I stayed at the Westin for the first time and were very pleased with it's comfort level, facilities and location. We will return! October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Being a gold SPG member was great at Westin Paris October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Phillips & Ms White As Starwood Gold Member I would have expected a different response from Staff Rep at preferred check. When we inquired about upgrade or room w/ view instead Ms. Ann Britt replied those rooms are for PAYING GUESTS. As room wasn't ready upon our arrival we asked to be notified when it was so we could settle in after traveling thru the night. We were not called! This is not the level of service we are accustomed to when staying at a Westin Hotel! The Room we were assigned did not meet our expectations. The room was small, extremely loud due to proximity to elevator, & cold! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities not in line with expectations I was very disaappointed to see that for a hotel of that standard there was no chargers available at reception/concierge for the guests. there is a very archaic system where you have to lock your phone in a cabinet, pay for it to be charged and come and get it after 3 hours... furthermore, in light of the size of the cabinets you cold not put an ipad for example but only normal phones... as I said, this is really disappointing ... October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for first time visitors The hotel is in a great location if you're visiting Paris for the first time. The hotel is walking distance to the Tuileries Garden, Place de la Concorde, Champs Elysees, Louvre, Musee D'Orsay, Opera, Place Vendome, etc. Close to two Metro stops as well. The staff were very nice and did a great job to make our stay comfortable. Lots of closet space and the bathroom was spacious (especially for a European hotel). If you're a light sleeper, request a room away from the elevator and the workout space is on the second floor, so there's a bit more traffic on that floor. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always look forward to stay based on the hotels excellent team . On this trip, sadly, the room cleaning let us down, and the room service food was particularly poor, completely uneatable on the last night of our stay. The hotel is looking tired and hope it will be revitalized soon. It is a disappointment to see carpet tears repaired with tape, walls in desperate need of touch up etc. Again it is the wonderful concierge team that keeps us coming to the hotel. continue to book. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I used points to stay at this hotel otherwise it would be pretty expensive. If that's not a concern this hotel fits the bill for a number of reasons: centrally located to most sightseeing, easy access to the Concorde Metro stop, clean and decent sized rooms with a normal by US standards sized shower. The staff was great and the concierge helped us book several restaurant reservations. They also obtained several museum passes (Louvre, D'Orsay, L'Orangerie) that we purchased for the ticket fee plus a delivery price. Worth it! Otherwise find your self passing time in really long lines. The one blemish on the stay was that the shower in our room had no hot water which we didn't discover til the following morning. The staff was very responsive and got it fixed later that day but it was a bit of a pain as we wanted to grab a hot shower and start the day. There was also a decent little hotel bar/restaurant (Tuilleries) that had decent food if you're tired and don't feel like eating out. We did one night. Great cheese plate and had a pretty decent lamb and bean stew. Thought of one other thing that's actually kind of important. For a Heavenly Bed which is a Westin guarantee the beds in this hotel certainly left something to be desired in terms of comfort. I find a lot of beds in Europe to be pretty uncomfortable which is one of the reasons we picked Westin for this stay. I stayed at a Westin in Frankfurt, Germany and the bed there was as advertised; maybe it was just something with this particular Westin. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by magificient historical history spoiled by unprofessional staff I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE WESTIN SINCE IT TOOK OVER THE MANAGMENT/OWNERSHIP AND BEFORE FIRST IN 1966. WE WHERE very DISAPPOINTED.. I ASKED FOR A SHEET UNDER MY DUVET AND GOT IT FOR 2 OF MY 6 DAYS. I ORDERED ROOM SERVICE A CLUB SNADWICH FOR MY HUSBAND AND A HOT TEA AND HOT MILK.. WELL THEY FORGOT THE HOT MILK AND IT TOOK 40 MINUTES TO COME. TOO LATE AS MY HUSBAND HAD COMPLETED HIS MEAL. A STAFF MEMBER/SPG SPECIALIST WAS ASKED A QUESTION ON CHECK IN AND SHE NEVER ANSWERED AND KEPT PUTTING IT OFF FOR 6 DAYS.A MANAGER PROMISED TO HELP. WELL MAYBE SOME DAY IT MAY HAPPEN. WE LEAVE TOMORROW. sIMILAR SITUATIONS HAVE HAPPENED HERE BEFORE(WESTIN MGT.)AND I RETURN BECAUSE IT HAS SUCH MEMORIES THROOUGHOUT MY LIFE. I ALWAYS HOPE IT WILL BE WHAT IT WAS AGAIN. REGINA KEEVER October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by American in Paris Great location, recognized as gold member and upgraded with view of Eiffel Tower. Room was very American friendly i.e. iron in the closet, shower head that does not need to be handheld, room had good air circulation, free newspapers including NY Times. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Just spent a week at the Westin Vendome and it was EXCELLENT from the minute we walked in the door until the minute that we left. Can't say enough about the friendly staff, comfortable room and cleanliness of the hotel. We stayed as an awards stay ... what an excellent use of points! This hotel is truly about Location, Location, Location! 3 blocks to the Louvre, across the street from the gardens, a short walk to the Musee d'Orssey and the Arc de Triumphe. We opted to take the L'Open Aire Tour Bus which we picked up 4 blocks away - which in turn takes you all over Paris. Main line Metro just 1 block away. Can't wait to return to Paris. Would definitely stay here again! October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel overlooking the Louvre Gardens. Beautiful inside. Le First was actually a fantastic restaurant for dinner. The breakfast at this hotel is AMAZING. If you are a platinum member definitely opt for it. You will not regret it. The staff left my girlfriend and I a bottle of wine and bar of chocolate which was very classy and appreciative. The one complaint I would have is that the cleaning staff didn't replace our soaps or shampoos for the entire 5 days we were there. Minor detail, but the stay was overall fantastic. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful My recent trip to Paris was beyond my expectations and for the most part due to the staff at the Weston Vendome hotel. The room was perfect and the service we received was superb. I travel to Paris frequently and this was probably one of the best stays I have had in recent memory. Very professional and courteous from the bellman to the housekeeping staff, to the front desk. I WILL stay here again and would, without a doubt, recommend to all of my friends and business associates to stay at the Weston Vendome. Many thanks to the staff! My wife insists that I mention how well they treated our 2 pets that accompanied us. I know some will roll their eyes, but it's hard to find hotels that treat travelers with pets this well! The staff at this Westin sets the standard that all hotels should match. Again, Merci Beaucoup. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Truly a wonderful room view onto Tuileries, Eiffel Tower, Louvre. The staff was very friendly and courteous towards me, both at arrival and during my stay. Bravo! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! But how do I split the SPG points? Love this hotel! Great stay, staff, food, bar, room service was all wonderful! And the location is perfect. The rooms are small, but that is expected for a city hotel. I would 100% recommend this hotel! One thing I did encounter - was my friend and I booked this on Starwood points and we wanted to split the points between our accounts (so I pay 1/2 the points and she pays 1/2 the points). I"m now told that is not allowed - nor can my friend transfer her share of the points to me (because we do not live together). It makes it awful inconvenient for SPG friends to travel together. I'd love to see this changed please! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection in Paris! The Westin-Vendome Hotel and its incredibly attentive staff made our visit to Paris absolute perfection! Beautifully appointed room (Prestige Suite) was very generous in size and wardrobe/storage space, the decor was elegant and tasteful, and our exposure to the open courtyard made for a quiet, restful atmosphere. And of course the Heavenly beds were the perfect place to end our day and left us energized and rested to begin our very full days of sightseeing/touring! We were traveling with our 13-year granddaughter and the Prestige Sutie provided two full baths and essentially two rooms. Her "roll-away" bed was actually a ful twin Heavenly bed as well! Finally, the concierge staff was so very helpful and fulfilled every request with expertise and their recommendations were right on! The central location to all the "highlights" of Paris was ideal! Thank you Westin-Vendome for making our Paris trip one which we will treasure for a lifetime! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and not very friendly staff The room was not ready upon arrival and the room needed some maintenance. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joanne Spigonardo The hotel is beautiful and the staff is kind and very efficient, it is also at a terrific location! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some investment This hotel charges a steep price (940 rack rate) for a small room overlooking the Eiffel Tower. The room is fine, except that even on the second floor there is almost zero water pressure in the shower. The other problem is that the lighting is very poor due to energy saving bulbs and lack of lamps so that in the evening the room is semi dark. The "complimentary" cup of tea/coffee comes with a €6 delivery charge. For €940 a night I'd expect a bit better! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff were terrific The staff were terrific throughout our stay.They went out of their way to help at the end of our stay when we left a suitcase in our cab to the airport. They were able to track down the cab and have the suitcase sent to us. To me that is above and beyond the call of duty. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The hotel was in a great location, walking distance to most attractions, the hotel had nice amenities, the room was not always clean and the front desk did not offer any special treatment or up grades, something that we are accustomed to getting as SPG preferred members. The concierge service was great and very helpful. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worth staying at. Great location for sightseeing, shopping, and walking around town. The room is adequately spacious for hotels in Paris, but the bathroom sink drainage must be improved. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay I am part of a group of friends that get together in Paris over the first weekend in October every year. This year 11 of us stayed in 8 rooms in what was our 12th such visit. We have chosen The Westin over 3 of these annual visits and would very much like to come back again and make this our perennial Oct weekend home as the high standard of the rooms and service we received right through the weekend was top class and contributed to a very successful 12th annual visit. And we have stayed at many of the similar rated hotels in Paris to make a good comparison. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:12:55.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>