Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to register and to check-in.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Washington The Westin in Washington, DC is in a great location. It is a 10-15 minute walk to the White House and near several Metro stops. The rooms have been updated and spacious. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was good but not spectacular. Good business hotel or for a combination business family trip to Washington. October 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, but quirky, place for a small conference I stayed at the Westin City Center for three days in June 2014. Apart from my room not being ready when I arrived at check-in time (a minor annoyance), they stay was lovely. I was privileged to be assigned to a suite because of my role in planning the conference that I was attending, so I had it good. Oddly, however, the suites face on the lobby and the lobby door has an audio feature that, were I not a "city girl" who screens out white noise, might have been my undoing. But it only bothered me when I was awake and in my room (i.e., not for long). The ballroom floors are set up in a bizarre, tiered way, and both the lowest function floor and the mezzanine function rooms are not connected to the other function-room floors by stairs or an escalator. This means that conference organizers should plan sufficient "passing time" in between sessions. Sadly, we did not do that. But the renovations make the hotel very modern and attractive, and I like the apples and free bottled water in the room. And the gym is small, but nice. Overall, a pleasant place to stay. Note that it is a five-block walk to the Metro, so for some, that may make it inaccessible by Metro. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lower expectations only reccommend this hotel due to its location and friendly staff, even as a gold member i still get a pretty small shabby room, the rooms continue to be dirty and the bedskirts are filthy. if u just need a place to crash after a night on the town this is the place. not westin material December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel is undergoing a major renovation and times are difficult for the employees. However, they ALL go out of their way to make things comfortable for guests. We've been staying here for several years, and they ALWAYS meet our needs. Can't wait to return! December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not quite ready for business Although the SPG booking stated that the Westin DC was newly renovated, I was very surprised to find it still under construction when I arrived. Despite 2 attempts at securing connecting rooms for myself and my 2 small children, we were told that there were none available when we arrived. In an attempt to accommodate us, we were given 2 connecting rooms that were not yet fully renovated. Room service was understaffed - 45min to 1hr wait for a bowl of ice cream because there was only 1 server for a sold out hotel. TV access was intermittent and there were rust stains in the tub from what looked like a paint can. I've been a Starwood member for many years and I think this is the first time that I was thoroughly disappointed in my experience. I will not return to that hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a DC adventure this is a run of the mill hotel, I am suprised Westin puts their name on it, Rooms are a little tired and many areas need improvement.all rooms seem to be the same regardless of any so called upgrade you get. Bartender Barry is top notch, i do recommend the bar and the burgers they were very good. Housekeeping does not get it yet here i saw many dirty areas, and there is no attention to detail in that department.If you have a late check out like i did they still keep tapping on your door like woodpeckers, even if you do have a sign out. evidently they cannot read either. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, however, being awoken by barking dogs early in the morning, and the noise coming up the hollow atrium was not a pleasure, especially after a long drive to get to destination and the need for a good night sleep to be ready to sight see. Extremely disappointing is the fact that pets are placed before people. I am really allergic to animals, allergies cause asthma symptoms and severe inability to breathe. However, it seems that those owners who have to take their pets on vacation are placed before those customers who frequent your establishment and pay for it without causing anyone else discomfort. At the very least I should have been warned about the pets the times I spoke with SPG representatives. I knew nothing until I heard and saw the dogs. Luckily for me, I was not in there long enough to have an attack, otherwise my tour of the city would have been hampered by a visit to the Dr. or the ER. Thank you very much.... Overall the rooms were just OK, nothing great, including the suite I shared with my son. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AMAZING INCLUDING STAFF!!! I had the best experience! June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff - Looking forward to the Renovation The Staff at the Westin DC City Center is extremely accommodating. They are always willing to help and are extremely knowledgeable of the city. Great location 5 minute walk to the White House. I had noted we were visiting for a 30th Birthday Celebration and we arrived to a bottle of champagne and cake! It was a lovely surprise that made the trip that much more special. The hotel will be renovated in the near future, which it needs. The hotel is clean and functional, but dated. The new designs on display in the lobby look lovely! Thank you, Westin DC City Center! September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleaniless could be better Please take all furniture out of the room and clean thoroughly including around around the baseboards. The Bar is very poor including selection of beverages and service. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Doesn't Get Better Ideally located, central to so many things. The staff were SO on their game, from the moment of arrival to check-out. I can't wait to return to WDC to explore more! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Arrived late on a Friday evening. The night check-in man, was extremely professional, polite, and friendly. Impressed by his attitude and service. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin DC Fairly standard Westin for a big city - room was very nice. Outstanding front desk welcome and service! January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money Our room was extremely hot. Maintenance came by twice to check it and although they said the air conditioner was working fine, they brought us TWO fans. If the air is working why do I need a fan! It was the only way we could sleep. They offered to move us to another room but the new room smelled like mildew. There were so many issues with this hotel that I can't list them all. The hotel staff were okay, but I didn't feel like they were concerned with fixing the problem which could have made a difference, but instead this hotel stay put a damper on my birthday weekend. The best thing about this hotel is that it was in a good location to get to night life within walking distance but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone for the price. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Westin's Great service, great peole and great place to stay in DC. Rooms are nice and staff is like family. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The hallway was dirty, in need of heavy duty vacum cleaning. It took 2 days and 2 reminders at the front desk for the hallway to be vacumed. Also, many doors need painting. Although the room was large (550 sq. ft.), the king size bed was placed with one side against the wall, so that it was accessible only fron one side. Perhaps the night table coulbe placed in between the bed and the wall, to provide access to the bed. There were 2 excersize DVD's in the room. However there was no DVD player to play them. On a positive note, the breakfast was excellent. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, but The customer service of all of the staff from the check-in, conciege, parking, restaurant, and in house store was spectacular. Everyone provided service with a smile, in a timely manner and was very attentive. Over all my experience was great. Yet, I do have one complaint. It was different for me to look into the lobby from my window, but my main complaint was having to pay for internet access from the room which I only used for one night. Even with the connection I was unable to access what I needed. I tried to cancel the reaminder of hte week and try to list it only for a day, but that was not an option. Sugession: Maybe allow guests of multiple night stays to have one night of free internet access in their rooms due to privacy. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait until the elevators are fixed I loved everything about the hotel. The location is fabulous, the staff are amazing and the room was comfortable. However, the elevators are being repaired and there were only two elevators working. A 10 minute or longer wait was not unusual. There are signs that say try the stairs, but I heard someone say that they had tried the stairs (down from the 12th floor), and the door to the mezzanine was locked! I would check to see if the elevator repairs are finished before staying. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Westin City Center. All the staff was attentive and professional. Any question we had for concierge, front desk or the service now was answered promptly. We arrived late (about 1am) and were given water immediately. It was a nice gesture by the front desk staff. During our stay we utilized the New Balance workout clothing/shoe feature. This was a wonderful idea! The clothes arrived clean and in a very timely fashion. The service now staff called to ensure the items fit properly also. Thanks for a great stay! October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tax exempt status When I made the reservation, I asked if the hotel would honor my school's tax exempt status, and was told they would. I called a few days before check in to confirm this, and was again told it would be honored. When I checked in, I presented the required paperwork to the clerk, and was told everything was fine, but when I got to the room the front desk called to tell me they would only honor tax exempt status from the DC area. No manager called to apologize or explain this situation. I am required by my school to use hotels that honor our tax exempt status, and would not have stayed here if I had received correct information. I will have to reimburse my school for the amount of the tax for the three nights I stayed at this facility. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot, really hot (105) time in DC Loved the location. Staff was for the most part helpful. Ate in the restaurant only for breakfast and they make a great omelette. Room was cool (good AC), spacious, good desk, but not a comfortable chair to sit in and read. With the heavenly bed, you'd think they could come up with a heavenly chair or, at least, an earthly chair--the chaise and the little side chair were like the seats from hades. I would stay here again--the location can't be beat and there is always a cab when you need it. Oh, there is no real spa (steam or sauna) in this location. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room set up As a frequent business traveler to Wash DC, I use your rooms as a work space especially in the evening. This often could be catching on on correspondence etc whilc catchng up on some sports or other TV. But none of your rooms seem to configured such that you can watch TV comfortably in a chair. All rooms and TVs seem to be set so you need to be in BED to watch TV. Makes me wonder why you even have lounge chairs in the rooms. Why don't you have TVs that can rotate. The room is not up to standards for a $200+ room, and I will tell my travel people so July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice stay in DC It was a nice stay overall. They got perfect front desk staff and concierge, who is more than willing to help you out. I got a nice room with a nice outside view and I really like the heavenly bath. One star down for the valet, called beforehand in room but my car is not pulled out till I checked out and arrived at the gate, waited extra several minutes to get my car ready. Also for the breakfast buffet, one staff is just to busy to serve the whole restaurant, food selection is also kinda limited. Overall it's a nice hotel with a great location. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Great Staff!! I came to D.C. to celebrate my birthday with a few friends and my relative recommended and booked this hotel for me. This hotel was simply amazing!! The rooms were so clean and it had such a wonderful modern feel to it. They definitely don't call it a heavenly bath for no reason, because it indeed was amazing! The view of the lobby from your hotel room was a very nice touch as well. The hotel is in a great location as the Metro was only in walking distance as well as the White House & Washington Monument! Did I mention that the room service is open 24 hours!!! The hotel staff was very welcoming and the front desk staff is awesome! Overall this is a wonderful stay and for the price. You definitely get your moneys worth, that is for sure. September 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very similar to a root canal I am currently sitting in my room in this hotel on the third night of a stay that has been a nightmare I can best analogize to a root canal. The hotel is conducting some sort of exterior and interior renovation that involves a lot of extremely loud, intermittent drilling throughout the day, beginning early in the morning. It feels like it is going on inside my room, although Service Express assures me that in fact it is outside my window; I also see construction workers in neighboring rooms and someone has repeatedly been knocking on my door to deal with something or other in my specific room, and then apologizing, apparently surprised that a guest is staying here. Whosever idea it was to begin the drilling well before 9am, even on a Saturday, and continue throughout the day, obviously was not aware that some people would actually plan to try to _stay_ in this hotel during this time, in search of quiet and a bit of sleep (which I have not gotten), nor that some of us would need to use our rooms as a place to work during part of the day on some days. The bottom line is that this renovation is extremely extensive and loud. I would not complain about some modest noise here and there. If this noise and disruption could not be avoided or made any quieter, this hotel should have temporarily shut down -- either the whole property, or at least the floor that I am on, for all the days I have attempted, unsuccessfully, to sleep here. Do not stay at this hotel without inquiring about the exterior and/or interior renovation work and whether it is finally over. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I love this neighborhood - close to all the sights of DC and right on the border of a very residential area so lots of restaurants and bars and it's not completely dead at night. I've stayed here several times now and the reception is always great (sometimes they even get me a cold bottle of water right at check-in). If anything is lacking it is the slow elevators but otherwise I have no complaints. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bedding is really comfortable. I will be back - in fact I'll be visiting again next week! December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but needs improvement Hotel has great location and generally nice facilities. Gym is great. We were disappointed that the lobby coffee shop was closed on Sunday morning; and the gift shop was not open during the advertised hours. More concerning was the bad service we received in the lounge when we asked for a cup of coffee one afternoon. The waiter was rude and dismissive of us and his presentation of the coffee was worse that one would receive at a McDonalds. Shameful. While I would suggest this hotel to others I would warn them away from the lounge. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent I was impressed with check in. The excellent check in person allowed us to check in early and was able to find a room to extend my stay by one day. That was great! May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location From the Westin City Center it was a 10 minute walk to the METRO. Plenty of restaurants nearby, too. The Heavenly Bed was extraordinary but the Heavenly shower head - not so much. Carpets were not clean, especially on the stairways. Drawers in bureau kept rolling open - banged knees and ankles several times. Elevators were very slow and not large enough to accommodate convention crowds.Building design/layout was very confusing - took two days to get oriented. However, every staff member was professional and personable. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing uique, noisy room 219 I traveled in US from May 19 to June 1,and I brought my parents and younger sister for a family vacation in US. We totally visited in five different cities and hotels we stayed were Starwood Hotels. Based on our experience, we have following comments and score for those hotels that we stayed with: The Best - Le Parker Meridien New York (May 25 - May 27) The Very Good - Four Points By Sheraton West Side (May 19- May 22) The Average - The Westin Las Vegas (May 30 - June 1) The Worse - The Westin Washington DC Center (May 27 - May 29) The Worst - The Westin St. Francisco Union Square (May 22- May 25) We score Le Parker Meridine New York as the BEST because the hotel is truly accommodating and fully recognizing SPG Platinum Membership. The front desk (Michael) accepted our early check-in (8:00am),and upgrade us suite rooms (3708/3508),and the concierge guy helped with our bags up to room while introducing hotel information. The greeting letter enclosed with hotel info and restaurant menu in Chinese from the General Manager Sylvie Fayolle was indeed a delight to us, and the hotel specially provide a hot-water boiler kettle in room. The property is kind of old but the rooms are cozy enough without noise. Bathroom is kind of simple but shower water was nice. We also had a good dinning experience in NORMA's for the best breakfast of NYC, a difference to us. The hotel is in perfect location nearby the Central Parks and shopping areas,and we have access to everywhere conveniently. The Le Parker Meridien is definitely a place worth being back,and we score it the "BEST". The Four Points By Sheraton LA West Side in Culver City is also a VERY GOOD hotel to us. Upgrading rooms and SPG fully recognized. People are being welcomed. All staff there are friendly and attentive, offering information and assistance promptly such as transportation, taxi, site seeing, etc. Food at Cabo cafe is not sophisticating style but very delicious, and we enjoyed the omelet during breakfast made by the chef and pizza at dinner. The waiter and waitress at Cabo Cafe called my parents "Mommy and Daddy", giving us lots of fun. We did enjoy our four days staying there. I believe this Four Points is one of the best among FP peers, standard PF service but beyond. It will always be a good option when choosing hotel nearby LAX. The Westin Las Vegas is AVERAGE, nothing to complain and nothing to highlight. It was my third visit in this hotel. Suite room upgrade request was declined unfortunately this time despite I was able to apply it through SPG in advance. The room 1554 was kind of small and stuffy. Hotel staff here friendly and they help with information and getting taxi. The Suede Restaurant keeps almost the same, nice waiters with good service, and standard all day dinning choices. For Starwood hotel, we have less choice here in central Las Vegas. We score The Westin Washington DC Center the WORSE due to noise issue. We were arranged a suite-like corner room 219, and the room has a strong noise from outside. The desk and beds in the room were shaking all day and night due to the strong noise. It was too late for us to ask for a change for the first night, and my parents endured the second night as our visit was short and we were tired. I sincerely hope the hotel management to check the noise and room-shaking issue with room 219. Personally I do not think the room 219 is suitable for a guest room. I stayed in room 217 was OK and could have an outside view with less noise. Hotel staff are friendly,and breakfast are simple but acceptable. If visiting DC again, I will try a different hotel. The WORST hotel was The Westin St. Francisco Union Square during our entire visit. Our rooms 440 and 441 were totally in darkness and coldness, no views, no day lights, like a basement warehouse. It seems the front desk dislikes SPG Platinum for any room request, and I felt kind of pushed when checking in. The room 441 has no Wifi. The room 440, shower water was not hot enough. The food offered in Oak Room Restaurant was kind of over-priced if looking at the buffet breakfast, and service was kind of slow due to less staff. Fortunately San Francisco is really fantastic place, good sunshine, breeze, seaview, Chinatown for authentic Chinese food. Everything is perfect when outside the hotel, and we did enjoy our visit in the city. The Westin St. Francisco Union Square has a wonderful location, but for my next visit I still want to try a different hotel as I did not like being pushed. The only thing we like about the Westin hotel was the lobby bar for coffee and snacks and good attitude in service, and house keeping staff are friendly. If one asks me about the SPG hotel in US, I would probably say the Westins is not like what it is said to be, and Four Points by Sheraton can be a good budget choice. Le Parker Meridien New York is a place worthy to visit, consistent service and something unique. June 9, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>