ウェスティン・タンパハーバーアイランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33602
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 725 South Harbour Island Blvd
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SGA Enviro Conf The hotel staff was very accomodating upon check-in and throughout our stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is customer focused! So many great staff from all areas---valet, front desk, bar/restaurant, sales/marketing, reservations, housekeeping and maintenance. Staying here every week makes travel much better! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and attentive to all needs What a great stay. 3rd time here and Front Desk staff upgraded me to a corner Suite. Totally unexpected, even with Gold status. I was very appreciative!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good price. The beds are very comfortable and the view of the harbor was great. The bathroom wasn't as clean as I would have expected, the floors in particular needed a good scrubbing as did all the carpets in the hallways and walkways. We ate brunch at Jackson's Restaurant which adjoins the hotel and it was great. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Amazing The hotel staff goes above and beyond the call of duty. They follow through with every request. I would like to note that Karen and Tia ( I believe thats her name she works night audit shift) were very professional and helpful. My stay was one of the best stays I have ever had at a hotel. Kudos to the management team for instilling the meaning of Hospitality to the staff. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent From the moment we pulled up to the front door the friendliness of staff was well evident. Valets were courteous and explained our options. Mike at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was excellent and had a beautiful view of the harbor. Room was well supplied with linens and beverages which we appreciated. First class all the way. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed Improvement Unfortunately several things did not meet our expectation. It took 40 minutes to make my reservation. We only had 1 robe for 2 people. Our lamp in the room was visibly sparking . We ate at the restaurant and our food was not served according to the menu description. The desk clerk offered to discount our valet fee ( nice) but then didn't do it and I had to remind them. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its services My stay was less than satisfactory especially considering this is a Westin. My room was not cleaned satisfactorily. Ordered milk for coffee which never came and should have been in the room in the first place. Amenities kit was lacking. Winsows would not open and air conditioning was not turned on by hotel until later in the week. They were cleaning the rugs at 10PM. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Week Long Stay Great Staff!! Very responsive to my needs/questions. Hotel needs some work, it is obviously not newer contruction (slow elevators, rust on doors and in shower). Tight but nice fitness room with great view. Jackson's is a nice place to eat or have a drink. Cleaning staff could use a motivational speech. If you have allergies, the dust under the bed will be an issue June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easily the most disappointing Westin I've stayed in I found it hard to believe this hotel was a Westin. The staff was relatively unhelpful and, at check in, they were even dishonest about the type of room they were giving my wife (they tried to pass off a less expensive room as the type we booked). On top of the lackluster service, the facility itself was quite old and run down. I would not recommend staying here. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfortable, great food I stayed at this hotel for a conference and found my room and the meeting facilities to be clean, comfortable and very accommodating. The food was excellent. The staff was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again. I used a shuttle the hotel recommended for airport transportation, which worked well. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful I stayed at this hotel while taking the bar exam. They were very well prepared to accommodate this huge event. The packet I received at check in with preordered meals and the friendliness of the staff made this stressful time bearable. I was excited to see that the pool is getting a makeover- I stayed here as a child and remembered it to be more elaborate! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay I've ever had! I travel for work quite frequently and have never been treated as well as I was this stay. The food was devine, the staff (especially the bar staff) were so friendly and courteously, everyone welcomed me and were so sincere! The bed was heavenly, never slept better! The room was cleaned to perfection! Great view!! Great experience!! Highly recommended!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa Bay Rays Game We stayed at this hotel because we were going to a Tampa bay Rays game that night. Our room was spacious and the view was spectacular. The people at the front desk were exceptional. They looked after all our needs and gave us great tips for our walking tour and local restaurants. We will return again next year. We loved it. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, location, location mike was my front desk agent. he was really nice and friendly. this was my first visit to Tampa and Mike set the expectation of the service I hoped to encounter while I was visiting. the Hotel was clean, everyone had the attitude that you were among friends.. I had a wonderful view of the bay..I would definitely stay and recommend this hotel to others. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOTEL NEEDS A FACELIFT Nicely situated by convention center with water views. The staff is nice and very responsive. Unfortunately, the carpets are tired and dirty, the beds lumpy and the showers are using heads that are not current in the last two Westin upgrades of shower heads. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We were in Tampa for the Clean Gulf conference, Nov 13-14 and stayed at the Westin. This was my first stay at the Westin Harbor Island and we were very impressed with the hotel. The staff was outstanding and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We'll definitely choose this hotel the next time we're in Tampa. Thanks for a great stay! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, clean, but noisy room We stayed only one night, and had unfortunately been placed next to a service elevator room which ended up whirring on the side of the wall all night, on top of that we had a bridal party on our floor that were quite noisy in the hallway until we called security. We were quite satisfied with how the desk handled our complaints when we checked out. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 disppointing The lamp in my room did not work. After the 2nd day with food in the fridge, I realized it was not working. I discovered it was unplugged! I crawled behind the bureau and was finally able to replug it. As I was going to sleep I found out why it was unplugged, as it sounded like a coffee pot perculating all night long. And the elevators were filthy. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great LOCATION! Location was perfect! In for a sectional junior tennis tournament, and we found this hotel to meet all our needs. Watching the crew teams practice from all areas of the hotel was a special treat. A great location! The parking was a bit tricky (having a H2 Hummer, didn't help), but the room size was very comfortable, and the staff was accommodating. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff makes it worth it The staff was excellent, courteous and completely accommodating. The hotel was old and not 100% clean, but the staff made it worth my staff. They were extremely friendly with every service and always went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Claudio was exception and the girl who delivered by in-room meal on 7/12 and 7/14 was also wonderful. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't Wait To Come Back Staff was pleasant. Valet staff was very informative of the surrounding area. The interior of the rooms could be modernized (a splash of style to the color scheme/furniture would help tremendously inside of the rooms). Overall the hotel was amazing and quite hospitable. I will be back with a larger party and I'm sure it will be even better. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff bad very bad Housekeeping I have to say the Hotel staff from the vallets, to checkin 9 I think joel a rather tall young man) to Willie at the Pool to the bartenders in hotel bar were great. I was part of a wedding there and food and service were great as well. The problem was unsastifactory housekeeping. Got in on Thursday and by Friday at 4;40 had to call to have room cleaned before the rehearsal dinner. Saturday they did not come at all but by the time we got to room after the wedding it was too late to call. Sunday I asked for towels since our room was not cleaned and I received 1 towel and 3 shower step out towels. Finally on Sunday at 6:30 the service came but at 6:30 while we were getting ready for dinner and told them it was too late. I had 3 kids so we were in and out of room but mostly we were at the pool or out doing wedding stuff all day when the room could have been cleaned. I was shocked at the lack of service for such an all accounts nice hotel expierence. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Room comfort was good. Sheets are not as nice as other Westins I have stayed in and they said they were upgrading me to a studio sweet which was nice, but then they gave me a room facing away from the water front...would've rather had the view instead of the suite. Staff is professional and friendly. They know what they are doing. One thing I would recommend is to have staff explain the room when offering an upgrade. For example, don't just say you're upgrading me. Tell me that you're upgrading me, but I'll lose my waterfront view and instead face a bunch of other buildings. I'm sure they would've moved me back, but I didn't bother ask because it was a one night stay. WhileI was checking out they offered to valet my car to the front for me; time-saving and great. Sleep was good. Couldn't hear anyone, it was super quite and I got a restful sleep. Facilities were okay. Beginning to show quite a bit of wear. SPG recognition was good, free internet and again upgraded room. Food and Beverage were N/A for my stay here. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Staff Justin, Coy and Adriana are amazing. I haven't had any problems with the reservations or they are just one phone call away. I would recommend anyone to seek out these people from the hotel staff if you need anything. I have stayed almost every week since last 3 or 4 months and i haven't had any problems with any of the staffs yet. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Staff!!! Justin, Coy and Adriana are amazing. I haven't had any problems with the reservations or they are just one phone call away. I would recommend anyone to seek out these people from the hotel staff if you need anything. I have stayed almost every week since last 3 or 4 months and i haven't had any problems with any of the staffs yet. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible Service While the property does leave a little to be desired, it is currently undergoing extensive renovations. The staff is exceptional. After only a few interactions they know you by name and can seemingly anticipate a guests needs. The interpersonal skills that the staff possesses makes this the only place I stay when visiting Tampa. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tampa Positive: The front desk staff were extremely pleasant and accommodating!! The bellmen/valet staff were very tip-top and efficient. The bed was amazing in comfort. Negative:The restaurant and bar were both very disappointing. The sushi and the lox were not fresh and had an odor to them. Limited menu too. The food to table time in both areas was extremely slow (not busy times either). The bar tenders were polite, but not attentive to clients Overcharged me, corrected after I pointed it out. The room cleaning staff were loud at all times of the day, especially in the evening. At one point I had to call the front desk to report a complaint....loud screaming back and forth as they were cleaning their room. Frustrating. I attended a conference and most of the attendees stayed at the M...... I had heard that the Westin was a great stay, but was sadly disappointed. I travel frequently and really thought switching over to SPG would be a nice change. Not so sure now. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Everything about our stay was superlative. The room was so clean and comfortable. The thermostat (along with everything else) worked perfectly. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The staff was so friendly. Both restaurants were amazing. We had such a great experience, we will always return to Westin for future visits to Tampa. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good bed & location but service needs help. Pros: Good location, comfortable bed and linens, nice size room and bath, lovely view. Cons: Surprise charges on bill, had to request room housekeeping 2 out of 2 days, slow service with cold coffee in dining room, very noisy from hallway sounds, exercise room music too loud and no way to turn off, lobby music was unpleasant. July 15, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>