Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement still The Westin's hallway had a smell as soon as you got off the elevators. Needs to have free wifi in the rooms. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beds Love the beds in the Westin Hotels & this hotel didn't disappoint. The check in staff member Justin was very helpful & friendly. We were given 2 complementary drinks for the bar. Also had a small fruit platter in our room. The bathroom was nice, with a powerful shower. Very clean. Stayed there for one night before & after a cruise, would stay again. 5 minutes taxi drive away from the Cruise port. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! This was the first time staying with this hotel and I was blown away by their service. I stayed here to run the Gasparilla Race and will be staying here next year as well. Everyone was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure you had everything you needed. The hotel really catered to the runners for the race in more ways than I can even mention. Great job staff, I'll be back for sure! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great area We stayed here for 1 night due to missing our original flight to Tampa. The hotel room was very nice, beds very comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious! The location is great too. Staff very nice and went out of their way to get us in on short notice. My only complaint is the elevators were very slow, but they were being worked on and we were able to use the staff elevators as well. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Was better last year I stayed here last year and loved it. I recommended this hotel many times because the staff and the facilities were wonderful. This year the staff was not as pleasant. Although I was booked for four days, each day I was told that it was my last day of my stay. The staff was apologetic and kept me in my room, but if I hadn't spent time in the lobby I don't know what would have happened. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed Improvement Unfortunately several things did not meet our expectation. It took 40 minutes to make my reservation. We only had 1 robe for 2 people. Our lamp in the room was visibly sparking . We ate at the restaurant and our food was not served according to the menu description. The desk clerk offered to discount our valet fee ( nice) but then didn't do it and I had to remind them. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Amazing The hotel staff goes above and beyond the call of duty. They follow through with every request. I would like to note that Karen and Tia ( I believe thats her name she works night audit shift) were very professional and helpful. My stay was one of the best stays I have ever had at a hotel. Kudos to the management team for instilling the meaning of Hospitality to the staff. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its services My stay was less than satisfactory especially considering this is a Westin. My room was not cleaned satisfactorily. Ordered milk for coffee which never came and should have been in the room in the first place. Amenities kit was lacking. Winsows would not open and air conditioning was not turned on by hotel until later in the week. They were cleaning the rugs at 10PM. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Week Long Stay Great Staff!! Very responsive to my needs/questions. Hotel needs some work, it is obviously not newer contruction (slow elevators, rust on doors and in shower). Tight but nice fitness room with great view. Jackson's is a nice place to eat or have a drink. Cleaning staff could use a motivational speech. If you have allergies, the dust under the bed will be an issue June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easily the most disappointing Westin I've stayed in I found it hard to believe this hotel was a Westin. The staff was relatively unhelpful and, at check in, they were even dishonest about the type of room they were giving my wife (they tried to pass off a less expensive room as the type we booked). On top of the lackluster service, the facility itself was quite old and run down. I would not recommend staying here. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We were in Tampa for the Clean Gulf conference, Nov 13-14 and stayed at the Westin. This was my first stay at the Westin Harbor Island and we were very impressed with the hotel. The staff was outstanding and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We'll definitely choose this hotel the next time we're in Tampa. Thanks for a great stay! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, clean, but noisy room We stayed only one night, and had unfortunately been placed next to a service elevator room which ended up whirring on the side of the wall all night, on top of that we had a bridal party on our floor that were quite noisy in the hallway until we called security. We were quite satisfied with how the desk handled our complaints when we checked out. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful I stayed at this hotel while taking the bar exam. They were very well prepared to accommodate this huge event. The packet I received at check in with preordered meals and the friendliness of the staff made this stressful time bearable. I was excited to see that the pool is getting a makeover- I stayed here as a child and remembered it to be more elaborate! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay I've ever had! I travel for work quite frequently and have never been treated as well as I was this stay. The food was devine, the staff (especially the bar staff) were so friendly and courteously, everyone welcomed me and were so sincere! The bed was heavenly, never slept better! The room was cleaned to perfection! Great view!! Great experience!! Highly recommended!! June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, location, location mike was my front desk agent. he was really nice and friendly. this was my first visit to Tampa and Mike set the expectation of the service I hoped to encounter while I was visiting. the Hotel was clean, everyone had the attitude that you were among friends.. I had a wonderful view of the bay..I would definitely stay and recommend this hotel to others. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 disppointing The lamp in my room did not work. After the 2nd day with food in the fridge, I realized it was not working. I discovered it was unplugged! I crawled behind the bureau and was finally able to replug it. As I was going to sleep I found out why it was unplugged, as it sounded like a coffee pot perculating all night long. And the elevators were filthy. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great LOCATION! Location was perfect! In for a sectional junior tennis tournament, and we found this hotel to meet all our needs. Watching the crew teams practice from all areas of the hotel was a special treat. A great location! The parking was a bit tricky (having a H2 Hummer, didn't help), but the room size was very comfortable, and the staff was accommodating. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff makes it worth it The staff was excellent, courteous and completely accommodating. The hotel was old and not 100% clean, but the staff made it worth my staff. They were extremely friendly with every service and always went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Claudio was exception and the girl who delivered by in-room meal on 7/12 and 7/14 was also wonderful. July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a Starwood member, I have stayed at many Starwood resorts and each time have been very satisfied. This trip was different as many other reviews have stated. We arrived at 2pm, one hour earlier than check in time after 8 hours in the airport/flight. We were told that a room was ready however, as we requested a nice view, the room with a view would be ready at 3pm. The bar was right there so we gladly waited. At 3:20, we had not heard anything so I went to guest services and was told that the prior hotel personnel I had dealt with was incorrect, the hotel was oversold, and that I would never get a room with a view. Also, though I had asked for a kind bed, the only bed arrangement available was two doubles. We reluctantly took the two doubles which were slighly larger than twins but less than a full bed. Sleeping well at night as the walls are terribly thin and the bed was very uncomfortable. Carpets in hallways look stained and dirty. Some floors smell of mold. Our room was fairly clean but the bathroom was rusty and the toilet paper roll was on the floor having fallen off the broken holder. Also, the hallways felt like 32 degrees as did the room. The restaurant Jackson's which is attached to the hotel but not truly part of it is excellent! That was a true plus. Great cuisine with spectacular views! None of these things make the hotel unbearable for sure, but when you are paying top dollar for a hotel and expecting top quality, this was highly disappointing. As another has said, I am also surprised, Starwood has put their name on this hotel. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't Wait To Come Back Staff was pleasant. Valet staff was very informative of the surrounding area. The interior of the rooms could be modernized (a splash of style to the color scheme/furniture would help tremendously inside of the rooms). Overall the hotel was amazing and quite hospitable. I will be back with a larger party and I'm sure it will be even better. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff bad very bad Housekeeping I have to say the Hotel staff from the vallets, to checkin 9 I think joel a rather tall young man) to Willie at the Pool to the bartenders in hotel bar were great. I was part of a wedding there and food and service were great as well. The problem was unsastifactory housekeeping. Got in on Thursday and by Friday at 4;40 had to call to have room cleaned before the rehearsal dinner. Saturday they did not come at all but by the time we got to room after the wedding it was too late to call. Sunday I asked for towels since our room was not cleaned and I received 1 towel and 3 shower step out towels. Finally on Sunday at 6:30 the service came but at 6:30 while we were getting ready for dinner and told them it was too late. I had 3 kids so we were in and out of room but mostly we were at the pool or out doing wedding stuff all day when the room could have been cleaned. I was shocked at the lack of service for such an all accounts nice hotel expierence. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tampa Positive: The front desk staff were extremely pleasant and accommodating!! The bellmen/valet staff were very tip-top and efficient. The bed was amazing in comfort. Negative:The restaurant and bar were both very disappointing. The sushi and the lox were not fresh and had an odor to them. Limited menu too. The food to table time in both areas was extremely slow (not busy times either). The bar tenders were polite, but not attentive to clients Overcharged me, corrected after I pointed it out. The room cleaning staff were loud at all times of the day, especially in the evening. At one point I had to call the front desk to report a complaint....loud screaming back and forth as they were cleaning their room. Frustrating. I attended a conference and most of the attendees stayed at the M...... I had heard that the Westin was a great stay, but was sadly disappointed. I travel frequently and really thought switching over to SPG would be a nice change. Not so sure now. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and alternative for downtown Located on Harbour Island, just a 5 minute walk away from all business in downtown. Great views, spaceous rooms, very friendly staff, nice pool. One negative point is the cleaning of the rooms. For example: one used wineglass stood next to my bed for 3 days and coffee stains on the sink were not cleaned in 3 days. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away! Very friendly, helpful staff - very convenient to downtown, food, attractions! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Staff!!! Justin, Coy and Adriana are amazing. I haven't had any problems with the reservations or they are just one phone call away. I would recommend anyone to seek out these people from the hotel staff if you need anything. I have stayed almost every week since last 3 or 4 months and i haven't had any problems with any of the staffs yet. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Staff Justin, Coy and Adriana are amazing. I haven't had any problems with the reservations or they are just one phone call away. I would recommend anyone to seek out these people from the hotel staff if you need anything. I have stayed almost every week since last 3 or 4 months and i haven't had any problems with any of the staffs yet. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Everything about our stay was superlative. The room was so clean and comfortable. The thermostat (along with everything else) worked perfectly. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The staff was so friendly. Both restaurants were amazing. We had such a great experience, we will always return to Westin for future visits to Tampa. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible Service While the property does leave a little to be desired, it is currently undergoing extensive renovations. The staff is exceptional. After only a few interactions they know you by name and can seemingly anticipate a guests needs. The interpersonal skills that the staff possesses makes this the only place I stay when visiting Tampa. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good bed & location but service needs help. Pros: Good location, comfortable bed and linens, nice size room and bath, lovely view. Cons: Surprise charges on bill, had to request room housekeeping 2 out of 2 days, slow service with cold coffee in dining room, very noisy from hallway sounds, exercise room music too loud and no way to turn off, lobby music was unpleasant. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin harbor Very good hotel. The staff was excellent. The "guys" at the front door provide excellent first impressions. I am at a loss to understand why I could not get an elevator in the evening to go to my room. After about 15 minutes I took the service elevator. The temperature in the hallways is freezing. Save money chill less! May 7, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>