The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay in Key West WIth a friend we decided to spend a night in Key West after our trip to Miami and enjoyed our stay in The Westin Key West Resort & Marina. The hotel is perfectly located, closed to Duval street, the staff is really nice, the rooms are big and the swimming pool is great! Too bad we missed the sunset. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Key West Get Away This hotel is phenomenal! Every staff member we encountered was kinder and more friendly than the last. Staff continuously went out of their way to help us. The location is perfect. The world famous Key West Sunset takes place right off the pier. You will be in the perfect spot if you enjoy the Key West nightlife as well, just blocks from the best bars on the island. Our room was spotless and had an amazing balcony to relax and stare at the ocean on. We took one night to go out to Latitudes on Sunset Key and it was the best meal in the greatest setting we have ever had. We also ate at the Bistro several times and loved it...especially the Grouper Sandwich. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it is truly a special place! July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service Awful service, below expectations for a westin resort. I think corporate needs to provide training at this property. The staff is not focused on the client. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A group of us stayed at the Westin for my son's destination wedding. We had the 2 room suite since we had the grandchildren staying with us. It was very spacious, though the balconnires were very small. Staff was great. Location was great. I was disappointed in the size of the pool. Our big negative experience was at the Bistro on Friday evening. It was not busy- 2 or 3 other tables. We were there with our grandkids and waited over an hour for our dinner. My husband asked the waitress to box them instead of bringing them to the table. When we got to our room, my husband's coconut shrimp dinner contained 5 shrimp and no sides or sauces. My grandson's dinner was missing his fries and my pasta was cold and the shrimp were tough. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort / food Great bed and pillows! awesome breakfast, especially the grilled chicken cheese egg sandwich with arugula salad and dressing! Fruit platter was beautiful. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap Room needs a little work Traveling with a senior citizen in a scooter proved a little on the rough side. Very tight fit getting the scooter in the room and still be able to move around. The bathroom area had an extra wide door that was good but the hook for hanging items was at least 6 - 6.5 ft high which made it useless for my mother. The beds were very comfortable but too high for an elderly person to crawl into. I had to position the scooter next to the bed so she had a step to use. The hotel was great in all other respects, just some improvements needed for handicap access. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately HUGE cruise ship KILLED our ocean view What a shame ...this is a great hotel ..... The first night we had a great ocean view ...we were only there for two nights .... The first morning we get up and this huge carnival cruise ship is right in front of our hotel... Are you kidding me ?? They should definitely tell you when you check in that there is going to be a Carnival Magic one of the largest ships at sea in front of your face for the entire day!!! Come on , for the amount of $$$$$$ it costs to stay there ...... Very sad..... Other then that HUGE (literally) problem it was excellent. John March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed here for 4 nights with kids. Everything is exceptionally good at this hotel. Loved the staff in bistro and front desk. Only complain is staff at sun deck. We went there with kids and were told that they won't come to our table to serve and we need to walk to the bar to get our order. Then we saw them serve other customers and kids were puzzled why we were singled out. I decided not to tip and later on found out they had added tips already. What nonsense ! Why would I tip for no service!!! This is ridiculous to add it without my consent. November 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel did not meet our expectations given the price of the room. It just did not seem well-managed and many of the staff did not seem to care. There was a lack of attention to detail. Two of the four nights we were there the requested turn down service did not occur. The air conditioning unit was incredibly noisy; finally after two sleepless nights it was replaced. The resort fee was insulting- it included the robe in the room! Isn't that a given for a room of the price we paid. I felt nickeled and dimed. February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I DO NOT RECOMMEND First of all, let me start off by saying that there are hidden fees included with this overpriced hotel. Not only did I pay $500.00 a night to stay in this room, but they also charged me $250.00 without my knowing as a "deposit" and they have also tried to charge me $20.00 for what was to be considered "free parking". Rooms view was great, until a cruise ship docked and blocked all view with noisy tourists. The room was fine and clean, but my overall experience with them has been a complete mess. I would give them 0 stars if the site permitted me. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Great Everything about this hotel is great. The location the view, food and pool. The only thing that could be a little better is the gym. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pricey for what you get. Great location but in my opinion this hotel is about the same as any other Weston. Very pricey if using points or paying, plus they charge a resort fee on top of everything else and they no longer allow late check outs. Since last year they have almost doubled the SPG point charge. This was my third stay and I'm not sure I will be back at these rates. I can stay in Maui for a week for the same I paid for three nights. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud staff Our room was on the 1st floor almost directly across from what appeared to be the staff lounges. There were people constantly in the hallway, and the door slams and hallway chatter lasted all day and night. We were awakened everyday by constant noise of staff (housekeeping and resort staff) outside of our room talking very loudly. Our stay could have been 100x better if the staff lounge area was not near our room. We enjoyed the close proximity to Duval Street, loved the pool areas and both dining on the upper and lower patios especially at sunset!! we got engaged during our visit so this property will always have a special place in our hearts. If we ever come back to this property we will definitely request a room on a higher floor!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day at the Westin Key West Resort and Marina It had to be the most rainy day in July! From the vale parking to the front desk, my fiance and I were received with a warm welcoming. At the Front Desk we received a fast and friendly service. Offered an umbrella to be able to get to the next building to our room. The views were spectacular, the room very nice and very clean. We had a great dinner while looking at the ocean. When we went to sleep I was able to relax and have a great night in a wonderful and very comfortable mattress. We are already planning to return and have a longer stay soon! July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a disappointing view! Our reservation state a pool or garden view...what we had was a view of the next buildings trash and air conditioning system, making it noisy and unpleasant to look at from our balcony..certainly not a room with a view I expected in Key West at these prices. The rest of the hotel and our room were very nice. I would recommend staying at the hotel but make sure you are getting the view you paid for because this one certainly put a damper on our get away. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel has a wonderful location right in the centre of activity. The hotel staff are very pleasant, and we had a wonderful view of the ocean. Their beds are excellent. The fact that there are only two elevators available and one of them was not functioning for all three consecutive days of our visit is inexcusable. WATCH OUT- apparently because this hotel is called a resort, they were not willing to allow us late check out which is usually given to gold level SPG Members. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Black eye for chain Entire 3rd floor smelly with air conditioning mold issues which carried into the room. The staff were to preoccupied with their cell phones to clean the elevators which were filthy with some disgusting foreign matter on the mirrors that took on a life of its own during our 3 night stay. Walked over the same used straws in the hallway the entire stay. The heavenly bed was anything but, caved in the middle, down comforter had no down feathers left from numerous washings, pillow cases were to small to cover pillows. Obvious management issue October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features This hotel has great features and location! Our first visit to the keys and certainly not our last. No need for rental car as everything you could want to visit or see is within reasonable walking distance. The staff at the hotel was exceptional, all were so very friendly and helpful, especially Samantha, poolside waitstaff; she provided us with some great recommendations! Hope to see you all again next year! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & breakfast overlooking the water We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was friendly and seemed happy to serve us. It's a lovely place with large rooms. The shower has excellent water pressure. The vanity is separate, so you can get ready while others are showering...keeps your mirror and hair from getting attacked by shower steam. We loved having breakfast outside, and watching the sunsets on the deck. It's inviting and the servers were prompt and friendly. The pool was nice, had ample towels available, fresh fruit skewers daily, and friendly and attentive bar service. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse Stay Ever In Keywest I've been a SPG member for several years. This is the first time I was treated like low class...staff was very rude my SPG member ship wasn't recognized at all. I asked for an ocean front view I got a view of the aqua marina. Staff said that's what I booked. I left early because I didn't get the service I was looking for and I was charged the full price for both night instead of one. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond!!! This hotel was so perfectly located for everything. It is also top notch, attention down to every detail, clean and just so awe inspiring. The staff, enough can not be said of the staff they are way over the top and above and beyond customer service driven. The entire experience was perhaps one of the best vacations we've ever had and we will be returning as soon as we can. Thank you Westin and all your people at this hotel, you made my wife's birthday and her first trip to the keys a truly magical and memorable family vacation. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities are first class We thoroughly enjoyed the comforts of the Westin in Key West and wouild stay there again. It is close to Duval Street, and near the museums we wanted to visit. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place I have ever stayed Everything was the best, staff was helpful and we ate breakfast at the bistro every morning and it was great. If I had to say anything bad about the place we did not like to pay for parking. But I would stay there again when I go back. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Maintenance/noisy The maintenance on this hotel needs improvement. Our room door lock did not work to enter our room. Waited over an hour for maintenance to replace the entire door lock. Toilet paper roll was broke, left a note with housekeeping to have it fixed. They continued to just place the roll on the broken holder. Hot tub broke 2nd day of our stay. The weather turned cool. The hot tub remained broke for the duration of our 5 day stay. Our room was ground/pool view level. We were woken each night with people walking by talking loudly. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location location Staff, facility, location and superb cuisine. We had an opportunity to dine with last minute reservations at Latitudes. Melissa F needs to be commended for such excellent service - never rushing yet would mysteriously appear just when needed. Scallops and grouper were perfect and the mussels would have made a full course by itself. Location at the foot of Duval street was very convenient. Staff from valet, front desk, housekeeping pool were friendly , helpful and very professional. Can't wait to come back again and again. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and Key West at your doorstep! Busy earning points for this stay which was for 10 days Jan-Feb 2012. Excited we had reached Gold status. Arrived at 11pm, Staff was very attentive and helpful. Escorted to our room next to the laundry/housekeeping with views of the laundry carts/alley and this was described as an upgrade. Spoke with manager and promised a new room the next day. The new room was beautiful. A small deck off the slider and a porch with 2 rockers overlooking the marina. Could not have been better! Staff very responsive to any request. Pool and bar fun. Restaurant very good, all meals were pleasant and delicious. Never bring a car, everything in biking or walking distance. Sunset bar is great, walked down the hall from our room or up the stairs from the pool! We cannot wait to go back! February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing follow up service I left a brand new white jacket in my room when we checked out. I called the hotel and was put through to a gentlemen that handled lost and found and it was a recording but I left my name, phone number, room number, etc. and asked them to call me. Never heard from them. I called again a few days later, was put throu to the same voice mail, left more information, and still no courtesy of a response. For the price of the room.....we paid 24,000 points per night, I expect much better service than this. Very disappointing. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon My wife and I returned from our Honeymoon from the Westin today and all we can say is PERFECTION, From Becky at the concierge who had a smile every day and truly went out of her way to help make the trip perfect - I say Thank You Andy at the pool bar and Tim from engineering, always a smile and always happy to assist. It was perfect in everyway and we will be back, March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort, Poor booking I would have given ALL 5 stars to you guys, EXCEPT that "Alec" who booked it over the 'phone for me, gave me bad information. EVEN though I asked him twice if the FINAL and TOTAL price AFTER taxes and fees was INDEED $291.60 a night. He assured me twice it was. When I PAID for the room at checkout, I was forced to pay $328.05/night, because of "Room charge and Room tax" added on. It was SWORN to me that there would be NO more costs after booking. So I won't stay with Westin again, or recommend it. Sincerely, GC April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stay at Westi In Key West, Florida If you are going to Key West, Florida, you should definetely stay at the Westin. The location, the rooms, customer service, the many amenities, food, EVERYTHING, about the Westin, is perfect. They have thought of it all. I can't think of a thing they need to change. 100% satisfied. The hotel is waterfront and in a very beautiful setting. It is very close to the famous Duval Street restaurants and stores. It is also right next to Mallory Square. Anything and everything you want to do is just around the corner. April 4, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>