Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Floors and information ( not worth the money) All the carpeting from the elevators to the hallways to the room carpet is very worn and dirty. Balcony rails need to be repainted. No one from the front deck at check in told us about any hotel features. We found out about the beach on Sunset Key as we were leaving because another guest told us about it. We didn't even know there was a beach associated with the hotel. Then on top of that, you get charged per person to go to the beach We chose this hotel over the another on the other side of the island (with a private beach) because of location, and even though the Westin was $60 higher per night. We most likely would not stay here again, not for that kind of money. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff a bit lack-luster I've been staying in this resort for several years, but usually during the winter, or "high" season. I found some of the staff to be less than sharp on the details, and a bit curt at times, which was certainly a surprise.We requested a roll-away at 4PM. Returned to the room at 10PM, and it wasn't there. Called and had to wait until nearly 11PM for it to be delivered. Next day, we had to wait nearly 30 minutes for valet to finally acknowledge us and then bring the car, though we were the only patrons waiting. The attention to detail simply wasn't there. Was I disappointed, definitely. Would I return? Sure, but not during the summer when the hotel seems to be under-staffed. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a relaxing and wonderful week at the Key West Westin. Great location. Hotel was very comfortable, and every staff member was great. Special notice to the cleaning staff who did an outstanding job. of accomodating my schedule. Pool area was nice. They did a great job of keeping towels available and quickly cleaning chairs up after people left. The pool area bartenders were very attentive. Also, bartender Jimmy's mojitos and green things at the sunset celebration are legendary. Finally, i got to go to the private beach one day and you really get the Caribbean feel there. Really nice and great service. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location After having stayed at quite a few hotels on Front Street, the Westin out does them all. From the staff at check in, to the women that cleaned the rooms, to the bartenders at the pool, everyone was fabulous. I called for a late check out due to having a 6pm flight, and they were more than hospitable to let us have the room till 3pm. Great location, your a right in the midst of things, yet far enough that it's quiet. I recommend getting a poolside room, as the ships dock right in front of the hotel, and you have no view anyway, We lounged at the pool everyday and met a lot of nice people. A lot of them come back year after year and that says a lot for a hotel. You won't be disappointed. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Key West Resort This was our second time returning to Key West and the Westin. The staff is profession and friendly. Grounds are clean and entertaining. The view amazing and parking is affordable. You can leave you car in the secure parking garage while you explore Duval St. and many other areas. It is a port of call for Carnival which I always find fascinating. Mallory square is a stones throw away as well as a little bit of cuba at the Mason De Pepe Cuban cuisine. I am looking forward to returning next year. If you are looking to visit Key West this Resort is the total package. ENJOY there's just no other choice! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel not so much the staff. Having made the reservation last December using my SPG points, I had expected everything to be ready upon my 415pm arrival. Not only was my room not ready, but the one they assigned had a roaring a.c. Which they were unable to fix. They only had a two bedroom suite available, which was great, but despite the fact that it was the hotel's maintenance issue that forced the move, they demanded that we pay an additional $150 per night. That was more than just a little inconvenient, it was unforgivable. I will consider this when choosing my next vacation destination before picking a Starwood Property. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. There are three separate facilities. Somehow Westin needs to coordinate and connect at least two of the facilities. There is no doorman to help with luggage. Help here is hard to come by. Folks on the Westin Express line are sometimes rude and not very helpful. The Spa is at Sunset Key so you must take a water taxi there if you want a massage. After a massage you want to get back to you room quickly so you can shower & relax. There should be a Spa at the Key West facility. The food in Bistro 245 is excellent. The pool is not cleaned daily so palm tree debris floats on top & at the bottom. Rooms are clean and comfortable but the hallways are always a mess. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has caring staff The staff at the concierge helped us have a magical weekend! They did small things that made a huge difference. The room view was great, overlooking the marina. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to pay attention to the details The air condition in our room was rattling loudly. Called 3 times out of our 3 night stay, of which we simply turned it off the air condition the last night because the thermostat didn't work, unacceptable. Called twice to have the toilet paper holder fixed because the paper roll would slide off the holder. The ceiling fan looked like a cheap $50 one, not a $400 room fixture. And someone needs to daily wipe the sliding glass door from the outside so one can see thru. Worse, checking out, the desk clerk didn't ask how was our stay. I didn't feel like it was a $400 room. Driving out of the garage, we were charged $144, which should be $60. It wouldn't even accept any of the four credit cards. Saving grace was the front desk got us out on the house. At least they made up for that. You should seriously consider secret shopper to really get an objective opinion. We came with high expectations, but left underwelmed. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but.... The location of this hotel is perfect, but my room was small and dark. Plus, I was on the first floor without a balcony and I hated that. Also, I wish the pool overlooked the bay. Overall, the service was below average and my room was not what I expected at all from a Westin. I think they need some renovations and then the hotel would be perfect. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort and Location. Staff needs improving. We stayed in the Whitehead Suite. More than enough rooom. Our three kids and us had plenty of room and they shared 2 TV's. The food and room service was very good. The air conditioners were so loud you had to constantly turn the tv's up while they were running then turn them down when they shut off. Very aggravating. The maid pushed for tips in the hallway and pool staff was displeased when I took towels from the pool area back to the room.. I called the manager and told him I would bring the towls to him personally when we were done with them. ' Other than that the stay was great! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sunny Key West Location, location, location! This hotel is within walking distance of most major attractions in Key West especially Mallory Square to watch sunsets and Duval Street. Facilities are above average. Starbucks coffee and bottled water in room every day is a definite plus! Would definitely stay here again... but wish they would change the carpet out for tile in the rooms. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! My room is upgraded to a two-bedroom suite from a double queen, totally a surprise. The room is spacious and clean, as standard setting of every good Westin hotel. The location is perfect, right in the center of the attractions. In fact, the hotel itself is a must-see attraction for sunset. Hotel staff are really friendly, especially people at the front desk. Special thanks to this charming Irish-accent gentleman at the front desk, sorry I'm not very good at memorizing names. Here are some tips for sunset. If you are a photographer just like me, go to the sunset terrace early to take the best place. If you find an event going on on the pier, try to find another place to shoot unless you have lens more than 100mm. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could have been better Just stayed at this hotel for four nights (a minimum stay with a premium price). The staff was nice enough, the small room was shabby by Westin standards with wrinkled up carpet. Was not offered a Starwood owner upgrade even though it was clearly not sold out and what appeared to be several larger rooms were adjasent to our room. The Bistro closed early. Concierge was helpful even though they booked one excursion on the wrong night! The location is very nice and would be hard to beat. The view was incredible, even working around the cruise ships that docked there every day. May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The consistence of quality for Westin brand lacks I have stayed in many Westin hotels, by far, Key West Resorts&Marina is the one different from others, unfortunately the difference is not exceptional or higher standard in quality. The front desk guy who told me that normally SPG platinum member gets "One level" upgrade, and he liked to offer me "two levels" upgrade disregarding the Terms&Conditions explicitly state "Best available room or standard suite" for platinum member. I got a non-cornered enhanced room with sunset view(It was after sunset time when I checked in, so sunset view is meaningless to us). The room was small and probably no way "two levels" up to the lowest priced room. Another thing their phone operator hanged up my call when I was asking the long distance fees without calling back after. And ridiculously I noticed there was a long distance charge on my bill even I didn't place any phone call outside the resort. The front desk staff didn't have authority to take off the charge after I explained, fortunately the manager on duty approved the request. The whole thing gave me impression that: 1. My SPG status didn't get recognized. 2. The staff is somewhat unprofessional and lack of training. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Duvet on one bed had what appeared to be a blood stain on it, not visible because sandwiched between two clean sheets. Noticed too late to request fresh linen to replace it. Inside shower curtain had long mold streak on it. Believe the carpet need to be freshly shampooed. Otherwise very comfortable room. Service at Bistro 245 was speedy and efficient. Food was not up to the standard I expect at this level of hotel.Bacon was burned, waffle was cold and dry. Minimally needs to have printed out floor plan directions to facility. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Views Was fortunate enough to have a room with a harbor view. So much fun to watch the comings and goings and the spectacular sunsets. Staff was very attentive and food was outstanding. Here for a busines trip but can't wait to bring my wife. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved staying at the Westin in Key West. We went to the Keys to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary, our room was wonderful and the hotel provided us with complimentary champagne and strawberries. Thanks for the great reception! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with a couple of caveats This is a good hotel. It was an excellent location on the water next to Mallory Square. The check-in was excellent, although we did wait a long time for our room to be ready. The room was outstanding, with great beds, bathroom, TV, internet, mini-fridge and balcony overlooking the marina. The outside dining was excellent with some of the best food and service I've ever had. The only drawback, as everyone says, is the cruise ships totally block your view almost all day and sometimes into the evening. Just be prepared for that. Otherwise, very good hotel. I'll go back. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and beautiful hotel! My mother, sister and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding which also was at the Westin Key West Resort. From the moment we drove up and were greeted by the valet and front desk staff, our experience was wonderful. Each person we dealt with was friendly and accommodating. Housekeeping kept our room very clean and if we ever needed anything, which we did, they responded quickly and with a smile. Our friend's wedding was on the pier and the reception took place in the restaurant. The food presentation was lovely and tasted great, and the servers were very attentive. We decided to make this an annual trip and we cannot wait until we return next year and bring more family and friends with us! Thank you Westin Key West Resort!! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Key West Get Away This hotel is phenomenal! Every staff member we encountered was kinder and more friendly than the last. Staff continuously went out of their way to help us. The location is perfect. The world famous Key West Sunset takes place right off the pier. You will be in the perfect spot if you enjoy the Key West nightlife as well, just blocks from the best bars on the island. Our room was spotless and had an amazing balcony to relax and stare at the ocean on. We took one night to go out to Latitudes on Sunset Key and it was the best meal in the greatest setting we have ever had. We also ate at the Bistro several times and loved it...especially the Grouper Sandwich. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it is truly a special place! July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service Awful service, below expectations for a westin resort. I think corporate needs to provide training at this property. The staff is not focused on the client. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A group of us stayed at the Westin for my son's destination wedding. We had the 2 room suite since we had the grandchildren staying with us. It was very spacious, though the balconnires were very small. Staff was great. Location was great. I was disappointed in the size of the pool. Our big negative experience was at the Bistro on Friday evening. It was not busy- 2 or 3 other tables. We were there with our grandkids and waited over an hour for our dinner. My husband asked the waitress to box them instead of bringing them to the table. When we got to our room, my husband's coconut shrimp dinner contained 5 shrimp and no sides or sauces. My grandson's dinner was missing his fries and my pasta was cold and the shrimp were tough. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap Room needs a little work Traveling with a senior citizen in a scooter proved a little on the rough side. Very tight fit getting the scooter in the room and still be able to move around. The bathroom area had an extra wide door that was good but the hook for hanging items was at least 6 - 6.5 ft high which made it useless for my mother. The beds were very comfortable but too high for an elderly person to crawl into. I had to position the scooter next to the bed so she had a step to use. The hotel was great in all other respects, just some improvements needed for handicap access. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately HUGE cruise ship KILLED our ocean view What a shame ...this is a great hotel ..... The first night we had a great ocean view ...we were only there for two nights .... The first morning we get up and this huge carnival cruise ship is right in front of our hotel... Are you kidding me ?? They should definitely tell you when you check in that there is going to be a Carnival Magic one of the largest ships at sea in front of your face for the entire day!!! Come on , for the amount of $$$$$$ it costs to stay there ...... Very sad..... Other then that HUGE (literally) problem it was excellent. John March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I DO NOT RECOMMEND First of all, let me start off by saying that there are hidden fees included with this overpriced hotel. Not only did I pay $500.00 a night to stay in this room, but they also charged me $250.00 without my knowing as a "deposit" and they have also tried to charge me $20.00 for what was to be considered "free parking". Rooms view was great, until a cruise ship docked and blocked all view with noisy tourists. The room was fine and clean, but my overall experience with them has been a complete mess. I would give them 0 stars if the site permitted me. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud staff Our room was on the 1st floor almost directly across from what appeared to be the staff lounges. There were people constantly in the hallway, and the door slams and hallway chatter lasted all day and night. We were awakened everyday by constant noise of staff (housekeeping and resort staff) outside of our room talking very loudly. Our stay could have been 100x better if the staff lounge area was not near our room. We enjoyed the close proximity to Duval Street, loved the pool areas and both dining on the upper and lower patios especially at sunset!! we got engaged during our visit so this property will always have a special place in our hearts. If we ever come back to this property we will definitely request a room on a higher floor!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed here for 4 nights with kids. Everything is exceptionally good at this hotel. Loved the staff in bistro and front desk. Only complain is staff at sun deck. We went there with kids and were told that they won't come to our table to serve and we need to walk to the bar to get our order. Then we saw them serve other customers and kids were puzzled why we were singled out. I decided not to tip and later on found out they had added tips already. What nonsense ! Why would I tip for no service!!! This is ridiculous to add it without my consent. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Our first night our room was unsatisfactory. The air conditioner was not working properly. Unable to make use of the lanai due to extremely loud air conditioning unit at neighboring building. The bathroom door would not close properly and the toilet paper holder was broken. However, the following morning we requested a new room. We were moved to a poolside room. The front desk staff was friendly and more than helpful. My suggestion to anyone booking a room here is to be poolside or oceanfront. Gardenview or partial ocean view are not certain to be satisfactory. The pool is beautiful and the wait staff was attentive.The housekeeping staff was good. The room was always made up in good time. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would return to the Westin Key West. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day at the Westin Key West Resort and Marina It had to be the most rainy day in July! From the vale parking to the front desk, my fiance and I were received with a warm welcoming. At the Front Desk we received a fast and friendly service. Offered an umbrella to be able to get to the next building to our room. The views were spectacular, the room very nice and very clean. We had a great dinner while looking at the ocean. When we went to sleep I was able to relax and have a great night in a wonderful and very comfortable mattress. We are already planning to return and have a longer stay soon! July 5, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>