The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginia
  • 23230
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENCE THROUGHOUT THE EPITOME OF WHAT I CONSIDER TO BE A TOP NOTCH HOTEL - THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF, THE AMENITIES AND THE CLEANLINESS ARE IMPECCABLE. I CANNOT FIND ONE FAULT WITH THIS PROPERTY. THE CLUB LOUNGE OFFERS FARE THAT IS A CUT ABOVE THE AVERAGE. WHAT ALSO WORKS FOR ME IS HAVING A FITNESS CENTER WHERE ONE ACTUALLY HAS ROOM AND SPACE TO WORK OUT IN - IT IS NOT AN AFTERTHOUGHT! July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and friendly staff The staff were great and provided all information needed. The breakfast was amazing. This was the only meal I ate there due to the conference providing the other meals. Great facilities. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my Expectations This was the first time I had ever stayed at a Westin Hotel and my stay exceeded my expectations. The staff, my room and the spacious bathroom was terrific but it was truly the attention to details that impressed me. The makeup mirror and the fact that the mats in the elevator said Good Morning, Good Afternoon and Good Evening. I will definitely stay here again! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Upon arrival and check in Matt our bellman brought us up to our room. What a pleasure to have someone that truly enjoyed his job, he's was genuinely helpful and spent the time explaining the area and hotel. 5 stars to the staff. Much to my surprise was the eggs on the continental breakfast on the 7th floor thank you I'm a breakfast guy and enjoyed the variety. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Westin Hotel Mostly everything about my stay was good, as to be expected with the Westin Brand. Exceptions that stood out as BAD: the dismissive, snarky attitude by the front desk clerk Nicole, and the door man who literally threw coffee and creamer at me at my door when I requested some in my room, as it had none. He didn't say anything either: not Hi, Bye, Sorry I'm busy, - nothing, even when he saw that it went all over the floor. I understand you are busy, but that's NEVER ok. Also, don't stay in room 205 - it stinks. When you turn on the air the gas smell from the machinery comes straight into the room. What stood out as GREAT: The guy who brought my food to my room. His name is Mehmet and he is from Turkey. He spoke excellent english, and also speaks German and Russian excellently. He was very sharp, courteous and personable. His management needs to take notice of him and promote him immediately, because he is the jewel in your hotel! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time guest As the saying goes, you only get 1 time to make a first impression and this hotel certainly did this. The front desk ladies were great along with Andy as well. I was there for 3 weeks and the staff made me feel right at home. I am looking forward to my next stay there cowing that I will be well taken care of. Great job Westin Hotel in Richmond, VA!! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Anniversary We stayed her for our wedding anniversary and enjoyed it immensely. We dined at your restaurant and found the food and service first class. Our server, Omer, was one of the best waiters we have had in a very long time. If all of your other staff are as good as he was, you will always be one of the top hotels in Richmond. We can't wait to come back! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heavenly I was supposed to stay at a different hotel, but I didn't like how it looked when I walked in. The Westin you are greeted upon arrival with the smell of nice white tea and citrus aroma along with the great staff. I won't stay anywhere else in Richmond. I stay here EVERY year for my event in October. I have stayed at this hotel over 3 times. I love it. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit more average than other westin locations Hotel was nice, but a bit more average. Having the restaurant so close to the front entrance meant a lot of stale food smells in the lobby. Everything seemed just slightly travel worn, in need of a little sprucing up. Also the pool area was a little sub-par. On the plus side, the courtyard area was beautiful and the room colors were very soothing. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceeds expectations Attractive appointments, very friendly, accommodating and professional staff, very clean and very comfortable room (excellent bathroom and shower), good meeting facilities with very good food, - what more can I say? April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was accomodating I like to stay in the same room each time I visit the hotel. When I made my reservations, I requested my favorite room and it was made available to me. I like it quiet in my room as I usually read at night and in the morning, so having a room that was not by the vending machine or where I couldn't hear people by the elevator was important to me. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing The hotel staff greeted me with a warm smile. I was also one of the lucky ones to be selected for an upgrade and was roomed on the 7th floor. Executive Club lounge was wonderful. It made such a difference to be around staff that seem to enjoy their jobs. It was so very refreshing, a nice stay away from home for business. Thanks Westin!!! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating in every way From our check in to check out this hotel was a great choice. I would describe it as luxurious, friendly, very clean and relaxing. We were there for a family wedding and truly had first class service from the staff. Andrea at check in was very cheerful and professional. Matt really personalized our visit and knowledgeable too. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond is my favorite place...because of this hotel Love staying at this hotel. On the way to the hotel I was craving a special salad I had eaten there for lunch. I go to the restaurant ready to order - but it's not on the dinner menu. I asked if there was any way they could make it for me. Not something they had done before, but they figured it out! Excellent food and service. December 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, but ... Hotel is nice and as is the staff. We checked in and rec'd our keys. Went up to our room and it was assigned to another couple. For a hotel with such a high rating, it is quite alarming that they would give out keys to a room that was previously assigned. This was quite embarrassing; thank god we did not go into the room. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated me like family I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. I have each time I've stayed, but this time was even better. The room service was fast, food was good. Heather the bartender was really friendly and suggested a few local places to visit. Sonny watched out for me and really provided tremendous service to each and every guest. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Staff very friendly, security excellent, room clean and nice. However, for as lage as the complex and company is, I was vey disappointed to find that I had to pay for internet service. Coffee available in room was meh, and not hot enough. Shockingly, the coffee provided at the event I attended was not hot either. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eat elsewhere While the room and service met our expectations, the food ordered through room service was not very good. Both my wife and I were disappointed with the taste, and left most of it. Also, there is not a good table and chairs arrangement at which to eat in the rooms. So, next time, we will go elsewhere to eat. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here over night with my husband, father and mother on a long road trip. It was very easy to get to, very clean and a great place to come to after being in the care for several hours. We were not there long, but from what I saw it was clean, neat and very friendly. Would use again on a long trip! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome. The staff are nice and very accommodating. I would absolutely stay here again! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Stay This is a lovely hotel, with a very nice, interactive lobby and a healthy restaurant. The beds are extremely comfortable and I enjoyed as many of the other services as I could fit in in one night's stay. My only complaint was that I couldn't get the television on some of the gym equipment to produce sound. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thx for everything I just want to thank the staff & entire team for the incredible service ...we were there for 8 nights dealing with medical issue & the staff there is second to none. I have stayed all over @ starwood properties & this place has the best service. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job As someone who is in the hospitality business your staff clearly understands the impact customer service plays in a day to day role. At every juncture they smiled and always were asking what I needed. In these days not much of that is seen and I just wanted to compliment you and your team. Thank you November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great hotel with awesome employees This was our 2nd visit at this Westin. We came back because we loved it last time. The facilities were all above average. Great business area, pool and excellent workout space. Love that refreshing fruit water that is always available in the lobby, as well as the fresh fruit. The only things we were disappointed in this time was that the walk-in shower was very much in need of a deep grout cleaning and there were only 3 tiny drawers for clothing in the bedroom. I did not notify the front desk about the shower because we would have had to change rooms..it would have been a huge job. There is a big empty space in the bathroom of the king rooms where some type of table or console with drawers could be put. It almost looks like the room was designed to have something like that in the big open space. The respectful, friendly, and service oriented employees here will do anything to make guests happy. We will come again and hope that the bathroom will be better furnished and sparkling clean. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disturbance As a part of my Starwood membership, I was supposed to have a late checkout. I was told at check-in, I could check-out as late as 2pm. So, why did the staff knock on the door 3 times between 11:30 and 1:30. This bordered on harassment. Where was the welcoming atmosphere I received upon check-in? July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice quiet oasis Everything a about this hotel says quality from your reception to the little perks in the room .. bottled water free, mouthwash , shower gel.. missing at other Westins. Easy to find off the freeway and extremely quiet area. No pay self parking as well. Excellent apples in the reception area. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! My family stayed at the hotel during the week of my son's wedding. Many friends and family from out of town were also guests. The hotel is well maintained and clean. The staff is exceptional. The restaurant and bar are excellent. Everyone enjoyed their stay and felt that it was a good value. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent, except there was a noise all night above me that made sleeping difficult The hot was excellent, the staff was excellent, service was exceptional. The problem, I was on the 7 th floor, executive suite,thus there was no rooms above my room,allnight there was a noise coming from above me that was most likely some mechanical noise, this made sleeping very difficult. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but needs new internet policies. Wonderful hotel, clean rooms, great staff. But, come on, it's not 1990 anymore, free internet from a hotel of this caliber is expected now days. Yes, it's free in the lobby, but everyone is tied to the internet these days and I feel an additional charge to work from my room is unwarranted. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The room was quiet and well appointed. April 13, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>