The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginie
  • 23230
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise The hotel was easily accessible, the staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and restaurants were nearby. I would stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! Simply put, The Westin hotel is by far the best place to stay! I didn't want to leave so i stayed for the latest possible check out time!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating in every way From our check in to check out this hotel was a great choice. I would describe it as luxurious, friendly, very clean and relaxing. We were there for a family wedding and truly had first class service from the staff. Andrea at check in was very cheerful and professional. Matt really personalized our visit and knowledgeable too. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond is my favorite place...because of this hotel Love staying at this hotel. On the way to the hotel I was craving a special salad I had eaten there for lunch. I go to the restaurant ready to order - but it's not on the dinner menu. I asked if there was any way they could make it for me. Not something they had done before, but they figured it out! Excellent food and service. December 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, but ... Hotel is nice and as is the staff. We checked in and rec'd our keys. Went up to our room and it was assigned to another couple. For a hotel with such a high rating, it is quite alarming that they would give out keys to a room that was previously assigned. This was quite embarrassing; thank god we did not go into the room. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated me like family I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. I have each time I've stayed, but this time was even better. The room service was fast, food was good. Heather the bartender was really friendly and suggested a few local places to visit. Sonny watched out for me and really provided tremendous service to each and every guest. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. I would highly recommend this hotel. Hotel staff was extremely friendly, helpful and outgoing. The beds were so comfortable, could have stayed in bed all day! The overall experience was wonderful, wish we had more time to stay. We will definitely return to this hotel for any future trips to Richmond. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Staff very friendly, security excellent, room clean and nice. However, for as lage as the complex and company is, I was vey disappointed to find that I had to pay for internet service. Coffee available in room was meh, and not hot enough. Shockingly, the coffee provided at the event I attended was not hot either. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired When in Richmond, my birthplace, this has now become my "home." I live in CA and will definitely rebook my future stay at this hotel. It is always an excellent experience. Thanks to ALL! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here over night with my husband, father and mother on a long road trip. It was very easy to get to, very clean and a great place to come to after being in the care for several hours. We were not there long, but from what I saw it was clean, neat and very friendly. Would use again on a long trip! November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eat elsewhere While the room and service met our expectations, the food ordered through room service was not very good. Both my wife and I were disappointed with the taste, and left most of it. Also, there is not a good table and chairs arrangement at which to eat in the rooms. So, next time, we will go elsewhere to eat. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Stay This is a lovely hotel, with a very nice, interactive lobby and a healthy restaurant. The beds are extremely comfortable and I enjoyed as many of the other services as I could fit in in one night's stay. My only complaint was that I couldn't get the television on some of the gym equipment to produce sound. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on-the-spot service! I stayed here for a 3-day conference and had to make a last minute change to my room setup. The hotel was packed, but the staff was willing and able to accommodate my request. Friendly, welcoming service all around. Thanks for being flexible and for providing a comfortable stay! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience We were in town for a wedding and really enjoyed our stay. Clean room, responsive staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient Nice recognition of SPG gold, enjoyable club lounge! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great hotel with awesome employees This was our 2nd visit at this Westin. We came back because we loved it last time. The facilities were all above average. Great business area, pool and excellent workout space. Love that refreshing fruit water that is always available in the lobby, as well as the fresh fruit. The only things we were disappointed in this time was that the walk-in shower was very much in need of a deep grout cleaning and there were only 3 tiny drawers for clothing in the bedroom. I did not notify the front desk about the shower because we would have had to change rooms..it would have been a huge job. There is a big empty space in the bathroom of the king rooms where some type of table or console with drawers could be put. It almost looks like the room was designed to have something like that in the big open space. The respectful, friendly, and service oriented employees here will do anything to make guests happy. We will come again and hope that the bathroom will be better furnished and sparkling clean. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job As someone who is in the hospitality business your staff clearly understands the impact customer service plays in a day to day role. At every juncture they smiled and always were asking what I needed. In these days not much of that is seen and I just wanted to compliment you and your team. Thank you November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disturbance As a part of my Starwood membership, I was supposed to have a late checkout. I was told at check-in, I could check-out as late as 2pm. So, why did the staff knock on the door 3 times between 11:30 and 1:30. This bordered on harassment. Where was the welcoming atmosphere I received upon check-in? July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features This hotel was well located for our visit and had fantastic rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! My family stayed at the hotel during the week of my son's wedding. Many friends and family from out of town were also guests. The hotel is well maintained and clean. The staff is exceptional. The restaurant and bar are excellent. Everyone enjoyed their stay and felt that it was a good value. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice quiet oasis Everything a about this hotel says quality from your reception to the little perks in the room .. bottled water free, mouthwash , shower gel.. missing at other Westins. Easy to find off the freeway and extremely quiet area. No pay self parking as well. Excellent apples in the reception area. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent, except there was a noise all night above me that made sleeping difficult The hot was excellent, the staff was excellent, service was exceptional. The problem, I was on the 7 th floor, executive suite,thus there was no rooms above my room,allnight there was a noise coming from above me that was most likely some mechanical noise, this made sleeping very difficult. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but needs new internet policies. Wonderful hotel, clean rooms, great staff. But, come on, it's not 1990 anymore, free internet from a hotel of this caliber is expected now days. Yes, it's free in the lobby, but everyone is tied to the internet these days and I feel an additional charge to work from my room is unwarranted. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by none as always, my stay was great July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff the hotel was very nice. Good food and great bed. the staff at the front desk saved my bacon when I realized I had left my flash drive in the business enter. They found it and passed it on to the person that brought it to me. I was 150 miles away when I had realized what I had done. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Much Pets The Pets are taking over all floors. I have a very severe allergy to dogs. Initially I was told that the dogs are kept to the 3rd floor. I was on the 5th floor and a neighbor 2 doors down had 2 doors that sent me to the clinic for treatment. So if you are sensitive, tread carefully April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation and comfort We stayed 3 nights for our wedding anniversary, and were pleased by the quiet room, comfortable bed and pillows, convenient lighting. Wonderful spacious bathroom and shower. Peaceful reception area and hallways. The room design and coloring were pleasant and serene. Great parking. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Richmond Go To Hotel My wife and I travel through Richmond a few times a year and had been staying at either the Aloft or the Sheraton in the area, but decided to go ahead and give the Westin a shot. it was just what we needed: room service, an on demand movie, a comfortable bed and an amazing shower. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomodations Everything was perfect - comfortable, convenient, friendly June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Excellent expeirience! Our family vacation was a real retreat at this hotel. We will definitely stay here again when we are in this area. Just what we expected in staying at the Westin. The staff was top-notched professionals and the atmosphere was great. The room was perfect! Thank you so much. July 24, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>