Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The resturant need some work August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service-beautiful room I was so pleased with my experience. I contacted Westin directly with a question regarding payment policies before I confirmed my reservation with Priceline. I was given the same rate, confirmation, & a beautiful room which made for a wonderful stay! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access Cards Got locked out of my room twice due to key card failure, one of the times I was not fully dressed. Was told they have issue with cards, if know issue they should warn guests or replace system August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Coldest shower ever! I went to this hotel for a conference for my company. The hotel is beautiful and very modern. I was having a very good experience until the next morning. I had a 7am breakfast planned and to my shock and horror there was no hot water. Everyone else that was at the breakfast also complained. The staff was great and I loved how the name tags for the people at the front desk has their passion on them. It was very personal and very clever. I just can't get over the lack of hot water for a hotel that was booking conferences! I've gone to many others for similar events and have never ran into this problem August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Westin in Richmond. I checked in really late but, you couldn't tell by the service I received, it was like it was the middle of the day. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the minute we walked in the door to the time we checked out the staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby, bar and restaurant, hallway and rooms were immaculately clean. I love the fact that they allow dogs although we left ours at home. We stayed two nights and I would have loved to have been able to stay longer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting Richmond. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great hotel with awesome employees This was our 2nd visit at this Westin. We came back because we loved it last time. The facilities were all above average. Great business area, pool and excellent workout space. Love that refreshing fruit water that is always available in the lobby, as well as the fresh fruit. The only things we were disappointed in this time was that the walk-in shower was very much in need of a deep grout cleaning and there were only 3 tiny drawers for clothing in the bedroom. I did not notify the front desk about the shower because we would have had to change rooms..it would have been a huge job. There is a big empty space in the bathroom of the king rooms where some type of table or console with drawers could be put. It almost looks like the room was designed to have something like that in the big open space. The respectful, friendly, and service oriented employees here will do anything to make guests happy. We will come again and hope that the bathroom will be better furnished and sparkling clean. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent luxury for cost The Westin Richmond is truly a Westin complete with the luxury and elegance as the name calls for. I have loved everything Westin since the hotel line opened Over a decade ago. Given that I travel a lot (I stayed here as an overnight en route to Miami) I loved the Westin Richmond hotel and price. Given the cost of hotels in the Richmond area, this is well worth the extra cost. Service is great, Nicole at the from desk is fantastic! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is very clean I had a great stay at the Westin. My only complaint was that it was too cold in the dining room and lobby area. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food? I was disappointed by the shrimp and snow pea dish. The 'jumbo' shrimp were actually medium size shrimp and the stems remained on the snow peas. the rice was greasy and inedible. around 40 for the meal with a tea. the shrimp were small, overcooked and not fresh. very sad. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Excellent expeirience! Our family vacation was a real retreat at this hotel. We will definitely stay here again when we are in this area. Just what we expected in staying at the Westin. The staff was top-notched professionals and the atmosphere was great. The room was perfect! Thank you so much. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The next day My room location is preventing me from rating my experance any higher. The building HVAC system on the roof outside the window of my room (203) kept me awake through the night. When checking out the desk persons "I'm sorry to hear that" annoyed my tired mind. They knew it was a bad room when they gave it to me. On checking in I was asked if I wanted to sign up for your guest program and I told them I was a member of another program but would consider your Westin program. Sorry not now . . . The resturant was very nice, the food and service was excellent. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop What a great room, friendly staff, from the person who took my reservation Over the last the entire time, to the Cuban lady from Cherry Hill New Jersey (Jalon) Who was empathetic toward our sick child and very accommodating, who served us breakfast, To Andy the manager who called me at home and guaranteed me a rollout bed before we got there, it was a pleasant evening. We were only there one night but the bathroom was great, the beds were comfortable, the linens were clean, I could have spent less but I was pleased with the facility. My only consideration would have been for the person in charge of the breakfast buffet to keep a close look at the actual dishes and the fruit/food display but it was truly a minimal issue- overall great. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disturbance As a part of my Starwood membership, I was supposed to have a late checkout. I was told at check-in, I could check-out as late as 2pm. So, why did the staff knock on the door 3 times between 11:30 and 1:30. This bordered on harassment. Where was the welcoming atmosphere I received upon check-in? July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb The Hotel is in a very good location. You have restaurants, gas stations, and major stores within a mile either distance of the Hotel. Parking lot is very neat as well as well lite for night time arrivals and departures while at the area. The initial view once you walk into the lobby, is a feeling of awe. Great Place to stay from the high tech elevator that requires your room key to activate (great security option), to the advanced setup shower. I recommend this hotel, and I will definitely stay again upon my travels to the area. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a very professional staff This was our second time staying in this hotel while traveling to the South. This hotel offers great service and a very professional staff. Amanda, who works the front desk, is super friendly and professional. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had booking issues for the second time... I love the Westin brands, but this was the second time I had issues with my reservation. The first time, the gentleman on the phone told me I was booking a king-room, but when I went to check-in, they had book 2-double beds. This time, I called the hotel directly to book my room (as I was driving), I received a confirmation email, but when I went to check in, the hotel had no record of my reservation. The lady at the front desk first responded like it was my fault that she didn't have the reservation on file. I showed her the confirmation email, but it still took her a few minutes to respond with, "we'll take care of that." I felt like the issue was my fault even though there was nothing I could do about it...and I still needed a place to stay. In the end, it all worked out. I was just a little disappointed with the service. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A let down Stayed one night on a government rate that will be reimbursed. But for what should be a more upscale hotel given their rates, there was nothing special, and in fact problems. First, the toilet had a slow leak around the base. Second, the bed was made such that the bottom sheet did not cover the bottom 6" of the bed, which forced me to remake the whole thing when it was discovered at 1030 at night. Bar drinks were $12 for a martini. In the future I will stay at a different chain that costs less, provides equal or better accommodations plus breakfast included. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceeds Expectations! I stay here often and am never disappointed. The service is always exceptional. There is a very friendly atmosphere here among staff and guests. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Excellent Our family has stayed at the Richmond Westin no less than a half dozen times, always exceptional! Clean, friendly, great value, it has become our weekend getaway from northern Virginia. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Richmond VA Great time Great Hotel The Staff was very helpful. Hotel was Clean June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated me like family I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. I have each time I've stayed, but this time was even better. The room service was fast, food was good. Heather the bartender was really friendly and suggested a few local places to visit. Sonny watched out for me and really provided tremendous service to each and every guest. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved my stay here, would come back again June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by already amazing Hotel improves! I stayed here this time last year and this hotel was wonderful then. It has improved beyond my imagination! For those travelers with pets This is the place to stay! Without disturbing other guests they have soundproofed all the rooms that are for the pet floor. to relax in luxury while having their animals close by Is a trend that has hit most states. This hotel is onto that trend very early for this area. By pet friendly they mean 'friendly' not just accepting. amazing staff As always! The ambience of the lobby And outdoor patio with fire pits Invite every guest to enjoy themselves With a meal or a cocktail. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprisingly comfortable stay clean, fresh, great decor and surprisingly comfortable June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful The staff at the Hotel meet my every need and were extremely friendly and helpful. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean hotel, friendly staff The hotel was perfect for our reunion weekend. The shuttle service they offered was a fantastic bonus. Enjoyed our stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities. Everything was great. The only feature we found lacking was the size of the closet; it was quite small. Everything was wonderful, including the staff. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Hotel, Just don't eat in the restaurant ! The front desk staff as well as the other staff is amazing ! Warm and welcoming. Loves the amenities in the lobby., the water as well as the water station for the pets ! With regard to the restaurant though, we had a horrible experience. I ordered an egg white omlet & was very specific about what I DID NOT want on it....no cheese, etc. I said it 3 times. I also ordered an english muffin with "Strawberry Jam ". The omlet came out swimming in cheese. The waiter said her would take it back. My friend with me said, well dont throw it away, I will take it. We got the bill and see we are charged for 2 Omlets, my friend went to clear it up & actually heard the staff in the kitchen area talking about her & arguing about who rang it up ! The restaurant manager comes out & is quite rude to my friend, and says her refuses to remove one omlet from the bill and proceeds to argue with her. At that point my friend suggests that instead of aruging , he should comp the bill, he says no. My friend refused to pay the bill. When we left I could see how upset she was. She also says that we should not ever stay her again.! That ruined the trip. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meals Food was wonderful and service was exceptional. I will definitely recommend your hotel to others. May 30, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:20:36.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>