Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Staff very friendly, security excellent, room clean and nice. However, for as lage as the complex and company is, I was vey disappointed to find that I had to pay for internet service. Coffee available in room was meh, and not hot enough. Shockingly, the coffee provided at the event I attended was not hot either. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Richmond Excellent hotel with a very pleasant staff. Great accommodations and the restaurant and bar were great as well. Highly recommend. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eat elsewhere While the room and service met our expectations, the food ordered through room service was not very good. Both my wife and I were disappointed with the taste, and left most of it. Also, there is not a good table and chairs arrangement at which to eat in the rooms. So, next time, we will go elsewhere to eat. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here over night with my husband, father and mother on a long road trip. It was very easy to get to, very clean and a great place to come to after being in the care for several hours. We were not there long, but from what I saw it was clean, neat and very friendly. Would use again on a long trip! November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Stay This is a lovely hotel, with a very nice, interactive lobby and a healthy restaurant. The beds are extremely comfortable and I enjoyed as many of the other services as I could fit in in one night's stay. My only complaint was that I couldn't get the television on some of the gym equipment to produce sound. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great hotel with awesome employees This was our 2nd visit at this Westin. We came back because we loved it last time. The facilities were all above average. Great business area, pool and excellent workout space. Love that refreshing fruit water that is always available in the lobby, as well as the fresh fruit. The only things we were disappointed in this time was that the walk-in shower was very much in need of a deep grout cleaning and there were only 3 tiny drawers for clothing in the bedroom. I did not notify the front desk about the shower because we would have had to change rooms..it would have been a huge job. There is a big empty space in the bathroom of the king rooms where some type of table or console with drawers could be put. It almost looks like the room was designed to have something like that in the big open space. The respectful, friendly, and service oriented employees here will do anything to make guests happy. We will come again and hope that the bathroom will be better furnished and sparkling clean. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disturbance As a part of my Starwood membership, I was supposed to have a late checkout. I was told at check-in, I could check-out as late as 2pm. So, why did the staff knock on the door 3 times between 11:30 and 1:30. This bordered on harassment. Where was the welcoming atmosphere I received upon check-in? July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice quiet oasis Everything a about this hotel says quality from your reception to the little perks in the room .. bottled water free, mouthwash , shower gel.. missing at other Westins. Easy to find off the freeway and extremely quiet area. No pay self parking as well. Excellent apples in the reception area. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! My family stayed at the hotel during the week of my son's wedding. Many friends and family from out of town were also guests. The hotel is well maintained and clean. The staff is exceptional. The restaurant and bar are excellent. Everyone enjoyed their stay and felt that it was a good value. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent, except there was a noise all night above me that made sleeping difficult The hot was excellent, the staff was excellent, service was exceptional. The problem, I was on the 7 th floor, executive suite,thus there was no rooms above my room,allnight there was a noise coming from above me that was most likely some mechanical noise, this made sleeping very difficult. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but needs new internet policies. Wonderful hotel, clean rooms, great staff. But, come on, it's not 1990 anymore, free internet from a hotel of this caliber is expected now days. Yes, it's free in the lobby, but everyone is tied to the internet these days and I feel an additional charge to work from my room is unwarranted. May 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by attempting excellence overall very good hotel, I was in a corner unit near interstate-a little noisy in early morning hours. room nice, bedding very good, loved the double headed shower. rooms are nice sized, had wifi. restaurant pricey but good. hotel personnel are very service oriented! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff the hotel was very nice. Good food and great bed. the staff at the front desk saved my bacon when I realized I had left my flash drive in the business enter. They found it and passed it on to the person that brought it to me. I was 150 miles away when I had realized what I had done. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you My family appreciates the wonderful stay we had over the weekend. We travel often and loved the fact that we could bring our precious, furry family member (our 18 month old puppy) with us on the trip. Thank you for accepting pets as part of your clientele! November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Much Pets The Pets are taking over all floors. I have a very severe allergy to dogs. Initially I was told that the dogs are kept to the 3rd floor. I was on the 5th floor and a neighbor 2 doors down had 2 doors that sent me to the clinic for treatment. So if you are sensitive, tread carefully April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Richmond Go To Hotel My wife and I travel through Richmond a few times a year and had been staying at either the Aloft or the Sheraton in the area, but decided to go ahead and give the Westin a shot. it was just what we needed: room service, an on demand movie, a comfortable bed and an amazing shower. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation and comfort We stayed 3 nights for our wedding anniversary, and were pleased by the quiet room, comfortable bed and pillows, convenient lighting. Wonderful spacious bathroom and shower. Peaceful reception area and hallways. The room design and coloring were pleasant and serene. Great parking. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Excellent expeirience! Our family vacation was a real retreat at this hotel. We will definitely stay here again when we are in this area. Just what we expected in staying at the Westin. The staff was top-notched professionals and the atmosphere was great. The room was perfect! Thank you so much. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food? I was disappointed by the shrimp and snow pea dish. The 'jumbo' shrimp were actually medium size shrimp and the stems remained on the snow peas. the rice was greasy and inedible. around 40 for the meal with a tea. the shrimp were small, overcooked and not fresh. very sad. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time at the Westin Richmond I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Richmond with a few minor exceptions. I felt the carpet in my room could have been vacuumed a bit better. On 3 of the 4 evenings I returned to my room it appeared someone had been eating nuts or something similar and I found remnants of them on the floor. I didn't use the coffeepot but agree with another reviewer that the coffee pot should be cleaned with vinegar at a minimum of 1x per month. Mine was dusty and it was easier just to walk downstairs and get a cup of coffee. The other comment I have is that I did not make use of the card indicating I didn't want my sheets changed daily so I expected fresh linens each night. I did not get them and in fact all that was done was the top sheet was pulled up. The bottom sheet was not straighened out nor was it pulled tight and tucked in. It made for a messy uninviting bed. I left a note requesting linen changes and for whatever reason, it was ignored. If you enjoy martinis have the bartended make you a couple. She is awesome! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent This is the first time I stayed in a hotel that made me feel like a queen. Your beds are the most comfortable, your staff is very polite and always trying to accomodate, my room was very clean, the food was delicious...it was really an awesome experience...thank you. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints Whenever I travel to Richmond, I always stay at the Westin. The staff is really nice and makes me feel welcomed. The flavored water is my favorite stop before heading to my room. I love the heavenly bed and the heavenly shower is fantastic. The shower head is best. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Staff My stay was fantastic. Great room. But what made it stand out for me was the wonderful hotel staff! From check-in, to wait staff, housekeeping, luggage assistance......they were warm and friendly and wanted to anything they could to make my stay a pleasant one! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PET LOVERS REJOICE We never travel without our pet, a delighful Standard Poodle named Dollie. Visiting Richmond we were thrilled with the NO PET FEE at the Westin. The staff was delighfully kind to our girl and the grounds made breaks and exercise easy as well. Thank you Westin! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful accommodations! My husband booked our stay with the Westin & what a pleasant surprise. The accommodations were extremely welcoming and the staff couldn't of been any nicer. I would recommend that if you are looking for a place to stay this would be a great choice! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service-beautiful room I was so pleased with my experience. I contacted Westin directly with a question regarding payment policies before I confirmed my reservation with Priceline. I was given the same rate, confirmation, & a beautiful room which made for a wonderful stay! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comfortable hotel I really enjoyed staying at the Westin. The room is very comfortable and the bathroom is very large and modern. All in all, this is a very modern, clean, comfortable hotel good for business or tourism. I'd definitely recommend visitors staying here. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel consistently meets my needs This hotel consitently meets my needs. Staff is always warm, cordial and inviting. Attention to every detail is always consistent. I was disappointed that the double shower head had been replaced with a rain shower head and a hand held! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable This hotel was very convenient to a corporate client and I found my stay to be very enjoyable. I love the Westin hotels that I have stayed at across the country, but this was one of the better ones. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel...awesome stay I had a marvelous stay at your hotel. Everyone was friendly, and very helpful. I was impressed by the courteousness of the staff. My room was clean and comfortable. I would most definitely stay here again, as well as recommend this to my friends. October 29, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>