Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 A jewel in the middle of downtown Detroit! My third time staying at the Westin Book-Cadillac, and has been a great stay everytime. I slept well in those amazing beds. Service and everything about the hotel was great! Although only minor complaints, some TV HD channels were not coming in clear, and one of the wall sockets wasn't working (also happened once before) and the desk sockets were a bit finicky to plug a phone charger in. Other than that, this is a great place and would recommend to anyone visiting Detroit! A real jewel in downtown Detroit! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely stay Nearly everything was perfect. The one exception is that we missed the sign on the first floor about registration being on the second floor. The signs are located primarily on the left side of the lobby off of Washington. It would be helpful to put some throughout the first floor lobby area and especially by the first floor elevators. Thankfully, the hostess at the 24 grill was there to point us upstairs. The staff, room, and valet were very nice and the desk agent upgraded our room at check-in. Thanks! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay again We stay here a few times a year and this stay we had a nice time, but we did get put into the smallest room on the floor with a lack of any kind of view. Try not to get an interior room if you can help it. Before, we have always had an exterior view room and I will be sure to request one from now on. There were some rowdy guests down the hall, but they did quiet down after about midnight, thank goodness. Overall had a very nice stay and the hotel was up to expectations and the staff was great as usual. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mouse in room I have to say if it wasnt for the fact that the management is telling me pretty much that I am lying by telling me they will have orkin come in and call me back and tell me what they can do for me.. I am sorry but I have never stayed at any hotel and pretty much been called a liar!! Sad part is I was hoping to enjoy the stay and tell my husband all about it!! He is home pretty much two weekends out of the month and the rest of the time in hotels all over the USA the Westin will not be on the list!! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Above the rest, below expectations I am not sure about the other reviews, but I did not have that type of experience. Rude, inattentive, unhelpful staff and dirty common areas (very dirty). Payed for the self park, but the garage was full when we returned that night. Hotel staff said to Valet, at no additional charge, yet for a single night stay we were charged both the self park and Valet rate. Not what you come to expect from a Westin. Would not stay again. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Needs Work! Issues with the following: No Shampoo in room Printer "Not working -- could not print boarding pass. Gift Shop -- bag of Chocolate Stale. Overcharged by $11.43 post checkout. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent Service The staff was very accomadating and very helpfull. They were quick to offer suggestions about local dining options and were right on the money with their descriptions and suggestions. Great location for being in downtown Detroit. The weather was perfect for a walk to the Joe for a Red Wings game. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fascade . . . disappointing The staff were not friendly - I am used to walking past staff and them saying good morning or good evening. Our bath tub had not been cleaned properly - still dirt marks. SPA was a joke - the male employee did not know what he was doing and I was not comfortable - you need to sort this out. Breakfast service took too long, there 3 tables of 2 couples and it took 20 minutes to cut fruit and we could hear lots of laughs in the kitchen. Architecture was great - shame the service did not match. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel! They did a lovely job of renovating this historic building! I enjoyed my stay while in Detroit for a conference at the hotel. The front desk staff was helpful when I had a problem with my reservation, and I got put in a suite, which made my stay that much nicer! The catering staff was efficient, and the food at the conference was excellent! My only complaint was that the room needed more electrical outlets, especially near the bed, since many of us need to charge our cell phone while we sleep, with the phone handy. There were none available or reachable by the bed. Similarly, the bathroom hardly had any towel racks. None by the sink for hand towels and none near the shower. And the coffee shop needs to stay open past 2:30 and not run out of coffee beforehand. Otherwise it really was a lovely stay! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home Visiting my hometown in Detroit can often be stressfull. A whirlwind of catching up with family and friends in usually a matter of a few days. The Book puts us at ease. Its our home away from home when travelling. It gives a little distance from our families so we can have the privacy we need to unwind. Its also located near some of our favorite places (Comerica, Park Bar, etc.) The experience is always the same with great service, warm smiles, and the most comfortable bed in town! September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is it worth going back for??? A real let down. I was your biggest fan and always told people what a special place we have in downtown Detroit. But this last 2 day visit really changed my mind. From a non-working coffee maker in the room (that never got replaced after reporting it) to waking up to a loud party down the hall with a strong smell of pot smoke. Not the long weekend I was looking for or thinking I would have at the Book Cadillac. Also when looking around at Hotel to see the lack of pride in the apperance. The Managers and the Staff should be reminded that not long ago $200 Million dollars was spent on this building. Not only that but this is to be the Best Place to Stay in Detroit and in a short time is looking worn and un-kept. I will come back to have Dinner but will most likely stay at one of the Casino Hotels. Good Luck March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel appears nice but is not We had an unfortunate experience at the Westin Book Cadillac. My crew and I were there for business and I had as many complaints form my crew about our stay and the inflexibility of the managers so as to make it more difficult to do the job at hand away from the hotel itself. Noise was also a problem and when problems were reported we were treated as the problem itself. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Night of no sleep Hotel has nice appearance at first glance. Must of been a busy weekend because the place was full. Loud noise heard from people running the hall and being loud in the middle of the night. Front desk was called, but probably was out of there control. I frequent Detroit and always stay at this location, probably the last time. Upon arriving to my room, I had to push aside room service tray left the night before to acess my room February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed the weekend for a little get away and planned a nice dinner with friends at Roast. This weekend Detroit was very busy, but at the Westin we felt cared for even though the hotel was full. Our check is was pleasant, our SPG status was respected, our room was upgraded, the busy motor bar staff were attentive, and dinner at Roast was amazing. We really enjoyed the view from our room which included both the city and the river view with the bridge in the background. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by solid but wireless is useless I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It is a solid hotel, great location for business or pleasure. food selection is okay, not great. staff generally positive. room size seems bigger than that standard city style rooms. Have been there multiple times for business and the BIG negative is that the wireless is a joke. Barely connects and when it does, way too slow. cannot rate a hotel higher than a three if it cannot meet what is now a basic business requirement. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location in a safe neighborhood, quality service, comfortable accommodations April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, Pristine, Underated As a Platinum member I stay at a great many Starwood properties (last year >80; year-to-date >25). Of all the properties I have stayed at this location was the most elegant, the cleanest, and the biggest value ($250). The Lounge was excellent (clean, nice furniture, excellent breakfast); the staff were friendly and accommodative. If you have not stayed here I would recommend that you do so. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend in detroit excellent hotel, staff and location great. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the visit Detroit was not on my list of places to visit but work assigned me to a meeting at the Westin. I was certainly surprised to find this gem in downtown Detroit. The staff were exemplary, professional and created such a positive attitude. The food was outstanding. The bathroom was almost as big as the room. When I became ill the staff was more than supportive. This was the most pleasurable time I ever experienced in Detroit. I highly recommend this hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Program The so called green program is misleading. I thought I was agreeing to not refresh towels and linens. In fact I was agreeing to no maid service at all. No bed making, no trash pick up, no coffee refill, no water refill, no toiletries replenishment and no cleaning of any kind. So basically you're signing up to get no service even though you're staying in a luxury hotel and all you get in return is a $5 voucher. It's a terrible deal. Never again. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! The Westin Book Cadillac is by far one of the best hotels I have ever visited in the US. The hotel has been beautifully restored to its original grandeur and the staff are world class. I chose this hotel for its romantic ambiance and used the opportunity to propose to my now fiancé. The staff took incredible care of us once they caught on to my scheme. Overall, the experience was outstanding and I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Detroit. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities Platinum status was recognized at check-in. Grill 24 had a lively atmosphere and great hamburgers, good for meeting friends. The gym is above average and very clean. Hotel is perfectly situated for attending sporting events, however many neighboring buildings are closed due to recession issues. Valet parking is quick and efficient. Housekeeping forgot us once during our three day stay but these things happen. Overall great hotel and pleasant staff. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I was reading the reviews prior to writting the review for my most recent stay. I have stayed at this hotel at least half a dozen times an have never had any real issue at all. The valet was a little slower than I would have liked, but it was a Friday night and they were busy. No harm no foul and I will be back in a couple weeks. I would rate the other catagories great as well, but I didn't use them during this stay. Overall, great stay as usual. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Got in late and was put in a handicap room with an empty mini bar. Neither was identified. No recognition of gold status. Then called room service and was told they were busy but would call back. Never did. Requested toothbrush and razor in am had to call three times before they showed up. Front staff he no idea where DTE bldg was yet didn't offer to look up or make an effort to help locate it. It was four blocks away. Worst SPG stay in a while. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff & hotel appearance My wife Peggy and I have stayed at this Westing 6 or 7 times. We keep coming back because the staff is fantastic and the rooms are appealing and clean as is the property in general. We had the pleasure of having been proceesed in by Pauline and Quinta(sorry wrong spelling)they are two fine young ladies . Peggy and I really appreciated their fine service. Same goes for the staff in the gift shop and starbucks Sincerely Professor Wayne and Peggy September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern comfort in a classic historic structure. My previous experience with this building was many years ago when it was not in its prime, so I was amazed by the transformation which respected and highlighted the beautiful historic details but created an up to date and very modern feel. The room was large and well appointed and the bedding was heavenly. The staff was personable and responsive and food at our meetings was really well prepared and presented. Would definitely stay again. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary Hotel My grandfather had a 20 seat barber shop in the original Book Cadillac, so it was our first choice to book out of towners for my daughter's recent wedding. The entire weekend was perfect from check-in to check-out. All staff were extremely congenial and very knowledgeable about where to go in the "D". The facility is amazingly gorgeous. The valet parking staff is simply wonderful. I will continue to spread the word about your lovely facility. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor valet service We left the hotel on Sun. morning and after we left we returned because we had forgotten something. We pulled up to approx. 4-5 valet people talking to each other in front on the hotel. With not another car in sight they were arguing over who would park the car!! I sat in the car while my husband went in and had homeless people hovering around me and other hotel patrons. I feel a hotel employee should watch and move these people along! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent but.... The only issue I had was early in the morning while I was knocked out sleep someone knock on the door and before I could answer he proceeded to enter my room. I didn't have the do not disturb on the door because there wasn't one to put there. It was early hours before checkout so I didn't expect that to happen . I think communication between hospitality and the front desk should be a little better as far as if a guest has checked out or not January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meet my expectations. I've always said when traveling that I don't want to stay in a hotel that is not at least as comfortable as my own home. I am a Starwood owner set my expectations high. I went to the Detroit Car Show this past week and found the accommodations at the hotel to be excellent and enjoyed a delightful meal at the restaurant in the hotel. I recommend the Westin Hotel chain highly and based on past experience will use Westin for all future trips. January 24, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>