Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Perfect hotel if you like wonderful view to Manhatten Skyline, quiet at evening and only 10 minuttes with train to World Trade Center August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very surprised I was disappointed that when I got there, I looked for the code to sign in to the internet and in this particular city, I would have to pay. Most hotels give you free internet, so that part was annoying to me. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor customer service My husband and I spent Friday through Monday ( starting 7/26/13 ) as we have been happy with this Westin in the past. This stay , however, was unsatisfactory. On Sunday, my husband went out to get breakfast and snacks for us and when he returned to the hotel, asked the reception desk staff member if he could have utensils . She responded by saying she could get him some plastic utensils, to which he replied: " I could have gotten plastic at the store, I am a guest of this hotel and would like metal utensils. " The employee replied that she would make an exception and that there would be a charge for that even though he was a guest. My husband responded that this would be unacceptable and felt that he was being profiled since he has tattoos and was wearing his hat backwards. She turned away when he said that,as if she was "caught". He asked if there is a separate charge for utensils when one gets room service. The utensils finally came as our food was getting cold. We both felt like second class citizens and certainly not as Guests of your hotel. I feel that your customer service does not meet the quality of this hotel. We have stayed here at least 3 times before this and will not be so inclined in the future. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misinformation ruined our visit We were denied our government discount as teachers. Over the phone when we booked we were told we could have it if we presented school ID cards. At check in we were denied and it was too late to stay anywhere else. Very inconvenient, disappointing and put us way over our budget. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed Front desk staff was very snotty. Had requested early check in - the front desk staff told me to take my kids away for a few hours - very rude! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First at Westin - But Not the Last, Certainly Great lobby, very spacious. Liked the swimming pool. Above all, a great staff, one that made you feel right at home July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Total Relaxation The room was excellent however I made this reservation for a relative who moved back to the states and put his name on it so there wouldn't be any problem at check in. Instead our family was told that their name wasn't mentioned and that they need to make sure they do it next time. I was disappointed in the check in process for my family. Other than that the room was excellent! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Great time staying here. Friendliness from the doorman to the front desk. Room set was nice and clean. Right by the Path train too. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & staff, ordinary stay Well I decided to stay at the Westin after hours of research for a decent hotel that was in a good location for a good price. I was not completely disappointed, but not overly thrilled either. LOCATION: Like the other reviews said, the hotel is in a great location. We stayed this past Friday for my 21st birthday and we were able to easily commute into NYC/Hoboken via the PATH train. Initially upon arrival, I realized I hadn't packed for rainy weather. No worries - theres a mall literally steps from the hotel with decent stores and a giant food court. Then we realized we forgot to buy alcohol! To our delight, there was a shop rite a block away that had a liquor store inside! Right on :) For the early morning hangover - no worries, there's a Starbucks within walking distance & you can enjoy your coffee down by the marina and enjoy views of NYC. Staff: I was very pleased with how friendly the staff was - especially valet & the doormen. They were willing to answer any question, and point you in any direction. When we returned from one of our excursions, the man even checked to see if we found everything ok! So pleasant :) THE ONE ISSUE I had with the staff was the apparent manager. We had requested a late checkout (2pm) and were told on several occasions that it was no problem. The day of our checkout at around 1pm the manager approached and asked if we were staying another night. We said no, and he said ok. We then went outside the hotel to talk to the valet and he followed us and asked again if we were checking out. We said yes, and he told us checkout was at 12pm - we told him about our approved request for a late checkout and he said nothing was in our notes for that. He then looked at his watch and realized it was 1:15 (We were just running to Starbucks) and he said "oh well I guess its alright then." Way to make us feel welcome, buddy! Hotel room: No views of NYC, wouldn't bother upgrading to a room with a view. It wasn't overly large, but the bed was comfy. Also, we were a bit warm in the room and tried to adjust the temperature to no avail. Loved the Starbucks coffee in the room (yes, i'm a junkie)! They also had a wine opener, which certainly came in handy! Reservation Process: Okay, so this part was a bit odd. I tried to book a room online, so I entered in all my information only to hit SUBMIT and find out their system was temporarily unavailable. No bigs, I just called - but the number on the hotel website was busy. At this point, I'm literally wondering if the website i'm is legitimate. I enter in my phone number to have them call me, and my call was apparently transferred to their call center overseas where their representatives did not have a solid grasp on the English language. But I am very patient, so I proceeded. The guy then told me his phones weren't working and he didn't know what I should do. GREAT. Thanks for your spectacular service. BILLING ISSUES: When the hotel sent me the final bill, I noticed they charged me for valet parking even though I stated over a dozen times that we had the AAA parking package. Wasn't a huge deal - they refunded me. But it's no fun learning that your lack of attentiveness could have lead to an overcharge. I HATE that. If you want to be accurate in any sector, BILLING should be top priority. Welp, overall I enjoyed myself. The area around the Westin is not under construction or congested. In fact, its rather peaceful. You're in a prime location near everything fun and awesome, but you can still take a walk at midnight and there won't be many people out on the street. Hope this review helps someone out! Have fun, be safe! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Very Clean and Comfortable! Although my children and I only stayed one night I cannot say enough great things about the hotel. The hotel staff helped us navigate the subway to get where we needed to go. They helped us find a late night pizza place close to the hotel after 10pm. They also helped us when we arrived early so we could hit the ground running in NYC. I will absolutely come back on my next trip!!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay we were very impressed with the staff, very friendly, ready to help. Made us feel welcomed. Very clean lobby, and room. Near the path. We would come back anytime. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I was highly disappointed when we arrived at the hotel and our room was not ready. I had requested early check - in when I originally booked and the operator said it shouldn't be a problem - which is why I booked this hotel. Nonetheless, we got there and the girl at the front desk was unapproachable and insisted I go away and return 2 hours later. Traveling with 2 young kids is difficult and I was saddened that she showed no compassion. Besides that, our room was nice and it had a nice view of New York. Hotel is very close to the holland tunnel July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Customer service was off the charts at this hotel. From my first time through the door until I left for the airport , there was never a time that I didn't see a smile on any staff members face. Staff also went out of their way to shake hands and remembered my name in both the restaurant and lounge areas. That's a very comfortable feeling. Ashley and the rest if the bar staff were outstanding , even when there seemed to be a bit if customer overload. They handled without a glitch. The Westin should be proud of their entire wait and bar staff. One of the finest if not thee finest in all my many travels. A job well done Westin Jersey City. Bravo ! Steve D July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nickle and dine a little a very nice hotel in a good location in New Jersey.The fact that you charge for coffee in the morning and that you charge for every phone call even if it a 1-888 number is a little petty.That small stuff makes you look like a cheaper outfit than you are. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Getaway. A terrific hotel. A warm and friendly staff . A Fab NYC view. A happening part of town.. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing Experience My husband and I, along with our 5 and 21 month old sons, stayed at the Westin Jersey City for a weekend in mid-June. A fire alarm went off at 6:15 am on Sunday morning, and guests of several floors (including mine, the 14th) had to evacuate their rooms. So my husband and I proceeded to walk down 12 flights of stairs carrying our sons, who had been peacefully sleeping until that time (not always the case with the 5 month old!). We then sat outside on the curb with the babies for the next hour, watching the fire trucks come and the firemen enter and exit the hotel. We realized at some point that the lobby was apparently not closed, but by that time all of the seats in the lounge were taken. Not once did we see a hotel representative come outside to speak with the guests to apologize, give an update on the situation, offer water, a breakfast croissant, or ANY COURTESY WHATSOEVER. My husband at one point did go inside and get 2 clean diapers for the boys from the concierge (we did appreciate that they were available), and we changed them out of their dirty overnight diapers using bar napkins on the sidewalk outside of the hotel. We were given the OK by the firemen to go inside after about an hour, and they informed us as we were in line to go up the elevators that the alarm was cause by an air conditioning unit on the 12th floor which had burned out (a hotel maintenance issue). Once again, no explanation or apology from the hotel staff. I expected a credit on our bill for the inconvenience, but did not receive a copy of the bill under the door the night before checkout to verify whether that would be the case, and when I checked out Monday morning and inquired about a credit with the hotel representative assisting me, she said no credits were being offered. I did not have time to ask to speak with the manager at that point, so I told her I would reach out to hotel management to express my unhappiness with the situation upon my return home. I e-mailed the hotel outlining this experience the next day after returning home, and requested a response. I received none. I called the hotel a week later and spoke to the assistant to the general manager of the hotel. She denied receiving my e-mail (although she pulled up one I sent to the same e-mail address with an inquiry prior to the trip). She acknowledged that the situation was poorly handled, and stated that there is a plan to retrain staff to respond to situations like this one, but that no compensation was being given to the guests for their inconvenience. I travel fairly often both personally and for work, and have stayed at Westin hotels a number of times with good experiences. I am extremely disappointed in this case - I did not expect such a cavalier response from a Westin hotel to a SIGNIFICANT inconvenience to their guests. We will certainly not be staying at this hotel again. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Room air conditioner only went down to 67. Ran at that temperature all night and room never got below 74 degrees. Was a noisy unit with unacceptable cooling ability June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing stay can't wait to see visit again. Carolina at the front desk was absolutely amazing. Professional, welcoming , answered all my question even made suggestions about the area. Most importantly she was very genuine and caring. Five star for her. A little feedback-Minibar was empty I think since this is your process to have the bar empty guests should be aware. Also, two guest were in the room so I think their should be two bath robs. Valet guys were amazing except for Sunday which is when I checked out- the guys whom w worked the am shift need to watch the verbiage they use as some guest do understand Spanish. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SPG HOTEL ON THE JERSEY SIDE POSITIVES: Great hotel on the Jersey side, beautiful lobby, great location in Jersey City right by the Newport mall, easy access to the PATH trains and the NJ Light Rail. Reasonable room rates compared to NYC. NEGATIVES: Room service is pricey, no club lounge, no free water for Platinum guests. ONE room key controls power in the entire room and if you take the key with you upon exit then the room gets super hot during summer. Taxi cab to EWR costs $45 but beware of taxis that smell horribly of SMOKE. Me and my son had to refuse the taxi that was allocated to us and had to use an alternate taxi that was smoke free. Wireless internet service is poor and you can barely watch a Netlix movie uninterrupted. ROOMS: Very comfortable and I was upgraded to a Club Junior Suite. The Westin showers are amazing. POOL: Great pool that you can enjoy with family. STAFF: Very friendly and helpful. I would like to thank DAVID for graciously checking me in, PATRICK for saying hello, STEPHEN in concierge, DEB and last but not the least ERICANDO who is a true pleasure to talk too. He took the time to greet me and my son and we have interacted with ERIC on multiple occasions. He just lightens up the mood. NEWPORT MALL: Is located next door and you can get everything there. My son and I checked out Man of Steel and World War Z at the mall. RECOMMENDATIONS: Kindly provide free water to Platinum guests, Internet service needs improvement and smoke free taxi service is needed. OVERALL ATMOSPHERE: Fun, family, weddings, refreshing. OVERALL: Its a cool SPG hotel try it out and you will love it. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Room Policy Green Room Policy, please still provide basic cleaning of the room. It was shocked that no one clean my room including trash. Only when I checked with your front desk staff again, they told me that I needed to call. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Property For the frequent business traveler going through NYC for any reason, the Westin is a great choice. I spend as much time here as any hotel in the area and they never disappoint. On my most recent trip they upgraded me to a suite and provided a food voucher for breakfast. The staff is courteous and considerate in all matters. The steak house is great and its close to the mall and PATH station. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service. Overbooked. Had a reservation for 6 weeks in advance for a king bed room. I am a starwood platinum member and have been for at least the past 7 years. Went to check in at 4:00 pm and was told they are overbooked and did not have my room. They put me in a room with two double beds and a birdsey view of the air conditioning system. I asked to speak to the managere and the attendant said he would call me. I never received a call. No water, charged me for internet, etc. I recehcked my reservation and my platinum number was on the reservation. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience! I've stayed with many Westin hotels, and find they are in a universal style, so the experience are the same. Ok, I should say they have done the right thing! June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location Front desk customer service is not good and the wifi internet did not work for the 3 days we were there and no one really seemed to care... Also, no lounge and when platinum with no lounge the hotel usually gives you free breakfast, but not here... June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected Went out for a run after work and when I came back and was walking through the lobby, the concierge came out from behind the desk over to where I was walking and handed me a bottle of water - really appreciated and an unexpected very nice touch. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Check-in Service The check-in staff Caroline was very hospitable and friendly. It is so refreshing to see such warm hospitable staff. Sincerely thankful for the nice room that Caroline accommodated me in. I just made my day! Will always stay with Westin wherever I go and especially when I visit Jersey City. Thank you. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to get front desk on track Rude not sure what's going on in hotel no mang to b found June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable experience I am a business traveler and I stayed in Westin, Newport, Jersey City for 11 months every week from Mon - Thu. I am a frequent traveler and have stayed in different hotels at different locations. I must say this has been the best experience. The people, service, amenities, location everything is remarkable. I loved the gym the most. It's a full service gym with all the required machines and plenty of space. They also have a indoor pool and Jacuzzi. SPG is the best option if you like to gain hotel points and this hotel is one of their best options in NYC area. This hotel is great also for the people who need to commute to NYC. Path station in just a block away and this literally across WTC. Overall, this has been an amazing experience and I would like to thank the management and people here. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starting to age Pretty pricey even given location. Light rail is loud on lower floors and in rooms in 20s- avoid third floor. Not secure. Beds are showing wear and cleanliness was not to level I know from Westin ( dirty towels on floor when checking in) June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff, room & food, but rather greedy I enjoyed my stay overall, largely thanks to the friendly and helpful staff, especially in your excellent bar. Hotel bars are generally a little depressing, but the atmosphere in the Half Moon Lounge was splendid,thanks to Ashley, Brian & Patrick. However, the pleasure is qualified by the excessive greed in pricing for Internet & Business facilities. $9.50 per day for room WiFi is not a nominal charge, but an outrageous one. Needless to say, I never used it. As for the business center, $5.95 to use a computer to print one page is ridiculous, Fortunately, your helpful staff were able to circumvent this on the two occasions I needed the facility. June 3, 2013
  • 2016-07-22 T12:52:06.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>