泽西市纽波特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 泽西市
  • 华盛顿大道 479 号
  • 邮政编码 07310
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service all around This hotel was outstanding all around, from the front desk, who remembered my name throughout the day, every staff member we encountered was helpful and friendly. The room and the experience was outstanding. Definitely The Westin anytime! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is the winner Winners: Hotel situated next to the mall and path station. Location is the most convenient feature. Amazing guest service and rooms are great too. Not so good: Free internet in the room should be provided. Restaurant did not have good/any option for vegans. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wedding guest nice hotel, good wedding guest room rate. room was not clean, hair in shower/on bathroom floor. other than that it is a nice hotel and the service was good May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel generally meets expectation in terms of staff friendliness, especially those manning the lobby who are very attentive to the needs of visitors. The lobby free WiFi is fast and offers comfortable surfing experience. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel overall Both my kids and me really enjoyed our stay here at this hotel. The staff at the check-in counter was extremely helpful that really sets a great tone for the whole stay. We loved the pool. The only complaint I have is the disappointing service we experienced at their Breakfast restaurant. I had such a hard time to get someone to refill for my coffee, in the end, I still did not get refill -- and the bill has already charged me for 22% of service, ugh. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jersey City This hotel is an excellent place to stay. I would recommend some outside seating areas. If the pool had a sun deck or chairs outside for the few months that you could enjoy would be great. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Great hotel. Good location, very clean, rooms very nice! May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AIR CONDITIONING MAINTENANCE POSITIVES: GREAT LOCATION & EASE OF ACCESS TO MANHATTAN. NEGATIVES: 1)WHEN THE AIR CONDITIONING WAS CYCLING ON & OFF IT WAS VERY NOISY. NEEDS TO BE REPAIRED. 2) I'M SURE THE BREAKFAST PRICES ARE IN-LINE WITH OTHER HOTELS BUT STILL THESE ARE WAY OVERPRICED. AS A RESULT WE DIDN'T USE THE HOTEL RESTAUARANT AND USED THE LOCAL "COSI" STORE, WHICH WAS 150 YARDS FROM THE HOTEL. 2 X BAGELS & FRESH COFFEE FOR LESS THAN $10.00. GREAT VALUE, DECOR EXCELLENT & FOOD TASTED TERRIFIC. WITH SO MANY ALTERNATIVE OPTIONS AT THIS LOCATION ESPECIALLY IN THE NEWPORT MALL, I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY HOTEL'S TURN BUSINESS AWAY BY BEING SO UNCOMPETITIVELY PRICED. I LIKE TO STAY IN COMFORTABLE HOTELS BUT WILL NOT PAY INFLATED PRICES FOR FOOD. MANAGERS SHOULD BE GIVEN THE FLEXIBILITY TO TAKE LOCAL COMPETITORS INTO ACCOUNT. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickel and dime $31 for valet.....signs hidden at front desk about how much you aren't going to give me...such as refills on coffee, etc... Really overpriced breakfast. The location is great - but we will look eslewhere in Jersey City because of all the hidden charges and fees that this hotel adds. $17 for eggs and toast and you burned the toast and it was almost cold.... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing! This was our first time staying at a hotel with our baby, and were quite nervous about it. Westin made us feel right at home, with personally bringing up to our room the Westin kids club pack and the crib for our daughter were very thoughtful. The upgrade to a higher floor didn't hurt either. The PATH was so easy to get to from hotel we felt safe enough to venture into NYC. My only complaint would have to be parking, at $31 a night that really puts a dent in your wallet but it still beats NYC parking. Overall we definitely plan on staying here again! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff - Excellent All levels of the Hotel Staff were Excellent, could not of been a more pleasant business trip... May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAXimum Comfort and Enjoyment How else can I describe a weekend where the accommodations were excellent to the MAX while we had the pleasure to visit our grandson.. An excellent and attentive staff. Can't wait to visit again! May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel location is perfect Hotel location is great. The in-room Dining was not impressed. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Our stay at the Westin was going excellent until our second night. I asked for the sheets to be changed but instead they left a pile of folded sheets expecting me to change the bed myself?  This was quite unexpected. I went down to the lobby asking if someone could actually put the sheets on the bed for me and they said they would try to find someone. We went back up and the sheets were changed however the flat sheet was loosely draped on the bed. Duvet had no cover. Only the pillowcases were put on correctly. We were quite disappointed with all this considering the rate we were paying. Also, it was extra disappointing since I was looking forward to sleeping in what I must admit is quite a comfy bed. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Coming from Australia without knowing the hotel we were absolutely blown away by the hotel's views and the room itself was just beautiful with every amenity provided. Location was just perfect for our needs. Would recommend to any traveller wanting exceptional views, amenities, location, friendliness. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for AAA rate and convenience to NYC. We received a very good room rate for a weekend using AAA, and the convenience to the commuter train into NYC saved us the stress and cost of driving and parking there. First rate quality, cleanliness and professional front desk staff; however, I was charged two different amounts on successive days for the same beverage item in the lobby store and the cashier had no explanation for it. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Hotel were Great Hotel Management was extremely helpful and curteous. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend the Westin to others and stay there again! Thank you again!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was outstanding at all levels The staff were the friendliest staff at any hotel I have stayed at in years. Every place I visited in the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. The Fire & Oak restaurant food was delicious. The bed and the room was very comfortable. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Good location of hotel, all the necessary amenities where closer to hotel, staff is always smiling and always ready to help. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bright and cheerful This hotel was absolutely superb starting with the valet service to the front desk staff, house keeping and the restaraunt. I also enjoyed the gym and had the pool to myself one day. I can't wait to go back and stay at the Westin while exploring NYC. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall stay I enjoy this hotel for the restaurant and overall quality of the hotel. The elevators require you enter a key to get to any room above 5 and this has been an issue with it not working several times. Pretty annoying but not the end of the world. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful Relaxing Hotel With a Great View of Manhatten This hotel was exceptional in all ways. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The lobby was beautiful. The view of Manhatten was great. The location close to the PATH was perfect! The staff were attentive and personable. They arranged car service for us and were always pleasant and accomodating. Debbie at the front desk was outstanding. She worked with us to make sure we had connecting rooms. She was very persistent in trying to meet our needs. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to another visit in the future! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great location...great experience ... good food... awesome view...we will be back! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a great time even though it was a short stay. The only fault that I discovered was the lack of free weights in the exercise facility and the price. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view, clean comfortable room, good staff. Enjoyable stay. Awesome facility and staff. I will be back. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Everything about our visit exceeded our expectations. Jersey City Newport is an exceptional new development, and the Westin Newport is right in the middle of it. There is a 'Path" train station across the street which can drop you in the middle of Manhattan in less than 20 minutes. The hotel is beautiful, but topping that the staff went out of their way to accommodate our every need. This is now our goto hotel when we visit northern NJ. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Being from the California, I had never stayed in New Jersey, but the staff at the Westin Jersey City were very helpful during our stay and made us feel welcome. They had great restaurant options and really made the whole stay enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling there. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff mediocre Met with eye rolls by staff on entrance when asked questions about area when interrupted conversation of staff. Thought that person could have been having a bad day and wanted to see good . Asked for running map as advertised in room service brochure. "no we don't have that" another eye roll and "enjoy your run" outlets that do not work, magnified, mirror lights in the bathroom that do not work and staff in the gift shop that do not accept 20.00 "as we don't have change" on more than two occasions. Very, very disappointing. Honestly confused by any positive feedback. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpected find I attended a conference at the Newport Westin, disappointed to not be staying in Mid Town Manhattan. To my surprise this hotel is perfectly located. 1/2 block from the PATH line subway you are only 20 min max to 33rd and Avenue of the Americas... where you can catch a subway to anywhere else you need to go. Otherwise, the room was spacious clean and well appointed. The conference facilities were more than adequate. I deducted one star for "staff meeting my needs" only because the front desk staff had told me that a ride to the airport at 7 am on a Saturday morning would be 45 min. It was 12 minutes door to door... I could have slept in another 1/2 hour! Otherwise this hotel was very well managed every staff member from the cleaning staff to the doormen and concierge were welcoming and helpful. The attached restaurant was a delight too. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel efficiency Impressed with the way all the staff members were very friendly and helpful March 17, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:12:42.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>