The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and Everyone were wonderful! My son and his fiance selected the Westin Domain for their wedding weekend. All the guests stayed at the hotel. I recommend them highly! The hotel and the staff far exceeded our expectations. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is lovely! And they really saved us when we had a couple of problems! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay!! This hotel is one of the best. The staff is very helpful and polite and the rooms are super clean. As a result of this experience and our previous stays we will return. I highly recommend this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place at the Domain Right across the street from the great restaurants and shops of the Domain, the beautifully decorated Westin with an attentive and helpful staff is the perfect place to stay. The inviting lobby bar is great place to hang out. Pet friendly. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVENTSon the go I now have a new favorite Westin. This hidden gem has the best staff, the best service, the best vibe and the best food I have ever had at ANY Starwood property. The location was perfect for us and I would come back in a minute. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! We were staying for the Austin 1020 and were truly impressed by the incredibly nice comfortable setting, but also by the truly first class service. Everybody was friendly, courteous and efficient. We will definitely be staying there again. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Austin 10/20 We had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of our request we met & our expectations met. We like the proximity to the 10/20 start & finish lines. Thanks ! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - No respect for late checkout The room was great, the hotel was clean, everything in the room was in working order, found a fridge and a hairdryer in the room, both of which I needed for this trip. Location of the hotel in relation to shopping and dining was excellent. The only complaint that I have is that I was told there was free late checkout on Sunday. I got up early Sunday morning and went for a long bike ride. I came back to the hotel hoping to shower and get a much needed nap in before tackling the drive home. Even though I had accepted the late checkout, and also hung the Do Not Disturb sign on my door, the housekeeping crew still knocked on and tried to open my door while I was trying to take a nap around noon....I still had 3 hours until checkout time.. Needless to say, I did not get the rest I felt I really needed before driving home. Hope the hotel changes this in the future and educates their houskeeping staff not to disturb the rooms that have clearly been marked to kindly not do so. After checkout time, by all means knock away. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - One complaint The hotel was great. Really clean and the staff were super nice. The one complaint I had was we did not have internet in our room. When I complained to the hotel they sent an engineer down who told me all the guest in room 301 do not have internet. He said everyone 201, 401, 501, etc. have the same problem. If that is the case they should let their guests know before checking them in, some people rely on internet access like myself. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel took care of us My husband and I booked a night at the hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The executive suite was remarkably clean and comfortable. The bed is the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in. It resulted in an incredible night's sleep. Dinner service at Urban Restaurant was phenomenal. Our server was personable, attentive, and made our meal special by gifting us a couple delicious desserts to share. We were well rested, well nourished, and well cared for. We wish we could have stayed longer. But, we'd go back in a heart beat! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Wonderful staff who are always ready to help and answer questions. Greeting at the door makes you feel that they truly care about having you as a guest. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference venue clean room & bathroom; incredibly helpful staff; loved the "heavenly bed"; had everything I needed for my 2-night stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend!! Upon arriving at the hotel, the friendly front desk employees were all dressed in robes celebrating their new Relaxing Weekend promotion. How fun it was to see them engaging customers as they were checking in... The weekend was perfect. We were quickly recognized as platinum members and treated accordingly. Management and customers please note, Tammy in the restaurant and Helena at the front desk went way above and beyond expectations. They were friendly, pleasing, kind, and eager to help with requests. My husband, who usually is not phased one way or the other, even commented about the wonderful service. Thank you for a nice weekend!!! We will be looking for more to come... April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except The english gal at the coffee bar in the morning was really a crab. She tries hard to make me feel very uncomfortable asking for coffee April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Austin! The Westin is wonderful... we always make it our first choice when staying in Austin. The hotel is clean & the staff is so friendly. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy! Enjoy! Enjoy! This hotel was great! The staff was accommodating and superseded any and all expectations! Thank- you for a wonderful time! April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor food service Overall, my stay was satisfactory. Where it fell short of Westin expectation was in the lobby and food service. The bell service was below average. I felt the staff were all new and had not been properly trained. It was extremely difficult to get a shuttle to the Domain retail area, and to get a car brought up. By far, the service in the Urban Cafe was the worst. We ate breakfast there twice. Both times, we had to flag down wait staff for coffee refills, the check, water, and other items. I thought they might be short on servers, but that didn't appear to be the case. More likely, it was poor training. Even the supervisors look confused. I would not go back to "Urban" April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay My highest compliments to the staff of this hotel. A special call out to Kelsey on the restaurant staff. Hope I spelled her name right. Awesome employee who is the type of person every hotel should have. If I have an issue here it is that we simply could not get our room cool enough--seems the thermostat (room 801) would not go below 67 degrees no matter what we did. Reason for the "4" rating. Maybe our bad for not making an issue of it. Think the food prices were too high though food was quite good. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service was Lacking My friends and I booked this hotel for an overnight girls getaway. We arrived at 3pm with intentions of enjoying our rooms for the afternoon only to find one of our rooms was not ready. We were lied to several times about the status of the second room (an executive suite that we were paying a premium rate for). We watched the room get cleaned and the cleaning staff leave the suite, only to wait for an additional hour to be let in. We finally received a key at six o'clock, completely unacceptable. The manager on duty acted completely nonchalant throughout the whole situation and had the audacity to place the blame on us for not accepting a different suite that he claimed was offered to us, but in fact never was. The number one rule in customer service; the customer is always right. This is not the case at the Westin Domain. The staff was argumentative, lied, had poor communication skills, and put a huge damper on our experience. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More The Westin never fails to meet my high expectations. The room and hotel was everything I expected and more!!! They even offer a shuttle service to all the shops and restaurants in the Domain. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive closet For $322++ room should have some space and at least two chairs. Size of room ridiculously small. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Service Meets SXSW The Austin Domain Westin Hotel stay and restaurants, domain shopping and restaurants made SXSW an extraordinary experience. Management staff took care of any requests quickly when wireless access was down. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff did not recognize the reservation Showed my registration confirmation number and explained my platinum status but it did not seem to matter much that they could not find the reservation. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remote from the netherworld Usually Westins are great. This time was quite disappointing. In my attempts to turn on the TV, after picking up the remote control, my hand was covered in, what I can only describe as, gunk. White, crusty, icky, gunk. All over the remote control. I brought the remote down to the front desk and explained the situation. They apologized and said they would tell their manager who would then contact me about trying to make things right. It has now been SEVENTEEN days since their assurances and no contact, and no recompense has been made by any of their staff. A truly disappointing outing, Westin. I am very disappointed. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback I left message to their front desk for action but no follow up or response March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No channel surfing possible The response time for the TV to change channels is so poor. I restore old TVs (for money and fun) with mechanical channel changers and they are much faster. Solution: Go one of the last channels and look at the retro-TV guide screen and then make a list of shows and times you want on paper. Then go to the channels directly Do not get mad at yourself if entering 2-number channels in the response is also poor. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always! Though there are many new staff members they all seem pretty qualified to work under Sean! :) I love this hotel and everything about it! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel; ridiculous wait for rooms We've had good experiences with this hotel in the past. But the past three stays, we have had to wait until 4:30 or 5:00 pm for our room/rooms to be ready. Traveling with three young children (two of whom are infants!), this is very inconvenient. This latest stay, I emphasized to the reservation agent that it was critical that we have our ADJOINING rooms ready by 3:30 because we had to check in, get unpacked and five people dressed for church by 4:30. She assured me that would NOT be a problem! We arrived at 3:45 and the front desk went into crisis mode b/c they didn't appear to have adjoining rooms, and certainly not clean adjoining rooms. After 30 minutes at the front desk, two agents and one manager later, ONE of our two rooms was ready for us- at 4:20 pm. The second room was ready closer to 5:00pm. At reservation (days in advance) I requested two cribs- one for each of my twin babies. No cribs were in the rooms. After reminding the front desk of those cribs THREE times between our 4pm arrival and bedtime, we were informed at 9pm that evening that they only had ONE crib. No alternative was offered until my husband went downstairs and requested a manager. This manager tried to blame the day's events on our request for adjoining rooms (really?) and then finally located a crib. The failure to have rooms ready at check in time is a trend for this hotel, as far as I can tell. Waiting 1-2 hours past check in time for a room is unacceptable when check- in time is already 3pm! And honestly, there were crumbs or something yukky in one of our beds which made the beds not so heavenly this time around. The floor appeared to not have been vacuumed. Perhaps they got in a hurry b/c we were anxious for the room, but I was disappointed in the cleanliness of one of our two rooms. Our breakfast was comped, but really- breakfast for one day hardly makes up for the huge inconveniences (three of us didn't get to attend the church service we were in town for) and yukky night's sleep - thanks to a dirty bed. Definitely a disappointing stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Westin at the Domain is in a great location, in the heart of the Domain shopping and dining retail location. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Below Westin Standard The hotel is not as luxurious as most Westin hotels around the World. The water pressure was low (apparently because of the work being done around the hotel) and there are electrical power lines just next to the hotel! My wife was there for a conference and they did not have any vegan food options. Also, the glass door of the shower did not close properly and the cleanliness of the room was substandard for a place with that name. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and service I really enjoyed my stay and will be returning when I visit Austin. Thank you for a great experience. March 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:09:22.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>